技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

2在Mac上用音频录制屏幕的方法

作者:Iris Holmes

1月17,2020更新

有时,您可能需要制作视频教程,获取视频中有趣的部分或创建视频软件评论,然后强烈建议在Mac上录制屏幕,以提供高质量和高性能。 因此,您知道如何在Mac上同时录制屏幕和音频吗? 不用担心在本文中,您将学习使用2种不同但可行的Mac Screen Recorder在Mac上用声音录制屏幕的2种方法。 第一个称为TuneFab屏幕录像机,另一个使用Mac上的默认应用程序QuickTime Player。 让我们开始阅读,然后逐步学习如何做到这一点。



内容


1.如何在Mac上用音频录制屏幕

TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 设计用于在Mac上同时录制屏幕和音频,并另存为多种视频格式,例如MP4,MOV,M4V等。 有了它,您不仅可以在Mac上录制屏幕,还可以在使用各种编辑功能(例如绘制箭头,添加文字等)进行录制时编辑视频。 除了这些强大的功能之外,还有网络摄像头记录器,音频记录器等。


支持系统: TuneFab屏幕录像机与运行macOS 10.9至10.15的MacBook Air,Macbook Pro,iMac和Mac mini完全兼容。

在此处下载Mac版TuneFab屏幕录像机


步骤1.运行Mac版TuneFab屏幕录像机

单击上面的按钮,然后将其安装在Mac上,开始下载Mac的TuneFab屏幕录像机。 之后,在MacBook Air,MacBook Pro或其他Mac上运行它,以准备在Mac上录制带有音频的屏幕,您将看到以下主界面。 现在进入录像机模式。

在Mac上选择录像机


步骤2.打开麦克风或系统声音以录制音频

在打开麦克风之前,您需要完全 为Mac安装TuneFab屏幕录像机的音频驱动程序 首先在Mac上。 之后,在TuneFab的主界面上,打开“系统声音”或“麦克风”以录制带有声音的Mac屏幕。

开启麦克风


步骤3.从2个选项中绘制一个记录区域

录制之前需要自定义整个录制区域。 在TuneFab屏幕录像机的主界面上可以看到,有2个按钮可供选择。


打到 按钮,您可以在Mac上用声音录制整个屏幕,这样就可以不必绘制录制区域了。


选择 私人订制 按钮,您可以选择录制区域的大小,也可以选择区域或Windows来录制有声Mac的部分屏幕。

Mac上的自定义记录区


第4步。在Mac上通过单击REC录制带有音频的屏幕

这是您要做的最后一步。 现在,您只需单击绿色的REC按钮即可在Mac上录制屏幕。 倒数3秒,您可以在Mac上录制屏幕并一起播放声音。

在Mac上开始录制


单击到红色正方形按钮以结束整个录制。 不要忘记预览视频,并检查整个录制内容是否满足您的需求。 如果是,则单击“保存”按钮将录制的视频保存在Mac上。

在Mac上进行分步录制


免费试用版: 您只允许在Mac上录制3分钟长的视频。 录制3分钟后,您可以充分评估录制功能和视频质量。


此外,您可以尝试使用默认方法在Mac上使用音频录制屏幕,使用具有Quicktime屏幕录制功能的SoundFlower来录制带有声音的Mac屏幕。 这样一来,您就可以决定选择最佳的方式来在Mac上播放带有声音的屏幕录音了。 继续阅读,看看如何制作。


2.将SoundFlower添加到带有声音的QuickTime屏幕录制中

Macbook有一个名为QuickTime Player的内置应用程序,可用于播放具有内置功能(屏幕录制)的多媒体文件。 但是,如果使用QuickTime Player录制屏幕,则可能发现很难为QuickTime Player录制带有声音的屏幕,不允许您将音频输入设置为内置麦克风。 那么如何解决呢? 继续阅读。


步骤1.在Mac上下载SoundFlower

“下载“ Mac的SoundFlower 在Mac上安装,然后在Mac上完全安装。 安装后,在Mac上运行它。

安装SoundFlower


我如何知道SoundFlower for Mac是否完全兼容? SoundFlower与10.10至10.15的macOS完全兼容。 因此,如果您的Macbook仍在macOS 10.9上运行,则应返回第一种方法。


步骤2.在Mac上启动QuickTime Player

在Mac屏幕上的此处,单击LaunchPad,然后选择QuickTime Player,然后您会看到菜单栏已移至QuickTime Player。 单击QuickTime旁边的“文件”,然后选择“新建屏幕录像”以启动QuickTime屏幕录像。

QuickTime Player上的记录屏幕


步骤3.选择SoundFlower作为您的QuickTime屏幕录制音频输入

在屏幕录制的主界面上,这是一个向下箭头按钮,供您选择音频输入。 单击向下箭头按钮,然后选择SoundFlower作为您的声音设备。 之后,单击红色圆圈按钮开始使用带声音的QuickTime屏幕录制。 结束后,单击“红色”按钮结束整个录制。 整个录制完成后,便可以预览整个录制的视频。

Quicktime屏幕录音带声音


现在,在Mac上,您同时具有两种录制屏幕和音频的方法。 您如何看待现在用音频录制mac Screen? 它比以往更容易吗? 实际上,对于各种输出格式和视频质量选项,使用Mac屏幕录像机比使用QuickTime Player更有用。 在这里,告诉我们您对这篇文章的看法,或者在遇到任何问题时与您的朋友分享。 今天就这些,下次再见。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

2 Methods to Record Your Screen on Mac with Audio

By Iris Holmes

Updated on January 17, 2020

From time to time, you may need to make video tutorials, grab the funny parts of a video or create video software reviews, then recording screen on Mac will be highly recommended for its high quality and high performance. Thus do you know how to record screen and audio at the same time on Mac? Don't worry about it. In this article, you will learn 2 methods to record screen on Mac with sound by using 2 different but feasible Mac Screen Recorder. The first one is called TuneFab Screen Recorder and the other is using the default apps on Mac called QuickTime Player. Let's go and read how to make it in a few steps.



CONTENTS


1. How to Record Screen on Mac with Audio

TuneFab Screen Recorder is designed for recording screen and audio at the same time on Mac and save as multiple video formats such as MP4, MOV, M4V and more. With it, you can not only record the screen on Mac but also edit the video when recording with various edit functions, like drawing an arrow, adding a text and more. Apart from these powerful functions, there are Webcam Recorder, Audio Recorder and more available.


Support System: TuneFab Screen Recorder is fully compatible on MacBook Air, Macbook Pro, iMac and Mac mini with macOS 10.9 to 10.15 running.

Download TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac Here


Step 1. Run TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac

Get started with downloading TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac by clicking on the button above and then installing it on your Mac. After that, run it on your MacBook Air, MacBook Pro or other Mac to get ready recording Screen on Mac with audio and you will see the main interface as below. Now enter to Video Recorder mode.

Choose Video Recorder on Mac


Step 2. Turn on Microphone or System Sound for Recording Audio

Before turning on Microphone, you need to fully install Audio Driver of TuneFab Screen Recorder for Mac on your Mac first. After that, on the main interface of TuneFab, turn on System sound or Microphone for recording your Mac screen with sound.

Turn on Microphone


Step 3. Draw a Recording Area from 2 Options

Customize the whole recording area are needed before recording. As you can see on the main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder, there are 2 buttons available for options.


Hit to Full button, you can record the whole screen on Mac with sound so that you can free from drawing a recording area.


Choose the Custom button, you can choose the recording area size or select region or Windows for recording partial screen of your Mac with sound.

Custom Recording Area on Mac


Step 4. Record Screen on Mac with Audio By Clicking to REC

It is the last step for you to make it. Now you can just click to the green REC button for recording screen on Mac. With 3 seconds countdown, you can record Screen on Mac and sound together.

Start Recording on Mac


Click to the red-square button to end up the whole recording. Don't forget to preview the video and check if the whole recording is meet your needs or not. If yes, then hit to Save button to save your recorded video on Mac.

Step Recording on Mac


For Free Trial version: You just allowed to record the screen on Mac with 3 minutes long video. With 3 minutes recording, you can fully evaluate both recording functions and video quality.


Besides, you can try the default way to record the screen on Mac with audio, using SoundFlower with Quicktime Screen Recording function to record Mac screen with sound. So that you can make up your mind on choosing your best way to screen record on Mac with sound. Keep reading and see how to make it.


2. Add SoundFlower to QuickTime Screen Recording with Sound

Macbook has a built-in app called QuickTime Player, which is available for playing the multimedia files with a built-in function, the screen recording. However, if you record Screen with QuickTime Player, you may have found that it is hard for you to record screen with sound for QuickTime Player don't allow you to set the audio input as internal Microphone. So how to fix it? Keep reading.


Step 1. Download SoundFlower on Your Mac

Download SoundFlower for Mac on your Mac and then fully installed it on your Mac. After the installation, run it on your Mac.

Install SoundFlower


How do I know if SoundFlower for Mac is fully compatible? SoundFlower is fully compatible with macOS from 10.10 to 10.15. So if your Macbook still running on macOS 10.9, then you should back to the first method.


Step 2. Launch QuickTime Player on Your Mac

Here on your Mac Screen, click on LaunchPad and then choose QuickTime Player then you will see the Menu bar have shifted to QuickTime Player. Click on File next to QuickTime and select the New Screen Recording to launch QuickTime Screen Recording.

Record Screen on QuickTime Player


Step 3. Choose SoundFlower as your QuickTime Screen Recording Audio Input

On the main interface of Screen Recording, here is a down-arrow button for you to choose the Audio Input. Click on the Down-arrow button and choose SoundFlower as your sound device. After that, click on the red-circle button for getting started with QuickTime Screen Recording with sound. When it is over, click to Red-button to end up the whole recording. Previewing the whole recorded video are allowed for you after the whole recording is finished.

Quicktime Screen Recording with Sound


Now, you've got 2 methods of record screen and audio at the same time on Mac. How do you think of recording mac Screen with audio now? Is it easier than ever before? As a matter of fact, using a Mac screen Recorder will be more helpful than using QuickTime Player for the various output format and video quality options. Here, tell us your feelings about this post or share it with your friends if you have any problems. That's all for today, see you next time.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.