支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

翻录和转换DVD到XviD的最佳解决方案

托尼莫顿

三月16日, 2018年

XviD是一个开源视频编解码库,DVD电影迷经常选择XviD作为DVD转换中的输出文件,因为XviD编解码器具有很多优点。 但是什么功能突出了地球上的XviD? 将DVD转换为XviD的最佳解决方案是什么? 请继续阅读。


内容


部分1。 人们为什么喜欢将DVD翻录为XviD

XviD是一种视频编解码器,带有MPEG-4视频编码标准,使用MPEG-4高级简单配置文件(ASP)补偿。 它不是像MP4,AVI,WMV这样的视频格式,而是一种免费程序,用于压缩到MPEG-4 ASP格式以及从MPEG-XNUMX ASP格式解压缩,以在所有平台和操作系统上得到支持。

XviD的图片


我们为什么要将DVD翻录成XviD编码视频:

1。 非凡的压缩功能

XviD编码的视频提供了大量压缩的视频数据。 最值得注意的是,XviD压缩视频可能比源视频小得多。 因此,如果我们将DVD翻录到XviD,XviD编解码器视频可能比原始DVD文件大小小20%,这将加速通过计算机网络传输视频数据并改善计算机磁盘存储。


2。 DVD磁盘保护

我们都知道DVD光盘很容易划伤,损坏甚至破损。 因此,通过将DVD视频转换为XviD,可以很好地保护DVD光盘中的内容。


3。 方便的播放

XviD可以在所有可以编译源代码的平台和操作系统上使用。 因此,将DVD翻录为XviD编码的视频使您即使在旅途中也可以在便携式设备上播放和欣赏DVD视频。 使用手机和平板电脑播放DVD视频完全不是问题。


部分2。 如何将DVD翻录为XviD

鉴于我们将从XviD中受益匪浅,因此最好将DVD视频转换为XviD编码的视频,以实现更好的视频播放。 要将DVD翻录到XviD,因此需要功能强大的转换器。 这里我们介绍 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 - 理想的专业DVD转换器,让您更好地将DVD转换为XviD。


TuneFab DVD Ripper是一款机动的DVD翻录软件,可以帮助您轻松地将DVD视频翻录到XviD。 它使您能够将DVD视频保存为AVI格式或其他视频格式,如MP4,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3等。 此外,它可以转换DVD与DRM保护。


TuneFab DVD Ripper的几个功能

*将DVD翻录为300多种格式:除了将DVD转换为XviD编解码器视频外,还可以根据需要将DVD视频转换为其他视频格式。

*先进的内置视频编辑功能:将DVD翻录到XviD时,您可以使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD电影,例如3D效果,水印,裁切和修剪,亮度,对比度以及饱和度。

*字幕和音轨选择:TuneFab DVD Ripper使您可以根据自己的喜好保留DVD视频的音轨或字幕。

* Audo更新:如果有任何可用更新,TuneFab DVD Ripper将自动更新为最新版本。


TuneFab DVD Ripper可在Windows和Mac上使用,免费下载,然后按照逐步指导将DVD转换为XviD编解码器视频。

步骤1。 将源DVD加载到软件

下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。 首先启动它,然后单击“加载光盘”。

请注意: 下拉列表,您还可以选择从DVD文件夹/ IFO文件加载视频。

加载源DVD


步骤2。 选择XviD编码视频作为输出格式

导入DVD视频后,转到“配置文件”列表,下拉格式选择列表,然后在“常规视频”部分中选择XviD视频(* .avi)。 如果要调整视频或音频设置,请单击格式选择栏旁边的“设置”。

选择XviD视频作为输出格式


步骤3。 选择目标文件夹

转到“首选项”界面。 按“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以指定目标文件夹,以存储从DVD翻录的XviD编解码器视频。

选择输出文件夹


步骤4。 开始将DVD转换为XviD

如果完成所有设置,请在主界面上单击“转换”以开始将DVD转换为XviD编解码器视频。

开始将DVD转换为XviD


看! 将DVD翻录到XviD并不像你想象的那么难。 在...的帮助下 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,您不仅可以快速将DVD或甚至受DRM保护的DVD翻录成具有原始质量的XviD编解码器视频,还可以根据需要随意编辑DVD视频,具有强大的视频编辑功能。 此外,XviD编码格式的DVD视频具有许多优点,例如文件较小,可在更多平台上使用等。为什么不尝试一下?


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Solution to Rip & Convert DVD to XviD

By Tony Moton

March 16, 2018

XviD, an open source video codec library, is frequently chosen by DVD movie fans as the output files in DVD conversion since XviD codec enjoys many strengths. But what features highlight XviD on earth? And what is the best solution to convert DVD to XviD? Please continue to read.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Do People Prefer to Rip DVD to XviD

XviD is a video codec accompanied by the MPEG-4 video coding standard, using MPEG-4 Advanced Simple Profile (ASP) compensation. It's not a video format like MP4, AVI, WMV, but a free program for compressing to and decompressing from MPEG-4 ASP format for being supported on all platforms and operating systems.

Picture of XviD


Why Do We Rip DVD to XviD Encoded Videos:

1. Extraordinary Compression Features

XviD encoded videos offer video data which are greatly compressed. The most noteworthy is that XviD-compressed videos can be greatly smaller than the source video. Thus, if we rip DVD to XviD, the XviD codec video can be 20% smaller than the original DVD file size which will speed up video data transmission over computer network and improve computer disk storage.


2. DVD Disk Protection

We all know that DVD discs can be easily scratched, damaged or even broken. Thus, by converting DVD videos to XviD, the contents in DVD disc can be well protected.


3. Convenient Playback

XviD can be used on all platforms and operating systems for which the source code can be compiled. Therefore, ripping DVD to XviD encoded videos allows you to play and enjoy your DVD videos on portable devices even you are on the go. Using your mobiles and tablet for playback of DVD videos isn't a problem at all.


Part 2. How to Rip DVD to XviD

Given that we'll benefit a lot from XviD, it's preferable to convert DVD videos to XviD encoded videos for better video playback. To rip DVD to XviD, a powerful converter is therefore needful. Here we introduce TuneFab DVD Ripper - an ideal and professional DVD Converter for you to better rip DVD to XviD.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is a maneuverable DVD ripping software which can help you easily rip DVD videos to XviD. It enables you to save the DVD videos as AVI format or other video formats like MP4, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 and so forth. Also, it can convert DVD with DRM protection.


Several Functions of TuneFab DVD Ripper

* Rip DVD to 300+ formats: Except for converting DVD to XviD codec videos, you're able to convert DVD videos to other video formats if needed.

* Advanced built-in video-editing functions: While ripping your DVD to XviD, you can edit the DVD movies with some special effects such as 3D effects, watermark, crop & trim, brightness, contrast as well as saturation.

* Subtitle & Audio track selection: TuneFab DVD Ripper enables you to preserve the audio track or subtitle of the DVD videos in your preferences.

* Audo Update: if there's any update available, TuneFab DVD Ripper would update to the latest version automatically.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is available both on Windows and Mac, free download it and then follow the step-by-step guide to rip DVD to XviD codec videos.

Step 1. Load Source DVD to the Software

Download TuneFab DVD Ripper. Launch it first, then click “Load Disc".

Note: Pull down the list and you can also select to load videos from DVD folder /IFO files.

Load Source DVD


Step 2. Select XviD Encoded Video as Output Format

After importing DVD video, go to "Profile" list, pull down the format selection list and select XviD Video (*.avi) in "General Video" section. If you want to adjust your video or audio settings, click "Settings" right beside the format selection bar.

Choose XviD Video as Output Format


Step 3. Choose the Destination Folder

Go to "Preferences" interface. Press "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to specify the destination folder to store the XviD codec video ripped from DVD.

Choose Output Folder


Step 4. Start Converting DVD to XviD

If all settings completed, click "Convert" on the main interface to start to convert DVD to XviD codec video.

Start Converting DVD to XviD


Look! Ripping DVD to XviD is not as hard as you think. With the help of TuneFab DVD Ripper, not only can you rip DVD or even DRM-protected DVD to XviD codec video with original quality at fast speed, but also edit your DVD video freely as you want with powerful video-editing functions. Also, with DVD videos in XviD encoded format has lots of benefits such as having smaller file size, being available on more platforms, etc. Why not give it a try?


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.