2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何将DVD转换为高质量的MKV

由Vicky Lewis

28年2018月XNUMX日

MKV是Matroska Multimedia Container的首字母缩写,是一种开放标准和免费容器格式,用于存储常见的多媒体内容。 它可以将大量不同的音频,视频,图片存储在一个文件中。 由于这些优点,有些人想将DVD电影转换为MKV文件。


如果您想知道如何将DVD转换为MKV,您将在本文中找到答案。 我想介绍一下最好的DVD Ripper TuneFab DVD 翻录器 给你。 逐步按照本教程进行操作,您将快速学习如何使用它将DVD转换为MKV。 此外,我将向您推荐三个功能强大且实用的MKV播放器。


内容


部分1。 最佳DVD开膛手

有各种DVD裂土器可用于将DVD转换为MKV文件。 但是TuneFab DVD开膛手比其他更好,因为它们的功能和优点如下所示:

·将DVD翻录为300以上的格式,如MP4,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等。

·高达6倍的转换速度和出色的输出质量。

·使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD视频,例如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等。

·在翻录之前预览源文件和目标文件并捕获视频图像并将其作为BMP,JPEG保存到本地文件夹。

·帮助用户在首选项中保留原始音轨和字幕。

·支持的操作系统:Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP(SP2或更高版本)和Mac OS X 10.5或更高版本(macOS High Sierra)

部分2。 如何将DVD转换为MKV

步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

根据您的计算机操作系统并下载兼容的软件版本。 然后在您的计算机上启动该软件程序。 程序界面如下图所示:

TuneFab DVD Ripper主界面


步骤2。 将DVD导入计算机

将DVD插入计算机,然后导入DVD。 确保您可以在计算机上看到相应的DVD图标,以便进行更改和相应的设置。

将DVD导入计算机


步骤3。 在界面中加载DVD

在主界面中单击“加载光盘”,有三种导入DVD文件的方式:加载DVD光盘,加载DVD文件夹,加载IFO文件。

装入光盘


步骤4。 选择MKV输出格式

单击“配置文件”附近的下拉菜单,以选择MKV作为转换后的视频的输出格式。 如果您想生成更高质量的视频,则可以在“视频设置”,“音频设置”,“ 3D设置”字段中指定设置,以设置编码器,帧频,分辨率,宽高比,视频比特率,采样率,频道,音频比特率等

调整输出设置


步骤5。 开始将DVD转换为MKV

调整后,单击“转换”按钮,TuneFab DVD Ripper将自动完成转换。

点击转换


部分3。 推荐的MKV玩家

1。 免费MKV播放器

免费MKV播放器 是一个简单,易用,绝对免费的MKV播放器程序。 它基于开源VLC播放器,支持视频播放的所有基本操作。 它不仅支持MKV视频,还支持AVI,MP4等。

免费MKV播放器


2。 DIVX 10

DIVX 10 是一款高品质的MKV播放器,可以播放MKV,AVI,DivX,MP4和MOV视频,包括新的DivX HEVC。 它可以传输视频,以便在超过1十亿的DivX设备和DLNA设备上观看,包括PS3和Xbox。 此外,用户可以体验高级功能,如平滑的FF / RW,多个字幕和多个音轨。

DIVX 10


3。 5KPlayer

5KPlayer 是免费(MKV)高清视频播放器,音乐播放器,AirPlay媒体流媒体和在线视频下载器的混合体。 使用内置的MKV编解码器,5KPlayer支持具有不同V / A编解码器和字幕编解码器的所有类型的MKV文件,无论是4K还是HD都无关紧要。 在5KPlayer的帮助下,用户可以从720以上的在线视频网站免费下载1080P 4P 300K中的MKV电影。

5KPlayer


在学完本教程后,您是否知道如何借助于将DVD转换为MKV TuneFab DVD 翻录器? 如果你这样做,我相信你会对如此强大的DVD到MKV转换器印象深刻。 当您使用该软件将DVD转换为MKV时,您将发现更多有用的功能。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip DVD to MKV with High Quality

By Vicky Lewis

July 28, 2018

MKV, an acronym from Matroska Multimedia Container, is an open standard and free container format for storing common multimedia content. It can store a large number of different audios, videos, pictures in one file. Because of these advantages, some people would like to convert the DVD movies to MKV files.


If you wonder how to convert DVD to MKV, you will find the answer in this article. I would like to introduce the best DVD Ripper named TuneFab DVD Ripper to you. Follow the tutorial step by step, and you will quickly learn how to use it to convert DVD to MKV. What's more, I will recommend three powerful and useful MKV players to you.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Best DVD Ripper

There are various DVD rippers which can be used to convert DVD to MKV files. But TuneFab DVD Ripper is better than others because of the features and benefits are shown below:

·Rip DVD to more than 300 formats such as MP4, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, and etc.

·Up to 6X faster conversion speed & fantastic output quality.

·Edit DVD videos with some special effects such as the 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, etc.

·Preview the source and target file before ripping and catch the video images and save them as BMP, JPEG to local folders.

·Help users preserve the original audio tracks and subtitles in their preferences.

·Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP(SP2 or later) and Mac OS X 10.5 or above (macOS High Sierra)

Part 2. How to Convert DVD to MKV

Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Based on your computer’s operating system and download the compatible software version. Then launch the software program on your computer. The interface of the program is shown as below:

TuneFab DVD Ripper Main Interface


Step 2. Import DVD to Computer

Insert your DVD to the computer and then import the DVD. Make sure you can see the corresponding DVD icon on your computer so that you can make changes and appropriate settings.

Import DVD to Computer


Step 3. Load DVD in the Interface

Click "Load Disc" in the primary interface and there are three ways to import DVD files: Load DVD Disc, Load DVD Folder, Load IFO Files.

Load Disc


Step 4. Choose MKV Output Format

Click the drop-down menu near "Profile" to choose MKV as the output format for the converted video. If you'd like to generate higher quality videos, you can specify settings in the "Video Settings", "Audio Settings", "3D Settings" filed to set encoder, frame rate, resolution, aspect ratio, video bitrate, sample rate, channels, audio bitrate, and etc.

Adjust your Output Settings


Step 5. Start Converting DVD to MKV

After adjustment, click "Convert" button and TuneFab DVD Ripper will automatically finish the conversion.

Click to Convert


Part 3. Recommended MKV Players

1. Free MKV Player

Free MKV Player is a simple, easy-to-use, absolutely free MKV player program. It’s based on open-source VLC Player and supports all basic operations of video playback. It not only supports MKV videos, but also supports AVI, MP4, and etc.

Free MKV Player


2. DIVX 10

DIVX 10 is a high-quality MKV player, which can play MKV, AVI, DivX, MP4 and MOV videos, including new DivX HEVC. It can transfer videos for viewing on more than 1 billion DivX devices and DLNA devices, including PS3 and Xbox. Additionally, users can experience advanced features like smooth FF/RW, multiple subtitles, and multiple audio tracks.

DIVX 10


3. 5KPlayer

5KPlayer is a mixture of free (MKV) HD video player, music player, AirPlay media streamer and online video downloader. With built-in MKV codec, 5KPlayer supports all types of MKV files with different V/A codecs and subtitle codecs, doesn’t matter if it is 4K or HD. With the help of 5KPlayer, users can free download MKV movies in 720P 1080P 4K from more than 300 online video sites.

5KPlayer


After following this tutorial, do you know how to convert DVD to MKV with the help of TuneFab DVD Ripper? If you do, I believe you will be impressed by such a powerful DVD to MKV converter. And you will discover more useful functions when using the software for converting DVD to MKV.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.