支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD Joiner:如何将多张DVD合并为一个文件

托尼莫顿

三月30日, 2018年

DVD joiner是一个有用的工具,可以将DVD多个标题翻录成一个文件,这对于观看来说简单方便。 有时我们可能希望在以下情况下将多张DVD合并到单个文件中:

*保留一部长篇DVD电影,并希望分别看一次多个标题。

*有几部小DVD电影,并希望将它们合并为一个以节省光盘。

*想要制作DVD电影作为礼物送给您的朋友。 但是您认为有些标题不感兴趣。 因此,您可能需要将其余标题合并到一个文件中,然后删除不需要的文件。


如果你要合并DVD,你需要找的第一件事可能是一个可靠的工具,DVD开膛手,帮助你实现你想要的。 但是如何知道哪个DVD开膛手最好? 选择的关键因素是什么?


优秀DVD Joiner的关键因素

为了获得优秀的DVD连接器,我们应该主要考虑以下四个因素:

#1。 质量:

DVD开膛手的输出文件质量非常重要,它将决定我们可以看到清晰的图片。 更高质量的DVD电影可以提供更好的视觉享受。 相反,低输出质量将削弱我们看DVD电影的愿望。 因此,我们必须考虑这些必要因素。


#2。 速度:

使用快速翻录DVD开膛手,您可以节省很多时间,而不是等到你失去耐心。 特别是当您有大量DVD要翻录时,您可能需要一个快速的DVD开膛手来帮助您完美地完成翻录过程。 所以我们应该考虑在第一个之后的速度。


#3。 价钱:

我们在这里提到的价格不仅与或多或少的数量有关,而且与有价值和不值得的价值有关。 我们为DVD开膛手支付了费用,当然希望它可靠,专业并且可以永久免费更新。 如果您对DVD的质量有很高的要求,则最好购买更好的DVD,当然价格会更高。 但是,如果您碰巧需要翻录DVD一两次,则只需购买便宜的DVD或免费的DVD。


#4。 编辑功能:

使用一些特殊效果编辑DVD电影,例如3D设置,亮度,或编辑任何不需要的部分,合并电影标题,添加语言字幕,提取图像等。这些功能可以使您的DVD电影有趣和有吸引力,特别是在我们上面提到的3情况。


如何将多张DVD合并为一个文件

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是这样的专业和可靠的DVD开膛手。 具有高输出DVD文件质量,其速度比普通翻录器快6倍,并具有3D设置,亮度,饱和度等编辑功能。您可以将多个DVD文件合并为一个。 让我们看看如何在以下内容中合并DVD。

步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

请下载并安装 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 在您的Windows或Mac上。 启动它。 您将看到通知,注册或试用试用版。

注销


步骤2。 导入DVD文件

单击“加载光盘”以导入DVD文件。 您也可以导入DVD文件夹和DVD IFO文件。 文件将快速加载。

添加DVD文件


步骤3、选择输出格式

加载DVD文件后,单击“配置文件”以选择输出格式。 您也可以更改视频/音频参数。

配置文件设置


步骤4。 编辑(可选)

单击主菜单栏上的“剪辑”以开始编辑。 您可以设置旋转,3D设置,裁剪,效果和水印。 视频编辑功能还允许您增强DVD视频。

3D设定


步骤5。 将DVD文件/标题合并为一个

转到主界面,您将看到一个大按钮“转换”,并且之前有一个复选框“合并为一个文件”。 选中该复选框,然后单击“转换”按钮。 多个DVD文件现在合并为一个。

转换DVD成功


现在,我们已经学会了如何将多个DVD合并为一个DVD文件。 接下来,您可以将其刻录到一张新DVD光盘中,或者只将其保存为可在其他设备上播放的其他格式,您可以在步骤3上做出此决定。下载并尝试 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 然后享受你的DVD电影吧!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD Joiner: How to Merge Multiple DVDs into One File

By Tony Moton

March 30, 2018

DVD joiner is a useful tool that can rip DVD multiple titles into one file, which is simple and convenient for watching. Sometimes we may want to merge multiple DVDs into on single file in the situations like below:

* Keep a feature-length DVD movie and want to see the respectively multiple titles once.

* Have several small DVD movies and want to merge them into one to save disc.

* Want to make a DVD movie as a gift to your friends. But there are some titles you think they aren't interested. So you may need to merge the rest titles into one files and delete the unneeded.


If you are going to merge DVDs, the first thing you need to find may be a reliable tool, DVD ripper, to help you achieve what you want. But how to know which DVD ripper is the best? What is the key factors to choose?


Key Factors of An Excellent DVD Joiner

To get an excellent DVD joiner, we should mainly think about four factors below:

#1. Quality:

The output file quality of the DVD ripper is so important that it will decide how clear pictures we can see. Higher quality DVD movies can make better visual enjoyment. On the contrary, low output quality will blunt our desire to see the DVD movies. Therefore we have to consider this essential factors.


#2. Speed:

With a fast ripping DVD Ripper, you are able to save much time instead of waiting until you lose your patience. Especially when you have a lots of DVDs to rip, you may need a fast speed DVD ripper to help you perfectly finish the ripping process. So we should consider the speed of ripping just behind the first.


#3. Price:

The price we mentioned here is not only about the quantity of more or less, but also about the value of worthy and unworthy. We pay for a DVD ripper, and certainly want that it is reliable, professional, and free-updated forever even better. If you have high requirement of the DVDs quality, you'd better buy a better one, which of course the price is higher. But if you happen to need to rip DVD once or twice, you just need to buy a cheap one or a free one.


#4. Edit Function:

Edit the DVD movie with some special effects such as the 3D settings, brightness, or edit out any unwanted part, merge movie titles, add language subtitles, extract images, etc. These functions can make your DVD movies interesting and attractive, specially in the situation 3 we mentioned above.


How to Merge Multiple DVDs into One File

TuneFab DVD Ripper is such a professional and reliable DVD ripper. With high output DVD files quality, up to 6x faster speed than general rippers, and editing functions like 3D settings, brightness, saturation, etc. you can merge several DVD files into one. Let's see how to merge DVDs in the following contents.

Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Please download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper on your Windows or Mac. Launch it. You will see a notification, register or try the trial version.

Unregister


Step 2. Import DVD Files

Click on "Load Disc" to import DVD files. You can also import DVD folder and DVD IFO files. The files will be loaded in a quick speed.

Add DVD Files


Step 3. Select Output Format

After loading DVD files, click "Profile" to select your output format. You can change the video/audio parameter, too.

Profile Settings


Step 4. Editing (Optional)

Click "Clip" on the main menu bar to start editing. You can set rotate, 3D Settings, crop, effect and watermark. The video-editing functions also allows you to enhance your DVD videos.

3D Settings


Step 5. Join DVD Files/Titles Into One

Go to the main interface, you will see a big button "Convert", and there is a checkbox with "Merge into one file" before. Mark the checkbox, and click on the "Convert" button. The multiple DVD files is merging into one now.

Converted DVD Successfully


Now, we have learned how to merge multiple DVDs into one single DVD file. Next, you can burn it into one new DVD disc, or just save it to other formats that can be played on other devices, which you can make this decision on step 3.Download and try TuneFab DVD Ripper and then just enjoy your DVD movies!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.