2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

DVD到YouTube转换器 - 将DVD转换并上传到YouTube

托尼莫顿

<span class="notranslate">2020年2月25日</span>

DVD中是否存储了任何令人难忘的时刻,您想将它们上传到YouTube或Twitter以便立即共享? 这是个好主意,但是您无法将DVD上传到YouTube,因为YouTube不支持DVD视频。 此外,某些DVD文件对于YouTube上传来说总是太大了。 因此,在这里我们将向您展示如何将其上传到YouTube。

YouTube的图片


内容


部分1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper - 帮助将DVD文件上传到YouTube

由于YouTube仅支持AVI,FLV,MP15,MOV,WMV,MPEG等格式少于4分钟的视频,因此您需要的是DVD到YouTube转换器,它可以帮助您将DVD文件转换为YouTube支持的格式并剪切DVD要上传较小的剪辑。 最佳选择 - TuneFab DVD 翻录器 然后建议你。


TuneFab DVD Ripper是一款专业的DVD翻录程序,可让您轻松将DVD视频转换为常见的视频格式。 有了它,您可以快速将视频从DVD转换为YouTube,并以高输出质量将其剪裁成更小的片段。


TuneFab DVD Ripper的特点:

*将DVD转换为YouTube,转换速度高达6X;

*翻录DVD到300 +输出格式,包括YouTube支持的格式;

*视频编辑功能,如修剪,添加水印或更改效果;

*支持DVD视频预览和快照;

*在您的首选项中保留音轨和字幕。

部分2。 如何将DVD文件上传到YouTube

使用TuneFab DVD Ripper非常容易使用,翻录DVD视频和将DVD文件上传到YouTube不再是问题。 因此,只需下载此DVD Ripper并按照以下步骤操作即可。


步骤1.下载和安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper提供Windows和Mac版本。 因此,请确保通过单击上方的“免费试用”按钮下载正确的版本。 然后启动TuneFab DVD Ripper,并按照说明进行操作。

注意:免费版本只能允许您转换少于5分钟的DVD视频。 您需要从商店购买它才能打破此限制。 付款完成后,您将在电子邮件中获得许可的代码。

购买和注册


步骤2。 将DVD视频导入TuneFab DVD Ripper

运行TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后单击界面左上方的“加载光盘”以加载您喜欢的DVD光盘。 或者,您可以下拉列表选择加载DVD光盘或IFO文件。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3。 选择输出设置到YouTube

加载DVD视频后,单击“配置文件”以选择YouTube视频支持的AVI,FLV,MP4,MOV,WMV,MPEG等作为DVD视频的输出格式。 另外,点击“设置”,即可将视频设置,音频设置或3D设置调整到YouTube。

将个人资料设置调整为YouTube


步骤4。 设置输出文件夹以进行存储

转到“首选项”>“常规”,选择一个目标文件夹来存储您翻录的DVD视频,这些视频将上传到YouTube。

选择视频的输出文件夹


步骤5。 编辑DVD视频(可选)

点击主界面上的“编辑”按钮。 TuneFab DVD Ripper将为您提供多种视频编辑功能,以在上载到YouTube之前编辑高质量的DVD视频。


1。 将DVD视频的时间缩短到YouTube

将DVD的时间缩短到YouTube

2.添加3D效果和水印以及裁剪和设置效果

TuneFab DVD Ripper支持添加3D效果和水印。 单击“编辑”>“ 3D”为您的DVD视频选择兼容的3D效果。 另外,单击“裁剪”按钮以设置视频的视觉裁剪区域。 您还可以通过单击“水印”按钮来添加水印,例如您的姓名或地址。 值得一提的是,可以通过点击“效果”来调整视频的亮度和对比度。

将您的DVD视频编辑到YouTube


步骤6。 进行转换

之后,单击“转换”开始转换。 这将在几分钟内完成。

点击转换


步骤7。 将转换的DVD视频上传到YouTube

完成转换后,您可以获取YouTube支持的转换后的视频。 那么您需要做的只是设置一个YouTube帐户。

设置YouTube帐户


注册并登录YouTube后,单击主界面右上角的上传图标。 然后将转换后的DVD文件拖到YouTube上传。 上传需要时间。 请耐心等待!

将DVD上传到YouTube


从上面,您会发现TuneFab DVD Ripper非常易于使用。 作为DVD到YouTube转换器,它可以帮助您以最快6X速度翻录您的DVD视频,并将其转换为YouTube支持的格式,以便方便地将它们上传到YouTube。 对于想要翻录受保护的DVD视频的用户,TuneFab DVD Ripper也是最佳选择。 因此,为什么不下载 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 试试?


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD to YouTube Converter - Convert and Upload DVD to YouTube

By Tony Moton

February 27, 2018

Are there any memorable moments which have been stored in your DVDs and you want to upload them to YouTube or Twitter for sharing now? This would be a great idea, but you will not be able to upload DVD to YouTube since the DVD videos aren't supported by YouTube. Also, some DVD files are always too huge for YouTube uploading. Hence, here we'll show you how to upload it to YouTube.

Picture of YouTube


CONTENTS


Part 1. TuneFab DVD Ripper - Help to Upload DVD Files to YouTube

Since YouTube only supports videos that less than 15 minutes in AVI, FLV, MP4,MOV, WMV, MPEG, etc. formats, what you need is a DVD to YouTube Converter which can help you convert DVD files to YouTube-supported formats and cut DVD to smaller clips to upload. The best choice - TuneFab DVD Ripper is then recommended to you.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is a professional DVD ripping program which enables you to easily convert DVD videos to common video formats. With it, you can fast rip videos from DVD to YouTube with high output quality and trim them into smaller segments.


Features of TuneFab DVD Ripper:

* Convert DVD to YouTube with up to 6X faster conversion speed;

* Rip DVD to 300+ output formats, including the YouTube Supported formats;

* Video-editing fuctions like trimming, adding watermark or changing effects;

* Support DVD video Preview & Snapshot;

* Preserve audio tracks & subtitle in your preferences.

Part 2. How to Upload DVD Files to YouTube

With TuneFab DVD Ripper which is very easy-to-use, ripping DVD videos and uploading DVD files to YouTube is not a problem anymore. Thus, just download this DVD Ripper and follow the steps below.


Step 1. Download & Installation of TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper provides both Windows and Mac version. So make sure you've downloaded the right version by clicking "Try it Free" button above. Then launch TuneFab DVD Ripper and follow the instruction step by step.

Note: The free version can only allow you to convert DVD videos less than 5 minutes. You need to purchase it from store to break this limitation. And you'll get the licensed code in e-mail after payment finished.

Purchase and Register


Step 2. Import DVD Videos to TuneFab DVD Ripper

Run TuneFab DVD Ripper. Then click "Load Disc" on the top left of the interface to load your favourite DVD disc. Or you can pull down the list to choose to load DVD Disc or IFO files.

Load DVD Disc


Step 3. Opt Output Settings to YouTube

After loading DVD videos, click on "Profile" to select the YouTube-supported like AVI, FLV, MP4,MOV, WMV, MPEG for your DVD videos as the output format. Also, click "Settings" and you are able to adjust Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings to YouTube.

Adjust Profile Settings to YouTube


Step 4. Set Output Folder for Storation

Go to "Preferences" > "General" to select a destination folder to store your ripped DVD videos which will be uploaded to YouTube.

Select the Output Folder for Videos


Step 5. Edit Your DVD Videos (Optional)

Hit "Edit" button on the main interface. TuneFab DVD Ripper will provide you with multiple video-editing functions to edit your DVD videos with advanced quality before uploading to YouTube.


1. Trim the Time of DVD Videos to YouTube

Cut the Time for DVD to YouTube

2. Add 3D Effect & Watermarks and Crop & Set Effects

TuneFab DVD Ripper supports adding 3D effect and watermark. Click "Edit" > "3D" to select the compatible 3D effect for your DVD videos. Also, click "Crop" button to set the visual crop area of videos. You can also add watermarks like your name or address by clicking "Watermark" button. It's worth mentioning that the brightness and contrast of videos can be adjusted by hitting "Effects".

Edit your DVD Videos to YouTube


Step 6. Conduct Conversion

After that, click "Convert" to start conversion. It will be done within a few minutes.

Click to Convert


Step 7. Upload the Converted DVD Videos to YouTube

After finishing the conversion, you can get the converted videos which are YouTube-supported. Then what you need to do is just setting up a YouTube account.

Set Up YouTube Account


After signing up and login YouTube, then click a upload icon on the top-right of the main interface. Then drag your converted DVD files into YouTube to upload. It takes time to upload. Please be patient and wait!

Upload DVD to YouTube


From above, you will find that TuneFab DVD Ripper is quite easy-to-use. As a DVD to YouTube Converter, it can help you rip your DVD videos with up to 6X faster speed and convert them to YouTube supported formats for uploading them to YouTube conveniently. For users who would like to rip protected DVD videos, TuneFab DVD Ripper is also the best choice. Thus, why not download TuneFab DVD Ripper and try?


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.