支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD到FLV转换器 - 轻松将DVD转换为FLV

托尼莫顿

24年2019月XNUMX日

在这个多媒体时代,人们喜欢在任何地方欣赏他们的视频。 但是,如果您购买新DVD并希望在线共享DVD,那就不那么容易了。 与DVD不同,FLV是与我们的朋友在线共享视频文件的理想媒体格式。 要播放DVD视频,我们必须先将DVD转换为FLV。


内容


部分1。 什么是FLV?

Flash Video提供视频内容,包括电视节目,电影等.Flash Video也称为FLV和F4V。 您还可以在FLV播放器上下载和播放FLV文件,如VLC,Winamp,AnvSoft Web FLV播放器,MPC-HC,Adobe Animate和Adobe Flash Player。


部分2。 为什么FLV如此受欢迎

FLV因其加载速度快,文件小而深受用户喜爱。 这就是为什么它被广泛采用为YouTube,Hulu,Google和许多其他网站上的嵌入式视频中的视频格式。


请注意: 如您所见,FLV是一种流行且兼容的视频格式,使您可以在各种设备上播放视频。 但是,您很可能希望在Android手机和更多不包含DVD播放器的其他设备上播放DVD视频。 要播放DVD视频,您必须将DVD与DVD转换为FLV转换器。


部分3。 如何将DVD转换为FLV

要在您喜欢的任何设备上播放DVD视频,您需要将DVD转换为FLV。 要做到这一点,你必须先用TuneFab DVD Ripper将DVD翻录到FLV。


TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一个全能的DVD翻录程序,使您可以根据需要简单地将DVD翻录为FLV,MP4,AVI,MKV,M4V,MOV,3GP,SWF,WMV和其他格式。 您可以根据需要转换预览和编辑DVD视频,而不是将DVD视频保存为输出格式。 只需单击即可轻松添加3D设置,亮度,饱和度等。


无需担心由于内置的​​功能太多,因此抓取速度会很慢。 相反,在转换过程中,TuneFab DVD Ripper使您的速度比其他DVD Ripper快6倍,而不会降低质量。 让我们开始简单但功能强大的步骤,以了解这款出色的DVD开膛手的工作原理。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

首先,单击上面的下载按钮,在计算机上下载TuneFab DVD Ripper。 安装完成后启动它,您将看到如下主界面。 如果这是您第一次使用它,您将看到弹出界面要求您购买完整版本。

注册TuneFab DVD Ripper


请注意: 如果您尚未准备好注册完整版,则可以跳过它并首先尝试免费试用版。 请注意,对于免费版本,如果您要翻录长视频,则只能翻录第一个5分钟; 如果您想要翻录小于5分钟的短视频,只能翻录其中的一半。

步骤2。 加载光盘/ DVD文件夹/ IFO文件

单击菜单顶部的“加载光盘”,您将看到提供以下选项的下拉界面:“加载DVD光盘”,“加载DVD文件夹”和“加载IFO文件”。

将DVD光盘加载到Rip


请注意: 一旦TuneFab DVD Ripper完成识别您的DVD光盘,其中的所有视频将被加载并列在界面中。

步骤3、调整输出设置

转到计算机上的“配置文件设置”界面,您将看到设置选项,可用于自定义DVD视频的视频设置,音频设置和3D设置。 选择FLV并继续。

调整DVD视频的输出设置


步骤4。 选择输出文件夹

在“首选项”界面中,转到“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以根据需要选择输出格式。 之后,单击“确定”继续。

选择外出格式


步骤5。 开始转换

一切设置完成后,您可以勾选要翻录的DVD视频,只需单击右下角的绿色“转换”按钮即可。 然后该软件将开始处理您的翻录。

将DVD转换为FLV


步骤6。 翻录后编辑DVD视频

1。 剪辑你最喜欢的部分:

单击“剪辑”以拾取视频的开始和结束时间,以拾取视频中最喜欢的部分,然后单击“确定”以继续。

剪辑最爱的部分


2。 将3D效果添加到DVD视频

正如您在界面中看到的那样,单击“ 3D”,然后可以为视频添加3D效果。 浮雕和分屏等选项。

将3D效果添加到DVD视频


3。 旋转DVD视频

通过输入“旋转”功能,可以“顺时针旋转90”,“逆时针旋转90”,“水平翻转”和“垂直翻转”。

旋转DVD视频


4。 设置裁剪区域大小

单击“作物”,您可以根据需要自定义作物区域。

设置裁剪区域大小


5。 加水印

在视频屏幕上添加水印


如您所见,TuneFab DVD Ripper不仅是出色的DVD开膛手,可让您将DVD视频翻录为300多种输出格式,而且还是高级视频编辑器,可让您为视频添加更多效果。 等不及要获得完整版本的 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 自己将DVD转换为FLV? 这是您的下载链接。

这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD to FLV Converter - Rip DVD to FLV with Ease

By Tony Moton

July 24, 2019

In this multi-media era, people love to enjoy their videos anywhere. However, if you buy a new DVD and would like to share your DVD online it is not that easy. Unlike DVD, FLV is the ideal media format to share video files with our friends online. To play DVD videos, we have to convert DVD to FLV first.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is FLV?

Flash Video delivers video contents, including TV shows, movies, etc. Flash Video is also known as FLV and F4V. You can also download and playback FLV files on FLV players like VLC, Winamp, AnvSoft Web FLV Player, MPC-HC, Adobe Animate and Adobe Flash Player.


Part 2. Why is FLV So Popular

FLV is loved by its users because of its fast loading speed and the file is small. That is why it is widely adopted as the video format in embedded video on YouTube, Hulu, Google, and many other websites.


Note: As you can see, FLV is such a popular and compatible video format that enables you to play your videos on various devices. However, chances are, you want to play DVD videos on your Android phone and more other devices that don't contain a DVD player. To play DVD videos as you wish, you have to rip DVD with DVD to FLV converter.


Part 3. How to Convert DVD to FLV

To play DVD videos on any device you like, you need to convert DVD to FLV. And to accomplish this, you have to rip DVD to FLV with TuneFab DVD Ripper first.


TuneFab DVD Ripper is an almighty DVD ripping program that enables you to simply rip DVD to FLV, MP4, AVI, MKV, M4V, MOV, 3GP, SWF, WMV, and other formats as you wish. Instead of saving the DVD videos to the output formats as it is, you can also convert preview and edit DVD videos as needed. 3D settings, brightness, saturation, and more can be easily added with simple clicks.


There's no need to worry that the ripping speed will be slow because of so many features built-in. Instead, TuneFab DVD Ripper enables you a 6X faster speed than other DVD rippers to during the conversion without sacrificing the quality. Let's start the simple but powerful steps to see how this awesome DVD ripper works.

Step 1. Download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper

First of all, download TuneFab DVD Ripper on your computer by clicking on the download button above. Launch it after the installation, you will see the main interface as below. If this is the first time you use it, you will see the pop-up interface asking you to purchase for the complete version.

Register TuneFab DVD Ripper


Note: If you are not ready for registering a complete one, you can skip it and try the free trial version first. Please noted that for the free version, if you want to rip a long video, you can only rip the first 5 minutes; If you want to rip the short video which is less than 5 minutes, only half of it can be ripped.

Step 2. Load Disc/DVD Folder/IFO Files

Click "Load Disc" at the top of the menu and you will see the drop-down interface offering you options: "Load DVD Disc", "Load DVD Folder" and "Load IFO Files".

Load DVD Disc to Rip


Note: Once TuneFab DVD Ripper finishes identifying your DVD disc, all the videos in it will be loaded and listed in the interface.

Step 3. Adjust Output Settings

Go to "Profile Settings" interface on your computer and you will see the setting options allowing you to customize the video settings, audio settings and 3D settings for the DVD videos. Choose FLV and move on.

Adjust Output Settings for DVD Videos


Step 4. Select Output Folder

In the "Preference" interface, go to "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to choose the output format as you wish. After that, click on "OK" to move on.

Select Outout Format


Step 5. Start the Conversion

When everything is set up, you can tick the DVD videos you want to rip and simply hit on the green "Convert" button from the bottom-right corner. And the software will start processing your ripping.

Convert DVD to FLV


Step 6. Edit DVD Videos after ripping

1. Clip your favorite part:

Click "Clips" to pick up the starting and ending time of the videos to pick up the favorite part of the videos and click on "OK" to get on it.

Clip Favorite Part


2. Add 3D Effect to DVD Videos

As you can see in the interface, click on "3D" and you can add 3D effect yo your videos. Options like anaglyph and split screen, and more.

Add 3D Effect to DVD Videos


3. Rotate DVD Videos

By entering the Rotate feature, you can "Rotate 90 clockwise", "Rotate 90 counterclockwise", "Horizontal flip" and "Vertical flip".

Rotate DVD Videos


4. Set Crop Area Size

Click on "Crop" and you can customize the crop area as you wish.

Set Crop Area Size


5. Add Watermark

Add Watermark onto Video Screen


As you can see, TuneFab DVD Ripper is not only an outstanding DVD ripper that enables you to rip DVD videos to more than 300 output formats but also a superior video editor that allows you to add more effects to your videos. Can't wait to get the complete version of TuneFab DVD Ripper to convert DVD to FLV on your own? Here's the download link for you.

Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.