支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

顶级5 AnyDVD翻录商业DVD光盘的替代品

托尼莫顿

02月2018, XNUMX

SlySoft停止了所有服务,因为它违反了某些法规要求,可能是违反了DVD和Blu-ray的AACS LA(高级访问内​​容系统许可管理员)的法律问题。 很遗憾看到SlySoft关闭,因为它已经为用户提供了将近13年的优质DVD翻录服务,但事实是它已经永远消失了。 这是一个问题。 AnyDVD用户可能正在从功能上弄清楚这将如何影响他们的AnyDVD版本。 也许它可以在当前和以前的版本中正常工作,但是由于缺少更新,它可能不支持将来的版本。 因此,迫切需要他们选择其他替代方法,并且本文为您收集了前5种AnyDVD替代方法。


内容


部分1。 AnyDVD主要介绍

AnyDVD HD是基于Windows的程序,可在后台自动删除DVD和Blu-ray媒体的限制。 AnyDVD HD有选择地删除区域代码,从而使电影区域自由且舒适地在任何DVD / Blu-ray播放器和任何DVD / Blu-ray播放软件上观看。 在SlySoft关闭之前,终身更新的费用为115美元或更多,而一年更新的费用为1美元。

借助AnyDVD


以下是AnyDVD的一些特殊功能。

特征:

1。 它在后台自动运行。

2。 它可以禁用强制字幕和强制延迟。

3。 它可以摆脱Studio Logos和警告消息。

4。 它可以即时无效地在硬盘上存储数据。


虽然AnyDVD有自己独特的功能,但我们不能忽视它的局限性。

限制:

1。 仅支持Windows

2。 将来不再更新

3。 无法破解每个地区的代码限制

4。 无法识别迪士尼DVD并删除CSS


部分2。 热门5 AnyDVD替代产品

由于AnyDVD的原始限制和SlySoft的关闭,因此非常需要另一种AnyDVD替代方案。 幸运的是,还有其他DVD撕碎机的性能优于AnyDVD。 以下是可以帮助您翻录商业DVD光盘的前5种AnyDVD替代品。 开始了。


热门1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 由于其出色的DVD翻录性能,它是替代AnyDVD的顶级1替代品。 幸运的是,Windows和Mac用户都可以访问该软件。 它使您可以免费下载试用版,以便先体验,然后再决定是否值得购买。 它是一种专业可靠的DVD开膛手,可让您将DVD文件转换为常见的数字格式,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV,MKV,并以100倍的速度以6%的原始输出质量打破DVD的复制保护。 下载试用版以首先体验。

特征:

1。 超过300格式涵盖几乎所有移动设备

2。 为您提供6X更快的翻录速度,为您节省大量宝贵时间

3。 原始音轨和字幕也可以保留在您的首选项中

4。 允许您在翻录之前编辑视频,使其更有趣和有趣

6。 如果有任何更新,则自动更新到最新版本,无需额外费用

加载DVD光盘


热门2。 Freemake视频转换器

Freemake Video Converter不仅可以将硬盘中的文件转换为几乎任何格式,还可以用来下载和转换YouTube等在线视频。使用简单的编辑工具修剪不需要的素材,添加字幕的功能,以及转换为DVD,Freemake Video Converter满足您的所有日常转换需求 - 等等。


特征: 

1。 完全免费。 没有试验或限制

2。 下载并转换YouTube等在线视频

3。 在许多格式和小工具之间转换视频

Freemake视频转换器接口


热门3。 Pavtube ByteCopy

Pavtube ByteCopy是备份无损MKV文件和将蓝光或DVD转换为几乎所有流行视频格式的更好解决方案。 它比无损输出更好,它使用户可以使用某些视频/音频代码将源电影重新编码为MKV / MP4 / MOV / M4V视频。


特征: 

1。 将BD / DVD备份到MKV,并保存所有曲目,字幕和章节标签

2。 为Android / iOS / Windows设备转换最新的蓝光/ DVD电影

3。 将原始2D蓝光和标准DVD更改为3D

4。 随意删除不需要的子流和音轨

Pavtube ByteCopy接口


热门4。 魔术DVD开膛手

Magic DVD Ripper是一个程序,可帮助用户无损翻录DVD并将其转换为VCD,SVCD,AVI(Xvid,DivX),WMV,MP3,MPEG2,MP4格式,用户可以将DVD视频备份到硬盘上,以便他们即使没有DVD播放器,也可以随时随地欣赏高质量的DVD电影。


特征:

1。 翻录DVD到MP3,MP4,WMV,MPEG2,Xvid,DivX,AVI,VCD和SVCD格式

2。 删除DVD的所有限制(CSS,RCE,Sony ARccOS,PuppetLock)

3。 从DVD复制电影并将DVD-9分割为2 DVD-5

4。 压缩DVD以适合4.7 GB光盘

Magic DVD开膛手界面


热门5。 手刹

HandBrake是一款免费的开源转码器,采用2003开发,可帮助您轻松地将DVD电影转换为数字视频文件。 它也是一个多平台转码器,可在Mac,Linux和Windows上使用。 翻录DVD文件很简单。


特征:

1。 支持Linux,Mac和Windows运行系统

2。 允许用户转换几乎任何格式的视频

3.可以通过“恒定质量”自定义输出文件

HandBarake界面


我们是否错过了任何软件,您会推荐(或劝阻)任何这些AnyDVD替代品吗? 让我们在评论中知道!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 5 AnyDVD Alternatives to Rip Commercial DVD Discs

By Tony Moton

June 02, 2018

SlySoft had stopped all its services as it had violated some regulatory requirements, probably the legal issues on violation of AACS LA (Advanced Access Content System Licensing Administrator) for DVDs and Blu-rays. It is a pity to see SlySoft's closing down because it had offered good DVD ripping services to its users for nearly 13 years but the fact is that it is gone forever. Here comes a problem. AnyDVD users are probably figuring out how this is about to affect their version of AnyDVD in terms of its functions. Maybe it would work as usual with the current and past releases but it may not support future versions because of its lack of updates. Thus, it is urgent for them to choose another alternative and this article has collected the Top 5 AnyDVD alternatives for you.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Main Introduction of AnyDVD

AnyDVD HD is a Windows-based program that removes restrictions of DVD and Blu-ray media automatically in the background. AnyDVD HD selectively remove region codes, thereby making the movie region free and comfortably viewable on any DVD/Blu-ray player and with any DVD/Blu-ray playback software. Before SlySoft's closure, lifetime updates cost $115 or more while 1 year updates for $60.

AnyDVD


The following are some special features that AnyDVD is characterized by.

Features:

1. It works automatically in the background.

2. It can disable forced subtitles, and forced delay.

3. It can get rid of Studio Logos and warning messages.

4. It works on-the-fly void of storing data on your hard disk.


Though AnyDVD has its own unique features, we cannot ignore its limitations.

Limitations:

1. Only support Windows

2. No more updates in the future

3. Cannot crack every region code limitation

4. Does not recognize Disney DVDs and remove CSS


Part 2. Top 5 AnyDVD Alternatives

Due to AnyDVD's original limitations and SlySoft's closure, another AnyDVD alternative is in great need. Luckily, there exist other DVD rippers that outperform AnyDVD. The following are Top 5 AnyDVD alternatives to help you rip commercial DVD discs. Here we go.


Top 1. TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is the Top 1 alternative to replace AnyDVD due to its stunning DVD ripping performance. Luckily, both Windows and Mac users can access this software. It allows you to free download a trial version to experience first before you decide whether it is worthy of you purchase. It is a professional and reliable DVD ripper that enables you to convert the DVD files to common digital formats like MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, MKV together with breaking the DVD's copy protection with 100% original output quality in a 6x faster speed. Download the trial version to experience first.

Features:

1. More than 300 formats covering almost every mobile device

2. Giving you a 6X faster ripping speed saving you lots of precious time

3. The original audio tracks and subtitles can also be preserved in your preferences

4. Allowing you to edit the videos before ripping to make them more funny and interesting

6. Automatically updates to the latest version if there is any update available without extra charge

Load DVD Disc


Top 2. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter can not only convert files from your hard drive to almost any format, it can also be used to download and convert online videos from the likes of YouTube.With simple editing tools to trim unwanted footage, the ability to add subtitles, and convert to and from DVD, Freemake Video Converter has all of your everyday conversion needs covered – and more.


Features: 

1. Absolutely free. No trials or limitations

2. Download and convert online videos, like YouTube

3. Converts videos between lots of formats and gadgets

Freemake Video Converter Interface


Top 3. Pavtube ByteCopy

Pavtube ByteCopy is a better solution to backup lossless MKV files and ripping Blu-ray or DVDs to almost all popular video formats. Better than lossless output, it makes it possible for its users to recode the source movie into MKV/MP4/MOV/M4V video with certain video/audio codes.


Features: 

1. Back up BD/DVD to MKV, and save all the tracks, subtitles, and chapter tags

2. Convert latest Blu-ray/DVD movies for Android/iOS/Windows devices

3. Change the original 2D Blu-ray and standard DVD to a 3D one

4. Remove unwanted subs streams and audio tracks at will

Pavtube ByteCopy Interface


Top 4. Magic DVD Ripper

Magic DVD Ripper is a program helping users to rip and convert DVD losslessly to VCD, SVCD, AVI(Xvid, DivX), WMV, MP3, MPEG2, MP4 formats, with which users are able to backup DVD videos to hard drive so that they can enjoy high quality DVD films anytime anywhere even if there doesn't have a DVD player.


Features:

1. Rip DVD to MP3, MP4, WMV, MPEG2, Xvid, DivX, AVI, VCD and SVCD formats

2. Remove all the restrictions of DVD (CSS, RCE, Sony ARccOS, PuppetLock)

3. Copy the movies from DVD and split DVD-9 into 2 DVD-5

4. Compress DVD to fit on a 4.7 GB disc

Magic DVD Ripper Interface


Top 5. HandBrake

HandBrake is a free and open-source transcoder, developed in 2003, helping ripping DVD films to digital video files easier. It is also a multi-platform transcoder, and is available on Mac, Linux and Windows. It is simple to use to rip DVD files.


Features:

1. Supports Linux, Mac and Windows running systems

2. Allows users to convert videos from almost any format

3. Output files can be customized through "Constant Quality"

HandBarake Interface


Did we miss any software and would you recommend (or discourage) any of these AnyDVD alternatives? Let us know in the comments!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.