2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Windows / Mac上录制缩放会议[未经许可]

作者:Iris Holmes

11月更新了22,2019

“如何在Windows或Mac上录制Zoom会议?”


一般来说,要录制Zoom会议,您需要满足以下两个条件:

#1您是Zoom会议的主持人。

#2您需要得到主持人的许可才能记录Zoom会议。


因此,有必要寻求一种替代方法来记录Zoom会议,而无需主持人的任何许可。 在本文中,我们想与您分享2方式来记录Windows或Mac系统的Zoom会议。 一种使用内置功能,另一种使用第三方录制软件,例如 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师。 如果您是Zoom会议的主持人,则可以采取第一种方法。 但是,如果您是参与者并且还想录制Zoom会议,则第二种方式将是您的最佳选择。 因此,与我们一起来看看如何做到这一点。



内容


第1部分。对于主持人:使用内置的录制功能录制缩放会议

如果您是Zoom会议的主持人,则可以使用内置的录制功能来录制Zoom会议。 以下是在Zoom应用程序上记录Zoom会议的方法的整个教程。


步骤1.在Windows / Mac上下载Zoom App

在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 放大 然后选择第一个会议缩放客户端,然后将其安装在计算机上。


步骤2.登录到您的Zoom帐户

在计算机上完全安装它后,请在计算机上运行它。 运行时,输入Zoom帐户和密码。 如果您还没有Zoom帐户,则需要先注册并输入电子邮件,然后才能从Zoom获得免费或付费帐户。 结束后,运行“缩放”应用程序,然后运行它。


步骤3。 安排会议并记录缩放会议

在Zoom的主界面上,选择“新会议”以准备进行录制。 请不要忘记打开网络摄像头,然后确保已加入您的声音。 当所有参与者都参加后,您可以单击“记录”以记录您的Zoom会议。

在Mac上录制Zoom Meeting


如果您是Zoom会议的参与者怎么办? 您是否可以在未经主持人许可的情况下记录Zoom会议? 如果您有第三方录制软件来寻求帮助,则答案是肯定的。 因此,让我们看下一部分,然后看看如何在未经许可的情况下记录Zoom会议。


第2部分。对于参与者:如何在未经许可的情况下在Windows / Mac上录制缩放会议

如果您是Zoom会议的参与者,则可以获取一些录制软件来帮助录制Zoom会议和 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是最好的屏幕录像机之一。


TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是录制会议,游戏性,视频以及更多其他各种视频格式(例如MP4,MOV,M4V,WMV,GIF等)的最佳屏幕录像机之一。 此外,它还可以通过可调的视频参数选择录制质量,从最低到无损。 此外,在录制Zoom会议时,您可以编辑视频。 使用TuneFab屏幕录像机时,可以使用许多突出显示功能。



循序渐进:通过TuneFab Screen Recorder记录缩放会议

步骤1。 选择录像机作为您的录像机模式

在计算机上下载TuneFab屏幕录像机,然后在计算机上运行

从上面的链接下载TuneFab屏幕录像机,然后将其安装在计算机上。 完全安装后,只需在计算机上运行它即可。 然后,您可以看到TuneFab屏幕录像机的整个主界面。 在TuneFab屏幕录像机的主界面上,

在Mac上选择录像机


步骤2。 选择录制区域以录制缩放会议

如您所见,有2个选项供您设置记录区域,它们分别是Full和Custom。 在这里,为了将您的Zoom会议记录为原始会议,我们强烈建议您选择“自定义”记录区域来记录您的Zoom会议。 之后,您可以单击下一步以选择文件格式和文件夹。

Mac上的自定义记录区


步骤3。 为您的录制缩放会议选择输出文件格式

TuneFab Screen Recorder可以将Zoom Meeting会议录制为多种视频格式,例如MP4,MOV,M4V等,而不是将Zoom Meeting会议录制为MP4,而不是录制为MPXNUMX。 因此,在此步骤中,您可以通过单击TuneFab Video Recorder主界面上的Gear按钮来选择输出格式。 然后将弹出一个“首选项”页面,您会看到有很多可以选择的录制功能,它们是“录制”,“鼠标”,“热键”,“输出”和“其他”。 在这里,点击“输出”按钮。


在“输出部分”上,单击向下箭头按钮以选择视频格式,例如MOV,MP4,M4V和Gif。 在这里,您可以选择喜欢的视频格式作为Zoom会议记录。 此外,您可以单击三点按钮以选择输出文件的位置。 结束后,请确保单击确定以确认首选项设置。

在Mac上设置输出设置


步骤4。 开始记录缩放会议

现在,只需单击REC,即可开始记录未经许可的Zoom Meeting。 倒数3秒,您就可以享受加入Zoom Meeting的乐趣,而不必担心错过Zoom会议的任何要点。

在Mac上开始录制


结束后,请单击“红色停止”按钮,然后单击“保存”按钮以保存录制的Zoom Meetings。 现在,您现在就将其保存在计算机上。

保存记录缩放会议


到目前为止,您已经有了2方法来作为主持人或未经主持人许可而记录Zoom会议。 您如何看待这些2方法? 如果您认为有帮助,请与您的朋友分享。 但是无论如何,只要按照您的需要选择最喜欢的方式来记录Zoom会议。 在这里享受录制Zoom会议的乐趣。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Record Zoom Meetings on Windows/Mac [Without Permission]

By Iris Holmes

Updated on November 22, 2019

"How to record a Zoom meeting on Windows or on my Mac?"


Generally speaking, to record a Zoom meeting, you need to meet with the following two conditions:

#1 You are the host of the Zoom meetings.

#2 You need permission from the host to record Zoom meetings.


Thus, it is necessary to seek an alternative way to record a Zoom meeting without any permission from the host. In this post, we would like to share you with 2 ways to record Zoom meetings for both Windows or Mac systems. One is using the built-in function, and the other is using the third-party recording software like TuneFab Screen Recorder. If you are the host of the Zoom meetings, then you can take the first way into action. However, if you are the participator and also want to record Zoom meetings, then the second way will be the best options for you. So come with us and see how to make it.



CONTENTS


Part 1. For Host: Record a Zoom Meeting by Using the Built-in Recording Functions

If you are the host of the Zoom meetings, you can record a Zoom meeting by using the built-in recording functions. Following is the whole tutorial of the way to record a Zoom meeting on your Zoom app.


Step 1. Download the Zoom App on your Windows/Mac

Go to Zoom and then choose the first Zoom Client for Meetings and then install it on your computer.


Step 2. Log in to Your Zoom account

When it is fully installed on your computer, run it on your computer. When it is running, enter the Zoom account and the password. If you haven't got a Zoom account, then you need to go to sign up and enter your E-mail then you to get a free or paid account from Zoom. When it is over, run the Zoom app and then run it.


Step 3. Arrange a Meeting and Record a Zoom Meetings

On the main interface of Zoom, choose "New Meeting" to get ready for recording. Please don't forget to turn on the Webcam and then make sure your voice is joined. When all the participators are all in, then you can click on Record to record your Zoom meetings.

Record Zoom Meetings on Mac


What if you are the participators on the Zoom meeting? Is it possible for you to record a Zoom meeting without any permission from the host? The answer is positive if you have got a third-party recording software for help. So let's see the next part and then see how to record Zoom meetings without permission.


Part 2. For Participator: How to Record Zoom Meetings on Windows/Mac without Permission

If you are the Zoom meetings participator, you can get some recording software for help to record Zoom meetings and TuneFab Screen Recorder is one of the best screen recorders.


TuneFab Screen Recorder is one of the best Screen Recorder for recording the meetings, gameplay, video and more to various video formats, like MP4, MOV, M4V, WMV, GIF and more. Besides, it allows you to choose the recording quality, from lowest to lossless with the adjustable video parameters. What's more, you are allowed to edit the videos when recording Zoom meetings. Lots of highlight functions are available when using TuneFab Screen Recorder.



Step By Step: Record Zoom Meetings by TuneFab Screen Recorder

Step 1. Choose Video Recorder as Your Recorder Mode

Download TuneFab Screen Recorder on your computer and then run it on your computer

Download TuneFab Screen Recorder from the link above and then install it on your computer. When it is fully installed, just run it on your computer. Then you can catch sight of the whole main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder. On the main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder,

Choose Video Recorder on Mac


Step 2. Select Recording Area for Recording Zoom Meetings

As you can see, there are 2 options for you to set the recording area, and they are Full and Custom. Here in order to record your Zoom meetings as original, we highly recommend recording your Zoom meetings by selecting the Custom recording area. After that, you can move onto the next step to choose the file format and folder at one click.

Custom Recording Area on Mac


Step 3. Pick Up the Output File Formats for Your Recording Zoom Meetings

Instead of recording Zoom Meetings as MP4, TuneFab Screen Recorder allows you to record Zoom meetings to various video formats like MP4, MOV, M4V and more. Hence, in this step, you can select output formats by clicking to the Gear Button on the main interface of the TuneFab Video Recorder. Then a Preference page will pop up and you can see that there are lots of recording features which allow choosing and they are Recording, Mouse, Hotkeys, Output and Others. Here, hit the "Output" button.


On the Output Sections, click on the down-arrow button to select video formats, like MOV, MP4, M4V and Gif. Here you can choose your favorite video format as your Zoom meetings recording. Besides, you can click on the three-dots button to choose the location of output files. When it is over, please make sure to click on OK to confirm preference settings.

Set Output Settings on Mac


Step 4. Start Recording Zoom Meetings

Now, just click on REC to begin recording Zoom Meetings without any permission. With 3 seconds count down, then you can just enjoy joining on your Zoom Meetings without any worry about missing any important point of your Zoom meetings.

Start Recording on Mac


When it is over, click on Red-Stop button and then click on Save Button to save your recorded Zoom Meetings. Now you just keep it on your computer now.

Save Recording Zoom Meetings


Up till now, you have got 2 methods for recording Zoom meetings as a host or without any permission from the host. How do you feel about these 2 methods? If you think it helpful, just share it with your friends. But anyway, just go and pick up the favorite way to record Zoom meetings according to your needs. Enjoy your recording Zoom meetings right here.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.