支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

将DVD复制到闪存驱动器的快速方法

托尼莫顿

三月02日, 2018年

DVD已经被大量用户广泛用于观看电影,数据存储甚至视频游戏。 将DVD复制到闪存驱动器对于想要在任何他们想要的地方播放和观看DVD视频的用户来说是一种有效的方式。 为了完成这项任务,建议您使用专业的DVD翻录工具--TuneFab DVD Ripper可以帮助您轻松地将任何DVD甚至复制保护的DVD复制到闪存驱动器。 怎么样? 继续阅读。


内容


部分1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper概述

TuneFab DVD 翻录器最好的DVD翻录工具,允许用户通过直接将DVD转换为常见的视频格式,轻松地将DVD复制和传输到USB闪存盘。 你可以选择 将DVD视频转换为MP4,AVI和其他视频格式。 可以将它们备份到PC文件夹中,翻录速度最高可提高6倍。 此外,值得一提的是,该开膛手可以删除所有DVD保护,因此您也可以将任何受保护的DVD传输到闪存驱动器。

几个惊人的功能:

*转换速度高达6X的DVD具有出色的输出质量;

*翻录DVD到300 +格式,如普通MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3;

*自定义功能,如参数设置和编辑;

*支持预览和快照;

*音轨和字幕选择功能。


部分2。 如何使用TuneFab DVD Ripper将DVD传输到闪存盘

TuneFab DVD Ripper专业且易于使用,以下步骤将向您展示如何将DVD内容翻录为数字文件并将DVD曲目传输到USB闪存驱动器。


步骤1。 安装并注册TuneFab DVD Ripper

单击下面的“免费试用”按钮,下载TuneFab DVD Ripper,用于将DVD复制到闪存驱动器。 然后仔细按照说明进行操作,以在Windows或Mac上安装此开膛手。

请注意: 如果您是未注册用户,则转换DVD的时间不能超过5分钟。 要取消此限制,请从商店购买。 许可代码将发送到您的电子邮件地址。 只需将其复制并粘贴到“注册码”中,然后单击“注册”即可完成购买。

下载和注册


步骤2。 将DVD插入TuneFab DVD Ripper

打开并运行TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后单击界面左上方的“加载光盘”>“加载DVD光盘”按钮以加载DVD内容。 如果您需要转换DVD文件夹或IFO文件上的其他内容,请下拉列表进行选择。

加载DVD曲目


步骤3。 更改输出设置

将DVD文件导入到TuneFab DVD Ripper之后,单击“配置文件”以选择输出格式,以根据需要将DVD复制到闪存驱动器。 另外,单击“配置文件”旁边的“设置”,将提供一些设置,如“视频设置”,“音频设置”或“ 3D设置”,以提高输出质量。

调整输出设置


步骤4。 插入USB闪存盘并将USB驱动器设置为输出文件夹

将闪存驱动器插入计算机的USB端口。 然后在“首选项”界面上单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”,将USB闪存驱动器设置为输出文件夹,以存储翻录的DVD视频。

将USB Drive设置为输出文件夹


步骤5。 开始转换

完成DVD翻录的所有设置后,只需单击“转换”即可将DVD文件转换为闪存驱动器。 等待几分钟,它将很快完成。

点击转换


步骤6。 编辑

TuneFab DVD Ripper配备专业的视频编辑功能。 您可以在将DVD传输到闪存驱动器之前编辑DVD以提高输出质量。

1.单击“剪辑”以设置DVD的时间

单击“剪辑”以设置时间

2。 设置旋转,裁剪或添加3D效果和水印

单击TuneFab DVD Ripper主界面上的“编辑”按钮。 然后按“旋转”,即可轻松地将DVD视频以顺时针旋转90度,逆时针旋转90度,历史翻转和垂直翻转。 当然,如果要设置视频的可视区域,请单击“裁剪”。 不过,您还可以为复制到闪存驱动器的DVD添加水印或3D效果。

单击以编辑DVD视频


作为专业的DVD翻录工具, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 专注于将DVD转换为常见的视频格式,并轻松将其备份到PC文件夹。 它提供了一种快速将DVD刻录到闪存驱动器的有效方法。 此外,TuneFab DVD Ripper甚至可以通过任何加密方式翻录DVD。 此外,该程序是多功能的,并提供其他编辑功能,如水印添加或配置文件设置,以提高输出质量。 试试! 毕竟,练习产生了。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Fast Way to Copy DVD to Flash Drive

By Tony Moton

March 02, 2018

DVD has been widely used by a large number of users for movies watching, data storage and even video games playing. Copying DVD to flash drive is an efficient way for users who want to play and watch DVD videos anywhere they want. To fulfill this task, a professional DVD Ripping tool is recommended to you - TuneFab DVD Ripper can help you easily copy any DVD or even copy-protected DVD to flash drive. How? Keep on reading.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Overview of TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper, the best DVD Ripping tool, allows users to easily copy and transfer DVDs to USB flash drive by directly converting them to common video formats. You can choose to convert DVD videos to MP4, AVI and other video formats. to back up them to PC folders with up to 6X faster ripping speed. Besides, it's worth mentioning that any DVD protections can be removed by this ripper, so you can also transfer any protected DVD to flash drive.

Several Amazing Features:

* Convert DVD with up to 6X faster speed with fantastic output quality;

* Rip DVD to 300+ formats like common MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3;

* Customization features like parameter settings and editing;

* Support preview & snapshot;

* Audio track and subtitle selecting functions.


Part 2. How to Transfer DVD to Flash Drive by Using TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is professional and easy-to-use, and the following steps will show you how  to rip DVD contents to digital files and transfer DVD tracks to USB flash drive.


Step 1. Install and Register TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click the button "Try it Free"below to download TuneFab DVD Ripper for copying DVD to flash drive. Then follow the instructions step by step carefully to install this ripper on your Windows or Mac.

Note: You are unable to convert DVD with more than 5 minutes if you are the unregistered user. To remove this limitation, please purchase it from the store. The licensed code will be sent to your email address. Just copy and paste it into the "Registeration Code" and click on "Register" to finish the purchase.

Download and Registration


Step 2. Insert DVD to TuneFab DVD Ripper

Open and run TuneFab DVD Ripper. Then click "Load Disc" > " Load DVD Disc" button on the top left of the interface to load DVD contents. If you need to convert other contents on DVD folder or IFO files, please pull down the list to choose it.

Load DVD Tracks


Step 3. Alter your Output Settings

After your DVD files have been imported to TuneFab DVD Ripper, click on "Profile" to choose output formats for copying DVD to flash drive as you like. Also, click on "Settings" next to "Profile", several settings like Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings will be provided for you to set to enhance the output quality.

Adjust Output Settings


Step 4. Plug in Your USB Flash Drive and Set USB Drive as the Output Folder

Insert your flash drive into the USB port of your computer. Then click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" on the Preferences interface to set the USB flash drive as your output folder to store the ripped DVD videos.

Set USB Drive as the Output Folder


Step 5. Start Conversion

After you have finished all the settings for DVD ripping, just click on "Convert" to convert the DVD files to flash drive. Wait for a few minutes and it'll be finished soon.

Click to Convert


Step 6. Editing

TuneFab DVD Ripper is equipped with professional video-editing functions. You are able to edit your DVD as you want to enhance the output quality before transferring DVD to flash drive.

1. Click "Clip" to Set the Time of the DVD

Click Clip to Set the Time

2. Set the Rotate, Crop or Add 3D Effects and Watermark

Click the "Edit" button on the main interface of TuneFab DVD Ripper. Then press on "Rotate", and your DVD videos can be easily rotated at 90 clockwise, 90 counterclockwise, historical flip and vertical flip. Of course, if you want to set the visual area of your videos, hit "Crop". Still, you can also add watermark or 3D effects for the DVD which is copied to flash drive.

Click to Edit for the DVD Videos


As a professional DVD Ripping tool, TuneFab DVD Ripper specializes in ripping DVDs to common video formats and back up them to PC folders easily. It gives an efficient way to rip DVD to flash drive with fast speed. Besides, TuneFab DVD Ripper can even rip DVD with any encryption. Also, this program is multifunctional and provides other editing functions like watermarks adding or profile settings to enhance output quality. Have a try! After all, practice gives rise.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.