2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

解决:如何在Windows笔记本电脑上捕获屏幕截图

作者:Iris Holmes

7月27,2019更新

7月27,2019更新


如何在运行Windows 10的笔记本电脑上捕获屏幕截图? 此问题的先前答案只不过是按Print Screen按钮或使用Snipping工具。 在这里,我们将向您展示在笔记本电脑Windows 10上截屏的最佳解决方案。


您可以使用以下方式在A Laptop Windows 10上捕获屏幕截图:

#1 上一篇评论:按Print Screen按钮截取屏幕截图

#2 新解决方案:使用一站式屏幕捕获工具捕获屏幕截图



上一篇评论:按Print Screen按钮截取屏幕截图

在运行Windows 10的所有笔记本电脑上,键盘上几乎都有打印屏幕按钮。 因此,Windows 10笔记本电脑用户只需按屏幕按钮即可截屏。 但是,使用不同的屏幕截图时,不同的热键不同。 查看下面的所有热键。


Prt屏幕按钮在哪里? 如您所见,“打印屏幕”按钮位于笔记本电脑上整个键盘的右上角,位于“暂停中断”按钮和“Ins Num LK”之间。

在Windows上截取屏幕截图并另存为文件:“ Windows徽标键” +“ Prt Scr” 一起在Windows笔记本电脑上捕捉截图。


捕获屏幕截图并复制到剪贴板: 有时,您可能需要截取屏幕截图并与朋友分享,然后您应该以复制方式在Windows上截屏。 要做到这一点,只需按下 “ Prt屏幕” 按钮或 “ Alt” +“ Fn” +“ Prt屏幕” 然后将其粘贴到聊天框架上以共享或添加到某些照片编辑器。


截图Windows屏幕的一部分: 有时,您可能希望捕获Windows的某些部分作为屏幕截图。 为了做到这一点,你可以按 “窗口徽标键” +“ Shift” +“ S”(Windows + Shift + S) 做到这一点。 但这种方式仅适用于Windows 10 Creator。

按Prt屏幕


截取屏幕截图后,所有屏幕截图都放在Windows 10上? 有答案给你。 只需输入以下文件路径,即可找到所有屏幕截图。

目的地路径: C:\用户\ YOURUSERNAME \图片\屏幕截图

Prt屏幕文件位置


但是,以这种方式在Windows上捕获屏幕快照时存在一些限制。 例如,屏幕截图仅保存为PNG文件,而没有编辑功能。 更糟糕的是,如果在其他Windows操作系统上运行,则很难通过按Prt Screen截屏。 现在,您需要一站式解决方案来摆脱所有这些限制,我们将在以下部分中与您分享。 不要缺席。


新解决方案:使用一站式屏幕捕获工具捕获屏幕截图

由于Internet上存在大量的截图捕获工具,您可以选择满足您需求的工具。 TuneFab屏幕截图 是其中一个供您参考。 它不仅可以在Windows 10,Windows 7,带有8位的Windows 32和运行64位上捕获屏幕截图,而且还可以捕获屏幕截图并保存为JPG,PNG,BMP,TIFF和更多照片格式功能。 最重要的是,它是免费的。 

3使用一站式屏幕捕获工具捕获屏幕截图的步骤

步骤1。下载并安装TuneFab屏幕捕获

单击上面的按钮,然后将其下载到Windows笔记本电脑上。 等待几分钟,运行安装包并在安装完成后运行它。


步骤2。 设置屏幕截图文件格式

要选择屏幕截图格式,您需要单击 三线 按钮,在“迷你”按钮旁边进入“首选项”页面。 当您进入“首选项”页面时,您可以看到有“录制”,“鼠标”,“热键”,“输出”和“其他”选项。


现在您只需要点击即可 输出 然后打了 向下箭头 屏幕截图格式的按钮。 在这里你可以选择PNG,JPG,BMP,GIF,TIFF。 此外,在屏幕截图格式选项上方,还有针对您的屏幕截图文件位置的设置,以便您可以摆脱屏幕截图文件位置的问题。

设置截图文件格式


步骤3。 在Windows Laptop上捕获屏幕截图

现在,您只需点击即可 屏幕捕获 轻松捕获Windows 10上的屏幕截图。 只需绘制捕获区域即可轻松捕获任何屏幕截图。 

此外,您可以编辑屏幕截图。 您可以添加注释,绘制箭头以及更多用于屏幕截图。 结束后,请不要忘记单击 保存 按钮。

在Windows上捕获屏幕截图


恭喜你! 你做到了! 这就是今天的主题,即如何在Windows笔记本电脑上捕获屏幕截图。 TuneFab Screen Capture是否比仅按“打印屏幕”按钮更容易且更具多功能性,不是吗? 但是我们强烈建议您选择合适的方法,或者仅将TuneFab屏幕录像机和“打印屏幕按钮”一起使用,就可以一劳永逸地在Windows 10笔记本电脑上截屏。 好好享受!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solved: How Do You Capture A Screenshot on A Windows Laptop

By Iris Holmes

Updated on July 27, 2019

Updated on July 27, 2019


How do you capture a screenshot on a laptop with Windows 10 running on it? The previous answers to this question are nothing more than press Print Screen button or using the Snipping tools. Here, we are going to show you the best solution to take a screenshot on Laptop Windows 10.


You can capture a screenshot on A Laptop Windows 10 with the following way:

#1 Previous Reviews: Press Print Screen Button to Take A Screenshot

#2 New Solution: Capture Screenshot with One-stop Screen Capture Tools



Previous Reviews: Press Print Screen Button to Take A Screenshot

Nearly there is Print Screen Button on the keyboard on all of the laptops with Windows 10 running. Therefore, Windows 10 laptop users can just press Screen Button to take a screenshot. However, different hotkeys are differed for taking the different screenshot. See all the hotkeys below.


Where is the Prt Screen Button? As you can see that the Print Screen button is located on the top right corner of the whole keyboard on your laptop, between Pause Break button and Ins Num LK.

Take A Screenshot on Windows and Save As a File: Press the "Windows Logo Key "+ "Prt Scr" together to capture a screenshot on Windows laptop.


Capture Screenshot and Copied to the Clipboard: Sometimes, you may want to take a screenshot and shared with your friends then you should screenshot on Windows in a copying way. To make it, just Press the "Prt Screen" Button or "Alt" + "Fn" + "Prt Screen" and then paste it onto your chat frame to share or add it to some photo editors.


Screenshot a Part of Windows Screen: Sometimes, you may want to capture some part of Windows as a screenshot. To make it, you can press "Window Logo key" + "Shift" + "S" (Windows + Shift + S) to make it. But this way just available on Windows 10 Creator.

Press Prt Screen


After taking a screenshot where do all the screenshots go on Windows 10? There is the answer for you. Just enter the following file path and you can find out all the screenshot.

Destination Path: C:\Users\YOURUSERNAME\Pictures\Screenshots

Prt Screen File Location


However, there are some limitations when capturing a screenshot on Windows in this way. For example, the screenshot is just saved as PNG files without edit functions. What's worse, it is hard to take a screenshot by pressing Prt Screen if you are running with other Windows OS. Now you need a one-stop solution to get rid of all these limitations and we are going to share it with you on the following parts. Don't be absent.


New Solution: Capture Screenshot with One-stop Screen Capture Tools

Since there are lots of Screenshot Capture tools existed on the Internet, you can just pick up the one which meets your needs. TuneFab Screen Capture is one of them for your reference. Not only can it capture your screenshot on Windows 10, Windows 7, Windows 8 with 32 bit and 64 bit running on it, but it can also capture screenshot and save as JPG, PNG, BMP, TIFF and more photo formats with the abundant edit functions. Most importantly, it is for free. 

3 Steps to Capture Screenshot with One-stop Screen Capture Tools

Step 1.Download and Install TuneFab Screen Capture

Click to the button above and then get it downloaded on your Windows laptop. Waiting for several minutes, run the installation package and run it when the installation is finished.


Step 2. Set the Screenshot File Format

To choose the screenshot format, you need to click to the Three-Line button, next to the Mini button to enter the Preference page. When you have entered to the Preference Page, then you can see that there are Recording, Mouse, Hotkeys, Output, and Others for options.


Now you just need to click to Output and then hit the down-arrow button on the line of Screenshot format. Here you have got PNG, JPG, BMP, GIF, TIFF for options. Besides, above the Screenshot format option, there are the settings for the location of screenshot files for you so that you can free from the problem of screenshot files location.

Set Screenshot File Format


Step 3. Capture A Screenshot on Windows Laptop

Now, you can just click to Screen Capture to capture a screenshot on Windows 10 at ease. Just draw the capture area to capture whatever screenshot at ease. 

What's more, you can edit the screenshot on it. You can add the note, draw an arrow and more for your screenshot. When it is over, please don't forget to click to the Save button.

Capture Screenshot on Windows


Congratulation! You made it! And that's all for today's topic how to capture a screenshot on Windows Laptop. Is TuneFab Screen Capture easier and more multifunctional than merely press the Print Screen button, isn't it? But we highly recommend that you can pick up the suitable way or you can just use TuneFab Screen Recorder and Print Screen Button together to take a screenshot on Windows 10 laptop once and for all. Enjoy it!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.