支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何从DVD场景制作动画GIF

托尼莫顿

31年2018月XNUMX日

您喜欢看动画GIF吗? 您是否想过如何通过DVD场景制作GIF动画? 实际上,如果您下载了专业的DVD翻录和编辑工具(例如, TuneFab DVD 翻录器。 在制作GIF动画之前,让我们进一步了解GIF。


内容


部分1。 什么是GIF

GIF(图形交换的缩写)是由June 15th,1987的公告板服务(BBS)提供商CompuServe的团队开发的位图图像格式。 它可以为每个图像支持高达每像素8位,允许单个图像从256位RGB颜色空间引用其自己的24不同颜色的调色板。 由于这些调色板限制,GIF不适合再现彩色照片和其他具有色彩渐变的图像,但它适用于较简单的图像,如图形或具有实色区域的徽标。 使用Lempel-Ziv-Welch(LZW)无损数据压缩技术压缩GIF图像,这意味着GIF图像可以减小文件大小而不降低视觉质量。


部分2。 如何从DVD场景制作动画GIF

当您想在Facebook或Twitter上向您的朋友介绍电影时,最好从电影场景中发布动画GIF。 但是如何做到呢? 为此,我向您展示一个功能强大的DVD剪切器, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 这不仅仅是 将DVD电影转换为普通MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3格式,而且还可以通过剪辑DVD视频中喜欢的部分来编辑DVD。 因此,在从DVD场景制作动画GIF之前,首先需要单击下面的“免费试用”按钮。

步骤1。 注册该计划

虽然 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 提供免费试用版,它只允许您转换不超过5分钟的DVD文件。 因此,为了更好地体验该程序,我强烈建议您在开始时注册它。


要进行注册,您应该在弹出窗口中单击“购买”按钮以支付家庭许可证或个人许可证。 然后,您将收到一个注册码,在弹出窗口中输入它和您的电子邮件地址。 最后,单击“注册”按钮以获取完整版本。 如果要尝试试用版,则可以单击“以后订购”按钮。

TuneFab DVD Ripper的限制


步骤2。 加载DVD文件

加载DVD文件


步骤3。 剪辑DVD文件的各个部分

之后,您可以开始剪辑DVD文件的各个部分。 只需单击顶部菜单栏上“加载光盘”选项旁边的“剪辑”选项,您将看到如下弹出窗口。


您可以在弹出窗口底部的时间框中输入开始和结束的时间点,也可以调整滑动条,然后单击“剪刀”按钮。 之后,您将找到刚剪切的片段,然后单击右上角的“确定”按钮。

剪辑DVD文件


步骤4、调整输出设置

单击主窗口底部的“配置文件”选项,以选择GIF作为输出格式。 此外,您可以单击“设置”进行高级输出设置以选择输出格式。


除此之外,您还可以通过单击底部的“浏览”按钮来更改输出文件夹。

调整输出设置


步骤5。 从DVD场景制作动画GIF

剪辑后,最后一步是将DVD剪辑转换为动画GIF。 只需单击“转换”按钮即可获取动画GIF。 根据DVD剪辑的长度,转换将在几分钟之内完成。 然后,您可以轻松地在目标文件夹中找到动画GIF。

转换DVD场景


部分3。 推荐的在线GIF制造商

正如您所看到的,TuneFab DVD Ripper是您从DVD场景制作动画GIF的最佳选择之一,但如果您正在寻找一种更简单的制作动画GIF的方法,那么来这里,我想推荐一些推荐的在线GIF制造商为您服务。

#1。 Ezgif.com

Ezgif.com不仅是一个简单的在线GIF制造商,也是一个专业的在线图像编辑器。 在网站上,您可以创建,调整大小,裁剪,反转,优化并将一些效果应用于GIF,以便您可以在Ezgif.com上轻松制作动画GIF。


#2。 Picasion

Picasion是一款免费的GIF制作工具,只需几步即可将DVD转换为动画GIF。 您可以通过上传图片或从Picasa网站抓取图片来免费创建动画GIF。


#3。 免费GIF制造商

免费GIF Maker是另一个可靠的在线GIF制造商。 它只需几个简单的步骤即可创建动画GIF。 您可以在帧之间选择不同的预定义过渡,并为动画添加适当的延迟时间。


尽管上述三个在线GIF制作商可以帮助您轻松创建动画GIF,但它无法将DVD场景转换为GIF。 因此,如果您想从DVD场景制作GIF动画,则DVD开膛手和编辑器会像 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 应该是必要的。 要下载它,现在点击这里。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Make Animated GIF from A DVD Scene

By Tony Moton

December 31, 2018

Do you like to watch animated GIF? Have you ever wondered how to make animated GIF from DVD scene by yourself? Actually it's very easy to make GIF if you have downloaded a professional DVD ripping and editing tool, like TuneFab DVD Ripper. Before making animated GIF, let's learn more about GIF.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What Is GIF

GIF (short for Graphics Interchange) is a bitmap image format developed by a team at the bulletin board service (BBS) provider CompuServe on June 15th, 1987. It can support up to 8 bits per pixel for each image, allowing a single image to reference its own palette of up to 256 different colors from the 24-bit RGB color space. Because of these palette limitations, GIF is not suitable for reproducing color photographs and other images with color gradients, but it is appropriate for simpler images such as graphics or logos with solid areas of color. GIF images are compressed with the Lempel–Ziv–Welch (LZW) lossless data compression technique, which means GIF images can reduce the file size without degrading the visual quality.

Animated GIF


Part 2. How to Make Animated GIF from A DVD Scene

When you want to introduce a movie to your friends on Facebook or Twitter, it's a good choice to post a animated GIF from the movie scene. But how to make it? To do that, a professional DVD clipper, I hereby show you a powerful DVD ripper, TuneFab DVD Ripper which can not only convert the DVD movies to common MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 formats, but also edit the DVD by clipping the favorite parts of DVD videos. Therefore, before making animated GIF from a DVD scene, you need to click "Try It Free" button as below at first.

Step 1. Register the Program

Though TuneFab DVD Ripper provides the free trial version, it only enables you to convert no more than 5 minutes of the DVD files. Therefore in order to better experience the program, I highly suggest you to register it at the beginning.


To register, you should click the "Purchase" button on the pop-up window to pay for the Family License or Personal License. Then you will receive a registration code, enter it and your email address on the pop-up window. Finally, click "Register" button to get the full version. If you want to try the trial version, then you can click "order later" button.

Limitation of TuneFab DVD Ripper


Step 2. Load DVD Files

Load DVD Files


Step 3. Clip the parts of DVD Files

After that, you can get started to clip the parts of DVD files. Just click "Clips" option on the top menu bar next to the "Load Disc" option, then you will see a pop-up windows as below.


You can enter the starting and ending point-in-time into the time boxes at the bottom of the pop-up window or you can adjust the slide bar, then click "scissor" button. After that, you will find the segment you clipped just now, then click "OK" button at the right corner.

Clip DVD Files


Step 4. Adjust Output Settings

Click "Profile" option on the bottom of the main window to select GIF as the output format. Besides, you can click "Settings" for advanced output settings to choose the output format.


In addition to that, you can also change the output folder by clicking "Browse" button at the bottom.

Adjust Output Settings


Step 5. Make Animated GIF from A DVD Scene

After clipping, the last step is to convert the DVD clip to animated GIF. Just click the "Convert" button to get your animated GIF. The conversion will be finished within few minutes depending on the length of the DVD clip. Then you can easily find the animated GIF on the destination folder.

Convert the DVD Scene


Part 3. Recommended Online GIF Makers

As you can see, TuneFab DVD Ripper is one of your best choice of making animated GIF from a DVD scene, but if you are looking for an easier way for making animated GIF, then come here, I would like to recommend some recommended online GIF makers for you.

#1. Ezgif.com

Ezgif.com is not only a simple online GIF maker, but also a professional online image editor. On the website, you can create, resize, crop, reverse, optimize and apply some effects to gifs, so that you can easily make animated GIF on Ezgif.com.


#2. Picasion

Picasion is a free GIF maker that enables you convert DVD to animated GIF with a few steps. You can create animated GIF for free by uploading your pictures or grabbing them from Picasa Web.


#3. Free GIF Maker

Free GIF Maker is another reliable online GIF maker. It is designed for creating animated GIF in a few easy steps. You can choose different predefined transitions between your frames and add appropriate delay times for the animation.


Though the above three online GIF makers can help you easily create animated GIF, it can't convert DVD scene to GIF. Therefore, if you want to make animated GIF from a DVD scene, then a DVD ripper and editor like TuneFab DVD Ripper should be necessary. To download it, just click here now.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.