支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何转换和传输DVD到SD卡

作者:Zoe Clarke

21年2018月XNUMX日

如今,micro SD卡是一种有用的工具,广泛用作平板电脑和手机中的外部或可移动存储设备。 它的大存储容量增加了平板电脑和手机的存储空间。 有些人希望将DVD电影从光盘复制到micro SD卡,以便他们在使用平板电脑和移动电话旅行时可以欣赏电影。 但这并不容易,因为便携式设备不支持DVD电影的格式。 要解决此问题,您需要将DVD电影翻录成可在平板电脑或智能手机上播放的格式,我相信TuneFab DVD Ripper是一个不错的选择。


TuneFab DVD 翻录器,一个用于翻录和观看DVD电影的强大工具。 使用TuneFab DVD Ripper,您可以轻松地将DVD电影转换为普通的MP4,AVI,MOV等。它提供的不仅仅是300格式,转换速度比其他裂土器快到6X,但具有出色的输出质量。 在学习如何将DVD转换为SD卡之前,您需要在计算机上下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 该软件为Windows和Mac用户提供了不同的版本。


您PC的安装要求:

·操作系统:Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP(SP2或更高版本); Mac OS X 10.5或以上(macOS High Sierra)

·处理器:1.2GHz Intel或AMD CPU或更高版本

·RAM:建议使用1G RAM或更高

·显示器:超级VGA(800×600)分辨率,16位显卡或更高


如何将DVD Moives转换为SD卡

步骤1、运行TuneFab DVD翻录器

双击TuneFab DVD Ripper图标并在您的计算机上运行它。 软版本有两种,一种是跟踪版本,另一种是注册版本。 如果您选择后者,您可以体验以下所示的好处:

·没有转换时间限制。

·终身免费技术支持。

·终身免费升级。

步骤2。 导入DVD文件

打开软件后,然后单击左上角的“加载光盘”以添加DVD文件。 有三种导入文件的方式,包括“加载DVD光盘”,“加载DVD文件夹”和“加载IFO文件”。 您可以选择其中之一来加载DVD视频。

添加DVD文件

步骤3。 选择输出设置

单击“配置文件”按钮,然后选择平板电脑或手机支持的输出视频格式。 本教程以MP4为例。 您会发现有两种MP4格式,一种是MPEG-4 Video,另一种是H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC Video。 MPEG-4 Video是用于网络广播和视频通信的压缩标准,具有小尺寸和高质量的图片。 H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC视频是MPEG4视频格式的扩展,具有很高的压缩率。

将3D效果添加到DVD视频

此外,您可以通过选中“合并到一个文件”框将原始DVD视频和转换后的MP4视频合并为一个文件。


步骤4。 开始转换

指定输出视频设置后,单击右下角的“转换”按钮开始转换。 转换时间取决于您选择翻录的总文件大小。 在转换期间,允许您浏览转换后的当前文件的长度和经过的时间。 另外,您可以通过单击“完成后”附近的下拉菜单来选择完成转换后的操作。

开始转换

步骤5。 将DVD传输到SD卡

在将电影文件传输到SD卡之前,请确保您的SD卡有足够的空间存储视频。 然后将SD卡和SD卡读卡器插入PC。 当计算机检测到SD卡时,将转换后的DVD影片复制并传输到SD卡。


或者,您可以通过单击“打开文件夹”按钮并选择SD卡作为转换前的目标,将转换后的视频直接存储在SD卡中。


的帮助下 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,您将能够轻松地将DVD复制到存储卡。 此外,您可以使用TuneFab DVD Ripper编辑DVD电影,并使用一些特殊效果,如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等。我相信它将成为您未来生活中的有用工具。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert and Transfer DVD to SD Card

By Zoe Clarke

July 21, 2018

Nowadays, a micro SD Card is a useful tool widely used in tablets and phones as external or removable storage device. Its large memory capacity increases tablets and phones' storage space. Some people want to copy the DVD films from disc to micro SD card so that they can enjoy the films when travelling with their tablets and mobie phones. But this is not easy because the format of DVD movie is not supported by the portable devices. To solve this problem, you need to rip DVD movies to a format playable by tablet or smartphone and I believe TuneFab DVD Ripper is a good choice.


TuneFab DVD Ripper, a powerful tool for ripping and watching DVD Movies. With TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can easily convert the DVD movies to common MP4, AVI, MOV and etc. It provides more than 300 formats and the conversion speed is up to 6X faster than other rippers but with wonderful output quality. Before learning how to convert DVD to SD Card, you need to download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper on your computer. This software provides different versions for Windows and Mac users.


Installation Requirements of Your PC:

· Operating System: Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP (SP2 or later); Mac OS X 10.5 or above (macOS High Sierra)

· Processor: 1.2GHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above

· RAM: 1G RAM or higher recommended

· Monitor: Super VGA (800×600) resolution, 16-bit graphics card or higher


How to Convert DVD Moives to SD Card

Step 1. Launch TuneFab DVD Ripper

Double click TuneFab DVD Ripper icon and run it on your computer. There are two kinds of soft version, one is trail version and the other is registered version. If you choose the latter, you can experience the benefits shown below:

· No conversion time limitation.

· Free lifetime technical support.

· Free lifetime upgrades.

Step 2. Import DVD File

After opening the software, then click "Load Disc" at the upper-left corner to add DVD files. There are three ways of importing files, including “Load DVD Disc”, “Load DVD Folder” and "Load IFO Files". You can choose one of them to load DVD videos.

Add DVD Files

Step 3. Select Output Settings

Click "Profile" button and choose the output video format that tablets or mobile phones support. This tutorial takes MP4 as an example. You will find that there are two kinds of MP4 formats, one is MPEG-4 Video, the other is H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video. MPEG-4 Video is a compression standard for network broadcast and video communication, with small size and high quality picture. H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video is the extension of MPEG4 video format, with high compression rate.

Add 3D Effects to DVD Video

Additionally, you can merge the original DVD video and the converted MP4 video into one file by checking “Merge into one file” box.


Step 4. Start Conversion

After specifying output video settings, click "Convert" button at the lower right corner to start conversion. The conversion time depends on the total file size you choose for ripping. During the conversion, you are allowed to browse the converted length of the current file and elapsed time. In addition, you can select the action after the conversion is done by clicking the drop-down menu near "After done".

Start Conversion

Step 5. Transfer DVD to SD Card

Before transferring the movie file into the SD card, please make sure that your SD card has enough space to store the video. Then insert the SD card and SD card reader into your PC. When the SD card has been detected by the computer, copy and transfer the converted DVD movie to your SD card.


Or you can directly store the converted video in your SD Card by clicking "Open Folder" button and selecting the SD Card as the destination before conversion.


With the help of TuneFab DVD Ripper, you will be able to copy DVD to memory card easily. Besides, you can use TuneFab DVD Ripper to edit the DVD movie with some special effects such as the 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, and etc. I believe it will be a useful tool in your future life.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.