2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

介绍2将YouTube视频翻录为MP3 / MP4的方法

托尼莫顿

12年2018月XNUMX日

YouTube是一个视频共享网站,可以丰富您的生活。 在这个平台上,您可以欣赏自己喜欢的视频和音乐,上传原创内容,并与朋友,家人和世界分享。 但是,受商业政策保护,YouTube视频是专有的并且会收费,从而阻止您下载它们。 要免费获取YouTube视频,您可以使用屏幕录像机/在线录像机将它们翻录到MP3 / MP4。


在下面的部分中,介绍了两种以MP3 / MP4格式获取YouTube视频的方法,您可以使用TuneScreen Screen Recorder / Online Recorder / Convertor.io。


内容


方式1。 使用TuneFab屏幕录像机将YouTube视频翻录为MP3 / MP4

将YouTube视频转换为MP1 / MP3的顶级4方法是 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师,一个强大的录音机。 该记录器的优点包括但不限于以下项目:


*清洁且易于导航的界面。

*操作简单方便。

*没有长度限制。

*两种录制模式可供选择-录制视频和录制音频。

*各种输出格式可供选择。

*成功率高。

*转换速度快。

*免费定期升级。

*免费技术支持。

按照以下步骤,您可以通过录制音轨和视频将YouTube视频转换为带有TuneFab屏幕录像机的MP3 / MP4。


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab屏幕录像机

单击下面的下载按钮以获取TuneFab Screen Recorder的安装包。 

步骤2。 注册TuneFab屏幕录像机

下载完成后,单击安装包以在计算机中安装TuneFab Screen Recorder。 建议您在使用该程序翻录视频之前注册,因为注册版本没有录制长度限制。 如果没有注册该程序,您只能保存视频的3分钟。


步骤3。 选择录制模式

打开您要转为MP3 / MP4的YouTube视频。 然后在TuneFab Screen Recorder的主界面中,您需要首先选择一种录制模式。 要将YouTube视频翻录为MP4,请“录像机”。 要将YouTube视频翻录到MP3,请选择“录音机”。

录音机模式


步骤4。 开始将YouTube视频翻录为MP3 / MP4

如果在最后一步中选择了“录音机”模式,则只需单击“ REC”按钮即可开始录制YouTube视频的音轨。

录制音频


如果在最后一步中选择了“录像机”模式,则在从YouTube视频/电影录制MP4之前需要选择录制区域。 您可以选择录制全屏和相应的自定义录制区域。 然后点击“ REC”按钮开始录制YouTube视频剪辑。

录制视频


步骤5。 在录制期间制作图纸

当软件录制视频/屏幕时,您可以单击铅笔图标以启用“编辑面板”。 它允许您将图形,文本,线条,箭头等添加到录制视频中。 

完成录制


步骤6。 停止录制MP3 / MP4

您可以随时单击“暂停”按钮来暂停录制。 录制完成后,单击停止按钮停止录制。 然后在右窗格中单击“保存”,然后选择一个输出路径。 翻录的音频/视频将存储在所选的输出文件夹中。

完成录制


方式2。 使用在线录像机将YouTube视频翻录为MP3 / MP4

如果您不想在计算机中下载特殊程序,可以尝试在线开膛手。 我们想介绍的第一个在线开膛手是在线视频转换器。 使用在线录像机将YouTube视频转换为MP3 / MP4的步骤如下:


步骤1。 进入在线录像机页面。

步骤2。 在空白字段中粘贴要录制的YouTube视频的链接。

步骤3.选择格式。 要将YouTube视频翻录为MP3,您需要在“音频格式”下选择“ .mp3”。 要将YouTube视频翻录为MP4,您需要在“视频格式”下选择“ .mp4”。

步骤4.单击“开始”按钮。

在线记录器


我们推荐的另一个在线开膛手是Converto.io,这是一个在线录像机,允许您下载任何YouTube视频并将其转换为MP3(仅限音频)或MP4格式(视频最高为4K分辨率)。 您可以按照以下步骤使用Converto.io转换YouTube视频:


步骤1。 进入Converto.io页面。

步骤2。 将YouTube视频网址复制并粘贴到空白字段中。

步骤3.单击“转换”按钮。

步骤4。 在转换完成之前等待。

Convertoio


像大多数在线开膛手一样,Online Recorder和Conteror.io的操作很简单。 但是,转换速度和成功率在很大程度上取决于文件大小和网络条件。 当我用这个在线开膛手翻录视频进行测试时,平均转换视频需要15分钟左右。 当网络状况不佳时,您可以尝试转换小尺寸的视频。


与特殊的翻录软件相比,在线转换器不太稳定。 转换同一视频时,TuneFab Screen Recorder可以在更短的时间内完成转换并导出更高质量的MP3 / MP4。


此外, TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 具有更多可自定义的设置,例如输出文件的位置,快捷方式按钮,自动捕获时间选项,用于保存文件的各种输出格式。 更重要的是,要将视频翻录到MP3 / MP4,您可以选择录制区域并预设何时停止捕捉。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Introduction of 2 Ways to Rip YouTube Videos to MP3/MP4

By Tony Moton

June 12, 2018

YouTube is a video-sharing website that can enrich your life. In this platform, you can enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world. Protected by commercial policies, however, YouTube videos are proprietary and charged, preventing you from downloading them. To get YouTube videos for free, you can rip them to MP3/MP4 with a screen recorder/online recorder.


In the below section, two ways are introduced to get YouTube videos in MP3/MP4 format, you can turn to TuneScreen Screen Recorder/Online Recorder/Convertor.io.


CONTENTS


Way 1. Rip YouTube Videos to MP3/MP4 with TuneFab Screen Recorder

The top 1 method to rip YouTube video to MP3/MP4 is TuneFab Screen Recorder, a powerful recorder. Advantages of this recorder include but not limited to the below items:


* Clean and easy-to-navigate interface.

* Simple and easy operation.

* Has no length limitation.

* Two recording modes to choose - Recording Video & Recording Audio.

* Various output formats to select.

* High successful rate.

* High conversion speed.

* Free regularly upgrades.

* Free technical support.

Following steps below, you can convert YouTube videos to MP3/MP4 with TuneFab Screen Recorder by recording the audio track and video.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Screen Recorder

Click the download button below to get installation package of TuneFab Screen Recorder. 

Step 2. Register to TuneFab Screen Recorder

When download is finished, click the installation package to install TuneFab Screen Recorder in your computer. You are advised to register before ripping video with the program as the registered version has no recording length limitation. Without registering to the program, you can only save 3 minutes of the video.


Step 3. Select Recording Mode

Open the YouTube Video that you want to rip into MP3/MP4. Then in main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder, you need to choose a recording mode first. To rip YouTube Video to MP4, please "Video Recorder". To rip YouTube Video to MP3, please select "Audio Recorder".

Recorder Mode


Step 4. Start Ripping YouTube Video to MP3/MP4

If "Audio Recorder" mode is selected in the last step, you just need to click "REC" button to start recording audio track of the YouTube video,.

Record Audio


If "Video Recorder" mode is selected in the last step, you need to select recording area before recording MP4 from a YouTube video/movie. You can select to record full screen and custom recording area accordingly. Then click the "REC" button to start recording the YouTube video clip.

Record Video


Step 5. Make Drawings During Recording

When the software is recording the video/screen, you can click on the pencil icon to enable the "Editing Panel".  It allows you to add drawings, text, lines, arrows and more into the recording video. 

Finish Recording


Step 5. Stop Recording MP3/MP4

You can pause recording anytime by clicking the pause button. When recording is finished, click the stop button to cease recording. Then click "Save" in the right pane and select an output path. Ripped audio/video will be stored in the selected output folder.

Finish Recording


Way 2. Rip YouTube Videos to MP3/MP4 with Online Recorder

If you do not want to download a special program in your computer, you can try an online ripper. The first online ripper we would like to introduce is Online Video Converter. Steps to convert YouTube videos to MP3/MP4 with Online Recorder go as below:


Step 1. Enter the online recorder page.

Step 2. Paste a link of the YouTube video that you want to record in the blank field.

Step 3. Select the format. To rip YouTube video into MP3, you need to select ".mp3" under "Audio Formats". To rip YouTube video into MP4, you need to select ".mp4" under "Video Formats".

Step 4. Click the "Start" button.

Online Recorder


Another online ripper we will recommend is Converto.io, an online recorder that allows you to download and convert any YouTube video to MP3 (audio only) or to MP4 format (video up to 4K resolution). You can follow steps below to convert YouTube videos with Converto.io:


Step 1. Enter Converto.io page.

Step 2. Copy and paste the YouTube video URL in the blank field.

Step 3. Click the "Convert" button.

Step 4. Wait before conversion is finished.

Convertoio


Like most online ripper, operation is simple with Online Recorder and Conteror.io. However, conversion speed and successful rate to great extent depends on the file size and network condition. When I rip video with this online ripper for testing, it takes me 15 minutes or so in average to convert a video. You can try to convert video in small size when network condition is poor.


Compared to special ripping software, online converter is less stable. When converting the same video, TuneFab Screen Recorder can finish conversion in shorter time and export MP3/MP4 of higher quality.


Additionally, TuneFab Screen Recorder has more customizable settings, such as location of output files, shortcuts buttons, automatic capture time options, various output formats for saving files. More importantly, to rip video to MP3/MP4, you can select recording area and preset when to stop capture.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.