技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

适用于PC / Mac的最佳免费DVD解密器

托尼莫顿

03年2018月XNUMX日

如果您在互联网上键入“ Decrypter”,就会出现各种各样的DVD解密器。 然后寻找最好的,您需要下载并一次又一次地尝试。 所有这些大量的信息和类似的尝试会让您眼花and乱,使您筋疲力尽。 实际上,您可以选择一种更简单的方法。


在这里,我们收集了顶级的4 最好的免费DVD Decrypters 让您免费将DVD电影转换为视频。 通过对每个解密器,其下载网站的简洁明了的分析,以及它们的优缺点的比较和对比,您可以轻松地决定下载一个解密器。 免费DVD解密器。 你去!


内容


第1部分。适用于Windows / Mac的顶级4最佳免费DVD解密器


No. 1 TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一款出色的DVD翻录程序,使您可以在几乎所有设备上欣赏DVD电影并将其轻松备份到PC文件夹中。 它可以完美地帮助您将DVD转换为300以外的格式,以提供更好的保护和更长的存储时间。 使用6x更快的翻录速度,高输出质量和自定义编辑功能,例如3D设置,饱和度等。


安装后,免费提供文件试用(<5分钟)。 在这短时间内,我们相信您可以充分利用它,并体验最佳的DVD解密过程。 实际上,它值得在所有付费DVD解密器中占据第一的位置。

DVD开膛手界面

利与弊

优点:

•将DVD翻录为300 +格式

•6X更快的翻录速度

•快速轻松地编辑DVD视频

•预览和快照

•音频曲目和字幕选择

• 自动更新

缺点:

•未知


No. 2 MakeMKV

MakeMKV 是免费的DVD开膛手。 它还支持将加密的DVD文件转换为保留大多数信息的MKV文件集。 Windows,Mac和Linux用户可以安装MakeMKV。 此外,如果当前版本不适合您,则可以下载并安装多个版本。

MakeMKV接口

利与弊

优点:

•读取DVD和蓝光光盘

•保留所有视频和音频轨道,包括HD音频

•保留章节信息

•转换或解密不需要其他软件。

缺点:

•仅在Beta版中,蓝光翻录才免费

•仅转换为MKV文件

•旧版本需要有效的注册密钥


No. 3 HandBrake

手刹 是一种开源视频转码器。 它使您可以将DVD转换为与Windows PC,iPod,iPhone兼容的格式,或者将视频存储在Mac上。 您可以翻录源光盘的标题,特定的音轨并选择转换质量。 它简单,易用且易于安装。

HandBrake界面

利与弊

优点:

•100%免费和开源

•几乎任何格式的视频转换

•多平台(Windows,Mac和Linux)

缺点:

•不支持翻录许多DVD使用的受复制保护的媒体。


No. 4 DVDshrink

DVDshrink 是用于备份DVD光盘的Windows软件。 除了翻录DVD的功能外,它还能够压缩DVD光盘,因此您可以节省很多空间来存储DVD文件,而不会损失视频质量。 它还具有将映像刻录到光盘的选项。

HandBrake界面

利与弊

优点:

•易于使用和清洁的界面

•创建DVD备份,然后刻录到光盘

•使用免费软件许可证

缺点:

•2005中的开发已停止,因此不会更新以处理新的DVD保护技术。

•仅在官方下载网站上看到“捐赠”按钮以付费,您必须在另一个网站上下载DVDShrink


部分2。 奖金推荐 - 最专业的DVD开膛手


总而言之,这些最佳推荐的DVD解密器都值得一试,特别是 TuneFab DVD 翻录器,不要错过尝试。 与其他DVD解密器相比,它的高输出质量,快速的解密速度以及定制的设置选项会让您感到惊讶。 此外,下载后,您随时可以免费更新最新版本。 立即下载并尝试!


如果您曾经尝试过上述一种或多种解密器,但有不同的意见,欢迎告诉我们。 或者,如果您已经找到了自己喜欢的DVD解密器,但不在列表中,则可以与我们分享。

这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 5 Best Free DVD Decrypter for PC/Mac

By Tony Moton

February 03, 2018

A sea of various DVD decrypters will turn up if you type "Decrypter" on the internet. Then looking for the best you need to download and try one by one again and again. All these massive information and similar tries will dazzle you and make you exhausted. In fact you can choose an easier way.


Here we collected the top 5 Best Free DVD Decrypters for you to convert DVD movies to videos for free. With the concise and clear analysis of each decrypter, their download website, as well as the comparison and contrast of their pros and cons, you can easily make a decision to download a free DVD decrypter. There you go!


CONTENT


Part 1. 2018 Top 5 Best Free DVD Decrypter for Windows/Mac


No. 1 TuneFab DVD Ripper

TuneFab DVD Ripper is an outstanding DVD ripping program that enables you to enjoy your DVD movies on almost all devices and backup them to PC folders easily. It perfectly helps you convert DVD to more than 300 formats for better protection and longer storage. With 6x faster ripping speed, high output quality and customize editing features like 3D settings, saturation, etc.


There is a free trial for files (<5mins) after the installation. During this short time, we believe that you can make full use of it and experience the best DVD decrypting process. Actually it deserves to take the number one position among all the paid DVD decrypters.

DVD Ripper Interface

Pros and Cons

Pros:

• Rip DVD to 300+ Formats

• 6X Faster Ripping Speed

• Edit DVD Videos Quickly & Easily

• Preview and Snapshot

• Audio Tracks and Subtitles Selection

• Auto Update

Cons:

• Unknown


No. 2 MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free DVD ripper. It also supports converting encrypted DVD files into a set of MKV files with most information preserved. Windows, Mac and Linux users can install MakeMKV. What’s more, you can download and install multiple versions if the current version doesn’t work for you.

MakeMKV Interface

Pros and Cons

Pros:

• Read DVD and Blu-ray discs

• Preserve all video and audio tracks, including HD audio

• Preserve chapters information

• No additional software is required for conversion or decryption.

Cons:

• Blu-Ray ripping is only free as long as it's in beta

• Only converting to MKV files

• Old version need a valid registration key


No. 3 HandBrake

HandBrake is an open source video transcoder. It allows you to convert DVDs to a format that is compatible with your Windows PC, iPod, iPhone, or store the video on your Mac. You can rip the title of the source disc, specific audio tracks and choose the conversion quality. It is simple, easy to use and easy to install.

HandBrake Interface

Pros and Cons

Pros:

• 100% free and open source

• Convert video from nearly any format

• Multi-Platform (Windows, Mac and Linux)

Cons:

• Does not support ripping copy protected media which many DVD's make use of.


No. 4 DVDshrink

DVDshrink is a Windows software to backup DVD discs. Except from the function of ripping DVD, it is capable of compressing DVD discs, so you can save a lot of space to store DVD files without losing video quality. And it also has the option to burn the image to a disc.

HandBrake Interface

Pros and Cons

Pros:

• Easy to use and clean interface

• Create DVD backups, and burn to disc

• With freeware license

Cons:

• Development has been stopped in 2005, so it doesn’t update to handle the new DVD protection technology.

• Only see a "Donate" button for pay on the official download website, you have to go to download DVDShrink in another website


No. 5 WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper, developed by Digiarty Software, has the free version for you to try. It can rip a DVD to MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV etc on PC perfectly, and relax the restriction of the DVD movies on playback. For latest and strongly protected DVDs, you can try its platinum edition, but you have to pay for it.

WinX DVD Ripper Main

Pros and Cons

Pros:

• Quick ripping speed

• Straightforward and neat interface

• 11 years of conversion experience

Cons:

• Poor image quality and limitations of outputs and inputs

• It lacks the ability to add watermarks to rips and adjust a picture’s brightness and contrast.


Part 2. Bonus Recommendation - The Most Professional DVD Ripper


To sum up, these best recommended DVD decrypters are all worth trying, especially the TuneFab DVD Ripper, don’t miss trying it. After compared with other DVD decrypters, you will be surprised by its high output quality, quick decrypting speed, as well as the customized setting options. What's more, once you download it, you can always free update the latest version. Just download now and try!


If you have tried one or more decrypters above before but have different opinions, welcome to tell us. Or if you have already found your favorite DVD decrypters but not on the list, you can share with us.

Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.