支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD破解:破解DVD拷贝保护的最佳工具

作者:Zoe Clarke

30年2018月XNUMX日

您可能会遇到这样的问题:您在家中有一堆DVD,但是由于DVD​​复制保护,很长一段时间后您无法使用它们。 到那时,您可能想要备份所有这些DVD,对吗? 这正是我之前遇到的,但是现在,我可以轻松应对它。 只需使用 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 撕掉DVD区域代码,然后所有翻录的DVD都可以随心所欲地使用。 想知道怎么破解它? 继续阅读。


部分1。 如何破解TuneFab DVD Ripper的DVD拷贝保护

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一个强大的DVD开膛手,可以轻松地从DVD中删除DRM保护,并将其转换为数字视频格式,如MP4,MOV等。除了破解DVD复制保护,它还使您能够以您喜欢的方式编辑DVD视频,如添加文字或水印,剪辑DVD视频等。 

步骤1。 免费下载TuneFad DVD Ripper

单击TuneFad DVD Ripper打开网站免费下载。 安装完成后,点击该实用程序并转到主界面。

TuneFab DVD Ripper入门


步骤2。 将DVD文件加载到TuneFab DVD Ripper

点击“加载光盘”以导入DVD文件。 您可以一次执行单次上传或批量上传。

将DVD文件添加到TuneFab


步骤3。 选择输出格式

上载完成后,下一步就是更改输出格式,因为如果您想破解DVD复制保护,唯一要做的就是将DVD文件转换为其他输出格式。 点击“个人资料”,然后转到个人资料设置。 选择一种输出格式,这里我们以MPEG-4格式为例。

选择MPGE 4作为输出格式


步骤4。 将DVD文件破解为MPEG-4格式

只需单击右侧的“转换”,即可开始转换。 转换完成后,这意味着DVD复制保护已被删除。 您可以做任何想做的事情,例如将转换后的DVD文件从PC传输到其他设备,离线共享DVD文件等。


顺便说一句,由于硬件加速器,没有必要等待很长时间,因为转换将在几分钟内完成。

将DVD转换为MPGE格式


部分2关于破解DVD拷贝保护的更多提示

2.1为什么需要破解DVD复制保护?

我们都知道,几乎所有DVD制造商都希望保护自己制造的产品,并保护其DVD的版权。 这意味着您无法从这些受保护的DVD复制和粘贴任何内容。


但是,有时您真的想对DVD光盘进行一些备份,因为长时间使用后原始光盘会被刮擦或丢失。 这就是为什么我们需要破解DVD复制保护的原因,如上所述,仅通过转换DVD文件输出格式就可以做到这一点并不难。 如果忘记了,请再次检查该教程。


2.2限制DVD破解

需要注意的是,即使我们从复制保护中破解了DVD,这些破解的DVD的使用也会受到限制。 假设大多数情况下它是用于个人用途。 例如,用于DVD的备份,但是如果要进行离线共享,则此功能将不令人满意。


但是,如果你通过TuneFab DVD Ripper转换解密DVD文件,那么很容易实现离线共享或备份。

DVD离线共享

2.3为何建议使用TuneFab DVD Ripper?

也许你会在阅读第一部分或者甚至阅读内容时询问,为什么我必须使用 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 而不是其他人? 嗯,首先,这是因为我自己曾经尝试过,而且我周围的朋友也试过了。 我们都认为从DVD拷贝保护中破解DVD文件将是更简单,更简洁的方法。 其次,以下功能也可能使您信服。


• 翻录和观看DVD电影的最佳娱乐选择;

• 能够将DVD文件转换为几乎所有流行的视频格式,如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MOK,以及MP3等音频格式;

• 能够以更快的速度转换DVD文件,最高可达6X;

• 转换前自定义DVD文件;

• 音轨和字幕选择;

•......

有了所有这些功能,你印象深刻吗?


现在,您仍然受到DVD复制保护或区域代码的困扰吗? 我想每个人都会有同样的感觉 - 放心吧。 该 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 如果您也这样认为的话,它确实是一个很好的帮手。 然后,请立即下载并自行破解DVD复制保护。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD Crack: Best Tool to Crack DVD Copy Protection

By Zoe Clarke

October 30, 2018

You might come across the problem that you have a bunch of DVDs at home but after a long time you cannot use them because of the DVD copy protection. As that time, you may want to backup the all those DVDs, right? That's exactly what I encountered before, but now, I can handle it easily. Just use the TuneFab DVD Ripper to rip the DVD region code then all the ripped DVDs can be used as whatever you want. Want to know how to crack it? Keep reading.


Part 1. How to Crack DVD Copy Protection by TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a powerful DVD ripper which can easily remove DRM protection from DVDs and convert them to digital video formats like MP4, MOV, etc. Apart from cracking DVD copy protection, it also enables you to edit DVD video in the way you like, such as adding text or watermark, clipping DVD video and more. 

Step 1. Download TuneFad DVD Ripper Without Any Cost

Click TuneFad DVD Ripper to open the website for free download. After installation, tap the utility and go to the main interface.

TuneFab DVD Ripper Get Started


Step 2. Load DVD Files to TuneFab DVD Ripper

Tap "Load Disc" to import the DVD files. You are able to do the single upload or the batch one at one time.

Add DVD File to TuneFab


Step 3. Select the Output Format

When the upload is done, the next step would be to change the output format, because if you want to crack the DVD copy protection, the only thing to do is convert the DVD files to other output format. Click "Profile" and go to profile settings. Select one of the output formats, here we use the MPEG-4 format as example.

Select MPGE 4 as Output Format


Step 4. Crack DVD Files to MPEG-4 Format

Just one single click on "Convert" on the right side, then you can start conversion. When the conversion is done, it means the DVD copy protection has been removed. You can do whatever you want like transfering the converted DVD files from PC to other devices, sharing the DVD fiels offline, etc.


By the way, due to the hardware accelerators , there is no need to wait for a long time because the conversion will be done in just a few mintues.

Convert DVD to MPGE Format


Part 2 More Tips on Cracking DVD Copy Protection

2.1 Why Need to Crack the DVD Copy Protection?

We all know that almost all DVD makers want to protect what they make, and get their DVDs copyright protected. What it means is that you can't copy and paste anything from these protected DVD.


However, sometimes you really want to do some backup of DVD discs because the original discs will get scratched or missed after using for a long time. That's why we need to crack the DVD copy protection, and as I mentioned above, it is not that hard to do so, merely by converting the DVD files output format. If forget, then check the tutorial again.


2.2 Limitation of DVD Crack

There is one thing to be noticed, even we crack the DVD from the copy protection, and the use of these cracked DVD would be limited. Let's say, mostly it is used for personal usage. For example, use for the backup of DVDs, but if you want to do the offline sharing, it would be not satisfied with this function.


But, if you convert the decrypt the DVD files by TuneFab DVD Ripper, then it is easy to achieve the offline sharing or backup.

DVD Offline Sharing

2.3 Why Suggest TuneFab DVD Ripper?

Maybe you would ask when read the first part or even read the contents, why I have to use TuneFab DVD Ripper instead of others? Well, first, it is because I myself tried it before, and also my friends around me tried it. We all think it would be the easier and concise way to crack your DVD files from DVD copy protection. Second, the following functions may convince you as well.


• Best entertainment option for ripping and watching DVD movies;

• Able to convert the DVD files to almost all popular video formats such as MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MOK, as well as audio format like MP3;

• Able to convert the DVD files in a faster ripping speed which is up to 6X;

• Customize the DVD files before conversion;

• Audio tracks and subtitles selections;

• ......

With all those features, are you impressed?


Now, are you still got stuck by the DVD copy protection or the region codes? I think everyone would have the same feeling as mine - feel relieved. The TuneFab DVD Ripper is really a good helper in terms of this, if you also think so. Then don't hesitate to download it and crack the DVD copy protection by yourself.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.