支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何制作DVD的数字副本饥饿游戏:Mockingjay

托尼莫顿

27月2018, XNUMX

您是否还记得看电影《饥饿游戏》的日期和电影院:《模仿者》(第一部分)或《模仿者》(第二部分)? 的确,《模拟小鸟》(第1部分)于2年1月21日上映,《模拟小鸟》(第2014部分)于2年20月2015日上映。枪械文学系列在过去的十年中大放异彩,但这一场就把他们全部杀了。”


如果您错过了观看这两部热门电影的机会,请不要担心太多,因为仍有观看电影的方法。 您可以在电影网站上观看它们。 但是,在观看电影之前,您必须忍受冗长而烦人的广告。 更糟糕的是,要获得高清,您必须订阅会员资格。 因此,我建议您购买其DVD副本,因为DVD不需要连接,并且它们的图像质量不取决于带宽或任何视频平台成员身份。 一旦购买了DVD,就可以一次保留它们。 您可以不受任何时间限制和任何额外费用地观看它们。 这两个电影DVD副本仍可在在线购物网站(例如Amazon,Walmart)上获得。


如果你已经购买了他们的DVD,并且想要在没有DVD播放器的情况下在家中保存或者在移动设备上观看它们,这篇文章绝对可以满足这一需求,因为它将教你如何制作数字拷贝这些DVD的饥饿游戏:Mockingjay - 部分1 /部分2。 只要耐心地阅读。


DVD中的复制保护问题饥饿游戏:Mockingjay

您无法将没有DVD Ripper的Runger Games:Mockingjay数字化,该Ripper能够将电影翻录成数字视频格式。 尽管无论是《 DVD饥饿游戏:模仿者》(第一部分还是第二部分),它们都包含新的版权保护,称为“播放列表混淆”。 这意味着将许多错误的播放列表添加到光盘,告诉DVD Ripper软件电影太长而无法放在DVD-ROM上。 由于此技巧,某些类似HandBrake的通用软件可能会在“饥饿游戏:Mockingjay翻录”期间崩溃。 因此,迫切需要一种可以删除新的版权保护并制作DVD数字拷贝的DVD开膛手,这是《饥饿游戏:嘲笑者》。



制作DVD数字拷贝的最佳解决方案饥饿游戏:Mockingjay可能

幸运的是, TuneFab DVD 翻录器 能够在Windows和Mac上提供可行的解决方案,将饥饿游戏:Mockingjay DVD转换为普通的MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,MP3格式,几乎所有移动设备都能识别,包括Apple,Samsung,Sony,华为和PSP,仅举几例。 它可以处理所有已知的DVD复制保护,如迪士尼X-project DRM,索尼ARccOS等。如果你想创建复杂的电影,这个软件是正确的产品,允许你修剪,裁剪,合并,添加水印或字幕,调整视频播放,翻转或旋转,以获得更好的电影享受!


现在,让我们开始学习如何通过这个强大的开膛手数字化DVD饥饿游戏:Mockingjay。

在开始翻录之前,请检查您的计算机是否可以读取DVD,否则,您需要准备一个外部驱动器。 成功下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper后,将光盘插入DVD驱动器。

步骤1。 加载DVD电影

单击“加载光盘”按钮。 该软件将自动检测您的DVD电影。 此外,您可以加载任何DVD文件夹或IFO文件。

添加DVD电影


步骤2。 选择一种输出格式

在很酷的界面上,点击“配置文件”。 您可以选择300多种数字格式。 根据您的移动设备品牌选择一种视频格式。 此外,可以通过单击“设置”来访问调整视频,音频或3D设置的功能。

选择输出格式


步骤3。 更改输出文件夹

在“首选项”界面上,单击“常规”>“输出文件夹”>“浏览”以更改原始输出文件夹,以存储您的《饥饿游戏:嘲笑鸟》电影。 当然,这不是必须的步骤。

更改输出文件夹


步骤4。 开始转换

完成所有编辑和设置后,点击“转换”按钮。 您只需要等待几分钟即可获取转换后的电影。 然后通过数据线将影片拖到移动设备上。

开始转换


总之,与 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,您可以快速轻松地制作DVD饥饿游戏的数字副本:Mockingjay作为备份或在便携式设备上观看它以获得更好的享受。 当然,您可以将所有DVD光盘备份到计算机上以进行更长时间的保存。 如果您在转换过程中遇到任何问题,欢迎与我们联系。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Make A Digital Copy of DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay

By Tony Moton

June 27, 2018

Do you still remember the date when and the cinema where you see the movie The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 or Mockingjay – Part 2? Exactly, Mockingjay – Part 1 was released on November 21, 2014 and Mockingjay – Part 2 was shown on November 20, 2015. Both movies received good praises like "As thrilling and smart as it is terrifying. There have been a number of big-gun literary series brought to screen over the past decade but this one slays them all."


If you missed the chance to watch both these two hot movies, please don't worry too much because there are still ways to watch the movies. You can watch them on movie websites. However, you have to bear the long and annoying ads before you watch the movies. What's worse, to reach high definition, you have to subscribe for a membership. Therefore, I suggest you buy their DVD copies because DVDs require no connectivity, and their image quality isn't dependent on bandwidth or any video platform membership. Once you purchased their DVDs, you can keep them once for all. You can watch them without any times limit and any extra charge. These two movie DVD copies are still available on online shopping websites, such as Amazon, Walmart.


If you have already bought their DVDs and want to well preserve them or watch them possible on your mobile devices when you out of home without a DVD player, this post can absolutely meet this demand as it is going to teach you how to make digital copies of these DVDs The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1/ Part 2. Just keep reading patiently.


The Problem of Copy Protection in DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay

You cannot digitize DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay without a DVD ripper which is able to rip the movie to digital video formats. While no matter DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 or Part 2, they both contain new copy protection, called "playlist obfuscation". It means that a number of false playlists are added to the disc telling the DVD ripper software that the movie is too long to be placed on a DVD-ROM. Because of this trick, some general software like HandBrake may crash during The Hunger Games: Mockingjay ripping. Therefore, a DVD ripper that can remove the new copy protection and make a digital copy of DVD the Hunger Games: Mockingjay is urgently needed.


A Best Solution to Make A Digital Copy of DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Possible

Luckily, TuneFab DVD Ripper is capable of offering a workable solution on both Windows and Mac to rip The Hunger Games: Mockingjay DVDs to common MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, MP3 formats that are recognized by almost all mobile devices, including Apple, Samsung, Sony, Huawei and PSP, to name a few. It can deal with all known DVD copy protections, like Disney X-project DRM, Sony ARccOS, etc. If you want to create sophisticated movies, this software is the right product, allowing you to trim, crop, merge, add watermarks or subtitles, adjust video playback, flip or rotate for better movie enjoyments!


Now, let us start to learn how to digitize DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay by means of this powerful ripper.

Before you start ripping, check out if your computer can read DVDs, otherwise, you need to prepare an external drive. After you successfully download and install TuneFab DVD Ripper, insert the disc into the DVD drive.

Step 1. Load The DVD Movie

Click the "Load Disc" Button. This software will automatically detect your DVD movie. Additionally, you are able to load any DVD Folder or IFO files.

Add DVD Movies


Step 2. Choose One Output Format

On the cool interface, tap on "Profile". Over 300 digital formats are available for you to choose. Select one video format according to your mobile device brand. Besides, features to adjust video, audio or 3D settings can be accessed by clicking on "Settings" to make them possible.

Choose An Output Format


Step 3. Alter The Output Folder

On the "Preferences" interface, click "General" > "Output Folder" > "Browse" to change the original output folder to store your The Hunger Games: Mockingjay movie. Of course, this step is not a must.

Change An Output Folder


Step 4. Start to Convert

After finishing all your editing and settings, hit the "Convert" button. You just need to wait for a few minutes to get the converted movie. Then drag the movie to your mobile device though a data cable.

Start Converting


In conclusion, with TuneFab DVD Ripper, you can fastly and easily make a digital copy of DVD The Hunger Games: Mockingjay as backup or watch it on your portable devices for better enjoyments. Of course, you can backup all DVD disc to your computer for longer preservation. If any problems happen to you during the conversion, you are welcome to contact us.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.