支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何翻录和转换DVD到Kindle Fire

托尼莫顿

15月2018, XNUMX

随着Kindle Fire在平板电脑市场中越来越受欢迎,我也将Kindle Fire作为我的个人数字学习工具。 由Amazon.com开发的平板电脑Kindle Fire于2011年2012月首次发布,并在XNUMX年第二代iPad发行后成为继苹果iPad之后第二畅销的平板电脑。 除了Kindle Fire,还有另外两个版本开发,具有更高的分辨率和更快的处理器。 Kindle Fire的“中端”版本– Kindle Fire HD和高端版本– Kindle Fire HDX。


Kindle Fire在我的日常生活中真的很受欢迎,比如阅读电子书,没有网络连接的视频。 但是,最近我遇到了使用Kindle Fire设备观看DVD电影的问题。 我有一些DVD视频学习资料,但我不知道如何在我的Kindle Fire上播放这些DVD视频,因为它只支持这些视频文件格式 - H.263(.3gp,.mp4),H264 AVC(.3gp ,. mp4),MPEG 4 SP / ASP(.3gp),VP8(.webm)。 在尝试了很多解决方案之后,我终于有了一种简单快捷的方法来在Kindle Fire上传输和播放DVD电影。 这就是将DVD转换为Kindle Fire支持的视频格式,如MP4,以便通过DVD到Kindle Fire转换器顺利播放。 在这里,我将为您推荐最好的DVD开膛手 - TuneFab DVD 翻录器.


内容


部分1。 将DVD电影翻录为Kindle Fire支持的格式

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 使您能够将所有DVD电影转换为超过300格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等,并使其几乎可用于所有设备,包括Kindle Fire。 当它提到DVD开膛手时,转换速度必须是第一件重要的事情。 但是,使用TueFab DVD Ripper,您无需担心它,因为它能够以极快的速度转换一个或多个DVD视频。 更重要的是,TueFab DVD Ripper还允许您使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD电影,例如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等,您可以将多个视频合并为一个。 有了这款内置的DVD开膛手,我们可以方便地将DVD视频放在Kindle Fire和其他便携式设备上。


在这里,我将向您展示一些有关如何使用TueFab DVD Ripper将DVD翻录到Kindle Fire的具体指南。


步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

从Windows或Mac上的官方网站下载此程序。 启动它,你会看到一个简单的界面弹出。

步骤2。 添加DVD

打开程序,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以从计算机DVD驱动程序导入DVD文件。 或者,您可以直接从PC添加特定的DVD文件夹,这两个程序均受此程序支持。

将DVD加载到本程序


步骤3。 剪辑DVD视频的喜爱部分(可选)

单击“剪辑”以设置开始时间和结束时间,或者您可以手动编辑持续时间以将DVD视频剪辑为不同的部分。

剪辑DVD视频


步骤4。 选择输出视频格式

单击“配置文件”按钮以选择Kindle Fire支持的输出视频格式。 像MP4这样的格式可以。 您可以通过单击“常规视频”进行选择。

选择输出视频格式


步骤5。 设置输出配置文件

选择输出配置文件后,您还可以单击底部的“设置”按钮来编辑3D设置,亮度,饱和度等。

设置输出配置文件


步骤6。 开始将DVD翻录到PC

在翻录之前,该程序允许您预览源文件和目标文件。 如果您确定所有事项都已解决,则只需单击“转换”即可完成将DVD转换为其他文件格式的操作。 转换速度很快,您可以在几分钟之内在Kindle Fire上欣赏视频。

转换DVD视频


部分2。 将视频传输到Kindle Fire

完成上述步骤后,您可以从DVD获取Kindle Fire支持的视频,现在可以导航到下一部分 - 在Kindle Fire上导入和播放视频。


以下步骤可以将视频传输到Kindle Fire。


步骤1。 将Kindle Fire连接到计算机

使用USB电缆将Kindle Fire连接到计算机。 识别设备后,您会发现它出现在PC上。


步骤2。 找到视频并复制到Kindle Fire

打开计算机上的Kindle Fire文件夹(标题为“ Kindle”),然后打开内部存储文件夹。 在计算机上找到下载的文件,然后将其拖放到Kindle Fire中存储的文件夹中。


步骤3。 在Kindle Fire上播放视频

要在Kindle Fire HD上播放视频,请转到应用并在那里选择个人视频应用。 应在此处列出所有适当格式的视频。 只需点按视频即可开始在您的设备上播放。


总而言之,本教程的主要目的是帮助您轻松翻录DVD电影并将这些DVD放入Kindle Fire HD / Fire HDX以便轻松播放。 希望您会发现此解决方案有用,下载并试一试!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Rip and Convert DVD to Kindle Fire

By Tony Moton

June 15, 2018

With the Kindle Fire becoming more and more popular in the tablet market, I also got one as my personal digital learning tool. Developed by Amazon.com, the tablet computer - Kindle Fire was first released in November 2011, and soon became the second best-selling tablet after Apple's iPad in 2012 when the second generation released. Besides Kindle Fire, there are another two versions developed with improved resolution and faster processors. The 'mid-market' version of the Kindle Fire – Kindle Fire HD and the high-end' version – Kindle Fire HDX.


Kindle Fire really do a big favor in my daily life, like reading e-books, leaning from videos without network connection. However, recently I got a problem about watching DVD movies with Kindle Fire device. I have some DVD video learning materials , but I have no idea how to play these DVD videos on my Kindle Fire because it only supports these video file formats – H.263 (.3gp, .mp4), H264 AVC (.3gp, .mp4), MPEG 4 SP/ASP (.3gp), VP8 (.webm). Having tried many solutions, I finally got an easy and fast way to transfer and play DVD movies on Kindle Fire. That is to convert DVD to Kindle Fire supported video formats like MP4 for smoothly playback with a DVD to Kindle Fire converter. Here I will recommend a best DVD ripper for you - TuneFab DVD Ripper.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Rip DVD Movies to Kindle Fire Supported Format

TuneFab DVD Ripper enables you to convert all DVD movies to more than 300 formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV,WMV, etc. and make them available on almost all devices including Kindle Fire. When it mentioned to the DVD ripper, the converting speed must be the first thing that matters. However, with TueFab DVD Ripper, you don’t need to worry about it as it is able to convert one or more DVD videos with extremely faster speed. What’s more, TueFab DVD Ripper also allows you to edit the DVD movie with some special effects such as the 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, etc. and you can merge several videos into one. With this all-in-built DVD ripper, it’s convenient for us to put DVD videos on Kindle Fire and other portable devices.


Here I will show you some specific guides about how to rip DVD to Kindle Fire with TueFab DVD Ripper.


Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download this program from official website on your Windows or Mac. Launch it you will see a straightforward interface pops up.

Step 2. Add the DVD

Open the program and click "Load Disc" button to import your DVD files from your computer DVD driver. Or you can add specific DVD folder from PC directly, both are supported by this program.

Load DVD to the Program


Step 3. Clips the Favorite Parts of DVDs Videos (Optional)

Click "Clips" to set starting time and ending time or you can edit the duration time manually to clip your DVDs videos into different parts.

Clip DVD Videos


Step 4. Choose the Output Video Format

Click "Profile" button to select the output video format that Kindle Fire supports. Format like MP4 is OK. You can choose by clicking "General Video".

Choose Output Video Format


Step 5. Setting the Output Profile

After choosing the output profile, then you can also click the bottom button "Setting" to edit the 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, etc.

Setting Output Profile


Step 6. Start Ripping the DVD to PC

Before ripping, this program allows you to preview the source and targeted file. If you make sure all things are settled, you can just click "Convert" to finish converting DVD to other files format. The conversion speed is quick and you can enjoy your video on Kindle Fire in a few minutes.

Convert DVD Videos


Part 2. Transfer Videos to Kindle Fire

After above steps, you can get the Kindle Fire supported video from DVD, now can navigate to next section – import and play videos on Kindle Fire.


Following below steps can get the video transferred to Kindle Fire.


Step 1. Connect Kindle Fire to Computer

Connect your Kindle Fire to your computer with the USB cable. Once the device has been recognized,  you can find it appear on PC.


Step 2. Locate the Video and Copy to Kindle Fire

Open the Kindle Fire folder (titled "Kindle") on your computer, and then open the internal storage folder. Locate the downloaded file on your computer, and then drag and drop it into the folder stored in Kindle Fire.


Step 3. Play the Video on Kindle Fire

To play videos on your Kindle Fire HD, go to Apps and select the personal videos apps there. All videos that are in the appropriate format should be listed here. Just tap on a video to start playing it on your device.


To conclusion, the main purpose of this tutorial is to help you rip DVD movies easily and put these DVDs to your Kindle Fire HD/Fire HDX for easy playback. Hope that you will find this solution useful, download and give it a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.