支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何将DVD转换为MP4 Online

凯尔西·吉兰(Kelsi Gillan)

12月28,2020更新

大量新的流媒体服务,例如Netflix,HBO MAX和Apple TV Plus,以及人们观看电影和电视节目的方式的转变使DVD不再是一种流行的格式。 但是,有时仍然需要翻录或转换DVD。 假设您要观看DVD上的音乐演唱会,但发现它受版权保护,那么您需要将DVD转换为MP4或与一系列设备兼容的其他数字格式,以便在您的DVD上观看DVD内容智能手机,平板电脑和其他地方。


对于那些想要将DVD免费在线转换为MP4的解决方案的人,您很幸运,因为这篇文章是为您准备的。 我们已经将最好的DVD转换为MP4在线转换器,您将了解它们的优缺点。 另外,请按照以下快速说明进行操作,并开始 数字化您的DVD收藏.


内容


页首1. Zamzar –基于Web的DVD到MP4转换器

作为流行的基于网络的转换器, Zamzar 应该是将DVD转换为MP4视频的首选。 直观的界面可帮助您轻松掌握整个转换过程。 除了MP4格式外,该转换器甚至还提供多种格式支持,包括MKV,AVI,MOV,WMV,3GP等。 对于只想从DVD中提取音频的人,Zamzar还提供了将DVD转换为常见音频格式的选项。


如何使用Zamzar转换DVD视频

STEP 1。 导航至Zamzar的官方页面。

STEP 2。 将DVD VOB内容拖放到网页上。

STEP 3。 从格式下拉菜单中选择MP4格式。

STEP 4。 单击“立即转换”按钮,然后等待转换过程结束。

STEP 5。 准备好转换后的DVD视频后,该视频将自动下载到浏览器的默认下载文件夹中。

Zamzar VOB到MP4转换器


优点

*清晰的用户界面

*多种视频和音频格式

*完成转换任务后的电子邮件通知


缺点

*仅免费转换小于50MB的文件


请注意:

尽管基于Web的转换器使用起来很方便,但是由于互联网连接速度慢,您的转换任务可能会滞后,更不用说您是否有多个大型视频文件在等待转换。 在线转换器可能并不总是为您提供令人满意的体验。 在这种情况下,选择桌面程序可能是一个不错的选择。 和 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 在这里帮助。

TuneFab DVD Ripper是一款多功能DVD翻录软件,与基本的视频编辑器集成在一起,可进行视频后期制作。 它具有多种配置文件支持,您可以轻松地将DVD转换为MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,以及多达300多种配置文件,以在包括iPhone,iPad,Android手机和平板电脑以及游戏机的不同设备上播放。 使用此DVD开膛手,您可以将DVD光盘或DVD文件夹甚至IFO文件翻录成所需的任何格式。

转换速度不必担心,因为它支持GPU加速。 具有高性能处理器的计算机将加速转码并有效地为您提供高质量的结果文件。 而且,即使你 受保护的DVD可以转换为MP4 没有麻烦的视频。

TuneFab DVD Ripper主要功能

*将DVD批量转换为MP4,速度提高16倍
*将音轨和字幕保留为原始质量
*方便的工具,例如视频压缩器,视频增强器等
*针对不同播放设备的可自定义文件配置文件

有关如何快速将DVD转换为MP4的视频教程


页首2. CloudConvert –强大的VOB到MP4转换器

将DVD转换为MP4的另一个可靠选项是CloudConvert。 它是一个功能强大的实用程序,配有VOB到MP4转换器。 将转换器与其他转换器区分开来的亮点之一是,它具有控制视频分辨率,质量和文件大小的选项。 对于高级用户来说,它是一个很好的工具,它使您可以更改设置,例如视频编解码器,帧速率,音频编解码器和音频比特率。


如何使用CloudConvert VOB到MP4转换器

STEP 1。 插入DVD并打开 CloudConvert VOB转换器。 然后,选择要从计算机转换的VOB文件。

STEP 2。 上传文件后,点击扳手图标。 然后,您可以调整输出视频的设置,例如编码方法,输出视频分辨率和字幕模式。

STEP 3。 单击“转换”按钮以启动转换任务。 转换过程完成后,您可以在指定的下载文件夹中找到转换后的MP4视频。

CloudConvert VOB转换器


优点

*强大的配置文件设置进行自定义

*可变的编码速度

*有用的视频微调器,用于保存DVD视频的精彩片段

*音量更改选项


缺点

*转换时间有限,可以转换您的视频或音频

*每天最多免费转换25次


返回页首3. Office Converter –多功能在线转换器

Office转换器 是一种多功能的在线实用程序,可让您转换视频,音频,图像,甚至PDF和字体。 它对于想要有序地整理办公室文件的人们来说非常理想。 此外,此在线转换器不仅可以转换本地保存在计算机上的文件,还可以转换来自Google云端硬盘,Dropbox甚至其他视频平台的视频。


如何使用Office Converter将DVD视频转换为MP4

STEP 1。 打开Office Converter上的VOB Converter工具。

STEP 2。 单击“选择文件…”按钮以选择DVD VOB文件。

STEP 3。 您的DVD视频将被立即加载,然后只需单击“转换为MP4”按钮即可继续。 转换速度可以根据您的DVD文件大小和互联网速度而变化。

Office转换器VOB转换器


优点

*支持从流行的云存储服务转换视频文件

*适用于不同文件类型的多种便捷工具

*无需注册

*语言支持


缺点

*未注册用户最大20MB文件转换


额外提示:如何使用Office Converter转换在线视频

如果要转换在线视频,请按照以下说明进行操作。 在Office Converter主页的侧边栏中,找到“在线视频下载器”选项卡,然后将您导航到新页面。 现在,将要下载的在线视频的视频链接复制并粘贴到下载栏中,单击“下载”按钮,然后可以为所需的在线视频选择输出格式。 最后,单击“下载并转换”按钮,下载器会在一段时间内为您提供转换后的视频。

Office Converter在线视频下载器


顶部4. ConvertFiles –轻量级DVD到MP4在线工具

与上述在线转换器相似, 转换文件 是一个免费的在线工具,能够将视频,音频,电子书转换为所需的任何常用格式。 只需单击几下,您便可以将DVD文件转换为MP264,MOV,MKV和FLV等格式的H.4视频。 它还提供了将视频转换为MPEG格式和其他视频格式的选项。 转换之前,选择“发送下载链接到我的电子邮件”选项,一旦DVD转换为MP4成功,您就可以收到MP4视频的下载链接,从而可以方便地与家人和朋友共享DVD家庭视频。程度。


使用ConvertFiles将DVD视频转换为MP4的步骤

STEP 1。 从您的计算机中选择一个VOB文件。

STEP 2。 选择目标格式,例如MP4格式。

STEP 3。 转换器将分析您选择的视频,然后为您提供一个链接,以立即下载转换后的文件。

ConvertFiles DVD转MP4


优点

*易于操作

*多种受支持的文件格式


缺点

*当前您最多可以转换250 MB的文件

*转换后的文件只能在一个小时内下载


热门5。 Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器

与其他DVD到MP4工具略有不同, Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器 是一种轻量级的桌面工具,使您可以将本地文件和在线视频转换为MP4和MKV等广泛使用的格式。 因此,转换过程在某种程度上比其他在线转换器更稳定。 另外,转换后,转换后的视频可以保持其原始质量,从而使您拥有愉悦的观看体验。


如何使用Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器将DVD转换为MP4

STEP 1。 将DVD光盘插入计算机。

STEP 2。 打开DVD文件夹并浏览视频文件。 然后选择一个要转换的DVD项目。

STEP 3。 更改输出设置,例如输出格式,视频比特率和采样率。 如果您不希望转换后的视频占用C驱动器空间,请不要忘记更改目标文件夹。

STEP 4。 点击“转换”按钮。 一段时间后,转换将完成。

Apowersoft免费在线视频转换器


优点

*干净直接的用户界面

*与流行的智能手机,平板电脑和媒体设备兼容的各种格式选择

*可以转换本地视频文件以及在线视频/音频


缺点

*使用服务前需要下载启动器


总结

最重要的是,最好的在线工具将使您能够轻松地将DVD转换为MP4。 所有这些都是转换DVD的可靠方法。 希望本指南将帮助您阐明选择合适的DVD到MP4转换器的方法。 基本上,如果您不想为DVD翻录工具付费,那么所有这些在线DVD翻录器都可以正常运行。 但是,如果您需要批量转换DVD,并且想要一个平稳高效的转换过程,请一定尝试一下TuneFab DVD Ripper。 它带有有用的编解码器设置和不错的视频质量。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Convert DVD to MP4 Online

By Kelsi Gillan

Updated on December 28, 2020

A slew of new streaming services such as Netflix, HBO MAX, and Apple TV Plus and a shift in how people are watching movies and TV shows make DVDs not a popularly used format anymore. But there still might come a time when you need to rip or convert a DVD. Say you want to watch a music concert on DVD but you find it copy-protected, then you need to convert the DVD to MP4, or other digital formats that are compatible with a range of devices, so as to watch the DVD content on your smartphone, tablet, and somewhere else.


For those who want a solution to convert DVD to MP4 online for free, you are in luck as this post is meant for you. We've rounded up the best DVD to MP4 online converters and you will get to know their pros and cons. Also, follow along with the quick instructions below and start to digitize your DVD collections.


CONTENTS


Top 1. Zamzar – Web-based DVD to MP4 Converter

As a popular web-based converter, Zamzar should be your first choice to convert DVD to MP4 video. The straightforward interface helps you easily grasp the entire conversion process. In addition to the MP4 format, this converter even provides multiple format support including MKV, AVI, MOV, WMV, 3GP, and more. For people who want to solely extract audio from DVDs, Zamzar also gives the option to convert DVDs to common audio formats.


How to Convert DVD Videos with Zamzar

STEP 1. Navigate to Zamzar's official page.

STEP 2. Drag and drop the DVD VOB contents to the webpage.

STEP 3. Select MP4 format from the format drop-down menu.

STEP 4. Click on the "Convert Now" button, and wait until the conversion process over.

STEP 5. When your converted DVD video is ready, the video will be automatically downloaded to your browser's default downloads folder.

Zamzar VOB to MP4 Converter


Pros

* Clear user interface

* A wide selection of video and audio format

* Email notification when the conversion task is done


Cons

* Only free to convert files that are smaller than 50MB


Note:

Although a web-based converter is convenient to use, your conversion task may lag due to a slow internet connection, needless to mention if you have several large video files waiting to convert. Online converters may not always provide you with a satisfying experience. In such cases, turning to a desktop program can be a sound choice. And TuneFab DVD Ripper is here to help.

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a versatile DVD ripping software integrated with a basic video editor for video post-production. It features a variety of profile support, and you can easily convert DVD to MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV, and up to 300+ profiles for playback on different devices including your iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets, and game console. With this DVD ripper, you can either rip the DVD disc or DVD folder and even IFO files to any format you want.

The conversion speed should not be a worry because it supports GPU acceleration. Computers with a high-performance processor will accelerate transcoding and efficiently deliver you a high-quality resultant file. Besides, even your protected DVDs can be converted to MP4 videos without hassle.

TuneFab DVD Ripper Key Features

* Batch convert your DVD to MP4 at 16X faster speed
* Preserve audio tracks and subtitles as the original quality
* Handy tools such as video compressor, video enhancer, and more
* Customizable file profiles for different playback devices

Video Tutorial on How to Convert DVD to MP4 with Fast Speed


Top 2. CloudConvert – Powerful VOB to MP4 Converter

Another reliable option for converting DVD to MP4 is CloudConvert. It is a powerful utility equipped with a VOB to MP4 Converter. One of the highlights that separate the converter from others is that it has options to control video resolution, quality, and file size. It is a great tool for advanced users as it enables you to alter settings such as video codec, frame rate, audio codec, and audio bitrate.


How to Use CloudConvert VOB to MP4 Converter

STEP 1. Insert your DVD and open CloudConvert VOB converter. Then, select the VOB files that you want to convert from your computer.

STEP 2. When your file is uploaded, click on the wrench icon. And then you can adjust settings for your output videos, such as the encoding method, output video resolution, and subtitles mode.

STEP 3. Click on the "Convert" button to start the conversion task. When the conversion process is complete, you can find your converted MP4 videos on your designated download folders.

CloudConvert VOB Converter


Pros

* Powerful profile settings for customization

* Changeable encoding speed

* Useful video trimmer to save highlights of your DVD video

* Volume change option


Cons

* Limited conversion minutes to convert your videos or audios

* Only free for up to 25 conversions per day


Top 3. Office Converter – Multifunctional Online Converter

Office Converter is a multifunctional online utility that allows you to convert video, audio, image, and even PDF and font. It works perfectly for people who want to organize their office files orderly. Besides, this online converter not only enables you to convert files that are locally saved on your computer but also videos from your Google Drive, Dropbox, and even different video platforms.


How to Convert DVD Videos to MP4 with Office Converter

STEP 1. Open the VOB Converter tool on Office Converter.

STEP 2. Click on the "SELECT FILE…" button to choose your DVD VOB files.

STEP 3. Your DVD video will be promptly loaded and then just click on the "Convert to MP4" button to proceed. The conversion speed can be varied according to your DVD file size and internet speed.

Office Converter VOB Converter


Pros

* Support for converting videos files from popular cloud storage services

* Multiple handy tools for different file types

* No registration is required

* Language support


Cons

* Maximum 20MB file conversion for unregistered users


Bonus Tips: How to Convert Online Videos with Office Converter

If you want to convert online videos, just follow the instructions below. From the sidebar of Office Converter's main page, find the "Online video downloader" tab, and then you will be navigated to a new page. Now copy and paste the video link of the online video that you want to download to the download bar, hit the "Download" button, and then you may choose the output format for your desired online video. Finally, click on the "Download and Convert" button and the downloader will deliver you the converted video in a while.

Office Converter Online Video Downloader


Top 4. ConvertFiles – Lightweight DVD to MP4 Online Tool

Similar to the online converters mentioned above, ConvertFiles is a free online tool that is capable of converting video, audio, eBook, to any commonly used formats you need. With some simple clicks, you can convert your DVD files to an H.264 video in formats such as MP4, MOV, MKV, and FLV. It also gives options to convert video to MPEG format and other video formats. Select the "Send a download link to my email" option before conversion, you can receive a download link for your MP4 video once the DVD to MP4 conversion is successful, making it convenient to share your DVD home videos with your families and friends to some extent.


Steps to Convert DVD Videos to MP4 Using ConvertFiles

STEP 1. Select a VOB file from your computer.

STEP 2. Choose a destination format, for instance, the MP4 format.

STEP 3. The converter will analyze the video you've selected and then provide you with a link to download your converted file immediately.

ConvertFiles DVD to MP4


Pros

* Easy to operate

* A variety of supported file formats


Cons

* You can convert files up to 250 MB currently

* The converted file will be available for download for only an hour


Top 5. Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Slightly different from the other DVD to MP4 tools, Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter is rather a lightweight desktop tool that enables you to convert both local files and online videos to widely-used formats like MP4 and MKV. Therefore, the conversion process is somehow more stable than the other online converters. Also, after conversion, the converted video can maintain its original quality so that you can have a pleasing viewing experience.


How to Convert DVD to MP4 with Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

STEP 1. Insert the DVD disc into your computer.

STEP 2. Open the DVD folder and browse the video file. Then select one DVD item to convert.

STEP 3. Change output settings, such as output format, video bitrate, and sample rate. If you don't want the converted videos to occupy your C drive space, don't forget to change the destination folder.

STEP 4. Click the "Convert" button. In a while, the conversion will be finished.

 Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter


Pros

* Clean and straightforward UI

* Various format choices that are compatible with popular smartphones, tablets, and media devices

* Can convert local video files as well as online video/audio


Cons

* It is required to download its launcher before using its service


Summary

Above all are the best online tools that will enable you to convert DVDs to MP4 effortlessly. All are robust ways to convert a DVD. Hope this guide will help you shed light on choosing a suitable DVD to MP4 converter. Basically, if you don't want to pay for a DVD ripping tool, all these online DVD rippers can perform just fine. But if you have the need to batch convert your DVDs and want a smooth and efficient conversion process, definitely give TuneFab DVD Ripper a try. It comes with useful codec settings and decent video quality.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.