支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

热门10 DVD Empire Alternatives

劳拉巴恩斯

三月26日, 2019年

如今,大多数人都想在线购买DVD。 您最喜欢哪个在线DVD零售商? 也许有些人会说DVD Empire,因为它是全球最受欢迎的在线DVD零售商之一。 但是有些人抱怨它价格昂贵,服务质量差,操作复杂等。因此,我将向您介绍十大DVD Empire替代产品,以便当您对DVD Empire不满意时可以有另一种选择。


内容


部分1。 DVD帝国概述

在向您展示顶级10 DVD Empire替代品列表之前,让我为您做一般介绍。


DVDEmpire.com是DVD零售网站,由两位计算机程序员Jeff Rix和John-Michael D'Arcangelo于1997年创建。这是一家位于宾夕法尼亚州匹兹堡附近的私营电子商务公司。 该网站倾向于专注于客户服务和订单履行,而不是大幅度降低价格,而是通过一组网站提供主流和成人视频。 它是DVD的最佳卖家和新发行的产品,您可以根据光盘类型购买DVD或蓝光光盘。


但是,DVD Empire有一些缺点。

1。 您可能会发现DVD价格高于其他在线DVD零售商。

2。 运输服务需要改进。

3。 如果要退回产品,可能需要执行复杂的步骤。

DVD帝国网站


部分2。 热门10 DVD Empire Alternatives

实际上,市场上有许多类似于DVD帝国的DVD零售商。 如果您对DVD Empire不满意,那么您可以选择顶级的10 DVD Empire替代品。


1。 DVD Planet

DVD Planet 是最大的在线DVD零售商之一。 手动选择所有选项需要花费时间,以确保客户可以轻松访问最优质的电影和其他DVD。 此外,DVD Planet还拥有自己的仓库,因此它们可以直接运送到客户的前门。 价格比DVD Empire便宜。 但是下订单后,由于运送服务很慢,因此接收DVD的时间较长。

DVD Planet Site


2。 深折扣

正如网站名称所说,客户可以找到价格优惠的DVD,蓝光和音频CD DeepDiscount.com。 更重要的是,超过25美元的订单可享受免费送货服务,您可以使用信用卡,Paypal和货到付款付款。 但是运输服务不足以保护DVD避免崩溃。

深折扣网站


3。 亚马逊

作为所有商品最受欢迎的在线零售商之一, 亚马逊 也是在线购买DVD的不错选择。 成千上万的DVD和蓝光电影按不同类别组织,以便您可以从您喜欢的类别中找到最新和最热门的DVD电影。 但亚马逊的一些商店出售未经授权的DVD和蓝光电影。

亚马逊网站


4。 电影无限

电影无限 是世界上最古老,最可靠的视频邮购公司。 自从它在1987成立以来,它已在全球销售了数百万部视频电影。 客户可以找到大量的DVD和蓝光电影,因为Movies Unlimited拥有庞大的电影收藏。 然而,该网站有点凌乱。

电影无限网站


5。 ImportCDs

ImportCDs 是一家专注于进口的在线零售商。 它有很多电影片名,所以你可以找到你想要的任何DVD。 此外,该网站还保留了最新畅销书排行榜,其中包含一些值得购买的精彩电影。 但正如您所发现的,与DVD Empire相比,ImportCDs是一个相对较小的零售商网站。

ImportCDs网站


6。 EzyDVD

EzyDVD 是澳大利亚最大的在线专业DVD零售商,由Jim Zavos在1999成立于阿德莱德。 它拥有各种类型的DVD和蓝光光盘的大型图书馆。 该网站提供新版本信息,单独的蓝光部分,个别类别页面等。

EzyDVD网站


7。 CD宇宙

CD宇宙 由创始人兼首席执行官Charles Beilman在美国1996创建。 它在线销售音乐CD,MP3,电影和视频游戏。 此外,它还提供各种各样的杂项物品,如毛绒动物,拼图游戏,棋盘游戏等。

CD宇宙网站


8。 沃尔玛(Walmart)

沃尔玛公司 是一家美国跨国零售公司,由Sam Walton在1962创立。 它开始在2016中与Amazon.com竞争。 在沃尔玛网上商店购买DVD和蓝光也是一个不错的选择。

沃尔玛网站


9。 鱼池

网站: https://www.fishpond.com/Movies

Fishpond是美国最大的在线商店之一。 客户可以找到不同类型和DVD格式的DVD电影。 它也有畅销书名单供顾客参考。

鱼塘网站


10。 Zavvi

Zavvi 是一家位于英国和爱尔兰的娱乐零售连锁店,最初是在2007成立的Virgin Megastores。 除了DVD和蓝光,客户还可以购买服装,玩具,游戏等。

扎维维网站


部分3。 如何翻录DVD到MP4 / AVI / MOV

在介绍了十大DVD Empire替代产品之后,我想向您展示最好的DVD Ripper之一: TuneFab DVD 翻录器 因为您可能需要将DVD翻录到智能手机或计算机上。 TuneFab DVD Ripper使您能够将DVD电影转换为常见的视频和音频格式,如MP4,AVI,MOV,MP3,其翻录速度比其他DVD Ripper快十倍,并且可以轻松地将它们备份到PC文件夹。 要下载这个功能强大的程序,只需单击下面的下载按钮。

步骤1。 下载该程序

首先在计算机上下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 


步骤2。 加载DVD文件

然后将DVD插入计算机DVD驱动程序,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

加载DVD文件


步骤3。 选择输出视频格式

单击主界面底部的“配置文件”,然后从所有配置文件菜单中选择常规视频格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV等。

选择输出视频格式


步骤4。 开始转换

最后,单击右下角的“转换”按钮开始转换。

开始转换


顶级的10 DVD Empire替代品如上所示,您可以从这些在线零售商处购买DVD。 但如果你喜欢租用DVD而不是购买DVD,那么你也可以看到顶级的10最佳DVD租赁列表和翻录DVD电影 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 所以你可以一次又一次地看着它们。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 DVD Empire Alternatives

By Laura Barnes

March 26, 2019

Nowadays, most people would like to buy DVDs online. Which online DVD retailer is your favorite? Maybe some of you will say DVD Empire as it is one of the most popular online DVD retailer all over the world. But there are some people complaining about it for  the expensive price, bad service, complicated operation, etc. So I am going to introduce top 10 DVD Empire alternatives to you so that you can have another choice when you are not satisfied with DVD Empire.


CONTENTS


Part 1. General Introduction of DVD Empire

Before showing you the top 10 DVD Empire alternatives list, let me make a general introduction for you.


DVDEmpire.com, a DVD retail sales website, was created by two computer programmers, Jeff Rix and John-Michael D' Arcangelo in 1997. It is a privately owned electronic commerce company based near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The website tends to focus on customer service and order fulfillment rather than slashing prices, offers mainstream and adult video via a group of websites. It is the best DVD sellers and new releases, you can buy the DVDs or Blu-ray discs according to disc types.


However, DVD Empire has some disadvantages.

1. You may find DVD prices are higher than other online DVD retailers.

2. The shipping service need to be improved.

3. If you want to return the product, you may need to go through the complicated steps.

DVD Empire Site


Part 2. Top 10 DVD Empire Alternatives

Actually, there are many DVD retailers on market which are similar to DVD Empire. If you are not satisfied with DVD Empire, then there are top 10 DVD Empire alternatives you can choose.


1. DVD Planet

DVD Planet is one of the largest online DVD retailer. It takes time to hand-pick all the selections to ensure that customers can access to the best quality films and other DVDs easily. Besides, DVD Planet has its own warehouse, so they can deliver straight to customers' front doors. The prices are cheaper than DVD Empire. But after place an order, it takes a long time to receive the DVDs as its shipping service is slow.

DVD Planet Site


2. Deep Discount

As the website name said, customers can find DVDs, Blu-rays and audio CDs with heavily discounted prices in DeepDiscount.com. What's more, customers can enjoy free shipping on orders over $25 and you can pay with credit card, Paypal, cash on delivery. But the shipping service is not good enough to protect the DVD from crashing.

Deep Discount Site


3. Amazon

As one of the most popular online retailers for all kind of goods, Amazon is also a good choice to buy DVDs online. Thousands of DVD and Blu-ray movies are organized in different categories so that you can find latest and hot DVD films from your favorite category. But some stores on Amazon sell unauthorized DVDs and Blu-ray movies.

Amazon Site


4. Movies Unlimited

Movies Unlimited is the oldest and most reliable video mail-order company all over the world. Since it was established in 1987, it has sold millions of video movies worldwide. Customers can find a large of DVDs and Blu-ray movies as Movies Unlimited has huge movie collection. However the website is somewhat messy.

Movies Unlimited Site


5. ImportCDs

ImportCDs is an online retailer which focus on imports. It has a lot of film titles so that you can find any DVDs you want. Besides the website maintains an up to date best seller list which has some great films worthy of purchasing. But as you may find, compared with DVD Empire, ImportCDs is a relatively smaller retailer sites.

ImportCDs Site


6. EzyDVD

EzyDVD is the largest online specialist DVD retailer in Australia which was founded in Adelaide in 1999 by Jim Zavos. It has a large library of all genres of DVD and Blu-ray Disc. The website features new release information, a separate Blu-ray section, individual category pages and so on.

EzyDVD Site


7. CD Universe

CD Universe was created by founder and CEO Charles Beilman in USA in 1996. It sells music CDs, MP3, movies and video games online. Besides it also offers a wide selection of miscellaneous items such as stuffed animals, jigsaw puzzles, board games, etc.

CD Universe Site


8. Walmart

Walmart Inc. is an American multinational retail corporation which was founded by Sam Walton in 1962. It started competing with Amazon.com in 2016. It is also a good choice to buy DVD and Blu-ray on Walmart online store.

Walmart Site


9. Fishpond

Website: https://www.fishpond.com/Movies

Fishpond is one of the biggest online store in the United States. Customers can find DVD movies in different genre and DVD formats. It also has best sellers list for customers' reference.

Fishpond Site


10. Zavvi

Zavvi is an entertainment retail chain in the United Kingdom and Ireland, originally Virgin Megastores which was established in 2007. Except DVDs and Blu-ray, customers can also buy clothing, toys, gaming, etc.

Zavvi Site


Part 3. How to Rip DVD tO MP4/AVI/MOV

After introducing the top 10 DVD Empire alternatives, I'd like to show you one of the best DVD Ripper: TuneFab DVD Ripper as you may need to rip DVD to your smartphone or computer. TuneFab DVD Ripper enables you to convert the DVD movies to common video and audio formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, MP3 with up to 6X faster ripping speed than other DVD Rippers and backup them to PC folders easily. To download this powerful program, just click the download button below.

Step 1. Download the Program

Download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper on your computer first. 


Step 2. Load DVD Files

Then Insert DVD into your computer DVD driver and click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Load DVD Files


Step 3. Select Output Video Format

Click "Profile" on the bottom of the main interface and choose general video formats from all profiles menu such as MP4, AVI, MOV, etc.

Select Output Video Format


Step 4. Start Converting

Finally, click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to start converting.

Start Converting


The top 10 DVD Empire alternatives are shown as above, you can buy DVDs from these online retailers. But if you rather renting DVDs than purchasing DVDs, then you can also see the top 10 best DVD rentals list and rip DVD movies with TuneFab DVD Ripper so you can watch them again and again.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.