2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Windows 10/8/7上录制带有声音的计算机屏幕

作者:Iris Holmes

4月27,2020更新

“我想用我的声音录制计算机屏幕吗?”


如果使用Windows,则在某些特殊情况下(例如制作视频教程),可能需要录制带有声音或音频的屏幕。 然后出现了一个以上的问题。 一般来说,如果您的录像机或屏幕录像机支持声音,则可以轻松实现。 这就是我们今天为大家撰写这篇文章的原因。 快来阅读这篇文章,了解什么类型的录像机以及它如何记录计算机屏幕上的声音。



循序渐进:在Windows 10/8/7上以无损音质录制屏幕

TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 设计用于录制带有声音的屏幕,并保存为多种视频格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等。 此外,输出视频质量无损,输出比例为1:1,最高视频帧为60 fps。 此外,它与Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 8.1和Windows 7等基本Windows系统完全兼容。在录制过程中,您可以享受很多功能。 只需下载它,然后按照下面的教程进行操作即可。


在此处下载适用于Windows的TuneFab屏幕录像机


步骤1.免费下载TuneFab屏幕录像机并运行它

完全下载TuneFab屏幕录像机,然后将其安装在计算机上。 安装TuneFab屏幕录像机后,然后在计算机上运行它。 现在,您将看到Recorder的主界面。

屏幕捕获主界面


步骤2.根据您的需要调整记录区域

打到 视频录像机,则可以继续进行整个录制过程。 录制之前,您需要调整录制区域。 TuneFab屏幕录像机允许您以两种方式记录屏幕,全屏录像和自定义屏幕录像。 在这里,您可以根据需要选择录制屏幕的正确方法。 但是我们建议选择 自定义和固定区域 调整录音。


除此之外,您可以打开系统声音或麦克风,然后可以录制带有声音的屏幕。 如果您不想录制系统声音,也可以将其关闭。

选择录像机


步骤3.选择用于录制视频的输出格式和文件夹

点击 婴儿车 按钮然后选择 输出 设置输出设置。 在这里,TuneFab屏幕录像机使您可以记录屏幕并保存为多种格式,例如MP4,MOV,WMV等。 此外,您可以在视频格式下选择视频质量,并在视频质量下选择视频帧。 在这里,我们建议将视频参数设置为 MP4 具有60 fps的视频帧和无损质量。


如果要选择文件夹,则可以随意选择输出文件的位置。 一键轻松实现。 之后,打 Ok 存储所有文件设置。

设置视频设置


步骤4.在Windows 10/8/7上录制带有声音的屏幕

现在只需单击 REC 准备用声音录制屏幕。 只需等待3秒钟的倒计时,即可在Windows 10、8.1、8或7上设置带有声音的录制屏幕。使用TuneFab Screen Recorder,可以轻松录制视频教程,在线视频,流式视频等。 


结束后,只需点击 红色停止 按钮, 保存 按钮保存录音。 另外,您可以回放录音以检查它是否适合您的需求。

在Windows上单击以录制


步骤5.使用“编辑面板”编辑录制视频[选项]

如果您要编辑录制视频,只需点击 铅笔状 单击按钮,然后您可以绘制一个正方形,添加文本,添加序列号等等。 除此之外,您还可以通过单击“相机”按钮来截取屏幕截图。 您还可以选择各种颜色。

编辑录制视频


结论:从TuneFab屏幕录像机可以得到什么

#1录制有声/无声的屏幕活动:游戏,网络通信,在线电影,视频讲座等。

#2各种视频格式可供选择:MP4,WMV,MOV,AVI,F4V,TS,Gif。

#3视频质量从最低到无损可调,视频帧从20fps,24fps,25fps,30fps到60fps。

#4使用简单但强大的编辑功能编辑视频,例如添加注释,绘制箭头,矩形。 线和更多。

#5内置屏幕捕获是免费的,可以在录制之前或录制期间使用。

#6与Windows 10、8.1、8和7完全兼容。


带有声音的录制屏幕现在对您来说是小菜一碟,不是吗? 您如何看待这种用声音录制计算机屏幕的方式? 一定要让我知道,就像在下面留言。 如果您喜欢它,可以与您的朋友分享。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Summer Sale Save $27.96 in June Click Here

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

How to Record Computer Screen with Sound on Windows 10/8/7

By Iris Holmes

Updated on April 27, 2020

"Is it possible if I want to record my computer screen with my voice?"


If you are using Windows, you may need to record screens with sound or audio under some special situations, like making a video tutorial. Then a question above arose. Generally speaking, if you have got a video recorder or screen recorder with sound supported, then you can easy to make it possible to make it. And that's why we write this post for you all today. Come and read this post and learn what kind of video recorder are and how it records computer screens with sound.



Step by Step: Record Screen with Sound with Lossless Quality on Windows 10/8/7

TuneFab Screen Recorder is designed for recording screen with sound and saving as various video formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and more. In addition, the output video quality are lossless, 1:1 output ratio with the highest video frame 60 fps. What's more, it is fully compatible with the basic Windows system, such as Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 8.1 and Windows 7. Lots of features are available for you to enjoy during the recording. Just download it and follow the tutorials below to dig out more.


Download TuneFab Screen Recorder for Windows Here


Step 1. Free Download TuneFab Screen Recorder and Run It

Fully download TuneFab Screen Recorder and then install it on your computer. After installation of TuneFab Screen Recorder, then run it on your computer. Now you will catch sight of the main interface of the Recorder.

Screen Capture Main Interface


Step 2. Adjust Recording Area as per Your Needs

Hit to Video Recorder, then you can move on to the whole recording process. Before recording, you need to adjust recording area. TuneFab Screen Recorder allows you to record Screen in 2 ways, Full screen recording and Custom screen recording. Here, you can choose the right way to record your Screen according to your need. But we recommend choosing Custom and Fixed region to adjust the recording.


Besides this, you can turn on your System sound or your Microphone then you can record the screen with sound. If you don't want to record the system sound, you can also turn it off.

Select Video Recorder


Step 3. Select Output Formats and Folder for Recording Video

Clicking Gear button and then choose Output to set output settings. Here TuneFab Screen Recorder allows you to record the screen and save as various formats such as MP4, MOV, WMV and more. Besides, you can choose the video quality under the video format, and the video frame under the video quality. Here we recommend setting the video parameters as MP4 with 60 fps video frame and lossless quality.


If you want to choose the file folder, then you can choose the location of output files as your will. It is easy to make it in one click. After that, hit Ok to store all the file settings.

Set Video Settings


Step 4. Record Screen with Sound on Windows 10/8/7

Now just click REC to get ready to record screen with sound. Just wait for 3 seconds countdown, then you can set about recording screen with sound on your Windows 10, 8.1, 8 or 7. With TuneFab Screen Recorder, it is easy to record a video tutorial, online video, streaming video and more. 


When it is over, just click the red-stop button and Save button to save the recording. Also, you can replay the recording to check if it suits your needs.

Click to REC on Windows


Step 5. Use the Edit Panel to Edit Recording Video [Option]

If you want to edit recording video, just hit the Pencil-like Button and then you can draw a square, add texts, add serial number and more. Besides this, you can take a screenshot by clicking to the Camera button. Various color is also available for you to options.

Edit Recording Video


Conclusion: What You Can Get From TuneFab Screen Recorder

#1 Record Screen Activities with/without Sound: Gameplay, Webcom, Online Movies, Video Lectures and more.

#2 Various video formats are available for options: MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI, F4V, TS, Gif.

#3 Video quality is adjustable from lowest to lossless and video frame from 20fps, 24fps, 25fps, 30fps to 60fps.

#4 Edit video with simple but powerful editing features, like adding annotations, drawing an arrow, rectangle. line and more.

#5 Built-in Screen Capture is free and available before recording or during recording.

#6 Fully compatible with Windows 10, 8.1, 8 and 7.


Recording screen with sound is a piece of cake right now for you, isn't it? How do you think of this way to record your computer screen with sound? Let me know by all means, like leaving a comment below. Share it with your friends if you are loving it.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.