支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将DVD转换为具有无损质量的WMV

托尼莫顿

February 11, 2018

“我想将DVD转换为WMV格式,以便可以在设备上播放视频,我尝试了许多方法来实现,但是我对输出质量不满意。关于如何将DVD转换为WMV,是否有很好的建议?质量好吗?” 


众所周知,WMV是最常见的视频格式之一,几乎所有设备和程序都支持这种格式。 因此,一些DVD用户也希望以WMV格式获取他们的DVD视频以方便播放。 但是,至于将DVD视频转换为WMV格式,还有一些问题需要解决:如何从商业DVD中删除DRM? 如何制作无损质量? 如何将视频调整到您的设备?

这是答案。


内容


部分1。 什么是WMV?

WMV是Windows Media Video的缩写,是指Microsoft开发的压缩视频文件格式。 作为Windows Movie Maker支持的默认格式之一,WMV广泛用于在许多设备和媒体播放器上播放视频。 WMV拥有三种不同的编解码器:原始的编解码器被称为WMV,WMV Screen和WMV Image。


作为一种流行的视频格式,大多数DVD爱好者都希望将他们的DVD视频翻录成WMV格式,以便在便携式设备上自由播放,而不是将DVD带到各处。 那么我们如何将DVD内容翻录成WMV格式呢?


部分2。 TuneFab DVD Ripper

由于大多数DVD视频都添加了DRM保护,因此用户无法直接以数字格式获取DVD内容。 但仍有办法完成任务。 要将DVD视频翻录为WMV格式,您只需要一个专业程序。 结果是, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 强烈推荐。 我的建议主要基于以下4点。

1。 质量

输出质量是估算松土器最重要的因素。 TuneFab DVD Ripper保证了输出质量。 使用此裂土器,您可以将DVD转换为具有无损质量的WMV。


2。 效率

一些开膛手可能需要很长时间才能转换视频,很多人对此感到不满意。 但是,如果您使用TuneFab DVD Ripper,则不必担心其翻录速度-它的翻录速度可能比其他翻录器快6倍。


3。 易于使用

TuneFab DVD Ripper也很容易使用。 界面简单,每个用户都可以轻松操作,没有任何困难。


4。 DRM删除

TuneFab DVD Ripper将自动从DVD中删除DRM,使您可以无任何限制地播放视频。


部分3。 4将DVD转换为具有无损质量的WMV的步骤

步骤1、运行TuneFab DVD翻录器

首先,单击下面的下载按钮安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后启动该程序。

请注意: Windows和Mac用户均可免费试用。


步骤2。 装入光盘

点击“加载光盘”按钮。 该开膛手会自动识别您的DVD,并从DVD中加载所有可访问的文件。

请注意: 您还可以选择加载DVD文件夹或IFO文件。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3。 编辑和设置

单击上面的编辑按钮,您将转到编辑平台。 TuneFab DVD Ripper提供多种编辑方法,可满足您的大部分需求。

然后,您可以选择输出格式和目标文件夹。 在搜索框中输入“ WMV”,选择“ WMV”或“ HD WMV”。 TuneFab DVD Ripper具有大量的输出格式,您可以根据需要尝试其他格式。

档案设定


步骤4。 开始转换

完成所有的编辑和设置过程后,单击“转换”按钮。 您只需要等待几分钟,即可完成转换。

转换


现在,您已成功将DVD转换为WMV,具有无损质量。 然后,您可以将视频传输到便携式设备,如iPhone 8 Plus,iPhone X,Android平板电脑,iPad等,以便自由播放。 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 不仅可以高效地翻录受保护的DVD,还可以通过简单的点击来编辑视频,例如,您可以修改视频的亮度,为其添加3D效果,或将几个短视频合并为一个。 有了这个程序,您当然可以简单地管理您的DVD视频。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert DVD to WMV with Lossless Quality

By Tony Moton

February 11, 2018

"I want to convert DVD to WMV format so that I can play the video on my devices, and I have tried many ways to do that but I was unsatisfied with the output quality. Is there any fine suggestion on how to convert DVD to WMV with good quality?" 


As we all know, WMV is one of the most common video formats, which is supported on nearly all devices and program. Therefore, some DVD users also want to get their DVD videos in WMV formats for playing conveniently. However, as for converting DVD videos to WMV format, there are some problems which need to be solved: How to remove DRM from a commercial DVD? How to make lossless quality? How to adjust the video to your devices?

Here comes the answers.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is WMV?

WMV is short for Windows Media Video, which refers to a compressed video file format developed by Microsoft. As one of the default format that Windows Movie Maker supports, WMV is widely used for playing videos on many devices and media players. There are three distinct codecs that WMV owns: the original one knowed as WMV, WMV Screen and WMV Image.


As one of the popular video formats, most DVD lovers would want to rip their DVD videos to WMV format for playing freely on portable devices, instead of bring the DVDs everywhere. So how can we rip DVD contents to WMV format?


Part 2. TuneFab DVD Ripper

Due to the DRM-protection added on most DVD videos, users would fail to get DVD contents in digital formats directly. But there is still way to fulfill the task. To rip DVD videos to WMV format, all you need is a professional program. As a result, TuneFab DVD Ripper is highly recommended. My recommendation mainly bases on the following 4 points.

1. Quality

The output quality is the most important factor to estimate a ripper. TuneFab DVD Ripper has guaranteed output quality. With this ripper, you can convert DVD to WMV with lossless quality.


2. Efficiency

Some rippers may take a long time to convert the video, for which many people are unsatisfying. But you don't have to warry the ripping speed if you use TuneFab DVD Ripper - it could reach 6X faster ripping speed than other rippers.


3. Easy Using

TuneFab DVD Ripper is also easy-to-use. The interface is simple, and every users can easily operate it without any difficulties.


4. DRM Removing

TuneFab DVD Ripper will automatically remove DRM from your DVD, enabling you to play the video without any restriction.


Part 3. 4 Steps to Convert DVD to WMV with Lossless Quality

Step 1. Launch TuneFab DVD Ripper

Firstly, click on the download button below to install TuneFab DVD Ripper. Then launch the program.

Note: Free trial version is offered to both Windows and Mac users.


Step 2. Load Disc

Click "Load Disc" Button. This Ripper will automatically recognize you DVD, and load any accessible files from your DVD.

Note: You can also select to load DVD Folder or IFO files.

Load DVD Disc


Step 3. Editting and Setting

Click editting buttons above and you will go to an edition platform. TuneFab DVD Ripper offers several editing methods, which will meet most of your needs.

Then, you can select the output formats and the destination folder. Type "WMV" on the search box, choose "WMV" or "HD WMV". TuneFab DVD Ripper has a huge stock of output formats, you can try other formats if you want.

Profile Setting


Step 4. Start to Convert

After finishing all of your editting and setting processes, click on "Convert" button. You just need to wait for few minutes and the conversion will be done.

Converted


Now you have successfully converted DVD to WMV with lossless quality. Then you could transfer the videos to your portable devices such as iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, Android tablet, iPad, etc. for playback freely. TuneFab DVD Ripper could not only rip protected DVD with high-efficiency, it can also edit the videos with few simple clicks, for example, you can amend the brightness of the video, add 3D effect to it, or merge several short videos into one. With this program, you could certainly manage your DVD videos simply.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.