支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD到iPod转换器 - 翻录和转换DVD电影到iPod

作者:Zoe Clarke

12年2018月XNUMX日

对于许多人来说,iPod是一种有用的工具,可用于存储和播放音乐,电影等。但是当有人试图将DVD文件传输到iPod以便他们可以在iPod上欣赏电影时,他们发现传输的文件不能不玩。 原因是DVD文件与iPod不兼容。


在本文中,我将向您介绍一个有用的DVD到iPod转换器,以帮助您将DVD文件转换为Pod支持的格式。 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 翻录或观看DVD电影是最好的娱乐选择。 有了这个,您可以将所有DVD电影转换为300以上的格式,速度比其他开膛手快6X。 当您体验到高转换速度时,您还可以获得出色的视频质量。


请在PC上下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper,然后按照说明一步一步操作。

内容


部分1。 为何将DVD转换为iPod

由Apple Inc设计和发布的iPod是一系列便携式媒体播放器和多用途袖珍电脑。 作为数字音乐播放器,它可以用作外部数据存储设备。 在Apple的iTunes软件的帮助下,用户可以将音乐,照片,视频,游戏传输到iPod touch,iPod nano,iPod shuffle,iPod classic等。


但是有时候人们发现他们已经转移到iPod的DVD文件无法播放。 这是因为iPod仅支持MP4,MOV,M4V视频文件。 因此,如果用户希望顺利地播放iPod的DVD电影,他们需要把它们转移之前DVD转换到iPod兼容的视频格式。


部分2。 如何将DVD转换为iPod

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

根据计算机的操作系统,选择下面的下载按钮。 为Windows和Mac用户提供了此软件的不同版本。

步骤2、运行TuneFab DVD翻录器

双击软件图标并运行它。 如果选择使用试用版,则将面临以下限制:

·对于超过5分钟文件,您只能转换它的5分钟。

·对于少于5分钟文件,您只能转换一半。

·您无法启用英特尔应用程序加速。


因此,如果您想体验更多更好的功能,注册一个帐户将是一个不错的选择。

根据计算机的操作系统,选择下面的下载按钮。 为Windows和Mac用户提供了此软件的不同版本。


步骤3。 导入DVD文件

单击左上角的“加载光盘”以添加要转换的DVD文件。 TuneFab DVD Ripper提供了三种导入文件的方式,包括“加载DVD光盘”,“加载DVD文件夹”和“加载IFO文件”。

添加DVD文件

步骤4、指定输出格式

导入DVD文件后,选择MP4或MOV或M4V输出格式。 本教程将选择MP4作为例子。 您可以点击“设置”按钮,然后选择MP4在附近“配置文件”下拉列表。

指定输出格式

此外,您可以根据您的iPod型号直接选择合适的输出格式。 只要到在搜索框中输入“个人资料”>和类型的“iPod”,它会显示特定的输出格式为许多不同的iPod系列包括iPod MP4,iPod的MOV,M4V的iPod,iPod Touch的MPEG4视频,等。

选择输出视频格式

此外,您可以通过选择文件夹来选择保存转换后的文件的路径。 如果你想几个视频合并成一个文件,你可以检查“合并成一个文件”复选框,然后原始文件和转换后的文件将合并成一个文件。


步骤5。 将DVD转换为iPod

完成所有设置后,单击底角的“转换”按钮,TuneFab DVD Ripper将开始转换。 在转换过程中,您可以查看正在转换的文件,当前文件的转换长度以及总进度。 还显示经过/剩余时间。 此外,你可以通过点击附近的下拉列表中“完成后”选择转换后的下一个动作。

将DVD转换为iPod

有很多DVD到iPod转换器,为什么我选择TuneFab DVD Ripper? 继续阅读以获得答案。

·使用TuneFab DVD Ripper,用户可以将所有DVD电影转换为超过300格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等。

·TuneFab DVD Ripper的速度比其他具有出色输出质量的裂土器速度高达6X。

·用户可以使用一些特殊效果编辑电影,例如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等,用户可以将多个视频合并为一个。

·在翻录之前,TuneFab DVD Converter允许用户预览源文件和目标文件。 用户可以捕获视频图像并将其作为BMP,JPEG保存到其本地文件夹中。


阅读本文后,您知道如何将DVD转换为iPod吗? 我相信TuneFab DVD Ripper将成为您未来生活中的有用工具。 其实, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 它不仅仅是一个视频开膛手,它还是一个DVD编辑器,可以让你剪辑和编辑视频。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD to iPod Converter - Rip and Convert DVD Movies to iPod

By Zoe Clarke

July 12, 2018

For many people, iPod is a useful tool which can be used to store and play music, movies, and etc. But when someone tried to transfer DVD files to iPod so that they can enjoy the movie on iPod, they found the transferred files couldn’t play. The reason is that the DVD file isn’t compatible with iPod.


In this article, I will introduce you a useful DVD to iPod converter to help you convert the DVD files to Pod supported formats. TuneFab DVD Ripper is the best entertainment choice for ripping or watching DVD movies. With this, you can convert all DVD movies to more than 300 formats with up to 6X faster speed than other rippers. When you experience the high conversion speed, you can also gain fantastic video quality.


Please download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper on PC and follow the instruction step by step.

CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Convert DVD to iPod

The iPod, designed and released by Apple Inc, is a line of portable media players and multi-purpose pocket computers. As a digital music player, it can be used as an external data storage device. With the help of Apple’s iTunes software, users can transfer music, photos, videos, games to iPod touch, iPod nano, iPod shuffle, iPod classic, etc.


But sometimes people found that the DVD files they had transferred to iPod couldn't play. That’s because iPod only supports MP4, MOV, M4V video files. So if users want to successfully play DVD movies on iPod, they need to convert DVD to iPod compatible video formats before transferring them.


Part 2. How to Convert DVD to iPod

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Choose the download button below based on your computer's operation system. There are different versions of this software provided for Windows and Mac users.

Step 2. Run TuneFab DVD Ripper

Double click the software's icon and run it. If you choose to use a trial version, you will face following limitations:

· For the more than 5 minutes file, you could only convert 5 minutes of it.

· For the less than 5 minutes file, you could only convert half of it.

· You couldn't enable Intel App Acceleration.


So if you want to experience more and better functions, register an account will be a good choice.

Choose the download button below based on your computer's operation system. There are different versions of this software provided for Windows and Mac users.


Step 3. Import DVD Files

Click "Load Disc" on the top left corner to add the DVD files you want to convert. TuneFab DVD Ripper provides three ways of importing files, including "Load DVD Disc", "Load DVD Folder" and "Load IFO Files".

Add DVD Files

Step 4. Specify Output Format

After importing the DVD file, select MP4 or MOV or M4V as the output format. This tutorial will choose MP4 as the example. You can click "Settings" button and select MP4 in the pull-down list near "Profile".

Specify Output Format

Additionally, you can directly select suitable output format based on your iPod model. Just go to "Profile" > and type in "iPod" in the search box, it will show specific output formats for many different iPod series including iPod MP4, iPod MOV, iPod M4V, iPod Touch MPEG4 Video, and etc.

Select Output Video Format

Besides, you can choose the path to save the converted file by selecting a folder. If you want to combine several videos into one file, you can check "Merge into one file" box, then the original file and the converted file will merge into one file.


Step 5. Convert DVD to iPod

When all the settings is completed, click "Convert" button at the bottom corner and TuneFab DVD Ripper will start the conversion. During the conversion, you can see which file is being converted, the converted length of the current file and the total progress. The elapsed/remaining time is also shown. Besides, you can choose the next action after the conversion by clicking the pull-down list near "After done".

Convert DVD to iPod

There are many DVD to iPod converters, why I choose TuneFab DVD Ripper? Read on to get the answers.

· With TuneFab DVD Ripper, users can convert all DVD movies to more than 300 formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, etc.

· The speed of TuneFab DVD Ripper is up to 6X faster speed than other rippers with fantastic output quality.

· Users are able to edit the movie with some special effects such as the 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, etc. and users can merge seveval videos into one.

· Before ripping, TuneFab DVD Converter allows users to preview the source and target file. Users can catch the video images and save them as BMP, JPEG to their local folders.


After reading this article, do you know how to convert DVD to iPod? I believe TuneFab DVD Ripper will be a useful tool in your future life. Actually, TuneFab DVD Ripper is more than a video ripper, it is also a DVD editor which enables you to clip and edit the video.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.