支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD无法在MacBook Air上播放? 这是解决方案!

托尼莫顿

三月24日, 2018年

直到最近,DVD仍被广泛使用,因为人们可以在不占用设备存储空间的情况下收集自己喜欢的电影序列。 如果您使用的是MacBook Air,并希望在其上欣赏自己喜欢的DVD电影,您可能会想知道如何这样做。


如何在不带有内置DVD驱动器的MacBook Air上播放DVD? 查找下面的解决方案。


内容


部分1。 在没有DVD驱动器的MacBook Air上播放DVD

MacBook Air没有DVD驱动器

在带有内置DVD驱动器的Mac上播放DVD并非易事。 您只需要简单地将DVD光盘插入内部DVD驱动器,然后配备Mac的DVD播放器就会自动打开并立即开始运行DVD光盘。

在带有DVD驱动器的MacBook Air上播放DVD

但是,如果您想在MacBook Air上播放DVD,将会有些困难,因为大多数新的Mac(不包括没有配备Retina显示屏的MacBook Pro)不再具有DVD SuperDrives(苹果的光盘读写技术)。 这意味着没有内置的DVD驱动器可让您在MacBook Air上播放DVD或CD。


但是,仍有多种选项可用于在没有DVD驱动器的MacBook Air上播放DVD。


使用外置DVD驱动器在MacBook Air上播放DVD

您可以使用外部DVD驱动器来帮助您在MacBook Air上成功播放DVD。 但是您需要先购买它。 市场上有很多外部DVD驱动器,例如LG Slim驱动器,Dell驱动器,Apple SuperDrive,LG Super Multi等。但是,相对推荐使用Apple SuperDrive,因为它与MacBook Air更加兼容。


Apple USB SuperDrive是一个外置DVD驱动器,可连接到MacBook Air,配备Retina显示屏的MacBook Pro,配备内置USB线的iMac或Mac mini。


要通过此方法在MacBook Air上播放DVD,您需要购买 苹果的USB SuperDrive光驱 第一。 然后你只需要将DVD插入这个USB SuperDrive。 总之,它可以作为内部DVD驱动器使用。

MacBook Air SuperDrive


部分2。 以视频格式自由播放DVD

虽然使用Apple USB SuperDrive在MacBook Air上播放DVD也是一种简单的方法,但有些用户会认为购买好的外置DVD驱动器价格昂贵。 结果,他们想知道是否可以将DVD中的内容转换为视频格式。 通过将DVD视频更改为MacBook Air支持的其他数字格式,可以自由播放视频。 幸运的是,你可以使用 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 通过简单的步骤帮助您转换DVD视频。

在MacBook Air上以视频格式播放DVD


TuneFab DVD Ripper是用于DVD翻录的功能强大的软件。 高达6倍的翻录速度,它使您能够快速将DVD转换为300多种视频格式。 另外,它可以轻松翻录具有DRM保护的DVD。 使用此转换器时,您还可以使用其强大的视频编辑功能来保留高质量的视频,以便在MacBook Air上更好地播放,包括添加3D效果,亮度和对比度,裁切和旋转等。


现在,先免费下载TuneFab DVD Ripper,然后按照以下步骤指南轻松将DVD视频翻录为MacBook Air的兼容格式并免费播放。

步骤1。 加载你的源DVD

安装后,打开并运行TuneFab DVD Ripper。 然后在主界面上,单击左上方的“加载光盘”以加载DVD。

请注意: 如有必要,您还可以下拉列表以从DVD文件夹或IFO文件加载视频。

加载源DVD


步骤2。 选择Mac兼容格式

加载DVD后,将光标移至“配置文件”并下拉列表以选择MacBook Air支持的输出视频格式。

选择Mac兼容格式


步骤3、选择输出文件夹

转到“首选项”>“常规”>“浏览”以选择一个输出文件夹,用于保存翻录的DVD视频。

设置存储的输出文件夹


步骤4。 转换你的DVD

完成上述所有设置后,请返回主界面,通过按“转换”开始将DVD视频转换为数字格式。 转换完成后,您将可以在MacBook Air上自由播放和观看DVD视频!

转换你的DVD


部分3。 [提示]在MacBook Air上使用DVD播放器的指南

您可以选择另一台DVD播放机在MacBook Air上播放DVD,但Apple上的默认DVD播放机是可操作的,它支持播放由DVD studio Pro和iDVD创作的DVD。


以下是有关如何使用DVD播放机在MacBook Air上播放DVD的简单指南:

当Mac上的Apple DVD Player打开时,您会看到两个窗口:用于观看DVD视频的查看器和用于控制在Mac上播放DVD的控制器。 您可以使用控制器播放/停止电影,跳过章节,设置音量等。

Mac上的Apple DVD播放器


如果有内置DVD驱动器,则在Mac上播放DVD毫不费力。 但是,如果要在没有DVD驱动器的MacBook Air和其他Apple笔记本电脑上播放它,则很不方便,因为您必须随身携带外部DVD驱动器。 另外,它不是免费的。 从而, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 可能是最好的选择。 通过将DVD内容自由地翻录到Mac兼容格式,它不仅可以帮助您在MacBook Air上播放DVD,而且还可以保持高质量的DVD。 简而言之,尝试您喜欢的方式并在MacBook Air上欣赏DVD!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD Won't Play on MacBook Air? Here's the Solutions!

By Tony Moton

March 24, 2018

Until recently, DVD is still widely used because people can collect their favourite movie serials without occupying the storage of devices. If you're using a MacBook Air and hope to enjoy your favourite DVD movies on it, you may wonder how to do so.


How to play DVD on your MacBook Air which isn't accompanied with a built-in DVD Drive? Find the solutions below.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Play DVD on MacBook Air without DVD Drive

MacBook Air Has No DVD Drive

It couldn't be easier to play DVD on Mac with internal DVD Drive. You just need to simply insert your DVD disc into the internal DVD Drive, then the Mac equipped DVD Player would open automatically and start running the DVD Disc instantly.

Play DVD on MacBook Air with DVD Drive

However, if you wish to play DVD on MacBook Air, it'll be a little bit difficult since most new Macs (not including MacBook Pro without Retina Display) are no longer featuring DVD SuperDrives (Apple's optical disc reading and writing technology). That means no built-in DVD Drive will be equipped for you to play DVDs or CDs on MacBook Air.


However, there're still several options available for playing DVD on MacBook Air without DVD Drive.


Play DVD on MacBook Air with External DVD Drive

You can use external DVD Drive to help you play DVD on MacBook Air successfully. But you need to purchase it first. There are lots of external DVD Drive in the market, such as LG Slim Drive, Dell Drive, Apple SuperDrive, LG Super Multi etc.. However, Apple SuperDrive is comparatively recommended since it's more compatible with MacBook Air.


Apple USB SuperDrive is an external DVD Drive which can connect to MacBook Air, MacBook Pro with Retina display, iMac or Mac mini equipped with a built-in USB cable.


To play DVD on MacBook Air through this approach, you need to purchase an Apple USB SuperDrive first. Then you just need to insert DVD into this USB SuperDrive. In a word, it works as an internal DVD Drive.

MacBook Air SuperDrive


Part 2. Play DVD in Video Formats Freely

Although using Apple USB SuperDrive to play DVD on MacBook Air is also an easy way, some users would consider that it is expensive to purchase a good external DVD Drive. As a result, they wonder whether converting the contents in DVD into video formats is available. By changing DVD videos into other digital formats supported by MacBook Air, the videos can be played freely. Luckily, you can use TuneFab DVD Ripper to help you convert DVD videos with simple steps.

Play DVD in Video Formats on MacBook Air


TuneFab DVD Ripper is a powerful software for DVD Ripping. With up to 6X ripping speed, it enables you to quickly convert DVD to 300+ video formats. Also, it can rip DVD with DRM protection easily. When using this converter, you are also able to use its powerful video-editing functions to keep the high-quality videos for better playing on MacBook Air, including 3D effects adding, brightness & contrast, crop & rotation and so forth.


Now free download TuneFab DVD Ripper first and then follow the steps-guide below to easily rip your DVD videos to MacBook Air's compatible format and play it freely.

Step 1. Load Your Source DVD

After the installation, open and run TuneFab DVD Ripper. Then on the main interface, click "Load Disc" on the top left to load your DVD.

Note: You can also drop down the list to load videos from DVD folder or IFO files if necessary.

Load Source DVD


Step 2. Choose Mac Compatible Format

After loading DVD, move your cursor to the "Profile" and drop down the list to choose the output video format which is supported on MacBook Air.

Choose Mac Compatible Format


Step 3. Choose the Output Folder

Go to "Preferences" > "General" > "Browse" to choose an output folder for saving your ripped DVD videos.

Set the Output Folder for Storation


Step 4. Convert Your DVD

After all the settings above, back to the main interface to start converting your DVD videos to digital format by pressing "Convert". After the conversion is complete, you'll be able to play and watch your DVD videos on MacBook Air freely!

Convert Your DVD


Part 3. [TIPS] Guidance on Using DVD Player on MacBook Air

You can choose another DVD Player to play your DVD on MacBook Air, but the default DVD Player on Apple is maneuverable which supports playing DVDs authored by DVD studio Pro and iDVD.


Here is a simple guide on how to play DVD on MacBook Air with its DVD Player:

When Apple DVD Player on Mac opened, you can see two windows: Viewer for you to watch DVD videos & Controller for you to control the DVD playing on Mac. You can use the controller to play/stop the movie, skip chapters, set volume and so on.

Apple DVD Player on Mac


It's effortless to play DVD on Mac when there is a built-in DVD Drive. Nonetheless, it's inconvenient if you want to play it on MacBook Air and other Apple notebook without DVD Drive because you have to bring the external DVD Drive anywhere you go. Also, it's not free. Thus, TuneFab DVD Ripper could be the best choice. Not only can it help you to play DVD on MacBook Air by ripping DVD contents to Mac compatible format freely, but also keep DVD with high quality. In short, try the way you preferred and enjoy DVD on MacBook Air!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.