2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

2在Windows 10上记录和保存Skype呼叫的方法[已更新]

作者:Iris Holmes

7月26,2019更新

与朋友进行视频聊天时,不知道如何在Skype上记录通话? 现在,使用两种方法可以很容易地在Windows上记录Skype呼叫。 一种是使用Skype上的内置工具来记录Windows上的呼叫,另一种是使用高级Screen Recorder软件记录Skype的呼叫。 好奇如何制作? 让我们从第一部分开始,即Skype上内置工具的方法。


您将从这篇文章中学到:

#1使用Skype内置录制工具在Windows上录制Skype呼叫

#2使用高级屏幕录像机软件在Windows上录制Skype电话



方法1。 使用Skype内置录制工具在Windows 10上录制Skype通话

Skype于4年2018月XNUMX日更新,已在Windows应用程序中添加了内置录制服务。 换句话说,在视频通话或音频通话中与朋友或其他人聊天时,用户可以使用Skype上的内置录音工具记录视频通话和音频通话。 现在,让我们看看如何做到这一点。


4使用Skype内置录制工具在Windows 10上录制Skype呼叫的步骤

步骤 1。 在Skype上打开和拨打电话。 在您的Skype通话期间,在Skype通话的主界面上,点击 “+” 按钮。

步骤 2。 在下拉列表中,有2选项。 一个是保持呼叫,另一个是开始记录。

步骤 3。 点击 开始录制 然后你可以在Skype上录制电话。

在Skype上录制视频通话


请注意: 要结束通话记录,您需要单击 “+” 按钮再次停止录制。 返回Skype的主界面,选择视频,然后单击 三分 按钮> “另存为” >选择您的文件夹,然后选择保存到MP4。


但是,这种方法有局限性。 例如,录制的Skype通话仅在您的聊天列表中可用于30天。 如果您正在与其他人聊天,您将无法录制其他人的单个屏幕,因为录制的Skype呼叫流将被合并。 有没有其他解决方案来记录Skype通话并永久保存? 这就是我们将在下面的深入教程中分享的内容。 继续阅读。


方法2。 使用高级屏幕录像机软件在Windows 10上录制Skype呼叫

在录制电话时,支持网络摄像头的屏幕录像机会更好。 和 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是这样一个工具。 它旨在将Windows等视频通话等屏幕活动记录为各种文件格式,如MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等。 除此之外,还有许多高亮功能,如编辑功能,屏幕捕获,设置视频参数等。 您可以通过下载并遵循以下指南获得更多信息。



完整教程:在Windows 10上录制Skype呼叫以永久保存

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab屏幕录像机

点击上面的按钮下载TuneFab屏幕录像机。 几分钟后,您就可以在下载文件夹中获取安装包。 打开下载文件夹,然后单击EXE文件以在Windows 10上安装TuneFab Screen Recorder。 下载结束后运行它。


步骤2。 调整录制区域以准备就绪

在主界面上,单击以 “录像机” 然后你将转移到Video Recorder的主界面。 在这里,您可以调整录制区域,打开网络摄像头并设置音频设置。


在此步骤中,您需要单击第一个按钮以调整录制区域。 请注意,与Skype内置录制工具不同,您可以将录制区域设置为全屏或自定义屏幕。 在这里,我们强烈建议设置 自定义屏幕>选择Windows 删除记录画面的操作将被错误地更改。

选择录像机


步骤3。 打开网络摄像头进行录制

要录制视频通话,最重要的一步是打开网络摄像头。 现在,按下网络摄像头旁边的按钮打开网络摄像头以准备录制自己。

打开网络摄像头


步骤4。 选择输出文件格式

与Skype录制工具不同,TuneFab允许您在其首选项页面上设置录制的视频。 要输入首选项页面,您需要单击以 “齿轮” 按钮或单击以 三线按钮 输入首选项页面。


成功进入首选项页面后,单击以 输出 按钮,然后您可以选择您的文件夹和文件格式。 你可以注意到,在视频格式的行上,有一个 向下箭头 您可以从下拉列表中选择文件格式的按钮,如MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV甚至GIF。


此外,您可以在视频格式下方选择视频质量,视频帧率等。 

设置视频设置


步骤5。 单击以录制以在Windows 10上录制Skype呼叫

完成所有设置后,您可以单击 绿色REC 用于在Windows 10上录制Skype呼叫的按钮。 对于免费试用版,您只能录制3分钟长的视频。 因此,如果您想享受完整版,请购买完整版。

在Windows上录制Skype通话



录制结束后,请点击进入 红停止 按钮停止录制Skype通话。 然后,您可以将录制内容保存到目标文件夹。

在Windows上停止Skype视频通话


步骤6。 录制时编辑Skype视频通话[选项]

如果要编辑业务视频通话,可以单击 铅笔状 按钮编辑您的Skype通话。 编辑Skype电话有很多编辑功能,例如添加箭头,输入笔记等。

在Windows上编辑Skype视频通话


总结

到目前为止,您已经有2方法在Windows 10上记录Skype呼叫。 与这些2方式相比,第二种方式更好,不仅可以通过强大的编辑功能和各种文件格式将Skype通话录制到高质量,而且在Windows 7,Windows 8和Windows XNUMX上录制Skype通话时也完全可行。甚至录制Skype音频通话。 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是录制Skype通话的一站式解决方案。 


现在,轮到您选择最好的软件来记录您的Skype电话。 如果您有任何疑问,可以在下面留下任何评论。 在这里轻松录制Skype电话。 干杯! 


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

2 Ways to Record & Save Skype Calls on Windows 10 [Updated]

By Iris Holmes

Updated on July 26, 2019

Don't know how to record the calls on Skype when having a video chat with your friends? Now, it is easy to record Skype calls on Windows with 2 methods. One is using the built-in tools on Skype to record calls on Windows, and the other is recording Skype calls with the advanced Screen Recorder Software. Curious about how to make it? Let's begin with the first parts, the method of the built-in tools on Skype.


You will learn from this post:

#1 Record Skype Calls on Windows with Skype Built-in Recording Tools

#2 Record Skype Calls on Windows with the Advanced Screen Recorder Software



Method 1. Record Skype Calls on Windows 10 with Skype Built-in Recording Tools

Updated on September 4 on 2018, Skype has added the built-in recording services on Windows app. In other words, users can use the built-in recording tools on Skype to record the video and audio calls when chatting with your friends or others on video calls or audio calls. Now, let's see how to make it.


4 Steps to Record Skype Calls on Windows 10 with Skype Built-in Recording Tools

Step 1. Open and dial calls on Skype. During your Skype calls, on the main interface of Skype calls, hit the "+" button.

Step 2. On the drop-down lists, there are 2 options. One is Hold call, and the other is Start Recording.

Step 3. Click to Start recording and then you can record the calls on Skype.

Record Video Calls on Skype


Note: To end up the recording of the call, you need to click to the "+" button again to stop recording. Go back to the main interface of Skype, choose the video and then click to Three-point button > "Save As" > Select your folder and then Save to MP4.


However, this method has limitations. For example, the recorded Skype calls are just available for 30 days merely on your chat list. And if you are chatting with others, you will fail to record a single screen from others for the recorded Skype calls stream will be combined. Is there any other solution to record Skype calls and save permanently? That is what we are going to share with an in-depth tutorial below. Keep reading.


Method 2. Record Skype Calls on Windows 10 with the Advanced Screen Recorder Software

When it comes to record calls, a Screen Recorder with Webcam supported will be better. And TuneFab Screen Recorder is such a tool. It is designed to record the screen activities like video calls on Windows to various file formats, like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and more. Besides this, there are lots of highlight functions like edit functions, screen capture, setting the video parameters and the like. You can get the more via downloading and following the guide below.



Full Tutorial: Record Skype Calls on Windows 10 for Saving Permanently

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Screen Recorder

Click to the button above to download TuneFab Screen Recorder. With several minutes, then you can get the installation package on your download folder. Open the download folder and then click to EXE files to install TuneFab Screen Recorder on Windows 10. Run it when the downloading is over.


Step 2. Adjust the Recording Area to Get Ready

On the main interface, click to "Video Recorder" and then you will shift to the main interface of Video Recorder. Here, you can adjust your recording area, turn on your Webcam and set the audio settings.


At this step, you need to click to the first button to adjust the recording area. See, unlike the Skype Built-in recording tools, you are allowed to set the recording area as full screen or custom screen. Here, we highly recommend setting the Custom screen > Select Windows for getting rid of the recording screen will be changed by mistake.

Select Video Recorder


Step 3. Turn on Your Webcam for Recording

To record the video calls, the most important step is to turn on your Webcam. Now, press the button next to the Webcam to turn on the Webcam to get ready to record yourself.

Turn on Webcam


Step 4. Select the Output File Formats

Unlike Skype recording tools, TuneFab allows you to set the recorded videos on its Preference Page. To enter the preference pages, you need to click to "Gear" button or click to three-line button to enter the preference Pages.


After successfully entering to the Preference Page, click to Output button and then you can select your file folder and file format on it. As you can notice that on the line of Video format, there is a down-arrow button which you can choose the file formats from the drop-down lists, like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and even GIF.


Besides, you can select the video quality, video frame rate and more on below the video format. 

Set Video Settings


Step 5. Click to REC to Record Skype Calls on Windows 10

When all the settings are done, you can click to the Green REC button to record the Skype Calls on Windows 10. For a free trial version, you are just allowed to record a video with 3 minutes long. So if you want to enjoy the full version, please go and purchase the full version.

Record Skype Calls on Windows



When the recording is over, please click to the Red-Stop button to stop the recording of Skype Calls. And then you can save your recording to your destination folder.

Stop Skype Video Calls on Windows


Step 6. Edit Skype Video Calls when Recording [Options]

If you want to edit the video calls for business, you can click to the Pencil-like button to edit your Skype Calls. There are lots of edit functions for editing your Skype calls, like adding an arrow, inputting your note and more.

Edit Skype Video Calls on Windows


Conclusion

So far, you have got 2 ways to record the Skype calls on Windows 10. Compared with these 2 ways, the second one will be better for not only can you record the Skype Calls to high quality with powerful edit functions and various file formats, but also it is fully feasible when recording Skype calls on Windows 7, Windows 8 and even recording Skype audio calls. TuneFab Screen Recorder is the one-stop solution for recording Skype calls. 


Now, it is your turns to choose your best software to record your Skype calls. Free to leave any comment below if you have any question. Enjoy your easy recording Skype calls right here. Cheers! 


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.