支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将DVD转换为MP3

托尼莫顿

四月29日, 2018

通常,随时随地播放DVD不太方便。 在这种情况下,功能强大的DVD到MP3转换器就足够了。 与DVD相比,MP3文件可以摆脱播放设备的限制,并且与几乎所有媒体播放器都具有巨大的兼容性。 因此,许多人都在努力寻求将DVD翻录成MP3的最佳方法。 在此功能中,我们旨在向您展示一些可靠的DVD到MP3转换器,以供您参考。

DVD到MP3


内容


部分1。 最佳DVD到MP3转换器的标准

1. DVD&MP3详细信息

DVD是Digital Versatile Disc的缩写,实际上就像CD-ROM一样,用于在一张光盘上存储数字内容。 不同的是,DVD共享存储以MPEG-2格式压缩的电影的能力,其中包括声音和图形。 DVD光盘可在DVD播放器和计算机DVD-ROM驱动器上播放。


熟悉的MP3确实只是一种音频格式。 MP3采用最简单的存储技术,几乎可以与所有计算机媒体播放器和便携式设备保持友好关系。


因此,您应该清醒一点,将DVD翻录到MP3是一种在DVD光盘上提取音轨然后以MP3格式存储的工作。 仍然,必须有一个良好的DVD到MP3转换器的某些标准。


2。 标准

简单地说,一个好的DVD到MP3转换器应该至少满足以下条件:

1. 一个适当甚至快速的转换速度

2. 尽快保持音质

3. 用户友好的设计和易于操作的操作

4. 能够处理不同类型的DVD格式

5. 之后,您可以根据这些基本术语尝试找到最佳的DVD到MP3转换器。 然后,我们转到下一部分进行详细介绍。


部分2。 3强大的在线DVD到MP3转换器

在这里,一般提供三个强大的在线DVD到MP3转换器。


1。 Zamzar

首先, Zamzar 是一个很好的在线工具,可以将DVD自由翻录到MP3。 Zamzar荣幸获得以下明确而直接的转换指南。 首先,将DVD光盘插入计算机驱动器。 然后选择DVD文件,然后将转换后的格式选择为“音乐格式> mp3”。 此后,请仔细记录有效的电子邮件地址,因为Zamzar会直接将结果发送回电子邮件中。 最后,单击“转换”,然后DVD将很快转换为MP3。

Zamzar


2。 Office转换器

Office转换器 还提供免费在线DVD到MP3转换服务。 您只需选择或拖动DVD文件并开始转换为MP3。 但是,免费服务的上限不超过10MB。 成员可以共享转换工作到1G。 请注意,在正式的DVD翻录作业之前需要注册。


3。 OnlineVideoConverter

这也是一种可行的进入方式 OnlineVideoConverter 将DVD翻录到MP3。 该在线视频转换器支持将视频转换为多种媒体格式,包括视频和音频。 转换工作也很容易。 选择“转换视频或音频文件”,然后在您的PC上选择DVD文件。 上载几分钟后,选择MP3作为输出格式并开始转换。

Onlinevideoconverter


现在,您已经介绍了三个有用的在线DVD到MP3转换器。 否则,第三部分将提供另一种DVD到MP3转换器的软件。


部分3。 提示:单击此可靠DVD到MP3转换器软件

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是我们带来令人满意的转换结果将DVD翻录到MP3。 这款DVD到MP3转换器可在Windows和Mac上使用,以令人钦佩的6X更快的翻录速度完成其工作,以呈现高效和高质量的MP3音频产品。 在正式工作之前,可以对原始DVD资源进行一些编辑操作,例如剪辑某个DVD时段。 整个操作非常简单,您很快就会熟悉它。

这里是列出的步骤:

步骤 1。 安装并注册TuneFab DVD Ripper。

步骤 2。 单击“加载光盘”,然后选择DVD文件或光盘。

步骤 3。 点击“个人资料”栏。 在弹出列表中,选择“常规音频”>“ MP3”。

步骤 4。 最后,单击“转换”按钮。 几分钟后,您可以转到输出文件以获取转换后的MP3。

加载DVD光盘


到目前为止,我们已经准备了三个有用的在线DVD到MP3转换器并且可靠 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 将DVD翻录为MP3。 现在您可以自己尝试并获得可用的MP3音频以方便享受。 我相信你可以找到最适合自己的程序来获取MP3格式的DVD内容。


还请阅读: DVD到MP4:如何在Windows / Mac上将DVD转换为MP4


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Method to Rip DVD to MP3

By Tony Moton

April 29, 2018

More often it's not so convenient to play DVD at any time and anywhere. In this case, a powerful DVD to MP3 converter is equal to the occasion. Compared to DVD, MP3 files manage to shake off the restriction of playback devices and gain massive compatibility with almost all the media players. That's why many people are struggling for the best method to rip DVD to MP3. In this feature, we are intended to show you some reliable DVD to MP3 converters for your reference.

DVD to MP3


CONTENTS


Part 1. Criteria for the Best DVD to MP3 Converter

1. DVD & MP3 Details

DVD, short for Digital Versatile Disc, actually works like the CD-ROM to store digital content on a piece of optical disc. Differently, DVD shares the capacity to store movies compressed in a MPEG-2 format with sound and graphics included. DVD disc is available to play on DVD players and computer DVD-ROM drives.


The familiar MP3 indeed is merely an audio format. With a simplest storage technology, MP3 shows friendly affinity with nearly all the computer media players and portable devices.


As a result, you should have a clear mind that to rip DVD to MP3 is a work of extracting the sound track on DVD disc and then storing in MP3 format. Still, there must be certain standards for a good DVD to MP3 converter.


2. Criteria

Simply to say, a good DVD to MP3 converter should at least satisfy the following terms:

1. A proper and even fast conversion speed

2. Maintain the audio quality as soon as possible

3. User-friendly design and easy to handle operations

4. Able to process different types of DVD formats

5. After that, then you can try to find the best DVD to MP3 converter according to these basic terms. Then let's turn to the next part to have a detailed look.


Part 2. 3 Powerful Online DVD to MP3 Converters

Here, a trio of powerful online DVD to MP3 converters are offered generally.


1. Zamzar

First, Zamzar is a nice online tool to rip DVD to MP3 freely. Zamzar is honored with clear and direct conversion guidance as below. First, insert the DVD disc to the computer drive. Then choose the DVD files and select converted format as "Music formats > mp3". After that, carefully write down a valid e-mail address as Zamzar will directly send back the result in e-mail. Finally, click "Convert" and then the DVD would be soon converted to MP3.

Zamzar


2. Office Converter

Office Converter also provides free online DVD to MP3 converting service. You just need to select or drag the DVD file and start to convert to MP3. However, free service is offered with a ceiling no more than 10MB. While members can share converting work up to 1G. Note that registration is required before the formal DVD ripping job.


3. OnlineVideoConverter

It's also a feasible way to enter OnlineVideoConverter to rip DVD to MP3. This online video converter supports to convert video to many media formats including video and audio. It's also easy to do the conversion work. Select the "CONVERT A VIDEO OR AUDIO FILE", and then select the DVD file on your PC. After a few minutes' uploading time, select MP3 as the output format and start to convert.

Onlinevideoconverter


Now you've told three useful online DVD to MP3 converters. Otherwise, there is another DVD to MP3 converter software available given in the third part.


Part 3. Tips: Click on This Reliable DVD to MP3 Converter Software

TuneFab DVD Ripper is what we bring to rip DVD to MP3 with satisfying converting results. Available on both Windows and Mac, this DVD to MP3 converter does its job at an admired 6X faster ripping speed to present an efficient and high-quality MP3 audio product. Before the formal work, some editorial actions could be taken on the original DVD resource, like clipping a certain DVD period. The whole operation is so easy that you will be familiar with it soon.

Here's where taking the steps listed:

Step 1. Install and register TuneFab DVD Ripper.

Step 2. Click "Load Disc" and select the DVD file or disc.

Step 3. Click the "Profile" bar. In the popup list, select "General Audio" > "MP3".

Step 4. Finally, click "Convert" button. A few minutes later, you can go to the output file to get the converted MP3.

Load DVD Disc


By now, we have prepared three useful online DVD to MP3 converters and a reliable TuneFab DVD Ripper to rip DVD to MP3. Now you can try them by yourself and get an available MP3 audio for a convenient enjoyment. I am sure that you can find the most suitable program for yourself to get DVD contents in MP3 format.


ALSO READ: DVD to MP4: How to Convert DVD to MP4 on Windows/Mac


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.