2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

3修复方法:如何在Mac 2020上录制视频[更新]

作者:Iris Holmes

7月24,2019更新

7月24,2019更新


您是否曾经想在Mac上录制视频备忘录或进行有价值的视频通话,但不知道如何制作? 坦率地说,使用某些屏幕录制软件或Mac上的内置工具很容易做到这一点。 在这里,我们收集了并想分享使用完全不同的Mac屏幕录像机在Mac上录制视频的3种可行方法,该屏幕录制器与运行MacOS 10.9至10.14的各种Mac(例如MacBook,MacBook Air,MacBook Pro)兼容在上面。


在这篇文章中,您将学到:

#1如何使用Mac Screen Recorder在Mac上录制视频[100%Feasible]

#2在所有平台上使用QuickTime Player在Mac上录制视频

#3按热键在macOS Mojave上录制屏幕视频



方法1:如何使用Mac屏幕录像机在Mac上录制视频[100%可行]

要在Mac上录制视频,使用 适用于Mac的TuneFab屏幕录像机,用于记录Mac上具有各种编辑功能的屏幕活动,游戏性,视频通话,在线视频。 许多视频参数可用于录制的视频,例如比特率,帧速率等。 通过简洁的主界面,即使您是使用计算机的环保手,它也易于操作。


只需下载适用于Mac的TuneFab屏幕录像机,然后按照下面的完整教程开始在Mac上录制视频。 现在,让我们学习在Mac上录制视频的最佳方法。


步骤1。 下载并安装适用于Mac的TuneFab Screen Recorder

点击试用Free for Mac按钮下载适用于Mac的TuneFab Screen Recorder,打开DMG文件,将其完全安装在Mac上。 安装结束后,运行它以准备录制。


步骤2。 选择录像机进行录制

完全启动后,在Screen Recorder的主界面上,选择Video Recorder作为录制模式。 然后,您可以设置录制参数。

在Mac上选择录像机


步骤3。 自定义录制区域

在Screen Recorder主界面的中央,有很多功能可以自定义录制参数。 现在,单击第一个按钮“记录区域”以设置记录区域。 您可以选择“自定义”按钮以自定义记录区域。

Mac上的自定义记录区


步骤4。 在Mac上设置输出设置

自定义记录区域后,现在您可以通过单击“齿轮”按钮来设置输出设置,然后将弹出一个首选项页面。


在首选项页面上,单击以 “输出” 用于设置视频格式和文件夹。 点击到 向下箭头 的按钮 “视频格式” 从MOV,MP4,M4V或GIF中选择输出设置。 如果要自定义文件夹,请单击 三点 输出位置的按钮来设置输出文件夹以存储您的录制视频。 结束后,请不要忘记单击以 “好” 确认整个录音设置。

在Mac上设置输出设置


步骤5。 在Mac上开始录制视频

结束后,只需点击 “REC” 用于在Mac上捕获视频的按钮。

在Mac上开始录制


等待3分钟倒计时,您可以录制Mac上的任何视频。 整个录制结束后,单击“开始” 红停 按钮结束整个录音。

在Mac上停止录制


提示:

通过使用TuneFab Mac屏幕录像机,您不仅可以选择视频参数,还可以编辑视频。 在记录面板上,有 铅笔般的按钮 当您想要编辑视频时激活。 点击铅笔状按钮,然后通过绘制箭头,添加注释等来编辑视频。

在Mac上编辑录制视频


方法2:在所有平台上使用QuickTime Player在Mac上录制视频

众所周知,Mac上内置了QuickTime Player。 QuickTime为所有Mac用户提供了在Mac上录制屏幕的功能。 如果您不想使用某些Screen Recorder软件在Mac上录制视频,也可以尝试一下。


整个操作简单易记录在MacBook上的任何视频。 但是,使用此方法,您将无法选择视频参数或编辑录制视频的视频,但您可以从4K,1080p,720p和更高分辨率中选择视频。


操作: 打开QuickTime Player>在菜单栏上选择文件>从下拉列表中选择“新屏幕录像”>单击“红色”按钮以在Mac上录制屏幕视频。

使用QuickTime Player在Mac上录制视频


方法3。 按热键在macOS Mojave上录制屏幕视频

如果您的操作系统是macOS Mojave,那么您可以使用HotKey “ Command” +“ Shift” +“ 5”(Command + Shift + 5) 激活内置屏幕录像机。 但是,使用这种方式录制视频时会有一些失败。 一种是此方法仅限在macOS Mojave上使用,另一种是没有视频参数,无法使用任何编辑功能进行选择。

使用HotKey录制视频


总结

看到? 使用高级屏幕录像机和QuickTime Player在Mac上录制视频非常容易。 但是,与QuickTime Player和Hotkey相比, TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 它会比其他两种方式更好一点,因为它拥有各种DIY功能,比如编辑视频等等。 现在,轮到你选择你喜欢的了。 如果您在使用TuneFab屏幕录像机时遇到任何问题,请在下面留下任何评论。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

3 Ways to Fix: How to Record A Video on A Mac 2019 [Updated]

By Iris Holmes

Updated on July 24, 2019

Updated on July 24, 2019


Have you ever wanted to record a video memo or keep the valuable video calls on Mac but don't know how to make it? Franking speaking, it is easy to make it with some screen recording software or the built-in tools on Mac. Here we have collected and would like to share the feasible 3 ways to record a video on mac with a totally different Mac screen recorder, which is compatible with various kinds of Mac, like MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro with macOS 10.9 to 10.14 running on it.


At this post, you will learn:

#1 How to record video on Mac with Mac Screen Recorder [100% Feasible]

#2 Record a video on a Mac with QuickTime Player on All Platforms

#3 Press Hotkey to Record Video of Your Screen on macOS Mojave



Method 1: How to Record A Video on A Mac with Mac Screen Recorder [100% Feasible]

To record the video on Mac, it is easy to make it with TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac, which is designed for the record the screen activities, gameplay, video calls, online videos on your Mac with the various edit functions. Lots of video parameters are available for the recorded video, like bitrate, frame rate and more. With the concise main interface, it is easy to operate even though you are the green hand of using the computer.


Just download the TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac and follow the full tutorial below to start recording video on Mac at present. Now let's learn the best way to record video on Mac.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac

Click to Try It Free for Mac button to download TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac, open the DMG file to get it fully installed on your Mac. When the installation is over, run it for preparation of the recording.


Step 2. Choose Vide Recorder for Your Recording

Once it is fully launched, on the main interface of Screen Recorder, choose Video Recorder as your recording mode. Then you can set up the recording parameter.

Choose Video Recorder on Mac


Step 3. Customize the Recording Area

On the center of the main interface of Screen Recorder, there are lots of features are allows customizing the recording parameter. Now, click to the first button "Recording Area" to set up the recording area. You can choose the Custom button to customize the recording area.

Custom Recording Area on Mac


Step 4. Setting Output Settings on Mac

When you have customized the recording area, now you can set output settings by clicking to the "Gear" button and then a preference page will be popped up.


On the preference page, click to "Output" for setting the video format and folder. Click to the Down-arrow button of "Video Format" to choose the output settings from MOV, MP4, M4V or GIF. If you want to customize the file folder, click to the three-dots button of the output locations to set the output folder to store your recording video. When it is over, please don't forget to click to "OK" to confirm the whole recording settings.

Set Output Settings on Mac


Step 5. Start Record Video on Mac

When it is over, just click to the "REC" button to capture the video on Mac.

Start Recording on Mac


Waiting for the 3 minutes countdown, you can record whatever video on your Mac. When the whole recording is over, click to the Red-stop button to end up the whole recording.

Stop Recording on Mac


Tips:

By using the TuneFab Mac Screen Recorder, you can not only choose the video parameter but also you can edit the video. On the recording panel, there is the pencil-like button for you to activate when you want to edit the video. Click to the pencil-like button and edit your video by drawing an arrow, adding a note and more.

Edit Recording Videos on Mac


Method 2: Record a video on a Mac with QuickTime Player on All Platforms

As we all know that there is a QuickTime Player built-in on your Mac. QuickTime offers all the Mac users to record the screen on Mac. If you don't want to use some Screen Recorder software to record the video on Mac, you can also try this.


The whole operation is simple and easy to record whatever video on your MacBook. However, with this method, you will fail to choose the video parameters or edit the video for the recorded videos, but you can select the video from 4K, 1080p, 720p and more resolution ratio.


Operation: Open QuickTime Player > Choose Files on the Menu Bar > Select the New Screen Recording from the drop-down list > Click to the Red button to record video of your screen on a Mac.

Record Video on Mac with QuickTime Player


Method 3. Press Hotkey to Record Video of Your Screen on macOS Mojave

If your operating system is macOS Mojave, then you can use the HotKey "Command" + "Shift" + "5" (Command + Shift + 5) to activate the built-in screen recorder. However, there are some defeats when using this way to recording the video. One is this method is restricted to be used on macOS Mojave, and the other is no video parameter that can be chosen with no edit functions.

Record Video with HotKey


Conclusion

See? It is so easy to record videos on Mac with an advanced Screen Recorder and your QuickTime Player. However, compared with the way of QuickTime Player and Hotkey, TuneFab Screen Recorder will be a little bit better than the other two ways for it owns various DIY functions, like editing video and more. Now, it is your turn to choose your preferred one. If you have any problem when using TuneFab Screen Recorder, leave any comment below.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.