支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

将DVD翻录到iPhone X / 8 / 7的循序渐进指南

托尼莫顿

03年2018月XNUMX日

毫无疑问,由苹果公司设计和销售的iPhone X / 8/7非常受欢迎,无论您多大年龄,您都将很容易喜欢使用iPhone。 那为什么iPhone X / 8/7会如此受欢迎呢? 让我们看看下面的答案。


“我是iPhone的忠实拥护者。我排了长队等待购买iPhoneX。我很喜欢它的TrueDepth摄像头系统,该系统可以拍出出色的照片并启用Face ID。令我惊讶的是,它能够每秒高达600亿次操作。”

“我的儿子对他的iPhone 8的双摄像头和新的面部标志感到满意,它可以在人像模式下创造出戏剧性的工作室照明效果。此外,他可以在酒店,咖啡厅,学校的无线充电站和垫子上充电,而无需充电电缆。”

“这款iPhone 7已经陪伴我超过一年了。它具有4.7英寸的宽屏LCD多点触摸显示屏,它使我能够通过Wi-Fi或蜂窝电话进行Face Time视频通话。”


尽管iPhone X / 8/7如此强大,但是您可能会发现无法在iPhone上播放DVD电影。 然后要在iPhone X / 8/7上观看DVD电影,您需要使用最好的DVD开膛手将它们转换为iPhone X / 8/7, TuneFab DVD 开膛手.


内容


部分1。 iPhone X / 8 / 7支持的常规媒体格式

首先,让我们找出iPhone X / 8/7支持的一般媒体格式


支持的音频格式: AAC-LC,HE-AAC,HE-AAC v2,受保护的AAC,MP3,线性PCM,Apple无损,FLAC,杜比数字(AC-3),Dolby Digital Plus(E-AC-3)和Audible(格式2 ,3,4,Audible Enhanced Audio,AAX和AAX +)


视频格式支持: HEVC,H.264,MPEG-4 Part 2和Motion JPEG; 具有杜比视界和HDR10内容的高动态范围; AirPlay镜像,照片和视频输出到Apple TV(2nd代或更高版本)


视频镜像和视频输出支持: 高达1080p至Lightning数字AV适配器和Lightning至VGA适配器(适配器单独出售)


因此,如果您想在iPhone X / 8 / 7上观看DVD电影,那么您可以将它们转换为上述视频格式 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,可让您将DVD电影转换为iPhone X / 8/7支持的格式,例如MP4,AVI和MP3格式,转换速度最高可达6倍。 您还可以在首选项中保留原始音轨和字幕,并在翻录前预览源文件和目标文件。 此外,为DVD视频添加特殊效果也很容易操作。 那么,如何使用此功能强大的转换器将DVD翻录至iPhone X / 8/7?

TuneFab DVD 翻录器


部分2。 如何将DVD翻录到iPhone X / 8 / 7

以下是为您翻录DVD到iPhone X / 8 / 7的分步指南。


步骤1。 下载并注册本程序

在翻录之前,您需要单击下面的下载按钮进行下载 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 在你的电脑上。

打开程序后,您将看到如下弹出窗口,其中显示了试用版用户的限制。 例如,您只能转换不超过DVD文件的5分钟。 如果DVD文件小于5分钟,那么您只能转换其中一半。 所以你应该购买这个程序并注册转换整个DVD文件。


注册非常容易。 首先,单击“购买”按钮购买程序,您将收到注册码。 在弹出窗口中输入注册码和电子邮件地址,然后单击“注册”按钮。 现在,您可以按照下一步转换整个DVD文件。

点此注册


步骤2。 加载DVD文件

加载DVD文件之前,请不要忘记将DVD插入计算机DVD驱动器中。 然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

加载DVD文件


步骤3、选择输出格式

接下来选择输出格式。 单击并浏览主界面底部的“配置文件”,然后您可以根据自己的喜好选择输出格式。 由于需要将DVD电影传输到iPhone X / 8/7,建议您从常规视频菜单中选择MP4或AVI格式作为输出格式。 或者,您可以从Apple iPhone菜单中选择任何视频格式。

选择输出格式


步骤4。 设置输出文件夹

除输出格式外,还可以设置输出文件夹。 在“首选项”界面上,可以单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以更改输出文件夹以存储所有转换后的文件。

设置输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始翻录到iPhone X / 8 / 7

最后,您可以单击右下角的“转换”按钮进行转换。 完成转换将需要几分钟。 然后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到转换后的DVD文件,并将它们传输到iPhone X / 8/7。

完成转换


部分3。 了解更多关于TuneFab DVD Ripper的信息

考虑到您可能不太了解TuneFab DVD Ripper,有一些技术规格和功能供您参考。


1。 支持格式:

支持的输入格式:DVD光盘,DVD文件夹,DVD IFO文件;

支持的输出格式:4K视频,3D视频,高清视频,音频和快照图像;

支持的输出设备:iPhone,iPad,iPod,Apple TV,游戏机,媒体播放器,Android


2。 特征:

A.将DVD电影转换为300以上的格式,包括MP3,MP4,AVI,并使其几乎可用于所有设备,如iPhone X / 8 / 7。

B. 6X的速度比其他裂土器快,但输出视频仍保持出色的质量。

C.通过添加3D效果,调整亮度,裁剪等来编辑DVD视频。

D.除了翻录DVD视频外,您还可以捕获视频图像并将其作为BMP,JPEG保存到本地文件夹。

E.一旦与Internet连接,它将更新到最新版本。


还请阅读: 将DVD翻录到任何Android设备的循序渐进指南


因此,如果您已经下载,将DVD电影翻录到iPhone X / 8 / 7非常容易 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 在你的电脑上。 实际上,除iPhone X / 8 / 7外,您还可以借助此DVD开膛手在Samsung S9上观看DVD视频。 因此,只需与家人分享,因为TuneFab DVD Ripper的家庭许可证比个人许可证更具成本效益。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Step-by-step Guide to Rip DVD to iPhone X/8/7

By Tony Moton

September 03, 2018

There is no doubt that iPhone X/8/7 designed and marketed by Apple Inc is very popular, no matter how old are you, you will be easy to like to use iPhone. Then why iPhone X/8/7 can be so popular? Let's see the answers below.


"I am a big fan of iPhone. I have waited a long queue to buy an iPhone X. I am fond of its TrueDepth camera system which allows me to take amazing photos and enables Face ID. To my surprise, it 's capable of up to 600 billion operations per second."

"My son is satisfied with his iPhone 8 for its dual cameras and new facial landmarking which can create dramatic studio lighting effects in Portrait mode. Besides, he can charge with wireless charging stations and mats in hotels, cafes, schools with no charging cable required."

"This iPhone 7 has accompanied with me for more than one year. With a 4.7-inch widescreen LCD Multi-Touch display, it allows me to make Face Time video calling over Wi-Fi or cellular."


Though iPhone X/8/7 are so powerful, but you may find that you can't play DVD movies on iPhone. Then to watch DVD movies on iPhone X/8/7, you need to convert them to iPhone X/8/7 with the best DVD ripper, TuneFab DVD Ripper.


CONTENTS


Part 1. General Media Formats Supported by iPhone X/8/7

First, let's find out the general media formats that are supported by iPhone X/8/7


Audio formats supported: AAC-LC, HE-AAC, HE-AAC v2, Protected AAC, MP3, Linear PCM, Apple Lossless, FLAC, Dolby Digital (AC-3), Dolby Digital Plus (E-AC-3), and Audible (formats 2, 3, 4, Audible Enhanced Audio, AAX, and AAX+)


Video formats supported: HEVC, H.264, MPEG-4 Part 2, and Motion JPEG; High Dynamic Range with Dolby Vision and HDR10 content; AirPlay Mirroring, photos, and video out to Apple TV (2nd generation or later)


Video mirroring and video out support: Up to 1080p through Lightning Digital AV Adapter and Lightning to VGA Adapter (adapters sold separately)


Therefore, if you want to watch DVD movies on iPhone X/8/7, then you can convert them to the above video formats with TuneFab DVD Ripper, which allows you to convert DVD movies to iPhone X/8/7 supported formats such as MP4, AVI and MP3 formats with up to 6X converting speed. You can also preserve the original audio tracks and subtitles in your preferences, and preview the source and target file before ripping. What's more, adding special effects to your DVD videos can be easy to operate. Then how to rip to DVD to iPhone X/8/7 with this powerful converter?

TuneFab DVD Ripper


Part 2. How to Rip DVD to iPhone X/8/7

Here is the step-by-step guide to rip DVD to iPhone X/8/7 for you.


Step 1. Download and register the Program

Before ripping, you need to click the download button below to download TuneFab DVD Ripper on your PC.

Once you open the program, you will see a pop-up window as below which shows you the limitations for trial version users. For example, you can only convert no more than 5 minutes of the DVD files. If the DVD files are less than 5 minutes, then you can only convert half of them. So you are supposed to purchase this program and register for converting the whole DVD files.


It's very easy to register. First, click the "Purchase" button to purchase the program and you will receive a registration code. Enter the registration code and e-mail address on the pop-up window and then click the "Register" button. Now you can follow the next step to convert the whole DVD files.

Register


Step 2. Load DVD Files

Don't forget to insert DVD into your computer DVD driver before loading DVD files. Then click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Load DVD Files


Step 3. Select Output Format

Next select the output format. Click and browse "Profile" on the bottom of the main interface, then you can choose the output format in your preference. As you need to transfer DVD movies to iPhone X/8/7, I suggest you select MP4 or AVI format from the general video menu as the output format. Or you can select any video formats from the Apple iPhone menu.

Select Output Format


Step 4. Set Output Folder

Except for output format, you can also set output folder. On the "Preferences" interface, you can click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to change your Output Folder for storing all your converted files.

Set Output 

Folder


Step 5. Start Ripping to iPhone X/8/7

At last, you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to convert. It will take a few minutes to finish conversion. Then you can find the converted DVD files on the output folder and transfer them to iPhone X/8/7.

Complete Conversion


Part 3. Know More About TuneFab DVD Ripper

Considering that you may not know TuneFab DVD Ripper well, there are some technical specifications and features for your reference.


1. Support Formats:

Supported Input Formats: DVD Disc, DVD Folder, DVD IFO Files;

Supported Output Format: 4K video, 3D video, HD video, Audio and snapshot image;

Supported Output Device: iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, Game Console, Media Player, Android


2. Features:

A. Convert DVD movies to more than 300 formats including MP3, MP4, AVI and make them available on almost all devices such as iPhone X/8/7.

B. With 6X faster speed than other rippers but the output videos still remain fantastic quality.

C. Edit DVD videos by adding 3D effects, adjust brightness, clipping, etc.

D. Except for ripping DVD videos, you can also catch the video images and save them as BMP, JPEG to your local folders.

E. Once connected with Internet, it will update to the latest version.


ALSO READ: Step-by-Step Guide to Rip DVD to Any Android Device


Therefore, ripping DVD movies to iPhone X/8/7 can be very easy if you have downloaded TuneFab DVD Ripper on your PC. Actually, except for iPhone X/8/7, you can also watch DVD videos on Samsung S9 with the help of this DVD ripper. Therefore just share it with your family as Family License of TuneFab DVD Ripper is more cost-effective than Personal License.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.