2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何记录Nintendo Switch游戏玩法[有/没有捕获卡]

作者:Iris Holmes

07年2019月XNUMX日

Nintendo Switch游戏控制台是一种流行的游戏控制台,游戏玩家或家庭成员可以聚在一起,仅用2手柄即可享受令人难以置信的游戏体验。 但是,使用如此出色的游戏控制台,最好记录Nintendo Switch游戏并保存在计算机上以供查看和记忆。 


如果您不知道如何制作,这里有两种方法供您参考。 第一种方法是通过按下Nintendo的“捕获”按钮(不带捕获卡)来记录Nintendo Switch的游戏玩法,另一种方法是使用捕获卡来记录Nintendo的游戏玩法。 现在,让我们看一下第一种方式,在没有捕获卡的情况下录制Nintendo Switch游戏。



内容


第1部分。 在没有采集卡的情况下记录Nintendo Switch游戏玩法

如果您想在没有采集卡的情况下录制Nintendo Switch游戏玩法,则最好充分利用 捕捉按钮 在您的Nintendo Switch游戏上。 要长按左侧游戏手柄上的“捕获”按钮,则可以捕获30秒的游戏时间,然后可以在Nintendo Switch上的“相册”中查看捕获的视频。

记录没有采集卡的Nintendo Switch


如果要捕获Nintendo Switch游戏时间超过30秒,则需要使用另一种方法来制作。 那就是用采集卡记录Nintendo Switch游戏玩法。 现在让我们进入下一部分,学习如何制作它。


第2部分。 使用捕获卡捕获Nintendo Switch游戏玩法

第1节:使用捕获卡捕获Nintendo Switch游戏玩法的必需工具

#1捕获卡: Elgato HD60 S. 是录制游戏玩法时要考虑的最好的捕获卡之一,在亚马逊上需要$ 179.99。


#2您的Nintendo开关: 请准备Nintendo开关及其辅助设备以记录Nintendo开关的游戏玩法。 此外,您需要给它充满电,这样才能摆脱录制游戏中断的问题。


#3具有最佳屏幕录像机的计算机: 要准备录制Nintendo Switch游戏玩法,您的计算机必须拥有超过1 GB的可用空间并具有最佳的屏幕录像机。 对于屏幕录像机,我们强烈建议 TuneFab 屏幕录像大师.


TuneFab 屏幕录像大师,一个全面的录制工具涵盖了录制活动的基本功能,例如录制,编辑和共享,允许用户录制游戏玩法,制作视频教程,录制网络摄像头,录制音频等等。 音乐文件格式和视频文件格式可供选择,例如MP4,MP3,WMA,WMV,AVI,AAC,GIF等。 此外,您可以高质量录制Nintendo游戏。 您可以使用许多功能来尝试一下。

第2节:使用采集卡将Nintendo Switch游戏玩法录制到高质量

步骤1。 将Nintendo Switch连接到计算机和捕获卡

首先,使用HDMI电缆连接Nintendo Switch,然后将其插入Elgato HD60 S的内侧。然后,使用另一条HDMI电缆将Elgato HD60 S的外侧连接至计算机。


其次,使用USB转USB-C电缆将Elgato HD60 S连接到计算机。 请确保将USB电缆插入Elgato HD60 S的In侧。为清楚起见,请看下面的图片。

记录没有采集卡的Nintendo Switch


步骤2。 运行TuneFab屏幕录像机

单击上一部分的“下载”按钮以下载并安装TuneFab Screen Recorder。 完成后,请在Windows或Mac系统上运行它。 然后,您可以看到TuneFab Screen Recorder的主界面。


步骤3。 调整记录区域以记录Nintendo Switch游戏玩法

在主界面上,选择“录像机”进入录像设置部分。 首先,我们需要选择录制区域来录制Nintendo Switch游戏。 为此,如您在录像机下看到的,有2个用于自定义记录区域的按钮,一个是“全”按钮,另一个是“自定义”。


在这里,您需要单击“自定义”,然后自己绘制区域,以制作Nintendo Switch Gameplay的记录区域。

选择录像机


步骤4。 选择MP4作为视频录制格式

设置录制区域后,现在该您选择视频录制格式了。 单击录像机主界面上的齿轮按钮,然后即可看到首选项页面。


在首选项页面上,可以选择输出设置,例如文件夹和格式。 现在,选择“输出”按钮,您可以看到很多输出设置可供选择。 在这里,只需从WMV,MP4,MOV,AVI等中选择MP4作为视频格式,然后单击“确定”以保存您的输出设置。

设置视频设置


步骤5。 将Nintendo Switch游戏记录到MP4

现在,只需单击“ REC”即可将Nintendo Switch游戏记录到MP4中。 为了充分评估游戏记录,您可以试一下5分钟,以检查游戏记录的质量。 结束后,只需单击“保存”即可将视频保存到计算机上。

在Windows上录制GamePlay


编者按:

与录制Nintendo Switch游戏的这两种方式相比,您对Nintendo Switch游戏的录制有何想法? 就我而言,最好使用捕获卡将Nintendo Switch Gameplay录制为MP2。 原因很简单,您可以将游戏内容录制到4秒以上的高质量MP30视频中,并且支持的视频文件格式也多种多样。 而且,它可以节省您在Switch Gameplay上的存储空间,以使您可以与朋友或家人玩更多游戏。 现在,您该下定决心,用自己的方式记录Nintendo Switch游戏玩法了。 希望您可以在这里享受游戏之旅。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

2019 Christmas Sale

Christmas Big Sale: Up to 50% OFF on Hot-selling Products!

Act Now

Big Sale

Christmas Offer

UP TO 50% OFF Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Record Nintendo Switch Gameplay [With/ Without Capture Card]

By Iris Holmes

October 07, 2019

Nintendo Switch Gameplay Console is a popular game console for gameplayers or family members to gather together and enjoy the incredible playing game experience with merely 2 handles. However, with such a marvelous gameplay console, it is better for you to record Nintendo Switch Gameplay and keep it on your computer for reviewing and memory. 


If you don't know how to make it, here is a how-to tutorial for you with 2 ways provided. The first way is to record Nintendo switch gameplay by pressing the Nintendo's Capture button(without capture card) and the other is to record Nintendo switch gameplay with a capture card. Now, let's take a look at the first way, record Nintendo Switch gameplay without a capture card.



CONTENTS


Part 1. Record Nintendo Switch Gameplay without Capture Card

If you want to record Nintendo Switch Gameplay without Capture Card, you'd better take full advantage of the Capture Button on your Nintendo Switch Gameplay. To long-press the Capture Button on your left gameplay handle, then you can capture up to 30 seconds of Gameplay and then you can view the captured videos on the Albums on your Nintendo Switch.

Record Nintendo Switch without Capture Card


If you want to capture Nintendo Switch gameplay more than 30 seconds, then you need to make use of another way to make it. That is record Nintendo Switch Gameplay with Capture Card. Now let's move onto the next part to learn how to make it.


Part 2. Capture Nintendo Switch Gameplay with Capture Card

Section 1: Required Tool to Capture Nintendo Switch Gameplay with Capture Card

#1 Capture Card: Elgato HD60 S is one of the best Capture Card for gameplayer to take into consideration for recording gameplay, which is required $179.99 on Amazon.


#2 Your Nintendo Switch: Please prep the Nintendo switch and its auxiliary equipment for recording Nintendo switch gameplay. Besides, you need to get it fully charged so that you can free from the problem of the interrupt of recording gameplay.


#3 Your Computer with Best Screen Recorder: To get ready to record Nintendo switch gameplay, your computer must have more than 1 GB free and with the best screen recorder. For Screen Recorder, we highly recommend TuneFab Screen Recorder.


TuneFab Screen Recorder, an all-round recording tool covers the basic functions of recording activities, like recording, editing, and sharing, allows users to record gameplay, make a video tutorial, record webcam, record audio and more. Music file formats and video file formats are multifarious for option, such as MP4, MP3, WMA, WMV, AVI, AAC, GIF and more. What's more, you can record the Nintendo gameplay with high quality. Lots of functions are available for you to give it a shot.

Section 2: Record Nintendo Switch Gameplay with Capture Card to High Quality

Step 1. Connect Nintendo Switch to Computer and Capture Card

First, use HDMI cable to connect your Nintendo Switch and then plug into the In-side of the Elgato HD60 S. And then use another HDMI cable to connect to the computer on the Out-side of the Elgato HD60 S.


Second, use USB to USB-C Cable to connect the Elgato HD60 S to the computer. Please make sure to plug in the USB cable to the In side of the Elgato HD60 S. To make it clear, please take a look at the picture below.

Record Nintendo Switch without Capture Card


Step 2. Run TuneFab Screen Recorder

Click to the Download button on the previous section to download and install TuneFab Screen Recorder. When it is over, please run it on your Windows or Mac system. Then you can see the main interface of TuneFab Screen Recorder.


Step 3. Adjust Recording Area for Recording Nintendo Switch Gameplay

On the main interface, choose "Video Recorder" to enter the video recording setting part. In the beginning, we need to select recording area for recording Nintendo Switch Gameplay. To make it, as you can see under the Video Recorder, there are 2 buttons for customizing recording area, one is Full button, and the other is Custom.


Here, you need to click to Custom and then draw the region by yourself to make the recording area for Nintendo Switch Gameplay.

Select Video Recorder


Step 4. Choose MP4 as the Video Recording Format

After setting the recording area, now it is time for you to choose your video recording format. Click to the Gear button on the main interface of the video recorder, then you can catch sight of the preference page.


On the preference page, you can choose the output settings like Folder and format. Now pick up the Output button, you can see lots of output settings are available for options. Here, just choose MP4 as video format from WMV, MP4, MOV, AVI and more and then click to "OK" to save your output settings.

Set Video Settings


Step 5. Record Nintendo Switch Gameplay to MP4

Now, just click to "REC" to record Nintendo Switch gameplay to MP4. In order to fully evaluate the gameplay recording, you can give it a shot for 5 minutes to check out the quality of gameplay recording. When it is over, just click to "Save" for saving the video on your computer.

Record GamePlay on Windows


Editor's Note:

What's your idea on recording Nintendo Switch Gameplay compared with these 2 ways to record Nintendo Switch Gameplay? As far as I am concerned, it is better to record Nintendo Switch Gameplay to MP4 with a capture card. The reason is simple that you can record the gameplay to more than 30 seconds length MP4 video with high quality, and that the supported video file formats are various. What's more, it can save your storage on Switch Gameplay for getting more game to play with your friends or family members. Now, it is time for you to make up your mind to pick up your own way to record the Nintendo Switch Gameplay. Hope you can enjoy your gameplay tour right here.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.