2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Mac和iPhone上录制带有声音的FaceTime通话

詹妮弗马里奥

5月04,2020上更新

“您可以录制FaceTime通话吗?”


在Apple用户中,通常使用FaceTime通话与朋友保持联系。 在进行FaceTime通话时,某些用户出于业务或个人原因可能要录制FaceTime视频通话。 但是该怎么做呢?


在本文中,我们将教您两种记录音频的FaceTime呼叫的方法。 您可以使用屏幕记录器在Mac上捕获FaceTime通话,也可以通过将QuickTime与声音一起记录iPhone FaceTime通话。 让我们开始吧!


内容


第1部分。TuneFab屏幕录像机:如何在Mac上录制高质量的FaceTime通话

您可以使用QuickTime播放器在Mac上录制FaceTime通话,但是,它不允许您在进行屏幕录制时录制来自内部麦克风的声音,这意味着录制的FaceTime视频中将没有声音。 因此,完美的解决方案是使用TuneFab屏幕录像机。


TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 与Mac系统完全兼容,范围从macOS 10.9到10.15。 它允许Apple用户记录屏幕活动, gameplays,视频通话,实时流式视频等等,无论有无声音,并另存为不同的视频格式,包括MP3,MP4,M4A,MOV等。 此外,它还允许您自定义视频质量(从最低到无损)和帧速率(20、24、25、30、60fps)。 如果您试一试,则可以使用许多功能。

步骤1.在Mac上下载并启动TuneFab屏幕录像机

点击上面的按钮,在Mac上下载并安装TuneFab Screen Recorder。 启动软件,您将看到主用户界面,选择Video Recorder以开始使用。 当注册窗口弹出时,您也可以注册一个免费的TuneFab帐户。

Mac上的Screen Recorder Main


步骤2。 选择录制区域

从启动板在Mac上打开FaceTime。 在录像机界面上,如果要记录整个屏幕,请选择“全屏”,或单击“自定义”在FaceTime窗口上拖动以仅记录FaceTime。

录像机接口


步骤3。 自定义视频设置

单击齿轮图标进入首选项。 在“输出”标签下,您可以选择输出格式和位置。 有多种视频格式选项可用:MOV,MP4,M4V和Gif。 您还可以在此处将视频质量从最低调整为无损,并将帧速率从20 fps调整为60 fp。 设置完所有内容后,单击“确定”退出首选项。

设置输出设置


步骤4.录制FaceTime呼叫

开始您的FaceTime通话。 同时,单击右侧的绿色“ REC”按钮或使用您的自定义热键组合开始录制。 录制后,只需单击红色方形按钮即可结束录制。 您可以重新播放视频以查看它是否很棒,否则,可以重新录制视频。 不要忘记单击“保存”来保存录制的视频。

记录FaceTime呼叫


第2部分。QuickTime Player:在iPhone上录制带音频的FaceTime通话

如果您使用iOS设备上的内置屏幕录像机在iPhone或iPad上录制FaceTime通话,您将获得无声视频。 因此,如果要录制带音频的FaceTime通话,可以将iPhone连接到Mac并使用QuickTime Player进行录制。 运作方式如下:


步骤 1。 使用避雷针或30针连接器将iOS设备连接到Mac。


步骤 2。 在Mac上,从Launchpad或Applications文件夹中打开QuickTime Player。 在菜单栏中,单击“文件”>“新电影录制”。

QuickTime菜单


步骤 3。 通过单击录制按钮旁边的箭头图标,从可用列表中选择iPhone相机。 确保已打开音量以录制音频。

iPhone相机


步骤 4。 解锁您的iPhone并进行FaceTime通话。 FaceTime呼叫将显示在Mac上的QuickTime中。 单击录制按钮开始录制。

记录iPhone FaceTime


步骤 5。 单击停止按钮以结束记录。 通过转到“文件”>“保存”来保存文件,然后选择文件位置。

在QuickTime上保存视频


上面提到的方法可以帮助我们在Mac和iPhone上记录FaceTime通话。 您可以尝试两者,并比较其功能,例如操作简便性,输出音频质量,可访问性等。选择一种可更好满足您需求的功能。 如果您在录制时遇到任何问题,请告诉我们,谢谢您的阅读。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Record A FaceTime Call on Mac and iPhone with Sound

By Jennifer Mario

Updated on May 04, 2020

"Can you record a FaceTime call?"


Using FaceTime calls to stay in touch with their friends are common among Apple users. While having FaceTime calls, some users might want to record a FaceTime video call for either business or personal reasons. But how to do that?


In this article, we will teach you two ways to record your FaceTime calls with audio. You can either capture FaceTime call on Mac by using a screen recorder, or you can record your iPhone FaceTime call by using QuickTime with sound. Let's get started!


CONTENTS


Part 1. TuneFab Screen Recorder: How to Record High Quality FaceTime Calls on Mac

You can use QuickTime player to record FaceTime calls on Mac, however, it doesn't allow you to record sound from internal microphone when you are doing a screen recording, meaning there will be no sound in your recorded FaceTime video. Thus, the perfect solution to that is to use TuneFab Screen Recorder.


TuneFab Screen Recorder is widly compatible with Mac system, ranging from macOS 10.9 to 10.15. It allows Apple users to recording screen activities, gameplays, video calls, live streaming videos and much more with or without sound and save as different video formats including MP3, MP4, M4A, MOV and more. Besides, it also allows you to customize  video quality (from lowest to lossless) and frame rate (20, 24, 25, 30, 60fps). Lots of features are available if you give it a shot.

Step 1. Download and Launch TuneFab Screen Recorder on Mac

Hit the button above to download and install TuneFab Screen Recorder on your Mac. Launch the software and you will see the main user interface, select Video Recorder to get started. You can also register a free TuneFab account when the registration window popped up.

Screen Recorder Main on Mac


Step 2. Select Recording Area

Open FaceTime on your Mac from Launchpad. On the video recorder interface, select "Full" if you want to record whole screen, or click "Custom" to drag over the FaceTime window to only record FaceTime.

Video Recorder Interface


Step 3. Customize Video Settings

Click on the Gear icon to enter Preferences. Under "Output" tab, you can choose your output format and location. There are various video format options available: MOV, MP4, M4V and Gif. You can also adjust your video quality from lowest to lossless and frame rate from 20 fps to 60 fp here. After everything is set, click "OK" to exit Preferences.

Set Output Settings


Step 4. Recording FaceTime Call

Start your FaceTime call. Meanwhile, click the green "REC" button at the right or use your custom hotkey combination to start recording. After recording, just click on the red square button to end up recording. You can replay the video to see if it looks great, otherwise, you can re-record the video. Don't forget to click "Save" to save your recorded video.

Record FaceTime Call


Part 2. QuickTime Player: Record FaceTime Calls with Audio on iPhone

If you are using the built-in screen recorder from your iOS devices to record FaceTime calls on iPhone or iPad, you will get a video without sound. And therefore, if you want to record your FaceTime call with audio, you can connect your iPhone to your Mac and use the QuickTime Player to record. Here's how it works:


Step 1. Connect your iOS device to your Mac by using a lightning cable or 30-pin connector.


Step 2. Open QuickTime Player on your Mac from Launchpad or Applications folders. In the menu bar, click "File" > "New Movie Recording".

QuickTime Menu


Step 3. Select iPhone camera from the available list by clicking the arrow icon next to the recording button. Make sure you have turned the volume on to record audio.

iPhone Camera


Step 4. Unlock your iPhone and make a FaceTime call. The FaceTime call will be displayed in QuickTime on your Mac. Click on the recording button to start your recording.

Record iPhone FaceTime


Step 5. Click the Stop button to end recording. Save the file by going to "File" > "Save" and select file location.

Save Video on QuickTime


Methods mentioned above can help us record FaceTime calls on Mac and iPhone. You can try on both and compare its features such as ease of operation, output audio quality, accessibility etc. Choose the one that works better upon your needs. Just let us know if you come across any issues while recording, thank you for reading.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.