技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

顶级5推荐的DVDFab Passkey替代品

作者:Zoe Clarke

12年2018月XNUMX日

DVDFab Passkey是一个基于Windows的驱动程序,可以即时运行以取消保护加密的DVD光盘。 它可以随时删除几乎所有已知的DVD复制保护,让您摆脱区域代码的麻烦,以帮助您自由访问和观看任何DVD电影,没有任何限制。 但是,免费版DVDFab Passkey Lite有其自身的局限性,迫使一些用户找到更强大的DVDFab Passkey替代品。


内容


部分1。 DVDFab Passkey Lite的局限性

1。 它可以删除RC保护,如RC,RCE和UOP,但不包括ArccOS,RipGuard等。

2。 它无法从蓝光光盘中删除AACS V112 +,BDAV和AVCREC。

3。 仅适用于Windows操作系统。

4。 它必须与其他付费软件一起播放DVD或蓝光。


部分2。 DVDFab Passkey Lite的最佳替代品

1。 TuneFab DVD Ripper

如果您正在寻找功能更强大且经济实惠的蓝光/ DVD解密工具,几乎所有设备上都有更多输出文件格式选项,我们强烈推荐 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 为您提供最好的DVDFab Passkey Lite替代品。 它是一款完全干净,安全且易于使用的DVD解密器,可以快速高质量地将所有DVD电影转换为超过300格式,如MP3,MP4,AVI,MOV,WMV等。 此外,它还使用户能够编辑,预览和快照DVD电影。 现在按照指南使用TuneFab DVD Ripper翻录DVD。


步骤1、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

下载TuneFab DVD Ripper,然后按照向导安装它。

步骤2。 运行并加载DVD

安装成功后,使其运行。 将DVD插入内部或外部光盘驱动器。 然后单击“加载光盘”按钮浏览到光盘驱动器并将源导入到此工具中

运行并加载DVD

步骤3。 设置输出格式和设置

然后,单击“配置文件”的下拉菜单,然后选择所需的输出视频格式。 您可以单击“设置”进行高级输出设置,包括视频设置,音频设置或3D设置。

设置输出格式和设置

步骤4。 选择输出文件夹

在“首选项”界面上,单击“常规>输出文件夹>浏览”以选择用于存储转换后文件的目标文件夹。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始转换过程

返回主界面,按右下角的“转换”按钮开始转换过程。 转换完成后,您可以将DVD备份传输到Cloud存储设备或其他设备,以满足您的播放需求。

开始转换过程

2。 DVD收缩

DVDShrink是一款可以刻录备份DVD光盘的软件。 它可以减少存储在DVD上的数据量,同时将质量损失降至最低。 DVD Shrink设计易于使用。 它包含在一个大小为1兆字节的可执行文件中。 该程序采用DeCSS解密算法,使其能够打开和解密许多当前可用的DVD,尽管它被一些较新的复制保护技术所击败。 DVDShrink的输出可以保存为硬盘驱动器上的文件,然后您可以使用您选择的软件进行刻录,而无需查看DVD Shrink备选方案。


3。 AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD是用于Microsoft Windows的设备驱动程序,它可以动态解密DVD,并有针对性地删除复制防止和用户操作禁止(UOP)。 它在计算机的后台运行,以自动删除复制保护,并允许您将DVD翻录到计算机上。 您还可以删除RPC区域代码,从而使影片可以在任何地方播放。

AnyDVD HD

4。 DVD43

DVD43是Windows上的免费DVD翻录程序。 它充当光驱的驱动程序,禁用区域和复制保护信息。 它有助于创建一个合法拥有的DVD的备份副本以及在原始发布区域之外使用DVD。 本产品不直接翻录,复制或转换任何媒体,仅协助其他复制和转换软件。 它还允许通过网络播放DVD,这意味着没有光驱的小型媒体中心PC可以在服务器上使用DVD驱动器。


5。 Pavtube ByteCopy

Pavtube ByteCopy是您在蓝光翻录和DVD备份中的另一个选择。 它能够将蓝光/ DVD收集备份到具有更高质量的多轨MKV,并将BD / DVD电影转换为MP4和具有多个音频流的MOV。 在此期间,您还可以使用其编辑功能,并在目标影片中添加视频效果。

Pavtube ByteCopy


DVDFab HD Decryptor仅允许您以“全盘”或“主电影”模式翻录光盘。 也就是说,与其他程序相比,免费版本的通用性较低。 但是它仍然有它的位置。 免费试用版可以从光盘中提取视频并将其传输到硬盘,而无需更改其原始格式。


总结

由于DVD​​Fab Passkey Lite的限制,我们为您提供了您可能想要尝试的流行替代选择列表。 但是,DVDShrink和DVD 43仅与Windows 7及更早版本兼容。 AnyDVD HD仅适用于输出格式有限的Mac OS X. Pavtube ByteCopy无法将DVD备份为ISO文件。 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是DVDFab Passkey与Windows和Mac OS兼容的最佳选择。 它可以帮助您简单有效地删除保护。 这将是您生活中的必需品,并且不会让您失望。 试试看!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 5 Recommended Alternative to DVDFab Passkey

By Zoe Clarke

August 12, 2018

DVDFab Passkey is a Windows-based driver that works on-the-fly to unprotect encrypted DVD discs. It can remove almost all known DVD copy protections on the go and let you get rid of region code troubles to help you freely access and watch any DVD movies without any limitation. However, the free version DVDFab Passkey Lite has its own limitation that push some users to find more powerful alternative to DVDFab Passkey.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Limitations of DVDFab Passkey Lite

1. It can remove DVD protections such as RC, RCE and UOPs, but ArccOS, RipGuard, etc are not included.

2. It cannot remove AACS V112+, BDAV, and AVCREC from Blu-ray discs.

3. Only available for the Windows operating system.

4. It must work with other paid software to playback DVD or Blu-rays.


Part 2. Best Alternative to DVDFab Passkey Lite

1. TuneFab DVD Ripper

If you are looking for a more powerful and economical Blu-ray/DVD decrypting tool with more output file format options on almost all devices, we highly recommend TuneFab DVD Ripper for you as the best DVDFab Passkey Lite alternative. It is a totally clean, safe and easy-to-use DVD decrypter, which can perfectly converting all DVD movies to more than 300 formats such as MP3, MP4, AVI, MOV,WMV, etc in fast speed with high quality. Besides, it also enables users to edit, preview and snapshot the DVD movies. Now follow the guide to rip DVDs with TuneFab DVD Ripper.


Step 1. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Download TuneFab DVD Ripper, and then install it following the wizard.

Step 2. Run and Load DVD

After the success of installation, get it run. Insert DVD into a internal or external optical drive. Then click "Load disc" button to browse to the disc drive and import the source into this tool

Run and Load DVD

Step 3. Set the Output Format and Settings

Then click the drop-down menu of "Profile" and choose the output video formats you want. You can click "Settings" for advanced output settings, including Video Settings, Audio Settings or 3D Settings.

Set the Output Format and Settings

Step 4. Select Output Folder

On the "Preferences" interface, click "General > Output Folder > Browse" to select your destination folder for storing converted files.

Select Output Folder

Step 5. Start the Conversion Process

Go back to the main interface, press right bottom "Convert" button to start the conversion process. When the conversion is completed, you can transfer the DVD backups to Cloud storage or other devices to fulfill your playback needs.

Start the Conversion Process

2. DVD Shrink

DVDShrink is a software which can burn your backup DVD discs. It can reduce the amount of data stored on a DVD with minimal loss of quality. DVD Shrink is designed to be easy to use. It is contained within a single executable file that is one megabyte in size. The program features a DeCSS decryption algorithm, enabling it to open and decrypt many currently available DVDs, although it is defeated by some newer copy protection techniques. The output from DVDShrink can be saved as files on your hard drive, which you can then burn with software of your choice without looking for DVD Shrink alternative.


3. AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD is a device driver for Microsoft Windows which allows decryption of DVDs on the fly, as well as targeted removal of copy preventions and user operation prohibitions (UOPs). It works in the computer's background to automatically remove the copy protection and allow you to rip the DVD onto your computer. You can also remove the RPC region code, thereby making the movie playable anywhere.

AnyDVD HD

4. DVD43

DVD43 is a free DVD ripping program on Windows. It acts as a driver for optical drives, disabling zone and copy protection information. It assists in the creation of backup copies of DVDs one legally owns and the use of DVDs outside of the original region of release. This product does not directly rip, copy, or convert any media, only assisting other copy and conversion software. It also allows DVDs to be played over a network, meaning that small media centre PCs without optical drives can use the DVD drive on a server.


5. Pavtube ByteCopy

Pavtube ByteCopy is your another choice in Blu-ray ripping and DVD backup. It has the ability to back up Blu-ray/DVD collection to multi-track MKV with better quality, anad rip BD/DVD movies to MP4 and MOV with multiple audio streams. At the meantime, you can also use its editing functions, and add video effects in the destination movie.

Pavtube ByteCopy


DVDFab HD Decryptor ONLY allows you to rip discs with the Full Disc or Main Movie modes. That's to say, compared to other programs, the free version is less versatile. But it still has its place. The free trial version can extract the video from disc and transfer them to a hard drive without changing their original formats.


Conclusion

Because of the limitations of DVDFab Passkey Lite, we provide you the popular alternative selection lists that you may want to try. However, DVDShrink and DVD 43 is only compatible with Windows 7 and earlier. AnyDVD HD is only works on Mac OS X with limited output formats. Pavtube ByteCopy cannot backup DVD as ISO file. TuneFab DVD Ripper is the best alternative of DVDFab Passkey with a compatibility of Windows & Mac OS. It can helps you remove protections simply and efficiently. It will be the must-have in your life and it will not let you down in the future. Give it a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.