支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD到Vimeo - 轻松翻录和上传DVD到Vimeo

托尼莫顿

17月2019, XNUMX

你喜欢看在线视频吗? 我相信大多数人都喜欢在YouTube上欣赏视频。 那Vimeo呢? Vimeo是另一个著名的视频共享网站,它可能是您的理想选择。 但是,您可能不仅对在Vimeo上观看视频感到满意,而且还希望将喜欢的DVD上传到Vimeo。 这是翻录DVD的最简单方法,即使用专业的DVD转换器TuneFab DVD Ripper。 但是首先,考虑到您可能不太了解Vimeo,所以我将在第2部分中向您详细介绍Vimeo。


内容


部分1。 Vimeo简介

什么是Vimeo?

Vimeo是由Jake Lodwick和Zach Klein在2004开发的专业视频共享网站。 这是第一个支持高清视频的视频共享网站,允许用户上传,分享和观看视频。 截至1月27,2018,Vimeo提供六种会员资格,包括Basic(免费),Plus(每年$ 84),Pro(每年$ 240),Pro Unlimited(每年$ 399),Business(每年$ 600)和高级(每年$ 900)。


什么视频格式可以上传到Vimeo?

实际上,Vimeo可以支持许多视频格式,但是H.264编解码器。 主要推荐使用MOV和MP4,AVI和MKV格式。 当您尝试将视频上传到Vimeo时,如果您上传的视频格式不受支持,则可能会显示一个错误窗口。 因此,如果您想将DVD上传到Vimeo,那么您需要一个功能强大的DVD转换器。 今天,我将推荐你这样的DVD开膛手,TuneFab DVD Ripper。

Vimeo界面


部分2。 翻录DVD以便将DVD上传到Vimeo的简便方法

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是功能强大的DVD开膛手工具,旨在在便携式设备上播放DVD视频。 它使您能够 转换DVD视频 转换成300多种流行格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3等,翻录速度最高可提高6倍。 除此之外,用户还可以编辑具有某些特殊效果的DVD视频,例如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等。首先,您需要单击下面的“免费试用”按钮来下载并安装此可靠的您的PC上的程序。

步骤1。 注册该计划

尽管TuneFab DVD Ripper提供了免费的试用版和高级注册版,但您最好获取完整版来翻录DVD视频。 为此,首先,启动此专业程序,然后在弹出窗口中单击“购买”按钮,或单击此处以支付家庭许可证或个人许可证。 然后输入您收到的电子邮件地址和注册码。 最后,单击弹出窗口右上角的“注册”按钮。 现在您可以开始翻录并将DVD上传到Vimeo。

注册该计划


步骤2。 添加DVD视频

要转换DVD,您需要通过将要上传到Vimeo的DVD光盘插入计算机DVD驱动器中,以将DVD视频添加到程序中,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

添加DVD视频


步骤3。 选择输出视频格式

之后,您需要选择输出视频格式。 单击主界面底部的“配置文件”,然后选择H.264编解码器。 流视频菜单中的MOV和MP4,AVI或MKV格式。 或者,您可以单击“设置”按钮以选择输出视频格式。

选择输出格式


此外,您还可以通过单击菜单栏上的“编辑”按钮来编辑DVD内容。 有五个选项供您选择,包括剪切DVD视频的喜爱部分,为DVD视频添加3D效果,旋转DVD视频,设置裁剪区域大小以及添加水印。

加水印


步骤4、更改输出文件夹

除了输出格式,您还可以自由更改输出文件夹。 只需单击“首选项”界面上的“常规”选项,然后单击“浏览”即可更改输出文件。 输出文件将保存所有转换后的DVD视频。

更改输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始转换

开始转换之前,您可以预览源文件和目标文件。 如果您对转换后的文件感到满意,则可以单击右下角的“转换”按钮进行转换。 转换完成后,您将在目标文件中找到转换后的DVD视频。

完成转换


部分3。 如何轻松地将DVD上传到Vimeo

现在,当您完成将DVD转换为Vimeo支持的视频格式后,您可以通过几个简单的步骤开始将DVD上传到Vimeo。 首先,登录您的Vimeo帐户或通过Facebook登录。 然后按照以下步骤操作。


步骤 1。 首先,单击“我的视频”选项卡以上传转换后的DVD视频。 或者,您也可以通过找到“上传”选项直接导入转换后的DVD视频。


步骤 2。 然后单击“选择要上传的视频”按钮,然后从您设置的输出文件夹中找到转换后的DVD视频。


步骤 3。 最后,您需要做的就是等待,因为DVD视频需要花费一些时间才能将DVD视频传输到Vimeo的服务器中。 完成后,您可以再次单击“我的视频”选项卡,检查刚刚导入的DVD视频是否已成功上传。


除此之外,您还可以使用移动,桌面应用和Dropbox上传Vimeo。


如上所示,如果您在PC上下载了TuneFab DVD Ripper,则将DVD翻录并上传到Vimeo可能很容易。 其实, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 不仅可以翻录DVD并将其上传到Vimeo,还可以删除DRM或 来自DVD的区域代码。 因此,不要忘记与家人共享TuneFab DVD Ripper,因为家庭许可证更具成本效益。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD to Vimeo - Rip and Upload DVD to Vimeo Easily

By Tony Moton

January 17, 2019

Do you like watching online videos? I believe that most of you like enjoying videos on YouTube. What about Vimeo? Vimeo is another famous video-sharing website, which can be a good choice for you. But you may be not just satisfied with watching videos on Vimeo, but also want to upload DVD you like to Vimeo. Here comes with the easiest way for ripping DVD which is to use a professional DVD converter, TuneFab DVD Ripper. But first of all, considering that you may not know Vimeo well, so I will introduce it to you in  Part 2 with details.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction for Vimeo

What is Vimeo?

Vimeo is a professional video-sharing website developed by Jake Lodwick and Zach Klein in 2004. It was the first video sharing site which supports high-definition videos, allowing users to upload, share and watch videos. As of January 27, 2018, Vimeo provides six memberships including Basic (Free), Plus ($84 per year), Pro ($240 per year), Pro Unlimited ($399 per year), Business ($600 per year) and Premium ($900 per year).


What Video Formats can be Uploaded to Vimeo?

Actually, Vimeo can support many video formats, but H.264 codec. MOV and MP4, AVI and MKV formats are mainly recommended. When you try to upload videos to Vimeo, if you upload an unsupported video format, then you may see an error window showing up. Therefore if you want to upload your DVD to Vimeo, then you need to a powerful DVD converter. Today, I am going to recommend you such a DVD ripper, TuneFab DVD Ripper.

Vimeo Interface


Part 2. An Easy Way to Rip DVD for Uploading DVD to Vimeo

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a powerful DVD ripper tool, designed for playing DVD videos on portable devices. It enables you to convert the DVD videos to more than 300 popular formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3, etc. with up to 6X faster ripping speed. In addition to that, users can also edit the DVD video with some special effects such as the 3D settings, brightness, saturation, etc. At the beginning, you need to click the "Try It Free" button below to download and install this reliable program on your PC.

Step 1. Register the Program

Though TuneFab DVD Ripper provides free trial version and premium register version, you had better get the full version to rip DVD videos. To do that, first, Launch this professional program and click the "Purchase" button on the pop-up window or click here to pay for the Family License or Personal License. Then enter the email address and registration code you received. Finally click the "register" button on the right corner of the pop-up window. Now you can get started to rip and upload DVD to Vimeo.

Register the Program


Step 2. Add DVD Videos

To convert DVD, you need to add DVD videos to the program by inserting the DVD disc you want to upload to Vimeo into your computer DVD driver, then click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Add DVD Videos


Step 3. Select Output Video Format

After that, what you need to do is to select output video format. Click "Profile" on the bottom of the main interface and choose H.264 codec. MOV and MP4, AVI or MKV format from streaming video menu. Or you can click "Setting" button to choose output video format.

Select Output Format


Besides, you can also edit the DVD contents by clicking the "Edit" button on the menu bar. There are five options for your including clipping the favorite parts of DVD videos, adding 3D effect to DVD videos, rotating DVD videos, setting the crop area size and adding watermark.

Add Watermark


Step 4. Change Output Folder

Except the output format, you are also free to change output folder. Just click "General" option on the "Preferences" interface and then click "Browse" to change output file. The output file will save all your converted DVD videos.

Change Output Folder


Step 5. Start Conversion

Before starting the conversion, you can preview the source and targeted file. If you are satisfied with the converted file, then you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to convert. Once the conversion is completed, you will find the converted DVD videos on the destination file.

Finish the Conversion


Part 3. How to Upload DVD to Vimeo Easily

Now as you have finished converting DVD to Vimeo supported video formats, you can start to upload DVD to Vimeo with few easy steps. First of all, log in your Vimeo account or logging in via Facebook. Then follow the steps as below.


Step 1. First, click on "My Videos Tab" option for uploading the converted DVD videos. Or you can import the converted DVD videos directly by finding "Upload" option.


Step 2. Then click on "Choose a Video to Upload" button and find the converted DVD videos from the output folder you set.


Step 3. Finally, what you need to do is to wait, as the DVD videos need to take a few time to transfer the DVD video into Vimeo's server. When it is finished, then you can click on "My Videos Tab" again to check whether the DVD video you just imported is uploaded successfully.


Except that, you can also use the mobile, desktop app and Dropbox to upload Vimeo.


As shown above, ripping and uploading DVD to Vimeo can be an easy job if you have downloaded TuneFab DVD Ripper on PC. Actually, TuneFab DVD Ripper not only allows you to rip and upload DVD to Vimeo, but also  remove DRM or region code from DVD. Therefore, don't forget to share TuneFab DVD Ripper with your family as Family License is more cost-effective.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.