支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将DVD电影上传到雅虎

托尼莫顿

01年2019月XNUMX日

雅虎 不应该对人,特别是网民不熟悉。 它是最受欢迎的网络服务提供商之一,它的门户网站,搜索引擎雅虎搜索和相关服务,包括雅虎目录,雅虎邮件,雅虎新闻,雅虎财经,雅虎集团,视频分享,社交媒体网站等。上。


除了观看雅虎的视频外,大多数人还可能想知道如何在雅虎上分享DVD电影。 实际上,如果您已经下载了可靠的DVD开膛手,那么可能很容易做到这一点 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 它用于将DVD电影转换为一般视频格式,如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,并通过几个简单的步骤将它们备份到PC文件夹。 首先,让我告诉你为什么选择TuneFab DVD Ripper来翻录DVD电影。


内容


部分1。 为什么选择TuneFab DVD Ripper

由于市场上有很多DVD开膛手,在线免费程序或高级软件,所以你可能想知道为什么我向你推荐TuneFab DVD Ripper。 事实上,它是轻松快速地翻录DVD的最佳娱乐选择。 以下是TuneFab DVD Ripper的基本功能。


A.将DVD翻录为超过300格式。 您不仅可以将DVD内容保存为MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等,还可以从DVD视频中提取音频。


B. 6X更快的翻录速度。 与其他裂土器相比,它使您能够以高达6X的速度转换DVD,但仍能保持出色的输出质量。


C.保存音频曲目和字幕选择。 您无需担心丢失原始音轨和字幕。


D.预览。 在转换之前, 您可以预览源文件和目标文件。


E.拍摄快照。 此外,您可以捕获视频图像并将其另存为BMP,JPEG到本地文件夹。

TuneFab DVD 翻录器


部分2。 如何翻录DVD电影上传到雅虎

步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

在您的计算机上下载,安装然后启动TuneFab DVD Ripper。

步骤2。 导入DVD文件

现在,您可以将用于翻录DVD电影的DVD文件导入Yahoo,但请确保已将DVD插入计算机。 然后从顶部菜单栏中找到并单击“加载光盘”选项,然后根据需要转到“加载DVD光盘”,“加载DVD文件夹”或“加载IFO文件”。

导入DVD文件


步骤3、调整输出设置

这是将DVD电影上传到Yahoo的重要一步。


要选择Yahoo支持的输出格式,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,MOV,可以单击“配置文件”浏览输出格式列表,然后选择其中一种。 此外,您也可以单击“设置”进行高级设置。


要更改输出文件夹,您应直接转到“目标”以将另一个文件夹设置为输出文件夹。 当您要打开输出文件夹时,可以单击主界面底部的“打开文件夹”按钮。

选择输出设置


步骤4。 开始转换

之后,您可以开始转换。 您需要做的是单击主界面右上角的“转换”按钮。 然后,您将看到一个弹出窗口,指示转换的进度条,请耐心等待转换,它会在几分钟内完成,这主要取决于视频的大小和长度。 完成后,单击“已完成”按钮以关闭弹出窗口,然后您可以在目标文件夹中找到转换后的DVD电影。

开始转换


部分3。 如何将DVD电影上传到雅虎

由于您已经获得了转换后的DVD电影,所以现在您可以将DVD电影上传到Yahoo。 截至12月15th,2011,雅虎视频已经删除了用户将内容上传到其网站的选项,之后雅虎鼓励用户使用Flickr将DVD电影上传到雅虎。


方法一:从Flickr.com上传DVD电影

步骤 1。 点击这里访问 Flickr.com.

步骤 2。 单击“登录”按钮转到Yahoo页面。 输入您的Yahoo用户名和密码,然后单击“登录”按钮。

步骤 3。 单击右上角的“上传”按钮,将弹出一个黑色窗口。 将转换后的DVD影片拖放到上传页面上传。

在计算机上的Flickr中叹息


方法二:从Flickr移动应用程序上传DVD电影

首先,您需要将转换后的DVD电影传输到移动应用程序。

步骤 1。 在移动设备上打开Flickr应用程序。

步骤 2。 单击齿轮按钮转到“首选项”选项。

步骤 3。 点击“偏好设置”菜单中的“自动上传器”选项,然后您会看到一个自动上传器设置列表。

步骤 4。 最后,单击“自动上传”选项的切换按钮将其打开,然后,存储在移动媒体库中的所有视频都将上传到Flickr。

在智能手机上的Flickr叹息


现在,您可以按照上述说明尝试将DVD电影翻录并上传到Yahoo,但不要忘记下载 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 它不仅可以将DVD转换为流行格式,还可以从DVD电影中删除DRM,并解决DVD无法在计算机上播放的问题。 因此,请立即单击此处下载该多功能程序。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Upload DVD Movies to Yahoo

By Tony Moton

July 01, 2019

Yahoo! should not be unfamiliar with people, especially netizens. It is one of the most popular web service providers that is featurers by its Web portal, search engine Yahoo Search and related services, including Yahoo Directory, Yahoo Mail, Yahoo News, Yahoo Finance, Yahoo Groups, video sharing, social media website and so on.


Except watching videos from Yahoo, most of you may also wonder how to share DVD movies on Yahoo. Actually, it could be very easy to do that if you have downloaded a reliable DVD ripper like TuneFab DVD Ripper which is designed for converting the DVD movies to general video formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV and backuping them to PC folders with few simple steps. First of all, let me tell you why choose TuneFab DVD Ripper to rip DVD movies.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Choose TuneFab DVD Ripper

As there are a lot of DVD rippers in the market, online free programs or premium software, so you may wonder why I recommend TuneFab DVD Ripper to you. In fact, it is the best entertainment choice for ripping DVD easily and fast. Here are the basic features of TuneFab DVD Ripper.


A. Rip DVD to More Than 300 Formats. You can not only save the DVD content as MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, etc., but also extract audio from DVD video.


B. 6X Faster Ripping Speed. It enables you to convert DVD with up to 6X faster speed compared to other rippers but still maintains fantastic output quality.


C. Save Audio Tracks and Subtitles Selection. You don't need to worry about losing the original audio tracks and subtitles.


D. Preview. Before converting, you can preview the source and target file.


E. Take Snapshot. What's more, you can catch the video images and save them as BMP, JPEG to your local folders.

TuneFab DVD Ripper


Part 2. How to Rip the DVD Movie for Uploading to Yahoo

Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download, install and then launch TuneFab DVD Ripper on your computer.

Step 2. Import DVD Files

Now you can import DVD files for ripping DVD movies to Yahoo, but make sure you have inserted the DVD to your computer. Then find and click "Load Disc" option from the top menu bar and go to "Load DVD Disc", "Load DVD Folder" or "Load IFO Files" according to your needs.

Import DVD Files


Step 3. Adjust Output Settings

It's an important step for uploading DVD movie to Yahoo.


To select the output format that can be supported on Yahoo such as MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, you can click "Profile" to browse the output format list and choose one of them. Besides, you can also click "Settings" for advanced settings.


To change output folder, you should directly go to "Destination" to set another folder as your output folder. When you want to open the output folder, you can click "Open Folder" button at the bottom of the main interface.

Select the Output Settings


Step 4. Start the Conversion

After that, you can start the conversion. What you need to do is to click the "Convert" button on the right corner of the main interface. Then you will see a pop-up window indicating the progress bar of conversion, just be patient to wait for the conversion, it will be completed in a few minutes, mainly depending on the video size and length. When finishing, click "Completed" button to close the pop-up window, then you can find the converted DVD movie on the destination folder.

Start the Conversion


Part 3. How to Upload the DVD Movie to Yahoo

As you have already got the converted DVD movie, so now you can upload the DVD movie to Yahoo. As of December 15th, 2011, Yahoo Video has removed the option for users to upload content to its website, after that Yahoo encouraged users to use Flickr to upload DVD movies to Yahoo.


Method One: Uploading DVD Movies From Flickr.com

Step 1. Click here to visit Flickr.com.

Step 2. Click the "Sign In" button to go to Yahoo page. Enter your Yahoo username and password and then click the "Sign in" button.

Step 3. Click the Upload button on the top right corner, then a black window will pop up. Drag and drop the converted DVD movies to the upload page to upload them.

Sigh In Flickr On Computer


Method Two: Uploading DVD Movies From Flickr Mobile App

First of all, you need to transfer the converted DVD movies to your mobile app.

Step 1. Open the Flickr app on the mobile device.

Step 2. Click the gear button to go to "Preferences" option.

Step 3. Click the "Auto-Uploadr" option from the Preferences menu, then you will see a list of Auto-Uploadr settings.

Step 4. Finally click the toggle button for the "Auto Upload" option to turn it on, then all your videos stored on your mobile media gallery will be uploaded to Flickr.

Sigh In Flickr On Smartphone


Now, you can try to rip and upload DVD movies to Yahoo by following the above instruction, but don't forget to download TuneFab DVD Ripper which can not only convert DVD to popular formats but also remove DRM from DVD movies and solve DVD not playing on computer. Therefore don't hesitate to click here for downloading this multifunctional program now.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.