支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

顶级10 DVD翻录软件 - 翻录任何DVD

托尼莫顿

30月2018, XNUMX

就像DVD翻录软件所说的那样,它是一个程序,可以帮助您将DVD的内容作为备份复制到计算机上。 此外,数字媒体已进入我们的日常生活,而DVD在存储电影方面正逐渐失去其流行性。 因此,如果您手中还有收藏的和有价值的DVD,则有必要将它们数字化以更好地保存它们。 此外,您可以将这些转换后的DVD电影传输到您的移动设备上,欣赏娱乐。 因此,请检查此帖子以选择一种DVD翻录软件。


在这里,我们走了。

热门1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是最好的 DVD 转换器,具有出色的翻录性能。 这是一个允许您在翻录 DVD 电影之前对其进行编辑以使其更具吸引力的程序,该程序涵盖了适用于几乎所有数字设备的 300 多种视频格式,该程序可以以 6 倍的速度破解每张 DVD 的复制保护,同时100% 原始输出质量。 可以先下载试用版体验。 Windows 和 Mac 版本都可用

特征:

1。 每个DVD保护代码都可以清除

2。 超过300输出格式,如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV

3。 几部DVD电影只能合并为一部电影

4。 6X更快的翻录速度可以节省您宝贵的时间

5。 可以保留/删除原始音轨和字幕

6。 自动更新到最新版本,无需额外费用

加载DVD光盘


热门2。 MakeMKV

顾名思义,MakeMKV是免费的DVD开膛手,可以帮助您将DVD光盘翻录为MKV文件。 支持ISO和BDMV文件以及包含IFO和DAT文件的文件夹。 它是一个支持Windows,Linux和Mac计算机的多平台程序。


特征:

1。 Windows,Linux和Mac用户可以自由安装该程序

2。 读取使用最新版AACS和BD +加密的蓝光光盘

3。 可以保留章节信息以及所有视频和音频轨道

MakeMKV接口


热门3。 AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD是一个基于Windows的程序,可以在后台自动删除DVD和蓝光媒体的限制。 AnyDVD HD选择性地删除区域代码,从而使电影区域在任何DVD /蓝光播放器和任何DVD /蓝光播放软件上都可以自由且舒适地观看。


特征:

1。 可以禁用强制字幕和强制延迟

2。 可以一次删除Studio徽标和警告消息

3。 在后台自动运行而不保存硬盘上的数据

加载DVD


热门4。 格式工厂

Format Factory是一个将DVD转换为WMV和FLV等常见视频格式的程序。 此外,它还可以帮助您修复光盘上的损坏。 它可以将您的DVD文件缩小到适合您的便携式设备(如iPhone / iPod Touch,Blackberry和Playstation)的更好尺寸。


特征:

1。 部分损坏的DVD可以通过此程序修复

2。 它能够将未受保护的DVD电影转换为数字视频

3。 它允许您添加DVD文件以进行批量转换,以方便您使用

格式化工厂接口


热门5。 MediaCoder的

MediaCoder是Windows用户免费的视频转码程序,可以压缩,转换文件并从视频文件中提取音频。 该程序支持多种流行的视频和音频格式,包括MP3,AAC,AVC,AVI,MP4等。 作为通用媒体转码器,它还可以翻录DVD,但仅限于受CSS保护的早期DVD。


特征:

1。 支持最流行的音频和视频格式

2。 用于调整和调整的代码转换参数很丰富

3。 许多过滤器都会增强音频和视频内容

格式化工厂接口


热门6。 魔术DVD开膛手

Magic DVD Ripper是一个程序,可以帮助用户无损地翻录和转换DVD到VCD,SVCD,WMV,MP3,MPEG2,MP4格式,以便用户能够将他们的DVD视频备份到硬盘。 他们可以随时随地享受高品质的DVD电影,而无需DVD播放器。


特征:

1。 它可以将DVD-9分成2 DVD-5

2。 它可以压缩DVD以适应4.7 GB

3。 可以删除像CSS,Sony ARccOS这样的DVD限制

4。 翻录DVD到MP3,MP4,WMV,MPEG2,Xvid,DivX,AVI,VCD和SVCD格式

Magic DVD开膛手界面


热门7。 DVDFab HD Decrypter

DVDFab HD Decrypter是一款免费的DVD转换器。 它不仅可以通过删除所有已知的DVD保护来解密几乎所有DVD电影,还可以将任何DVD复制到您的硬盘上。 此外,用户还可以使用2复制模式和高级设置自定义副本。


特征:

1。 从视频中删除DRM保护

2。 将常见的2D视频转换为3D视频

3。 将视频刻录到DVD光盘,DVD文件夹,ISO文件

DVDFab HD Decrypter接口


热门8。 WonderFox DVD Ripper

WonderFox DVD Ripper支持三种来源。 您可以从DVD文件夹,ISO文件或DVD光盘复制文件。 它可以支持超过250设备可识别的格式。

该软件提供了一些基本的视频编辑功能,如帧旋转,应用视觉效果。


特征:

1。 将DVD翻录到iPhone,电视和Android设备等

2。 转换后,DVD文件相对较小。

3。 绕过DVD CSS,区域代码,迪士尼X-Project DRM等

WonderFox DVD开膛手界面


热门9。 Leawo DVD Ripper

Leawo DVD Ripper是一个可以将DVD翻录和转换为180以上不同格式的视频的程序,包括MP4,WMV,AVI,MKV,FLV等。您可以使用开膛手翻录电影并在大多数流行的便携式设备上欣赏DVD电影喜欢iPhone,iPad,三星Galaxy,PS4,索尼等


特征:

1。 将DVD转换为许多设备的视频文件

2。 允许您从DVD视频中提取音频

3。 帮助编辑或自定义视频效果,如裁剪,修剪

Leawo DVD开膛手


热门10。 打开DVD开膛手

Open DVD Ripper是一款DVD翻录工具,适合喜欢在许多常见数字设备上自由观看电影的电影爱好者。 用户可以自由地将DVD电影转换为许多当前流行的便携式媒体设备,如iPhone,iPad,Apple TV等。它的界面非常简单,使用起来非常简单。


特征:

1。 为您提供免费技术支持

2。 可以将优选的图像水印添加到电影中

3。 将ISO文件转换为高质量的许多其他视频格式

打开DVD开膛手


在结论,享受你的DVD只是变得更简单。 使用上述DVD翻录软件,您可以随时随地转换或编辑DVD电影并观看它们。 当您想要在智能手机或平板电脑上观看DVD电影时,您也无需担心会遇到麻烦。 从现在起不再有DVD播放器了。 选择一个开始翻录DVD。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 DVD Ripping Software - Rip Any DVD

By Tony Moton

June 30, 2018

As exactly what DVD ripping software says literally, it is a program that can help you copy the contents of a DVD to your computer as backups. Additionally, digital media have found their way into our daily life and DVD is gradually losing its popularity in terms of storing movies. Therefore, if you still have a collection of favorite and valuable DVDs in hand, it is necessary for you to digitize them so as to better preserve them. What's more, you can transfer these converted DVD movies to your mobile devices to watch for enjoyments. So check this post to select one DVD ripping software.


Here we go.

Top 1. TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a best DVD converter with excellent ripping performance. It is a program that allows you to edit DVD movies before ripping them to make them more appealing, a program that covers over 300 video formats fit for almost every digital device, a program that can break every DVD's copy protection in a 6X faster speed while with 100% original output quality. You can download the trial version to experience first. Both Windows and Mac versions are available

Features:

1. Every DVD protection code can be cleared away

2. More than 300 output formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV,WMV

3. Several DVD movies can be merged into only one movie

4. A 6X faster ripping speed that can save your precious time

5. Original audio tracks and subtitles can be preserved/removed

6. Automatically updates to the latest version without extra charge

Load DVD Disc


Top 2. MakeMKV

As what its name says, MakeMKV is a free DVD ripper that can help you rip a DVD disc to a MKV file. ISO and BDMV files are supported as well as folders containing IFO and DAT files. It is a multi-platform program that supports Windows, Linux, and Mac computers.


Features:

1. Windows, Linux, and Mac users are free to install the program

2. Reads Blu-ray discs encrypted with latest versions of AACS and BD+

3. Chapters information together with all video and audio tracks can be preserved

MakeMKV Interface


Top 3. AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD is a Windows-based program that removes restrictions of DVD and Blu-ray media automatically in the background. AnyDVD HD selectively removes region codes, thereby making the movie region free and comfortably viewable on any DVD/Blu-ray player and with any DVD/Blu-ray playback software.


Features:

1. Forced subtitles, and forced delay can be disabled

2. Studio Logos and warning messages can be removed once for all

3. Works automatically in the background without saving data on the hard drive

Load DVD


Top 4. Format Factory

Format Factory is a program that converts DVDs to common video formats like WMV and FLV. Besides, it can help you to fix the damage on your disc. It can shrink your DVD files to a better size that suits your portable device like iPhone/iPod Touch, Blackberry, and Playstation.


Features:

1. Part of the damaged DVDs can be repaired by this program

2. It is able to convert unprotected DVD movie to digital videos

3. It lets you add DVD files to batch convert for your convenience

Format Factory Interface


Top 5. MediaCoder

MediaCoder is a free video transcoding program for Windows users to compress, convert files and extract audios from video files. A wide range of popular video & audio formats are supported by this program, including MP3, AAC, AVC, AVI, MP4,etc. As a universal media transcoder, it also is able to rip DVDs, but only limited to early version CSS-protected DVDs.


Features:

1. Support most popular audio and video formats

2. Transcoding parameters for adjusting and tuning are rich

3. Audio and video contents will be enhanced by many filters

Format Factory Interface


Top 6. Magic DVD Ripper

Magic DVD Ripper is a program that can help users to rip and convert DVD losslessly to VCD, SVCD, WMV, MP3, MPEG2, MP4 formats, so that users are able to backup their DVD videos to hard drive. They can enjoy high quality DVD films anytime anywhere without the need to have a DVD player.


Features:

1. It can split DVD-9 into 2 DVD-5

2. It can compress a DVD to fit on a 4.7 GB one

3. Restrictions of DVD like CSS, Sony ARccOS, can be removed

4. Rip DVD to MP3, MP4, WMV, MPEG2, Xvid, DivX, AVI, VCD and SVCD formats

Magic DVD Ripper Interface


Top 7. DVDFab HD Decrypter

DVDFab HD Decrypter is a free DVD converter. It can not only decrypt almost all DVD movies by removing all known DVD protections, and can copy any DVD to your hard drive. Additionally, users are able to customize copies with 2 copy modes and advanced settings.


Features:

1. Remove DRM protections from videos

2. Convert common 2D video to 3D video

3. Burn videos to DVD disc, DVD folder, ISO file

DVDFab HD Decrypter Interface


Top 8. WonderFox DVD Ripper

WonderFox DVD Ripper supports three sources to rip from. You can copy files from a DVD folder, ISO file or a DVD disc. It can support formats that can be recognized by more than 250 devices.

The software offers some basic video editing features like frame rotation, applying visual effects.


Features:

1. Rip DVD to iPhone, TV, and Android devices, etc

2. DVD files will be relatively small after they are converted.

3. Bypass DVD CSS, Region Code, Disney X-Project DRM and so on

WonderFox DVD Ripper Interface


Top 9. Leawo DVD Ripper

Leawo DVD Ripper is a program that can rip and convert DVDs to videos in more than 180 different formats including MP4, WMV, AVI, MKV, FLV, etc. You can use the ripper to rip movies and enjoy DVD movies on most popular portable devices like iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, PS4, Sony, etc.


Features:

1. Converts DVDs to video files for many devices

2. Allows you to extract the audios from your DVD videos

3. Helps to edit or customize video effects, like cropping, trimming

Leawo DVD Ripper


Top 10. Open DVD Ripper

Open DVD Ripper is a DVD ripping tool for movie fans who are fond of watching movies freely on many common digital devices. Users can freely convert DVD movies to many currently popular portable media devices such as iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, etc. Its interface is quite simple and quite simple to use.


Features:

1. Free technical support is available for you

2. Preferred image watermarks can be added into the movie

3. Converts ISO files to many other video formats with high quality

Open DVD Ripper


In conclusion, enjoying your DVD just gets simpler. With the above DVD ripping software, you can convert or edit the DVD movies and watch them anytime, anywhere. You also have no need to worry that you might get into trouble when you want to watch the DVD movies on your smart phones or tablets. No more DVD player from now on. Select one to start ripping your DVDs.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.