技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

在笔记本电脑上录制在线视频讲座的最佳方法

作者:Iris Holmes

4月20,2020更新

“有没有最好的方法来为学生录制讲座?”


上在线课程或观看在线视频讲座时,即使您没有WiFi,您也可能打算降低在线视频讲座的时间以备课后做笔记。 但是,在数字版权保护(如DRM)的保护下,您很难下载在线视频讲座。 这就是为什么我们为您撰写此帖子的原因,以便用最好的Video Lectures Recorder录制在线视频讲座。 现在继续阅读,看看如何制作它。



在高质量的笔记本电脑上录制在线视频讲座的最佳方法

TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是一种广泛兼容的录像机,适用于Windows和Mac用户,用于记录屏幕活动,例如流视频,游戏,网络摄像头等,并保存为MP4,MOV,M4V等常用格式。 此外,它还具有简单但功能强大的编辑功能,例如添加注释,绘制箭头等,以便您可以在课后标记应该做笔记的地方。 此外,录制视频的输出将保持原始质量,1:1录制输出不会出现延迟。 只需下载并试一试即可获得更多。


接下来,我们以macOS系统为例。 如果您使用的是Windows,则仍可以继续阅读并按照以下指南录制在线视频讲座。


步骤1。 免费下载TuneFab屏幕录像机

点击上方的下载按钮,以完全下载TuneFab Screen Recorder。 结束后,您将看到TuneFab Screen Recorder的整个主界面。 在主界面上,点击 视频录像机 作为您的录制模式。

选择录像机


步骤2.自定义您的在线视频讲座的录制区域

现在该轮到您为在线视频讲座定制录制区域了。 您可以通过两种方式自定义记录区域,第一种是 全屏幕 第二个是 私人订制.


对于您的实时在线视频讲座,我们强烈建议您选择“全屏”以录制您的在线视频讲座,以便您可以查看您和教授之间的反应,从而更好地重播在线视频讲座。 但是,对于您的在线视频讲座(如MOCC),我们建议选择“自定义”按钮来录制在线视频讲座。 之后,您可以进行下一步。

自定义记录区


步骤3.设置您的输出格式和文件夹

现在,点击 婴儿车 按钮进入“首选项”页面,您可以在其中选择输出格式和文件夹以及更多设置。 在这里打 输出 然后您可以调整所有输出设置。


点击视频格式,然后您就可以在各种输出格式中选择输出格式,例如MP4,MOV,M4V等。 如果您使用的是Windows,则可以使用更多视频格式,例如TS,AVI,F4V等。 之后,您可以根据需要选择输出文件的位置。 之后,您可以点击 Ok 完成整个输出设置。

设置输出设置


步骤4.通过选择REC录制在线视频讲座

这是您的最后一步。 刚打 REC 然后您可以轻松地将在线视频讲座录制为MP4。 只需等待3秒钟的倒计时,您就可以打开在线视频讲座并录制在线视频讲座。 整个录制完成后,单击 红停 按钮, 保存 按钮以保存录制的在线视频讲座。

录制在线视频讲座


步骤5. [可选]编辑您录制的视频讲座

在录制过程中,您可以编辑录制的视频讲座。 刚打 铅笔状 按钮启动编辑面板。 使用编辑面板,您可以轻松编辑录制的视频讲座。 有许多可用的编辑功能,例如添加注释,绘制箭头等等。 除此之外,您还可以使用 相机形状 按钮以截屏。

编辑录制的视频讲座


什么TuneFab屏幕录像机为您服务?

#1涵盖了许多录制问题,例如录制流视频,屏幕活动等。

#2提供许多常用格式,例如MP4,M4V,MOV,AVI,TS等。

#3通过可调的帧速率自定义最低到无损的视频质量,最高可达到60fps。

#4如果您是热键粉丝,则可以使用热键进行录制。

#5回放已录制的视频时,无延迟地输出您的录制内容。

#6与Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7和macOS 10.9至10.15兼容。

#7拍摄时可以使用许多录制功能。

在此处下载适用于Windows / Mac的TuneFab屏幕录像机


现在,您可以轻松录制视频讲座了,现在该轮到您录制视频讲座了。 您如何看待这种录制在线视频讲座的方法? 通过在下面发表评论与我们分享。 如果您在录制时遇到任何问题,请告诉我。 感谢您的阅读。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

Best Ways to Record Online Video Lectures on Laptop

By Iris Holmes

Updated on April 20, 2020

"Is there any best way to record lectures for students?"


Having online lessons or watching online video lectures, you may intend to keep the online video lectures down for making notes after class even if you have no WiFi. But under some digital right protections like DRM, it is hard for you to get the online video lectures downloaded. And that's why we write this post for you to record online video lectures with the best Video Lectures Recorders. Now keep reading and see how to make it.



Best Way to Record Online Video Lectures on Laptop with High Quality

TuneFab Screen Recorder is a widely compatible video recorder for Windows and Mac users to record screen activities, like streaming video, gameplay, webcam and more and saves as commonly-used formats such as MP4, MOV, M4V and more. Besides, it is equipped with simple but powerful edit functions, such as adding annotations, drawing an arrow and more so that you can mark where you should take notes after class. What's more, the output of the recorded video will be kept as original quality, 1:1 recording output without no lag. Just download it and give it a shot to get more.


Following we will take the macOS system as an example. If you are Windows, you can still keep reading and follow the guide below to record online video lectures.


Step 1. Free Download TuneFab Screen Recorder

Hit to the Download button above to get TuneFab Screen Recorder fully downloaded. When it is over, you will see the whole main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder. On the main interface, hit Video Recorder as your recording mode.

Choose Video Recorder


Step 2. Customize Recording Area of Your Online Video Lectures

Now it is your turn to customize the recording Area for online video lectures. Here you can customize the recording area in 2 ways, the first one is Full screen and the second one is Custom.


For your real-time online video lectures, we highly recommend recording your online video lectures by choosing Full screen so that you can review the reaction between you and the professor so as to better replay of your online video lectures. However, for your online video lectures such as MOCC, we recommend to record online video lectures by choosing Custom button. After that, you can move onto the next step.

Custom Recording Area


Step 3. Set Your Output Format and Folder

Now, click on the Gear button to enter the Preferences page, where you can choose your output format and folder and more settings. Here hit Output and then you can adjust all the output settings.


Hit Video format, then you can choose output formats among various output formats such as MP4, MOV, M4V and more. If you are Windows, more video formats are available, such as TS, AVI, F4V and more. After that, you can choose the location of output files as your needs. After that, you can hit Ok to complete the whole output settings.

Set Output Settings


Step 4. Record Online Video Lectures by Choosing REC

Here is the last step for you. Just hit REC and then you can record the online video lectures as MP4 at ease. Just wait for the 3-second countdown, you can open online video lectures and record online video lectures. When the whole recording has done, click to the Red-stop button and Save button to save recorded online video lectures.

Record Online Video Lectures


Step 5. [Optional] Edit Your Recorded Video Lectures

During the recording, you are allowed to edit the recorded video lectures. Just hit the pencil-like button to launch the edit panel. With the edit panel, then you can edit your recorded video lectures at ease. There are lots of edit functions available, such as adding notes, drawing an arrow and more. Besides this, you can use the camera-shape button to take a screenshot.

Edit Recorded Video Lectures


What TuneFab Screen Recorder Do For You?

#1 Cover lots of recording issues, such as recording streaming video, screen activities and more.

#2 Lots of commonly-used formats are available, like MP4, M4V, MOV, AVI, TS, and more.

#3 Customize your video quality from lowest to lossless with the adjustable frame rate, reach up to 60fps.

#4 Allows to record with Hotkeys if you are a hotkey fan.

#5 Output your recording with no lag when you replay your recorded videos.

#6 Compatible with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and macOS 10.9 to 10.15.

#7 Lots of recording features are available when you give it a shot.

Download TuneFab Screen Recorder for Windows/Mac Here


Now, you are able to record your video lectures at ease and it is your turns to record your video lectures. How do you think of this method to record online video lectures? Share it with us by leaving a comment below. Let me know if you have any problems with recording. Thank you for your reading.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.