技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

最佳3流视频录像机:在PC / Mac上录制实时流视频

作者:Iris Holmes

2月18,2020更新

如果要在计算机上录制流视频,该怎么办? 通常,如果您具有流式视频录像机,则可以轻松地在PC或Mac上录制流式视频。 因此,在本文中,我们将与您分享3个流视频捕获,以便更好地在您的计算机上录制流视频并将其另存为MP4视频文件。 现在和我在一起,了解他们是什么。



内容


1.在PC或Mac上录制流视频的最佳屏幕录像机

要在计算机或Mac上录制流视频,您可以在此处使用某些屏幕录像机或流视频录像机。 这里 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是录制屏幕活动,流视频和其他视频并另存为MP4,WMV,MOV等多种视频格式的最佳屏幕录像机之一。 此外,它在录制后仍保持高质量,并允许我们调整视频帧速率,最高可达60 fps。 现在,让我们来看一下它是如何工作的。 我们将以macOS作为以下教程的示例。


系统要求

Windows上: Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7(32位或64位)

苹果: macOS 10.9至10.15


最佳流媒体视频捕获:TuneFab屏幕录像机

#1录制流式视频,带或不带音频的屏幕活动。

#2多种视频格式可供选择:MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等。

#3视频质量是可调的,从最低到无损。

#4视频的帧速率多种多样,分别为20 fps,24 fps,25 fps,30 fps和60 fps。

#5支持使用不同的编辑功能编辑视频,例如添加注释,绘制箭头等。

#6尝试获得更多。


如何在4个步骤记录流式视频

步骤1。 运行TuneFab屏幕录像机

单击下载按钮以在计算机上下载并安装TuneFab Screen Recorder。 结束后,只需按一下REC按钮即可在计算机上运行它,以便您可以看到TuneFab Screen Recorder的整个主界面。 并点击Video Recorder进入下一步。

选择录像机


步骤2。 自定义录制区域

在第一列中,您将看到2个按钮,即“完全”和“自定义”。

如果要录制全屏,则可以使用第一个按钮选择整个屏幕以录制视频。

如果要录制固定区域,请点击“自定义”按钮以调整整个录制屏幕。

自定义记录区


步骤3.选择视频格式

选择记录区域后,现在您可以设置选择视频格式。 单击“齿轮”按钮进入“首选项”页面。 然后在弹出的Windows上,此时选择Output。


在视频格式上,您可以从下拉列表中选择任何视频格式。 如果您是Windows用户,则可以选择MP4,WMV,MOV,GIF,AVI,TS等。 如果您是Mac用户,则可以选择MP4,M4V,GIF和MOV。


在输出文件的位置行中,您可以根据需要DIY您的输出文件夹。 结束后,单击“确定”将所有更改保存到输出设置中。

设置输出设置


步骤4.在PC上录制流视频

只需打开 绿色REC 按钮以在PC或Mac上录制流视频。 结束时,请按“红色方块”按钮结束整个录制。 如果适合您的需求,请务必选择 保存 保存整个录制视频。

停止录制


到目前为止,您已经有了简单,快速和可行的方式在PC或Mac上录制实时流视频。 但是,有些在线工具或其他录制软件也可用于录制实时流视频。 让我们看看它们是什么。


2.另两种将流视频捕获为MP2的有效方法

第一名Screncastify

Screencastify 是Chrome上的免费在线屏幕录像机扩展程序。 使用3种不同的录制模式,您可以录制浏览器选项卡,桌面或网络摄像头。 它与Windows或Mac甚至Chromebook完全兼容。


只需进入您的Chrome浏览器,将Screencastify添加到您的Chrome中,然后点击“录制”即可轻松录制实时流式视频。 如果您是通过Chrome进行实时流式传输,那么很难录制没有音频的流式视频。

现场表演


2号Camtasia

的Camtasia 是另一种功能强大的屏幕录像机,具有编辑功能,可以记录各种格式的屏幕,视频或网络摄像头。 但是,如果您只是想录制流媒体视频,这太昂贵了。

的Camtasia


从这里,您可以获得3个功能强大的屏幕录像机,用于录制实时流视频。 我们强烈建议您尝试所有步骤,然后再决定录制流视频,并录制流视频仅供个人使用,而不用于商业用途。 如果您认为这对您的朋友有帮助,请与您的朋友分享此信息。 在这里享受令人难以置信的录制流式视频体验。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Best 3 Streaming Video Recorder: Record Live Streaming Video on PC/Mac

By Iris Holmes

Updated on February 18, 2020

What should I do if I want to record streaming video on my computer? Generally, you will easily manage to record streaming video on the PC or Mac if you have a streaming video recorder. Thus, in this post, we are going to share with you 3 streaming video capture for better recording streaming video on your computer and save as an MP4 video file. Now stay with me and learn what are they.



CONTENTS


1. Best Screen Recorder for Record Streaming Video on PC or Mac

To record streaming video on your computer or Mac, here you can use some screen recorder or streaming video recorder. Here TuneFab Screen Recorder is one of the best Screen Recorder for recording screen activities, streaming videos and other videos and saving as multiple video formats like MP4, WMV, MOV and more. Besides, it preserves high quality after recording and allows us to adjust the video frame rate, reaching up to 60 fps. Now, let's come and see how it works. We will take macOS as an example of the following tutorials.


System Requirement

Windows: Windows 10/8.1/8/7 (32 bit or 64 bit)

Mac: macOS 10.9 to 10.15


Best Streaming Video Capture: TuneFab Screen Recorder

#1 Record Streaming video, screen activities with or without audio.

#2 Multiple video formats are options: MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and more.

#3 Video quality is adjustable, from the lowest to the lossless.

#4 Frame rate of video are various, 20 fps,24 fps, 25 fps, 30 fps and 60 fps.

#5 Support edit video with different edit functions, such as adding a note, drawing an arrow and more.

#6 Try and get more.


How to Record Streaming Video at 4 Steps

Step 1. Run TuneFab Screen Recorder

Click on the download button to download and install TuneFab Screen Recorder on your computer. When it is over, just hit the REC button to run it on your computer so that you can see the whole main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder. And hit Video Recorder to move onto the next step.

Choose Video Recorder


Step 2. Customize Recording Area

In the first column, you will see 2 buttons namely Full and Custom.

If you want to record Full screen, then the first button is available for you to choose the whole screen for recording video.

If you want to record a fixed region, then hit Custom button to adjust the whole recording screen.

Custom Recording Area


Step 3. Select Video Format

After choosing recording area, now you can set about choosing video format. Click to the Gear button to enter the Preferences page. Then on the pop-up Windows, choose Output at this time.


On the Video Format, you can choose whatever video formats from the drop-down list. If you are the Windows users, you can choose MP4, WMV, MOV, GIF, AVI, TS and more. If you are Mac users you can choose MP4, M4V, GIF and MOV.


On the line of Location of output files, you can DIY your output Folder as per your needs. When it is over, hit OK to save all your changes in output settings.

Set Output Settings


Step 4. Record Streaming Video on PC

Just hit the Green-REC button to record streaming video on PC or Mac. When it is over, hit the Red-Square button to end up the whole recording. If it suits your needs, please make sure to choose Save to save the whole recording video.

Stop Recording


Up till now, you've got the easy, quick and feasible way to record live streaming video on pc or Mac. However, there are some online tools or other recording software are also functioning for recording a live streaming video. Let's see what are they.


2. Other 2 Effective Ways to Capture Streaming Video as MP4

No.1 Screncastify

Screencastify is a free online screen recorder extension on Chrome. With 3 different recording modes, you can record the browser tab, desktop or Webcam. It is fully compatible with Windows or Mac and even Chromebooks.


Just enter your Chrome browser, add Screencastify to your chrome and then hit Record then you can record live streaming video at ease. If your live streaming from Chrome, then it is hard for you to record streaming video without audio.

Screncastify


No. 2 Camtasia

Camtasia is another powerful screen recorder with edit functions for recording screen, video or webcam in various formats. However, it is very too expensive if you just want to record streaming videos just for fun.

Camtasia


From here, you can get 3 powerful screen recorders for recording a live streaming video. We highly recommend trying them all before you make up your mind for record streaming video and recording a streaming video just for personal usage, not for business usage. If you think it helpful for your friends, just share this post with your friends. Enjoy your incredible recording streaming video experience here.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.