支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何在Windows / Mac上将DVD转换为H.264

托尼莫顿

11年2018月XNUMX日

“我家中有很多自制DVD光盘,我想将它们翻录到计算机上以更好地存储,但是谁能告诉我如何转换DVD电影呢?”

“我买了一张精美的DVD,如何复制它并轻松发送给我的朋友?”

“我正在寻找一种转换DVD而又不损失质量的好方法。有什么建议吗?”


对于上述问题,最好的解决方案是将DVD转换为H.264。 考虑到您可能不太了解H.264,所以首先我将为您简要介绍H.264。


内容


部分1。 什么是H.264

H.264,也称为高级视频编码(MPEG-4 AVC),是由ITU-T视频编码专家组(VCEG)与ISO / IEC JTC1移动开发的基于块的运动补偿视频压缩标准。图像专家组(MPEG)。 它是录制,压缩和分发视频内容最常用的格式之一。


H.264在整个带宽范围内提供出色的视频质量。 此外,它还广泛用于流媒体互联网资源,例如来自Vimeo,YouTube和iTunes Store的视频,网络软件(如Adobe Flash Player和Microsoft Silverlight),以及各种高清电视广播(地面高级电视系统委员会标准, ISDB-T,DVB-T或DVB-T2),电缆(DVB-C)和卫星(DVB-S和DVB-S2)。 将DVD翻录到H.264后,您就可以在Windows / Mac上播放它们。


因此,如果您想在智能手机上观看DVD电影,如三星S9或iPhone X,那么将DVD转换为H.264是您的最佳选择。 但是如何在Windows / Mac上将DVD转换为H.264? 操作起来困难而复杂吗? 好吧,实际上如果你下载专业的DVD开膛手,就没有必要担心 TuneFab DVD 翻录器.


部分2。 为什么选择 TuneFab DVD 翻录器

如果你在互联网上搜索DVD开膛手,你可能会有很多DVD开膛手,所以为什么选择TuneFab DVD Ripper? 现在让我先介绍一下。


作为最好的DVD到iPad转换器之一,TuneFab DVD Ripper可能是翻录和观看DVD电影的最佳娱乐选择。 以下是该软件的一些主要功能。

1。 它可以将所有DVD电影翻录成300以上的格式,包括MP3,MP4,AVI,WMV等,您几乎可以在所有设备上播放它们。

2。 使用该程序,您可以在DVD中获得转换内容,其速度比其他裂土器快6X,但输出质量高。

3。 您可以使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD影片,例如3D效果,亮度等。

4。 在翻录之前,它允许您预览源文件和目标文件。

5。 当从DVD中翻录视频时,它可以帮助您保留首选项中的原始音轨和字幕。

6。 如果有可用的更新,它可以自动更新到最新版本。

TuneFab DVD 翻录器


由于TuneFab DVD Ripper是如此强大的DVD开膛手,毫无疑问它是将DVD电影转换为H.264的最佳选择。 所以在翻录之前,你需要点击下面的下载按钮下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。

部分3。 如何在Windows / Mac上将DVD转换为H.264

下载后,在Windows / Mac计算机上安装该程序。


步骤1。 安装并注册程序

启动程序时,将弹出一个简单的窗口。 在弹出窗口中,您会发现试用版的局限性,例如您只能转换超过5分钟的文件而只能转换一半不到5分钟的文件。 为了在计算机或智能手机上观看完整的DVD电影,最好单击弹出窗口上的“购买”按钮以购买软件。 然后,您可以输入收到的注册码和电子邮件地址。 最后单击“注册”按钮进行注册。 然后,您可以享受完整版。

点此注册


步骤2。 添加DVD文件

将要转换为H.264的DVD插入计算机DVD驱动程序,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

添加DVD文件


步骤3。 选择输出视频格式

完成添加DVD文件后,下一步是选择输出视频格式。 单击主界面底部的“配置文件”,然后从常规视频菜单中选择H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC视频,H.264 AVI-音频-视频交错或Flash H.264视频。 或者,您可以单击“设置”按钮以选择输出视频格式。 除H.264格式外,您还可以选择其他常用格式,例如WMV和MOV。

选择H.264作为输出格式


步骤4、更改输出文件夹

然后,您可以更改输出文件夹。 单击“首选项”界面上的“常规”按钮,然后单击“浏览”按钮以更改将存储所有转换后的文件的输出文件。

更改输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始转换

在翻录之前,您可以预览源文件和目标文件。 如果对转换后的文件感到满意,则可以单击右下角的“转换”按钮进行转换。 转换完成后,您可以在目标文件上找到转换后的文件。

转化率


正如您所看到的,借助于将DVD电影转换为H.264非常容易 TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 因此,如果您从Hallmark和Netflix等在线DVD网站租用了一些DVD,那么您可以将这些DVD电影翻录到H.264,这样您就可以随时随地在智能手机和电脑上观看它们。 由于TuneFab DVD开膛手非常实用,所以不要忘记与家人和朋友分享。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert DVD to H.264 on Windows/Mac

By Tony Moton

November 11, 2018

"There are a lot of homemade DVD discs in my house, I want to rip them to my computer for better storage, but who can tell me how to convert DVD movies?"

"I bought a wonderful DVD, how to copy it and send to my friend easily?"

"I am looking for a good method to converting DVD without losing quality. Any advice?"


Well for the above questions, the best solution is to convert DVD to H.264. Considering that you may not know H.264 well, so first I will make a brief introduction of H.264 for you.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is H.264

H.264, also known as Advanced Video Coding (MPEG-4 AVC) , is a block-oriented motion-compensation-based video compression standard developed by ITU-T Video Coding Experts Group (VCEG) together with the ISO/IEC JTC1 Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG). It is one of the most commonly used formats for recording, compression and distribution of video content.


H.264 delivers excellent video quality across the entire bandwidth spectrum. Besides it is also widely used by streaming internet sources, such as videos from Vimeo, YouTube, and the iTunes Store, web software such as the Adobe Flash Player and Microsoft Silverlight, and also various HDTV broadcasts over terrestrial (Advanced Television Systems Committee standards, ISDB-T, DVB-T or DVB-T2), cable (DVB-C), and satellite (DVB-S and DVB-S2). After ripping DVD to H.264, then you can play them on Windows/Mac.


Therefore, if you want to watch DVD movies on your smart phone like Samsung S9 or iPhone X, then converting DVD to H.264 is the best choice for you. But how to convert DVD to H.264 on Windows / Mac? Is it difficult and complex to operate? Well, actually there is no need to worry about that if you download a professional DVD ripper such as TuneFab DVD Ripper.


Part 2. Why Choose TuneFab DVD Ripper

If you search DVD ripper on the internet, you may can many DVD rippers, so why choose TuneFab DVD Ripper? Now let me introduce it for you first.


As one of the best DVD to iPad converter, TuneFab DVD Ripper could be the best entertainment choice for ripping and watching DVD movies. Here are some main features of the software.

1. It can rip all DVD movies to more than 300 formats including MP3, MP4, AVI, WMV, etc. and you can play them on almost all devices.

2. With the program, you can get the converted contents in DVD with up to 6X faster speed than other rippers but with high output quality.

3. You can edit DVD movie with some special effects such as 3D effects, brightness and so on.

4. Before ripping, it allows you to preview the source and target file.

5. It can help you preserve the original audio tracks and subtitles in your preferences when ripping videos from DVDs.

6. It can update to the latest version automatically if there is any update available.

TuneFab DVD Ripper


As TuneFab DVD Ripper is such a powerful DVD ripper, there is no doubt that it is your best choice for converting DVD movies to H.264. So before ripping, you need to download TuneFab DVD Ripper by clicking the download button below.

Part 3. How to Convert DVD to H.264 on Windows/Mac

After downloading, then install the program on your Windows/Mac computer.


Step 1. Install and Register the Program

When you launch the program, you will see a straightforward window pops up. In the pop-up window, you will find the limitations of trial version such as you could only convert of files more than 5 minutes and only convert half of files less than 5 minutes. In order to see completed DVD movies on your computer or smartphones, you had better click "Purchase" button on the pop-up window to purchase the software. Then you can enter the registration code you received and e-mail address. At last click "Register" button to register. Then you can enjoy the full version.

Register


Step 2. Add DVD Files

Insert DVD that you want to convert to H.264 into your computer DVD driver, then click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Add DVD Files


Step 3. Select Output Video Format

When you finish adding DVD files, the next step is to select output video format. Click "Profile" on the bottom of the main interface and choose H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video, H.264 AVI-Audio-Video Interleaved or Flash H.264 Video from General video menu. Or you can click "Setting" button to choose output video format. Except for H.264 format, you can also choose other common formats such as WMV and MOV in your preference.

Select H.264 As Output Format


Step 4. Change Output Folder

Then you can change the output folder. Click "General" button on the "Preferences" interface, and then click "Browse"button to change output file which will store all your converted files.

Change Output Folder


Step 5. Start to Convert

Before ripping, you are allowed to preview the source and targeted file. If you are satisfied with the converted file, then you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to convert. After finish converting, you find the converted file on the destination file.

Convert


As you can see, it’s very easy to convert DVD movies to H.264 with the help of TuneFab DVD Ripper. Therefore if you rented some DVDs from online DVD sites such as Hallmark and Netflix, then you can rip these DVD movies to H.264 so you can watch them on your smartphone and computer anytime and anywhere. As TuneFab DVD Ripper is so useful, don’t forget to share it with your families and friends.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.