2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Windows 10上录制计算机屏幕

作者:Zoe Clarke

21年2017月XNUMX日

由于视频可以捕获比音频,图像或文本更多的细节,因此必须多次记录屏幕活动以供进一步使用,例如制作视频教程,录制游戏玩法以进行共享和 下载YouTube视频 到计算机等上。如果您使用Windows,则可能需要适当的工具来帮助您记录计算机屏幕。 因此,让我们来看一下如何使用方便的方法在Windows 10/8/7上记录计算机屏幕。


内容


方法1。 使用TuneFab屏幕录像机捕捉瞬间

TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是一个绿色软件,用于捕获在您的计算机上执行的任何时刻。 它在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7上顺利运行。 您可以使用它来自定义要录制的特定区域并保存在精彩视频中。 除此之外,这款屏幕捕捉工具还有许多令人惊叹的功能供您选择。


TuneFab屏幕录像机功能:

*仅允许您录制视频或音频;

*记录并保存计算机上的所有网络摄像头视频;

*通过选择录制区域自定义视频;

*毫不费力地用热键截取屏幕截图;

*各种输出格式可供选择;

*录制视频时编辑功能。

这是有关TuneFab屏幕录像机如何为您工作的过程:


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab屏幕录像机

将TuneFab屏幕录像机下载到计算机后,安装并启动它。 注册窗口将与记录器一起弹出,输入您的电子邮件地址和注册码作为要求,然后单击“注册”。

注册TuneFab屏幕录像机


步骤2。 选择录像机和自定义录像区域

从界面中,您可以使用3选项来选择录制方式, 录像机,录音机和快照。 这样,您应该选择Video Recorder。 之后,请选择记录区域:单击“ V”按钮,然后直接选择“全屏”按钮或选择特定区域。

请注意: 当您要记录Skype通话,游戏和视频教程时,请启用“系统音频”和“麦克风”的复选标记。 如果您打算录制在线流式视频,则为了保持原始视频的质量,您需要关闭“麦克风”。

屏幕显示设置

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹和文件格式

在录制之前,选择输出文件夹对您快速找到录制的视频很重要。 转到“更多设置”>“输出”,为视频和屏幕截图文件选择一个文件夹。 同时,您也可以为录制的文件设置文件格式。

常规输出设置

步骤4。 更改热键

在“热键”部分,您可以按键盘来更改所需的热键。

更改快捷方式

步骤5。 开始录制自己的视频

准备就绪后,单击“ REC”开始录制。 不要忘记单击右下角的“保存”来保存视频文件。

预览录制的视频

从上面的细节来看,当您要在Windows上录制计算机屏幕时,TuneFab屏幕录像机应该是您的首选。 如果您仍然对上述步骤感到困惑,请观看视频可能有助于您了解。



方法2。 使用PowerPoint记录计算机屏幕

如果您不需要任何其他软件,很有可能您所放置的某些应用程序确实可以记录您的屏幕。 然后,立即访问应用程序,并学习如何使用它们来记录屏幕。


PowerPoint是Microsoft Office 365附带的演示文稿软件。 您可能怀疑它是否可以为您完成任务。 但这是真的! 更新到最新版本,你会发现惊喜。 它使用简单。 就像TuneFab Screen Recorder一样,您可以选择要录制的区域。 但是,它没有增强功能,你所做的是快速和肮脏的录音。

如何使用:

步骤。 点击“插入”。

PowerPoint插入屏幕录制

步骤。 点击“屏幕录像”。

单击PowerPoint屏幕录制

步骤。 选择要录制的屏幕区域。

步骤。 点击“记录”。 如果您不想在录音中添加音频或光标指针,请单击这些按钮,因为它们会自动启用。

单击PowerPoint记录

步骤。 完成后单击停止按钮。

当您只需要一个没有质量要求的简单视频时,PowerPoint可以替代您。


因此,我们在上面列出了几种简单有效的方法,您更喜欢哪种方法来记录计算机屏幕? 是强大而专业的 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 可以捕获计算机上几乎所有的视频和音频活动,或者可以捕获PC上易于使用的屏幕捕获应用程序? 最后一件事,如果还有本文中未提及的其他方法,请在下面的评论中让我知道。 请享用!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Effortlessly Record Computer Screen on Windows

By Zoe Clarke

December 21, 2017

Since videos can capture more details than audios, images or texts, there must be many times when you want to record screen activities for further uses such as making video tutorials, recording gameplay for sharing and downloading YouTube videos to your computer, etc. If you're using Windows, you may need a proper tool to help you record computer screen. So, let's go over how to record your computer screen on Windows 10/8/7 with handy methods.


CONTENT


Method 1. Capture Moments with TuneFab Screen Recorder

TuneFab Screen Recorder is a green software for capturing any moments that perform on your computer. It runs smoothly on Windows 10/8.1/8/7. You can use it to customize the specific area that you want to record and save in excellent video. Apart from that, there are amazing features that exist on this screen-capturing tool for you to go for.


TuneFab Screen Recorder features:

*Allow you to record videos or audio only;

*Record and save any webcam videos on your computer;

*Customize the video by choosing the recording area;

*Take a screenshot with hotkeys effortlessly;

*Various output formats to select;

*Edit functions when recording the video.

Here's the process on how TuneFab Screen Recorder works for you:


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Screen Recorder

Once TuneFab Screen Recorder has been downloaded to your computer, install and launch it. The Windows of registration will pop up together with the recorder, input your email address and registration code as requirements, then click "Register".

 Register TuneFab Screen Recorder


Step 2. Select the Video Recorder and Customize Recording Area

From the interface, you have 3 options to choose the way to record, Video Recorder, Audio Recorder and Snapshot. In this way, you are supposed to select Video Recorder. After that, please select the recording area: click the "V" button and then select "Full screen" button directly or choose the particular area.

Note: Please Enable the checkmarks of "System Audio" and "Microphone" when you want to record Skype calls, gameplay, and video tutorials. If you are planning to record online streaming videos, in order to keep the quality of the original video, you need to turn off "Microphone".

Screen Display Settings

Step 3. Select Output Folder and File Format

Before recording, selecting an output folder is important for you to find the recorded video rapidly. Go head to "More Settings" > "Output", select a folder for both video and screenshot files. Together, you can also set the file format for your recorded files.

General Output Settings

Step 4. Change Hotkeys

In "Hotkeys" section, you can press the keyboard to change hotkeys as you like.

Change Shortcuts

Step 5. Start Recording Your Own Video

Once you're ready, click "REC" to start recording. Don't forget to save the video file by clicking "Save" on the lower right corner.

Preview Recorded Video

From the above details, TuneFab Screen Recorder should be your first choice when you are going to record computer screen on Windows. If you still have the confusion of the steps above, watch the video may help you understand.



Method 2. Record Computer Screen by Using PowerPoint

There's a good chance that some of the apps you have laying around can indeed record your screen if you have no demand on any additional software. Then, get access to the apps right now and learn how to use them to record screen.


PowerPoint is the presentation software included with Microsoft Office 365. You probably doubt that if it can complete the task for you. But this is true! Update to the latest version and you will find the surprise. It is simple to use. Just like TuneFab Screen Recorder, you are allowed to select the area to record. However, it has no enhanced function for you and what you made is quick-and-dirty recording.

How to use:

Step 1. Click "Insert".

PowerPoint Insert Screen Recording

Step 2. Click "Screen Recording".

Click PowerPoint Screen Recording

Step 3. Select the region of your screen you want to record.

Step 4. Click "Record". If you don't want to add audio or your cursor pointer to your recording, click those buttons, as they are automatically enabled.

Click PowerPoint Record

Step 5. Click the stop button when finished.

The PowerPoint can be alternative for you when you only need a simple video of presentation with no quality requirement.


So we've listed several easy and effective methods above, which one do you prefer for recording your computer screen? Is the powerful & professional TuneFab Screen Recorder that can capture almost any video and audio activities on your computer or the easy-to-use screen capture app on your PC? And one last thing, if there are other methods I didn't mention in this article, please let me know in the comments below. Enjoy!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.