支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

用于翻录DVD的最佳CUDA DVD Ripper

托尼莫顿

February 20, 2019

目前,市场上有很多DVD翻录机。 令人讨厌的DVD保护在他们的帮助下会完全破裂,这真是太好了。 另一个问题是,开膛手软件处理容纳大量内容的DVD通常是一项耗时的任务。 然后,人们想到了CUDA与DVD开膛手的结合,这是因为CUDA具有加速操作的卓越优势。 在本文中,让我们看一下是否可以制作CUDA DVD Ripper。


内容


部分1。 CUDA的定义和使用

在讨论CUDA DVD Ripper之前,让我们首先转向对这个有趣的创作CUDA的基本了解。 CUDA是Compute Unified Device Architecture的缩写,是Nvida推广的一种计算平台和应用程序编程接口(API)模型。 如果它发现与某些软件开发人员/工程师兼容,您会惊讶地发现,随着软件处理能力的提高,GPU(图形处理单元)的行为更加活跃。 这意味着CUDA和DVD开膛手的结合无疑会在翻录时间内使用户受益。

CUDA


坦白地说,某些翻录软件已经使CUDA具备了更有效地处理大型DVD文件的能力。 从这个意义上讲,CDUA通过加快解密速度和视频格式之间的相互转换来解决。 CDUA的加速列表可能涉及3D图形的渲染和分布式计算,这将进一步提高DVD开膛手的翻录质量。 现在,是时候让我们知道并尝试一个有用的CUDA DVD翻录示例。


部分2。 如何用最好的CUDA DVD Ripper翻录DVD

这次, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 作为最有用的CUDA DVD开膛手而来。 借助CUDA的强大推动力,可爱的开膛手在复制保护翻录和格式转换的快速速度方面为用户提供了绝对有利的亮点。 更重要的是,TuneFab DVD Ripper本身也具有出色的性能,可以为您提供300多种输出格式,并且质量损失最小。 更好的情况是,由于Windows或Mac用户设计人员的意图是清晰,简单地操作,因此无论是Windows还是Mac用户都可以控制整个DVD翻录。 现在,让我们尝试享受这款CUDA DVD Ripper的巨大魅力。

步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper。 您可以先点击“免费试用”,获得免费的机会。 这只允许您撕裂5分钟。 有关更多信息,请继续购买该产品。


步骤2。 插入DVD光盘

然后将光盘插入计算机驱动器并等待加载。 或者,如果您的PC缺少某些组件,您可以从外部DVD播放器寻求帮助。


步骤3。 将DVD光盘加载到CUDA DVD Ripper

运行TuneFab DVD Ripper。 单击“加载DVD光盘”,然后选择DVD光盘文件。

TuneFab加载DVD光盘


步骤4。 选择输出格式

加载好后,单击“配置文件”栏以选择DVD的输出格式。 或者,您可以单击“设置”进行其他一些小的更改。

档案清单


步骤5。 决定输出文件夹

然后单击“目标”栏后面的“浏览”。 找到合适的文件夹,以更好地保存输出DVD,以进行搜索。


步骤6。 尽快翻录DVD

全部设置完毕,返回主页。 单击“转换”,软件将开始将DVD翻录为设置的视频或音频格式。 由于TuneFab DVD Ripper已经采用CUDA程序,因此不会浪费太多时间来获得最终结果。

将DVD转换为MP4


在使用这款CUDA DVD开膛手快速转换后,您可能会清楚谁将成为您在DVD翻录中的最佳合作伙伴。 另外,我建议 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 不仅是因为它与CUDA的出色合作,而且还因为它是破解所有DVD保护(包括CSS,DRM,RCE,Sony ARccOS保护,迪士尼X项目DRM和解锁地区代码)的强大工具。 确保此CUDA DVD开膛手值得您的试用。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best CUDA DVD Ripper for Ripping DVD

By Tony Moton

February 20, 2019

At present, there are quite a lot of DVD rippers going around the market. It's great that the annoying DVD protection will be crackly completely with their help. Yet another problem comes that often it is a time consuming task for the ripper software to deal with DVD holding large content. Then it occurs to people to combine CUDA with DVD ripper due to CUDA's superior specialty of speeding up the operation. In this paper, let's see is it possible to make a CUDA DVD Ripper.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Definition and Usage of CUDA

Prior to the discussion over CUDA DVD Ripper, let's first turn to a basic understanding to this interesting creation, CUDA. CUDA, short for Compute Unified Device Architecture, is a computing platform and application programming interface (API) model promoted by Nvida. If it finds compatible with certain software developers/engineers, you will be surprising to see that the GPU (graphics processing unit) is prone to behave more actively in the wake of accelerating the processing ability of the software. That means the combination of CUDA and DVD ripper will certainly benefit users in the ripping time.

CUDA


Honestly, some ripping softwares already equip CUDA for the competence to process large DVD file more efficiently. In this sense, CDUA works out by accelerating the speed of decryption and the inter conversion between video formats. It's likely to see rendering of 3D graphics and Distributed calculations are involved in CDUA's acceleration list which will further enhance the ripping quality of DVD ripper. Now, it's time for us to know and try one useful example of CUDA DVD rippers.


Part 2. How to Rip DVD with The Best CUDA DVD Ripper

This time, TuneFab DVD Ripper comes to you as the most useful CUDA DVD ripper. With CUDA's high push, the cute ripper presents users an absolutely advantageous highlight in the quick speed of copy protection ripping and format conversion. What's more, TuneFab DVD Ripper itself also possesses excellent performance with over 300 output formats open to you and the least loss in quality. Better off, either Windows or Mac users can take hold of the whole DVD ripping thanks to its designers' good intention for a clear and simple operation. Now let's try to enjoy the great charm of this CUDA DVD Ripper.

Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper. You can first have a  free chance by clicking "Try it Free". This only allows you to rip 5 minutes. For more, go on to purchase the product.


Step 2. Insert DVD Disc

Then insert the disc into your computer drive and wait for loading up. Or you can seek help from an external DVD player if your PC lacks certain components.


Step 3. Load DVD Disc to the CUDA DVD Ripper

Run TuneFab DVD Ripper. Click "Load DVD Disc" and select the DVD disc file.

TuneFab Load DVD Disc


Step 4. Select the Output Format

After loading well, click "Profile" bar to select the output format for DVD. Or you can click "Settings" for some other tiny changes.

Profile List


Step 5. Decide Output Folder

Then click "Browse" behind the Destination bar. Find a proper folder to save the output DVD better for search.


Step 5. Rip DVD As Soon As Possible

All set, return to the main page. Click "Convert" and the software will start to rip DVD to the set video or audio format. As TuneFab DVD Ripper already CUDA programme, it will not waste yo much time for the final results.

Convert DVD To MP4


After a quick conversion enjoyment with this CUDA DVD ripper, you might be clear who will be your best partner in DVD ripping. Plus, I recommend TuneFab DVD Ripper not only for its fantastic cooperation with CUDA but also for it is a powerful tool to crack any DVD protections including CSS, DRM, RCE, Sony ARccOS Protection, Disney X-project DRM and unlock Region Code. It's sure that this CUDA DVD ripper deserves your kindly trial.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.