支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD无法在计算机上播放的故障排除指南

托尼莫顿

五月10日, 2018

DVD不能在电脑上播放而烦恼 坦率地说,DVD播放失败是一个困扰很多人的常见事故。 但是,请勿将DVD光盘作为单个有罪方。 这只是事故的一部分。 但是,DVD驱动器和笔记本电脑媒体播放器也可能会出现问题。 也就是说,更清楚地说,DVD没有在电脑上播放的问题归结为三个属性:原始光盘源,DVD播放器硬件和软件。


内容


部分1。 DVD光盘无法在计算机上播放

当你面对DVD没有在电脑上播放时,首先要做的是检查DVD光盘。 您可以主要从以下角度进行检查:

1. 光盘被灰尘或一些微小的物质覆盖。

2. 光盘有划痕,损坏和有缺陷。


当然,应该清除灰尘覆盖范围,以便在计算机上顺利播放DVD。 但它不仅仅是用一片薄纸擦拭灰尘。 还有一些注意事项需要注意。

1. 使用柔软的湿布或纸巾擦拭DVD光盘的播放面。 从内圈擦拭到直边擦拭边缘而不是圆周运动。

2. 按照先前相同的操作,使用干燥的软布或纸擦干光盘。

DVD光盘


对于由顶部塑料层划伤造成的DVD故障,您可以到电子商店购买光盘修复产品以弥补痕迹。 但是如果新的DVD光盘遭受严重或不可挽回的损坏,除了改变之外别无他法。


更多信息: 如何修复划痕DVD的最佳指南


部分2。 DVD播放器硬件导致计算机上的播放失败

然后谈到DVD播放器硬件的问题。 在这里,我们通常将计算机驱动器和外部DVD播放器纳入该类别。 对于内置计算机驱动器,您可能会考虑以下事项。

1. 尘土飞扬或有缺陷的物镜。

2. DVD光学拾取头损坏或死亡,或与当前的DVD光盘不能很好地匹配。


可以通过购买DVD激光镜头清洁光盘来解决粉尘污染,该光盘可以在线购买或在电子商店购买。 将清洁光盘插入计算机驱动器中,然后按播放键,直到出现产品说明,以表明任务已完成。 然后使用一罐空气除尘器将通风口区域积聚的灰尘吹出。 但是,如果这样不起作用,请转到外部DVD播放器。

DVD播放机


有些计算机采用旧的DVD技术,可能会老化,无法与当前的DVD光盘相匹配。 有些计算机可能缺少计算机驱动器以实现轻型设计 这些都需要外置DVD播放器。 但要注意与RCA插孔的连接,既不混合也不松散。


第3部分。计算机媒体播放器无法读取DVD文件

无法在计算机上播放的DVD可以部分改善媒体播放器的DVD兼容性。 解决这种情况的常见解决方案是仅选择一种能够用作DVD播放器的媒体播放器。 就一些失败案例而言,是完全正确的。 怀疑使用特定的媒体播放器查找每种DVD格式是一个难题。 从这个意义上讲,一种大胆的方法是将DVD文件翻录为常见的视频格式,以免频繁更换媒体播放器。


然后,请看 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 做到这一点。 这款DVD处理器软件可以保持强大的翻录能力,将DVD翻录成其他常见的视频和音频格式。 更妙的是,它设计精巧,用户友好,界面清晰,操作简洁,性能卓越。 更重要的是,您可以做一些编辑工作,为原始DVD内容添加一些特殊效果。 现在Windows和Mac操作系统都可以访问DVD开膛手。

提示:将DVD翻录到MP4的简单指导

步骤1。 加载DVD光盘

成功安装后开启,启动并注册TuneFab DVD Ripper。 单击“加载光盘”,然后选择DVD文件。


请注意: 如果您想先体验免费试用版,请跳过注册步骤,直接转到“加载光盘”。

加载DVD光盘


步骤2。 调整输出设置

首先,单击“配置文件”栏,然后选择首选格式,例如常用的MP4。 单击“设置”,然后根据需要调整参数和视频效果。 可以确定要保存转换后文件的“目标”,这很好。

配置文件设置


步骤3。 将DVD翻录为MP4

单击右上角的“转换”按钮。 然后,该软件会将DVD转换为MP4的速度提高6倍。

转换DVD成功


简单的三步操作就可以结束DVD无法在计算机上播放的故障排除指南。 但是可能还没有包括一些例外情况,很重要的一点是,本指南确实可以帮助您消除DVD播放问题。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Troubleshooting Guides for DVD Not Playing on Computer

By Tony Moton

May 10, 2018

Annoyed by DVD not playing on Computer? Frankly speaking, DVD playback failure is a common accident that has dogged many people. However, do not leave the DVD disc as the single guilty party. It is just part of the accident. But the DVD drive and the laptop media player may be also on the cards to get a spot of bother. That is, more clearly to say, the problem of DVD not playing on computer comes down to a trio of attributes: original disc source, the DVD player hardware, and software.


CONTENTS


Part 1. DVD Disc Not Playing on Computer

When you face DVD not playing on computer, the first and basic thing is to check the DVD disc. You can check it mainly from the following perspectives:

1. The disc is covered by dust or some tiny matters.

2. The disc is scratched, damaged and defective.


Of course, the dust coverage should be cleared out for a smooth DVD playback on computer. But it is not just simply wiping the dust with a slice of tissue. There are also some precautions to take care.

1. Use a damp and soft cloth or paper towel to wipe the playing side of the DVD disc. Wipe from the inside ring out to the edge in straight wipes instead of a circular motion.

2. Use a dry and soft cloth or paper to dry out the disc following the same actions earlier.

DVD Disc


For the DVD failure caused by scratches to the top plastic layer, you can go to the electronic stores for disc repair products to make up for the trace. But there is no other way but to change for a new DVD disc if it suffers serious or irreparable damage.


Read More: Best Guide on How to Fix A Scratched DVD


Part 2. DVD Player Hardware Causes Playback Failure on Computer

Then it comes to the matter of the DVD Player hardware. Here we generally take computer drive and external DVD player into the category. For the built-in computer drive, you might consider the following matters into account.

1. The dusty or defective objective lens.

2. The DVD optical pickup head is broken or perished, or cannot match well with the current DVD disc.


The dust pollution can be solved by purchasing a DVD laser lens cleaner disc which is available online and at electronic stores. Insert the cleaner disc into the computer drive and press play until the product instructions occur as the sign of clear task complement. Then use a can of air duster to blow out accumulated dust in the vent areas. However, if that doesn't work, turn to an external DVD player.

DVD Player


Some computers adopt the old DVD technology that may get aging and fail to match the current DVD disc. Some computers may lack computer drive for a light design. These are all in need of the external DVD player. But pay attention to the connection to RCA jacks, neither mixed nor too loose.


Part 3. omputer Media Player Fails to Read the DVD File

DVD not playing on computer partly kicks in the DVD compatibility of the media player. A common solution equal to the situation is just to pick up one type of media player able to serve as a DVD player. Quite right, in terms of a few failure cases. There is a doubt that it's knotty to find every DVD formats with a certain media player. In this sense, a bold method is to rip the DVD file to common video formats so as to get rid of frequent media player replacement.


Then, please see TuneFab DVD Ripper to make it. This DVD processor software can hold strong ripping capacity to rip DVD to other common video and audio formats. Better still, it is delicately designed user-friendly with a clear interface, concise operations, and superior performance. Even more, you can do some editorial work to add some special effect to the original DVD content. Now both Windows and Mac operating system can get access to the DVD ripper.

Tips: Simple Guidance to Rip DVD to MP4

Step 1. Load DVD Disc

After a successful installation, launch and register TuneFab DVD Ripper. Click "Load Disc", and then select the DVD file.

Note: If you want to experience the free trial version first, skip the register step and go to "Load Disc" directly.

Load DVD Disc


Step 2. Adapt Output Settings

First, click "Profile" bar and select the preferred formats, like the commonly used MP4. Click "Settings", and adapt the parameters and video effects according to your need. It's nice that you can determine the "Destination" where the converted file is saved.

Profile Settings


Step 3. Rip DVD to MP4

Click on the "Convert" button at the right corner. Then the software will convert DVD to MP4 at a 6X faster speed.

Converted DVD Successfully


The simple three-step operation leads to the end of the troubleshooting guidance for DVD not playing on computer. Yet there may be some exceptional cases not included, it's great that this guidance does help your DVD playback problems removed.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.