支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

用于DVD解密的最佳复制保护DVD开膛手

由Vicky Lewis

11年2018月XNUMX日

对于DVD迷来说,这是一种流行的做法,即抓住DVD来纪念他们最喜欢的电影或戏剧。 此外,它使提取DVD内容并将其传输到计算机和移动设备变得很方便。 但是,有一个例外是作为障碍,您会被告知在所谓的受保护DVD上无能为力的举动。 解决这种意外情况的自然方法是寻求受可靠保护的DVD开膛手的帮助。 有关详细信息,让我们转到下一部分并对此问题进行详细说明。


内容


第1部分。什么是受版权保护的DVD

简单来说,受版权保护的DVD在DVD内容的编码方式中正在实现某种保护机制。 这旨在确保数字创作的绝对合法使用,从而积累了大型工作组的辛勤工作和成果。 因此,您无法轻松地将DVD内容从PC转移到计算机驱动器或DVD播放器。 主要地,在市场上经常看到三种类型的受版权保护的DVD。


1。 区域代码

顾名思义,这种类型的DVD复制保护(全部是6)是根据分布的国家和地区设置的。 这意味着如果您手头有区域编码的DVD,则必须准备相应的DVD播放器。


2。 CSS(内容加扰系统)

CSS是一种数字版权管理(DRM)和加密系统,用于阻止不允许的窃取。 在通常意义上,当被许可方在正确的路径中访问DVD资源时,它被赋予光盘和标题的密钥。


3。 迪士尼X-Project DRM保护

大多数迪士尼DVD收藏家都已达到此DRM限制。 众所周知,迪士尼对其品牌和系列产品持严格的防御。 作为回应,迪士尼推出了一种特殊的DVD播放器来读取和播放受DRM保护的DVD。


在大多数情况下,您很可能以这些形式购买受版权保护的DVD。 但是,要合法观看受保护的DVD内容,还会产生额外的费用,以确保流畅观看。 实际上,为每种受保护的DVD准备新的播放机并不是一种经济有效的方法。 从这个角度来看,您应该考虑受复制保护的DVD Ripper。 接下来,我们愿意为您提供一个好朋友。


部分2。 最佳复制保护开膛手破解DVD加密

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是消除DVD复制保护的最佳选择,并且具有出色的使用后性能。 它以破解任何形式的DVD加密的方式工作,以使DVD最终不受限制并可用。 慷慨地为您提供300多种转换格式(包括视频和音频)。 另外,对于成功复制DVD复制保护,赞赏一个简单的操作过程。 让我们一步一步地看它。

步骤1。 将受保护的DVD插入PC

首先,将受复制保护的DVD插入计算机DVD驱动器中。 或者您可能需要在外部DVD播放器的帮助下阅读它。


步骤2、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

TuneFab DVD Ripper适用于Windows和Mac操作系统。 您可以通过以下免费试用途径预先体验该服务。


步骤3。 添加复制保护的DVD光盘

按照指导进行精细安装后,运行TuneFab DVD Ripper。 在主页上,单击“加载DVD光盘”,然后选择受复制保护的DVD内容。

装入光盘


步骤4、选择输出格式

单击“配置文件”栏以选择输出格式,如通用MP4。 或者,您可以单击“设置”以获取更多采用。

调整输出设置


步骤5。 发布DVD复制保护

最后,单击“转换”,软件将开始翻录并释放受复制保护的DVD。 等待几分钟,请进入输出文件检查结果。

点击转换


在5步骤之后,您已经制作了一个免费的DVD视频,可以在任何移动设备或PC上传输和观看。 作为专业的受版权保护的DVD开膛手,TuneFab DVD开膛手决心为您提供最佳的转换效率,而不会造成任何质量损失和速度浪费。 还有更多可供探索的附加功能,可以增强DVD观看效果。 最后,您可以节省一些时间来查看受版权保护的DVD的一些常见混淆的答案。


部分3。 你可能会对这些微小的问题感到好奇

问题1:由于DVD​​复制保护旨在保护合法使用,我想知道我们是否应该盗版它。

A1: 使用DVD的原始来源,通常可以将内容翻录和备份以方便使用。 但是,未经允许的上传和共享可能会损害创作者的权利。 您可以通过某种方式查看该国的法律,以查看DVD翻录的限额。


Q2:VLC和HandBrake通常在视频领域中使用。 它们可用于翻录受版权保护的DVD吗?

A2: 恐怕不是。 VLC和HandBrake在顺利播放DVD方面发挥了出色的作用,但无法处理加密的DVD,尤其是对于那些最新的DVD。


最后,对于TuneFab DVD Ripper来说,这是一个不错的尝试,可以删除所有受版权保护的DVD问题,无论是区域代码,CSS还是Disney X Project DRM。 有了它,您可以不受限制地播放DVD内容,甚至可以将它们保存在某些便携式设备上以方便观看。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Copy Protected DVD Ripper for DVD Decryption

By Vicky Lewis

July 11, 2018

It's a popular practice for DVD fans to seize a piece of DVD in memory of their favorite movies or dramas. Moreover, it makes things convenient to extract and transfer the DVD content to a computer and mobile devices. Yet, one exception comes as an obstacle that you are informed of a powerless move on the so-called protected DVD. A natural way out of this unexpected case is to seek the help of a reliably protected DVD ripper. For details, let's turn to the next part and elaborate on the matter.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What's Copy Protected DVD

Simply, copy protected DVD is implementing some protection mechanism into the coding way of the DVD content. This is intended to ensure the absolutely legal use of the digital creation accumulating a large working group's hard work and fruit. That's why you cannot easily shift the DVD content to PC to the computer drive or DVD player. Mainly, three types of copy protected DVD are frequently seen in the market.


1. Region Code

As its name tells, this type of DVD copy protection (6 in all) is set depending on the distributed country and region. That means you have to prepare the corresponding DVD player if you get a region coded DVD at hand.


2. CSS (Content Scrambling System)

CSS is a digital rights management (DRM) and encryption system to stop the unpermitted stealing. In the normal sense, a licensee is given the keys for disc and title when he accesses the DVD resource in the right path.


3. Disney X-Project DRM Protection

Most Disney DVD collectors have met this DRM restriction. It's well known that Disney holds strict defense to its brands and serial product. In response, Disney has launched a particular DVD player to read and play its DRM protected DVD.


In most cases, you are likely to purchase copy protected DVD in these forms. However, extra expenses for a smooth watching happen along with legal purchase of protected DVD content. Indeed, it's not a cost-effective way to prepare a new playback machine for each various protected DVD. From this point of view, you should take the copy protected DVD Ripper into account. Next, we are willing to offer you a nice friend.


Part 2. Best Copy Protected Ripper To Crack DVD Encryption

TuneFab DVD Ripper serves as the best choice to eradicate the DVD copy protection with superior after-use performance. It works in a manner of cracking DVD encryptions in any form to make the DVD eventually unrestricted and available. It's generous that over 300 conversion formats (with both video and audio involved) are open to you. Plus, a simple operation process is appreciated for a successful DVD copy protection ripping. Let's see it step by step.

Step 1. Insert Copy Protected DVD into PC

First, get the copy protected DVD well inserted into the computer DVD drive. Or you may need to read it with the help of an external DVD player.


Step 2. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper fits both Windows and Mac operating system. You can get the free trial pathways below to pre-experience the service.


Step 3. Add Copy Protected DVD Disc

After fine installation following the guidance, run TuneFab DVD Ripper. In the main page, click "Load DVD Disc" and select the copy protected DVD content.

Load Disc


Step 4. Select Output Format

Click "Profile" bar to select the output format like the universal MP4. Or you can click "Settings" for more adoptions.

Adjust your Output Settings


Step 5. Release The DVD Copy Protection

Finally, click " Convert" and the software will start to rip and free the copy protected DVD. In a few minutes' waiting, please come to the output file to check the results.

Click to Convert


Simply after 5 steps, you have made it a free DVD video available to transfer and watch on any mobile device or PC. As a professional copy protected DVD ripper, TuneFab DVD Ripper is determined to offer you the best conversion efficiency without any quality loss and ripping speed waste. There are more additional functions to explore that can enhance the DVD watching the effect. Finally, you can spare some time to see the answers to some common confusions for copy protected DVD.


Part 3. You May Be Curious About These Tiny Problems

Q1: As the DVD copy protection aims at protecting the legal use, I wonder if it is right for us to rip it.

A1: With an original source of the DVD, it is often acceptable to rip and backup the content for a convenient use. But an unpermitted upload and share may harm the creators' right. Somehow, you can check the country's law to see the allowance of DVD ripping.


Q2: VLC and HandBrake are commonly used in the video field. Do they work for ripping copy protected DVD?

A2: I'm afraid not. VLC and HandBrake play nice work in playing DVD smoothly but fail to treat encrypted DVD, especially for those latest ones.


At last, it's a nice try with TuneFab DVD Ripper to get all your copy protected DVD problems removed, whether for region code, or for CSS, or for Disney X Project DRM. With it, you can play DVD content free from restrictions and even can save them on some portable devices for a convenient watching.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.