技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

[完整教程]如何完全下载Twitch视频2020

作者:Iris Holmes

3月26,2019更新

Twitch是一种具有视频点播功能的直播服务,专为游戏玩家上传或观看并关注视频教程以通过游戏而设计。 但是,由于数据流量有限,您很难在线查看这些视频的完整视图。 因此,最好先寻找从Twitch下载视频的方法。 为了节省您的时间并提供100%下载Twitch视频的可行方式,我们收集了2方式,以便在您的PC上按需下载Twitch视频。 现在,从这篇文章开始,保存抽搐视频以供离线观看,以确保舞台清晰或完成任务。



内容


方法1。 直接从Twitch网站下载自己的视频

基本上,Twitch允许用户自动存储他们过去的广播。 但是,此功能具有有效期。 对于Twitch普通用户,他们只能在14天内存储他们过去的广播,而对于合作伙伴,Turbo和Prime用户,他们可以享受2月,60天广播节省服务。 换句话说,如果存储的广播超过时间段,则视频不可下载。


因此,让我们看一下如何在有效期内下载自己的视频。


步骤1。 转到Twitch网站并输入仪表板页面

点击链接 Twitch网站,然后您将在Discover页面上看到推荐给您的整个抽搐视频。 在右上角,您可以看到Twitch用户名,其中包含倒三角形按钮。 单击倒三角形按钮,将出现一个下拉框。 从此步骤的下拉框中选择仪表板。


步骤2。 选择频道设置

进入仪表板页面时,您可以在整个仪表板页面的左侧看到有关控制板,分析,视频,设置的所有设置。 在这里,从SETTINGS选项中选择Channel。


步骤3。 打开Store Past Broadcasts以准备下载

在“频道设置”页面上,您的频道有很多可用的设置,例如“权限”。 但是现在,我们需要在第一列“流键和首选项”部分继续。 在“流键和首选项”部分,在第三行找到“存储过去的广播”。


现在,按“过去存储的广播”右侧的按钮以打开过去存储的广播。 这样,您可以轻松地从Twitch下载视频。

存储过去广播


步骤4。 输入您的视频制作人

将过去的广播成功存储为VOD(视频点播)后,您就可以开始从Twitch下载视频了。 从整个主界面右上角的倒三角形按钮中单击“视频制作器”。 从下拉列表中,您可以看到许多设置和选项。 现在,单击“视频制作人”。


另外,您可以在上一步的VIDEOS列下单击同一页面上的“ Video Producer”。


步骤5。 查看所有过去的广播

进入“视频制作器”页面后,您会看到一个下拉框,显示所有视频。 现在,单击“下拉列表”框,您可以看到选项,它们是“所有视频”,“上载”,“首播”,“过去的广播”,“突出显示”和“到期”。 现在,单击“过去广播”。 然后,您可以查看从中存储的广播 步骤.


每个视频缩略图都有一个名为Download的链接。 因此,您可以单击“下载”链接,并在有效期内从Twitch下载所有过去的广播。

下载Twitch视频


但是,通过这种方式,您很难下载超过有效期的视频,而且从其他抽搐广播公司下载视频更加困难。 在这种情况下,需要Twitch视频下载器。 在这里,我们将在以下方法中介绍100%可行的抽搐视频下载器。 继续阅读。


方法2。 使用Twitch视频下载器捕获并保存其他Twitch视频

有这么多Twitch视频下载器存在于互联网上,在这里我们想与大家分享专业的Twitch视频下载器,TuneFab Twitch视频下载器。


TuneFab 屏幕录像大师,是专业的Twitch视频转换器和Twitch视频下载器,允许用户以录制的方式下载Twitch视频。 Twitch用户可以轻松保存超过时间限制的视频以及其他Twitch广播公司的视频,并随时随地观看。 而且,它专门用于捕获视频和录制音频。 此外,还有许多强大的功能,例如添加注释,绘制箭头,设置计时器等。 尽管功能强大,但每个录制的视频都是高质量的。


现在,让我们看看它如何在Download Twitch流上工作。


步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab屏幕录像机

在上面,您可以看到2按钮。 一个用于Windows,另一个用于Mac。 点击上面的相应按钮下载TuneFab屏幕录像机。 按照整个安装,然后您可以在PC / Mac上完全安装TuneFab屏幕录像机。


步骤2。 选择录像机

成功下载并安装TuneFab屏幕录像机后,单击图标以启动它。 在这里,您可以看到录像机,录音机,屏幕捕获等。 现在,单击Video Recorder以准备整个视频录制。


步骤3。 自定义录制区域

当您进入Video Recorder的主界面时,您可以使用2方式设置录制区域,一个是全屏,另一个是自定义。 为了更好地查看Twitch流,我们强烈建议您单击“自定义”来设置录制区域。 您可以从固定区域选择合适的屏幕尺寸,也可以手动设置录制区域。


在同一界面上,您还可以设置语音音量。

选择录像机


步骤4。 进入设置页面

TuneFab Screen Recorder提供了两种进入首选项页面的方式; 一次单击齿轮状按钮,另一次单击整个主界面右上角的三行按钮,然后在下拉列表中单击“首选项”按钮。 您可以选择适合您日常操作习惯的方式。

设置设置


步骤5。 自定义热键和输出设置

进入“首选项”页面后,您可以在整个首选项页面的左侧看到录制,鼠标,热键,输出和其他内容。


#1由于需要捕获视频流,因此我们强烈建议您设置热键,该快捷键可以轻松快速地记录视频流。 您可以单击“热键”,然后在键盘上键入以设置用于准备视频录制的热键。


#2设置热键后,现在转到“输出”设置。 您可以从此处设置许多输出设置,例如输出文件的位置,视频格式,视频帧等。 现在,单击“视频”格式的下拉框。 许多视频格式可供选择,例如MP4,WMV,MOV,AVI等。 在这里,我们建议选择MP4或WMV作为输出文件格式。

自定义设置


步骤6。 点击REC进行录制

完成所有设置后,单击主界面上的“ REC”以录制Twitch流视频。 倒数三秒,您可以录制和下载任何抽搐视频以供离线观看。 另外,您可以按上一步设置的热键。 结束后,单击“方形”按钮停止视频录制。


开始录制视频


步骤7。 预览并保存您的Twitch视频

整个录制过程完成后,您可以预览并在计算机上保存抽搐视频。

保存视频


现在,您已经有了2方法来完全下载Twitch视频。 现在,拿出你的游戏机,跟随抽搐流,让你的舞台清晰或完成任务。 干杯!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

[Complete Tutorial] How to Fully Download Twitch Videos 2019

By Iris Holmes

Updated on March 26, 2019

Twitch, a live-streaming service with a video on demand feature, is designed for gamers to upload or watch and follow the video tutorial to pass the game. However, due to the limited data traffic, it is hard for you to have a full view of these videos online. Thus, it is better to seek the way to download videos from Twitch in advanced. To save your time and provide 100% feasible way to download a Twitch video, we have collected 2 ways for downloading Twitch video on demand on your PC. Now, start with this post and save twitch videos for offline viewing to have a stage clear or mission accomplished.



CONTENTS


Method 1. Directly Download Your Own Video from Twitch Website

Basically, Twitch allows users to store their past broadcasts automatically. However, this function has a validity period. For Twitch normal users, they can merely store their past broadcasts within 14 days, while for the Partners, Turbo and Prime users, they can enjoy 2 months, 60 days broadcasts-saving service. In other words, if the stored broadcasts exceed the time period, the videos are unavailable for download.


So let's have a look at how to download your own video within the validity period.


Step 1. Go to the Twitch Website and Enter the Dashboard Page

Click to the link of Twitch website, then you will see the whole twitch videos which are recommended to you on the Discover Page. On the top right corner, you can see your Twitch username with an inverted triangle-like button. Click to the inverted triangle-like button, a drop-down box will appear. Select the Dashboard from the drop-down box at this step.


Step 2. Select Channel Settings

When entering to the Dashboard page, you can catch sight of all the settings about the DASHBOARD, ANALYTICS, VIDEOS, SETTINGS on the left side of the whole dashboard page. Here, select Channel from the SETTINGS options.


Step 3. Turn on Store Past Broadcasts for Getting Ready to Download

On the Channel settings page, there are lots of settings are available for your channel, like Permissions. But now, we need to go on the first column, the "Stream Key & Preferences" part. On the "Stream Key & Preference" part, find out "Store Past Broadcast" on the third line.


Now, press the button on the right side of the "Store Past Broadcast" to turn on the store past broadcasts. By this way, you can easily get your video downloaded from Twitch.

Store Past Broadcast


Step 4. Enter Your Video Producer

After successfully storing past broadcasts on Twitch as VOD(Video on Demand), then you can set about downloading your video from Twitch. Click to the "Video Producer" from the inverted triangle button on the top right corner of the whole main interface. From the drop box list, you can catch sight of lots of settings and options. Now, click to "Video Producer".


Also, you can click to "Video Producer" on the same page on the previous step, which is under VIDEOS column.


Step 5. See All Your Past Broadcasts

Having entered into your Video Producer page, you can see a drop-down box, saying All Videos. Now, click to the Drop-down box and you can see options, and they are All Videos, Upload, Past Premiere, Past Broadcasts, Highlight and Expiring. Now, click to "Past Broadcast". Then you can see the broadcasts that you have stored from Step 3.


Each video thumbnail has a link named Download. So, you can click to the Download link and download all the past broadcasts from Twitch within the validity period.

Download Twitch Video


However, in this way, it is hard for you to download the video that exceeds the validity period, and it is even harder for you to download video from other twitch broadcasters. Under this situation, a Twitch video downloader is needed. Here, we will introduce the 100% feasible twitch video downloader on the following method. Keep reading.


Method 2. Capture and Save Other Twitch Videos With Twitch Video Downloader

With so many Twitch video downloaders exist on the Internet, here we would like to share the professional Twitch video Downloader, TuneFab Twitch Video Downloader with you all.


TuneFab Screen Recorder, is a professional Twitch video converter as well as Twitch video downloader, allow users to download the Twitch video in the manner of recording. Twitch users can easily save the videos that exceed the time limits as well as videos from other Twitch broadcasters and watch them at any time anywhere. What's more, it specializes in capturing videos and recording audios. Besides, there are lots of powerful functions, like adding notes, drawing arrows, setting timer and more. Powerful as it is, every recorded video is of high quality.


Now, let's have a look at how it works on Download Twitch streams.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Screen Recorder

Above, you can catch sight of the 2 buttons. One is for Windows, and the other is for Mac. Click to the corresponding button above to download TuneFab Screen Recorder. Follow the whole installation, then you can get the TuneFab Screen Recorder fully installed on your PC/Mac.


Step 2. Select Video Recorder

When you have successfully downloaded and installed the TuneFab Screen Recorder, click to the icon to launch it. Here, you can see Video Recorder, Audio Recorder, Screen Capture and more. Now, click to Video Recorder to prep the whole video recording.


Step 3. Customize the Recording Area

When you have entered the main interface of Video Recorder, you have 2 ways to set the recording areas, one it is Full Screen and other is Custom. In order to have a better view of Twitch streams, we highly recommend setting the recording area by clicking to Custom. You can select the suited screen size from the fixed region or you can manually set the recording area.


On the same interface, you can also set your voice volume.

Select Video Recorder


Step 4. Enter to Setting Page

TuneFab Screen Recorder offers 2 ways to enter the preferences page; one clicks to the gear-like button and the other clicks to the three-line button on the top right corner of the whole main interface, and then on the drop-down lists, click to "Preferences" button. You can choose the way that fits your daily operation habit.

Set Settings


Step 5. Customize the Hotkeys and Output Settings

Having entered to the Preference page, here you can see Recording, Mouse, Hotkeys, Output and Others on the left side of the whole preference page.


#1 Since it is the video streams that needed to be captured, we highly recommend setting the hotkeys, which is simple and fast to record the video streams. You can click to "Hotkeys" and then type on your keyboard to set the hotkeys for preparing the video recording.


#2 After setting the Hotkeys, now move on to "Output" settings. You can set lots of the output settings from here, like the location of the output files, video format, video frame, and more. Now, Click to the drop-box from the Video format. Lots of video formats are available to opt, like MP4, WMV, MOV, AVI and more. Here we recommend choosing MP4 or WMV as your output file format.

Customize Settings


Step 6. Click to REC to Record

When all the setting is done, click to "REC" on the main interface to record the Twitch streams video. With the three second countdown, you can record and download whatever twitch video for offline viewing. Also, you can press the hotkey that you have set on the previous step. When it is over, click to the Square button to stop the video recording.


Start Recording Video


Step 7. Preview and Save Your Twitch Videos

When the whole recording process is done, you can preview and then save the twitch videos on your computer.

Save Video


Now, you have got 2 ways to fully download the Twitch video. And now, take out your game machine and follow the twitch streams to make your stage clear or mission accomplished. Cheers!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.