支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

顶级9 DVD Decrypter替代方案

由Vicky Lewis

February 27, 2019

为了防止DVD破裂并丢失珍贵的视频,我们需要做一个备份。 但是,由于版权问题,我们无法直接取出DVD内容。 我们需要一个DVD解密软件来将DVD解密并翻录到您的PC。 曾经有一个出色的DVD解密器,但现在不再更新。 DVD Decrypter可以替代吗? 当然,请查看这篇文章以了解 顶级9 DVD Decrypter替代方案。


内容


部分1。 DVD Decrypter

DVD Decrypter是由Lightning UK开发的免费DVD成像和翻录软件,适用于Microsoft Windows! 公司在2005。 它可以复制受内容加扰系统(CSS)保护的任何加密DVD。 当时非常欢迎该计划。 但是,由于翻录加密DVD违反了“数字千年版权法案”,因为DVD所有者的知识产权受到保护。 截至6月2005,该公司发布了一个镜像站点,提供DVD Decrypter的最终版本(3.5.4.0)并停止开发DVD Decrypter。

DVD Decrypter


相反,他们推出了另一个名为ImgBurn的程序,该程序无法解决加密的DVD问题。 此外,ImgBurn有很多限制:

-不支持RAW光盘抓取;

-不支持多区段光盘;

-不要写CD子频道数据;

-如果不创建映像文件就无法复制光盘;

- 可以刻录会话以一次驱动一个。

ImgBurn的


为了获得更加令人满意的翻录DVD用户体验,许多用户转而寻找其他用户 最强大的DVD Decrypter替代品 满足他们的要求 最佳免费DVD转换器,轻松转换DVD到视频/音频。


部分2。 顶级10 DVD Decrypter替代方案

#1。 Freemake视频转换器

Freemake Video Converter是DVD Decrypter的理想替代品。 该软件支持500 +格式,最多可刻录DVD 40小时。 您还可以从桌面将DVD发布到YouTube。 翻录未受保护的DVD时,您甚至可以选择是否为视频添加字幕。


#2。 MakeMKV

MakeMKV是一款适用于Windows,Mac OS X和Linux的DVD Decrypter。 该软件与免费和付费版本相结合。 蓝光解密功能在第一次30天试用版中可免费订阅,但现在无法复制限制保护因为它们自6月2012以来停止更新。

MakeMKV


#3。 TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是DVD Decrypter的另一个出色的替代品。 它支持200格式,并为各种设备提供预设输出格式,包括iPhone,iPad,iPod,Android,Android平板电脑,游戏机,媒体播放器和Apple TV。 翻录速度是6X更快,您可以在解密DVD并转换为MOV,MP4等后旋转,裁剪或添加效果。

配置文件设置输出格式


#4。 DVD43

DVD43可在Windows和浏览器插件上使用。 当您在Windows工具栏中看到一个黄色的笑脸图标时,一切都准备就绪,您可以翻录DVD。 当你有一个绿色的笑脸图标,你可以在驱动器中解密DVD光盘文件。

DVD43 Decrypter


#5。 DVDFab HD Decryptor

这是Windows和Mac用户免费的DVD和蓝光解密器,用于删除DVD保护并进入各种DVD翻录模式。 您可以将DVD文件复制到硬盘驱动器,但现在不支持编码视频。

DVDFab HD Decrypter


#6。 手刹

HandBrake之所以受欢迎,是因为它是出色的开源视频代码转换器。 您可以在编解码器中转换DVD。 许多出色的功能使HandBrake受到用户的欢迎,例如在多平台上解密,更改声音质量,编码器选项等等。

手刹


#7。 Aimersoft DVD Ripper

Aimersoft DVD Ripper可以通过200多媒体设备和兼容格式工作。 之后,您可以使用内置过滤器和设置自定义已转换的DVD视频。 您可以根据需要在Windows或Mac上下载该应用程序。

Aimersoft DVD Ripper


#8。 AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD提供两种选择:使用AnyDVD仅翻录DVD并使用AnyDVD HD解密蓝光和HD DVD。 您可以根据自己的要求选择一个。 该软件经常更新,因此您可以享受最新的DVD解密技术支持。

AnyDVD HD


#9。 Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate是另一个有用的DVD解密器和开膛手,可以让你编辑翻录的DVD。 借助支持的新3D格式,您将拥有在PC / Mac上播放3D DVD文件的全新体验。

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate


部分3。 如何在PC上翻录和编辑DVD

所有这些DVD Decrypter替代品都非常出色,可以为您提供很多帮助。 接下来,我将以TuneFab DVD Ripper为例,向您展示将DVD转换为MOV / MP4 / AVI的步骤。


你可以用TuneFab DVD Ripper获得什么:

1。 将DVD转换为300格式,用于4K视频,3D视频,视频,高清视频,音频和快照图像格式,如MP4,AVI,M4V,MKV,FLV,MOV,3GP,SWF,WMV,VOB,DV,FLAC,AAC ,AC3,AIF,MP3,OGG,JPEG,PNG和BMP。

2。 将DVD翻录到不同的设备,如iPhone,iPad,iPod,Apple TV,Android手机,Android平板电脑,PSP,PS3,PS4游戏机,媒体播放器等。

3。 更快的翻录速度。 6X具有原始高品质的更快速度。

4。 出色的编辑功能,可添加特殊效果,如3D设置,亮度,饱和度等。

5。 保存DVD中的原始音轨和字幕。


步骤1。 在PC上启动TuneFab DVD Ripper

在您的计算机上下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper,您应该在计算机上启动该程序。 确保将DVD放入DVD驱动程序并由系统检测到。


步骤2。 加载光盘/ DVD文件夹/ IFO文件

当您看到下面的界面时,单击“加载光盘”按钮以扫描和检测DVD内容。 在下拉列表中,您将看到提供的三个选项:“加载DVD光盘”,“加载DVD文件夹”和“加载IFO文件”。 选择包含您要翻录的翻录资源的任何一个。

加载DVD光盘


步骤3。 设置输出设置

单击“配置文件”选项,然后从底部选择输出格式,或者单击其旁边的“设置”按钮以调出完整的设置菜单,其中包括视频设置,音频设置和3D设置。 根据需要选择输出格式和更多参数。

DVD开膛手配置文件设置


步骤4。 设置输出文件夹

在“首选项”设置界面中,单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以定制DVD文件的输出文件夹。

DVD开膛手的首选设置


步骤5。 开始翻录DVD

设置完成后,选择“转换”,您将看到下面的界面,这意味着正在处理DVD翻录。 您只需要耐心等待进度。

转换DVD成功


随着越来越多的用户倾向于在线播放视频而不是观看DVD光盘,使用DVD解密器/开膛手的需求正在增加。 使用上面的5简单步骤,您可以轻松地将DVD视频转换为所需的视频格式。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 DVD Decrypter Alternatives for You

By Vicky Lewis

February 27, 2019

To prevent DVD get broken and precious videos in it gone, we need is to make a backup. However, due to copyright issue, we can't directly get DVD contents out. What we need is a DVD decrypting software to decrypt and rip DVD to your PC. There was once an outstanding DVD Decrypter but it is not updated anymore. Is there any alternative to DVD Decrypter? Of course, check this post to see the top 10 DVD Decrypter alternatives for you.


CONTENTS


Part 1. DVD Decrypter

DVD Decrypter is a free DVD imaging and ripping software for Microsoft Windows developed by Lightning UK! Company in 2005. It can make a copy of any encrypted DVD protected with Content Scrambling System(CSS). The program was highly welcome at that time. However, due to ripping encrypted DVD violates the Digital Millennium Copyright Act because intellectual property rights of DVD owners are protected. By June 2005, the company release a mirror site offering the final version (3.5.4.0) of DVD Decrypter and stop developing DVD Decrypter anymore.

DVD Decrypter


Instead, they launch another program named ImgBurn which is unable to rip encrypted DVDs for legal issues. Besides, ImgBurn has many limits:

- Don't support RAW disc ripping;

- Don't support multi-session discs;

- Don't write CD subchannel data;

- Can't copy discs without creating an image file;

- Sessions can be burned to drive one at a time.

ImgBurn


To get a more satisfying user experience for ripping DVD, many users turn to find other best powerful DVD Decrypter alternative to meet their requirement on a Best Free DVD Converter to Convert DVDs to Video/Audio Easily.


Part 2. Top 10 DVD Decrypter Alternatives for You

#1. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter is an ideal alternative to DVD Decrypter. The software supports 500+ formats and can burn DVD for 40 hours at most. You are also allowed to post DVDs to YouTube from the desktop. When ripping unprotected DVDs, you can even choose whether to add subtitles for the videos.


#2. MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a DVD Decrypter available on Windows, Mac OS X and Linux. The software is combined with free and paid version. Blue-ray decryption features were available for free subscription at the first 30 days trial but copy restrictions protect is unavailable now because they stop update since June 2012.

MakeMKV


#3. TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is another outstanding alternative to DVD Decrypter. It supports over 200 formats and it provides preset output formats for various devices including iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android, Android tablet, game console, media player, and Apple TV. The ripping speed is 6X faster and you are allowed to rotate, crop or add effects after DVD is decrypted and converted into MOV, MP4 and more.

Profile Setting Output Format


#4. DVD43

DVD43 is available on Windows and browser plug-in. When you got a yellow smiley icon in the Windows toolbar, everything is ready for you to rip DVD. When you got a green smiley icon, you can decrypted DVD disc file in the drive.

DVD43 Decrypter


#5. DVDFab HD Decryptor

This is a free DVD and Blu-ray Decrypter for Windows and Mac users to remove DVD protection and enter various DVD rip modes. You can copy DVD files to the hard drive but it doesn't support encode videos now.

DVDFab HD Decrypter


#6.WinX DVD Ripper

The DVD decrypter and ripper is available on iPhone/iPad, HTC, PSP and more on Windows and Mac. ISO files, DVD discs and folders can be ripped. Various video formats and subtitle are supported by this program.

Winx DVD Ripper Platinum


#7. HandBrake

HandBrake is popular because it's an outstanding open source video transcoder. You can convert DVDs in codecs. Many outstanding features make HandBrake welcomed by its users such as decrypting on multi-platform, changing sound quality, encoder option and more.

Handbrake


#8. Aimersoft DVD Ripper

Aimersoft DVD Ripper can work on over 200 multimedia devices and compatible formats. After that, you can customize the converted DVD video with built-in filters and settings. You can download the application on your Windows or Mac as you wish.

Aimersoft DVD Ripper


#9. AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD offers two options: Use AnyDVD to rip DVDs only and use AnyDVD HD to decrypt Blu-rays and HD DVDs. You can choose the one according to your requirement. The software is frequently updated so you can enjoy the latest DVD decryption technology support.

AnyDVD HD


#10. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is another useful DVD decrypter and ripper that allows you to edit ripped DVD. With the new 3D formats supported, you will have a brand-new experience on playing 3D DVD files on PC/Mac.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate


Part 3. How to Rip and Edit DVD on PC

All these DVD Decrypter alternatives are outstanding and can help you a lot. Next, I will take TuneFab DVD Ripper, for example, to show you the steps to rip DVD into MOV/MP4/AVI.


What You Can Get with TuneFab DVD Ripper:

1. Rip DVD to over 300 formats for 4K video, 3D video, video, HD video, audio and snapshot image formats such as MP4, AVI, M4V,MKV, FLV, MOV, 3GP, SWF, WMV, VOB, DV, FLAC, AAC, AC3, AIF, MP3, OGG, JPEG, PNG and BMP.

2. Rip DVD to different devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, Apple TV, Android phone, Android tablet, PSP, PS3, PS4 game console, media players, and more.

3. Faster ripping speed. 6X faster speed with original high quality.

4. Outstanding editing features to add special effects like 3D Settings, Brightness, Saturation, etc.

5. Save original audio tracks and subtitle from DVDs.


Step 1. Launch TuneFab DVD Ripper on PC

Download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper on your computer and you should launch the program on your computer. Make sure that your DVD is put into the DVD driver and detected by the system.


Step 2. Load Disc/DVD Folder/IFO Files

When you see the interface below, click the "Load Disc" button to scan and detect your DVD contents. In the drop-down list, you will see three options provided "Load DVD Disc", "Load DVD Folder" and "Load IFO Files". Choose either one that contains the ripping resources you want to rip.

Load DVD Disc


Step 3. Set up Output Settings

Click "Profile" option and from the bottom to choose the output format or click on the "Settings" button next to it to bring up the full settings menu, which includes video settings, audio settings, and 3D settings. Choose the output format as you wish and more parameters.

DVD Ripper Profile Settings


Step 4. Set up Output Folder

In the Preferences setting interface, click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to custom an output folder for the DVD files.

Preference Settings of DVD Ripper


Step 5. Start Ripping DVD

After setup is ready, choose "Convert" and you will see the interface below, meaning that the DVD ripping is processing. You just need to wait patiently for the progress.

Converted DVD Successfully


As more and more users have a tendency of playing videos online rather than watching a DVD disc, the demand for using a DVD decrypter/ripper is increasing. With 5 simple steps above, you will convert the DVD video to your desired video format with ease. 


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.