技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

热门10最佳DVD租赁2018

作者:Zoe Clarke

19年2018月XNUMX日

您是否愿意在业余时间与朋友一起租借DVD和观看DVD电影? 您有没有看过本周DVD租金排行榜榜首? 您在哪里租借DVD? 关于您可能不知道最近要租借的DVD,因此,我想向您展示Redbox十大最佳DVD租借方式,所有这些都值得租借和观看。


内容


部分1。 热门10最佳DVD租赁2018

以下是Redbox顶级DVD租赁图表:


1。 外国人

类型:动作与冒险,戏剧,悬疑和悬疑

运行时间:114分钟

评论:外国人是由Martin Cambell执导的动作惊悚片。 这部电影讲述了一个谦卑的商人,当他的女儿在恐怖主义行动中被杀时,他的过去曾寻求过正义。 然后,他被迫与英国政府官员发生了猫与老鼠的冲突。 它在全球范围内获得了数百万美元的收入,并获得了不同的评论。

外国人

2。 美国制造

类型:动作与冒险,戏剧,悬疑和悬疑

运行时间:115分钟

回顾:巴里海豹是一名TWA飞行员,由中央情报局招募,为中美洲迅速发展的共产主义威胁提供侦察。 后来他发现自己负责美国历史上最大的秘密中央情报局行动之一。 它在全球范围内的134百万美元预算为50百万美元。

美国制造

3。 又到家了

类型:喜剧

运行时间:97分钟

评论:Home Again是由Hallie Meyers-shyer编写和导演的浪漫喜剧电影。 这个故事是关于一个生活在洛杉矶的单身母亲的生活,在三个年轻人和她一起搬进来之后出乎意料。 它在全世界的票房收入达到了160万美元。

再次回家

4。 我们之间的山

类型:戏剧,浪漫

运行时间:100分钟

评论:这部电影由奥斯卡奖提名人Hany Abu-Assad执导。 它讲述了两个陌生人如何建立联系,并在悲惨的飞机失事后努力生存在偏远雪覆盖山区的极端元素。

我们之间的山

5。 卑鄙的我3

类型:动画,喜剧,儿童和家庭

运行时间:90分钟

评论:卑鄙的我3是由Illumination Entertainment为环球影业制作的3D计算机动画喜剧电影。 在这部电影中,Gru与他失散多年的双胞胎兄弟Dru合作,打败了一个名叫Balthazar Bratt的新敌人。 它的收入超过1十亿美元。

卑鄙的我3

6。 敦刻尔克

类型:动作与冒险,戏剧

运行时间:107分钟

评论:敦刻尔克是一部战争电影,由克里斯托弗·诺兰编写,导演和制作。 它描绘了第二次世界大战惊悚片,关于在纳粹部队占领之前从法国城市敦刻尔克撤离盟军。 在90th奥斯卡颁奖典礼上,它获得了8项提名,并获得了最佳声音编辑,最佳混音和最佳电影剪辑奖。

卑鄙的我3

7。 Kingsman:特勤局

类型:悬疑

运行时间:128分钟

评论:这部电影是由沃恩和简·戈德曼根据戴夫·吉本斯和马克·米勒的漫画系列《金斯曼》改编的。 它讲述了一个超级秘密的间谍组织的故事,该组织在该机构的超竞争性培训计划中招募了一条未经修饰但很有前途的街道。

特勤局

8。 Flatliners

类型:戏剧,恐怖,科幻与奇幻

运行时间:108分钟

评论:这是一部科幻小说心理恐怖电影,由Niels Arden Oplev执导,由本·里普利撰写,讲述了五名医学生试图进行实验产生濒死体验的故事。 它在全球范围内获得了数百万美元的收入。

Flatliners

9。 性别之战

类型:喜剧,戏剧,体育与健身

运行时间:121分钟

评论:这是一部由Jonathan Dayton和Valerie Faris执导的传记体育喜剧电影,剧情基于Billie Jean King和Bobby Riggs之间的1973网球比赛。 这部电影得到了评论家的积极评价。

性别之战

10。 丛林书

类型:冒险,戏剧,家庭,幻想

运行时间:111分钟

评论:这部电影是根据著名的莫格利的故事改编的。莫格利是由一个狼家庭在丛林中长大的,当他被迫放弃自己唯一的家时,他踏上了令人着迷的自我发现之旅。

丛林之书

部分2。 最好的网站在线租DVD电影

以上是10最佳顶级DVD租赁,那么你可能会徘徊在哪里租这些DVD,所以我将介绍一些网站在线租DVD电影。

1. 红盒子

顶级DVD租赁的最佳场所之一是Redbox。 Redbox Automated Retail LLC是一家美国公司,专门从事自动零售亭的DVD,蓝光和视频游戏租赁。 在线租赁很简单,只需访问下面的网站租DVD。


2. Netflix DVD租赁

凭借超过8,000,000的客户,Netflix毫无疑问是在线DVD租赁服务社区中最着名的。 它可以确保他们的90%用户获得1-day服务服务,该服务归功于其在美国的50以上的分销中心。


部分3。 如何翻录DVD电影

有时,您可能会感到沮丧,因为是时候退还DVD,但您又想看一次。 那你为什么不翻录DVD电影呢? 您只需要下载专业的DVD开膛手,例如 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 熟练将DVD内容翻录成常见的视频和音频格式,包括AVI,MOV,MP4等。


步骤1。 下载并安装本程序

首先,单击下面的下载按钮以下载此有用的程序。试用版存在一些限制,因此,您最好购买并注册该程序。 单击“购买”按钮以购买程序,在弹出窗口中输入注册码和电子邮件地址,然后单击“注册”按钮。

点此注册

步骤2。 加载DVD文件

然后将DVD插入计算机DVD驱动程序,然后单击“加载光盘”按钮以读取DVD内容。

加载DVD文件

步骤3。 选择输出视频格式

单击“设置”按钮,根据需要从所有配置文件菜单中选择常规视频格式。

选择输出视频格式

步骤4、更改输出文件夹

要更改输出文件夹,您需要在“首选项”界面上单击“常规”,然后单击“浏览”以更改将存储所有转换后的文件的输出文件。

更改输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始转换

最后,您可以单击右下角的“转换”按钮开始转换。 转换将在几分钟内完成,然后您可以在输出文件夹中找到转换后的文件。

开始转换

现在,您可以沉迷于观看自己喜欢的DVD,但不要忘记下载 TunFab DVD Ripper 首先,它可以让您将DVD翻录成300以上的格式,并且您可以将DVD电影放在几乎所有您想要的设备上。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 Best DVD Rentals 2018

By Zoe Clarke

July 19, 2018

Do you like to rent DVDs and watch DVD movies with your friends in spare time? Have you ever seen the top DVD rentals chart this week? Where do you rent DVDs? Concerning that you may not know which DVD to rent recently, so I'd like to show you the Redbox top 10 best DVD rentals and all of them are worthy of renting and watching.


CONTENT


Part 1. Top 10 Best DVD Rentals 2018

Below are the Redbox top dvd rentals chart:


1. The Foreigner

Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Mystery & Suspense

Run Time: 114 minutes

Review: The Foreigner is a action thriller film directed by Martin Cambell. The movie tells about a humble businessman with a buried past seeking justice when his daughter was killed in an act of terrorism. Then he is forced into a cat-and-mouse conflict with a British government official. It grossed 145 million dollars all over the world and received mixed reviews.

The Foreigner

2. American Made

Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama, Mystery & Suspense

Run Time: 115 minutes

Review: Barry Seal is a TWA pilot who is recruited by the CIA to provide reconnaissance on the burgeoning communist threat in Central America. Later he finds himself in charge of one of the biggest covert CIA operations in the history of USA. It grossed 134 million dollars worldwide against a budget of 50 million dollars.

American Made

3. Home Again

Genre: Comedy

Run Time: 97 minutes

Review: Home Again is a romantic comedy film written and directed by Hallie Meyers-shyer. The story is about the life of a single mom living in Los Angeles is taken an unexpected turn after three young people moving in with her. It grossed 34 million dollars all over the world.

Home Again

4. The Mountain Between Us

Genre: Drama, Romance

Run Time: 100 minutes

Review: The film is directed by Academy Award nominee Hany Abu-Assad. It tells about how two strangers forge a connection and strive to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow covered the mountain after a tragic plane crash.

The Mountain Between Us

5. Despicable Me 3

Genre: Animation, Comedy, Kids & Family

Run Time: 90 minutes

Review: Despicable Me 3 is a 3D computer-animated action comedy film produced by Illumination Entertainment for Universal Pictures. In the film, Gru teams up with his long-lost twin brother Dru to defeat a new enemy named Balthazar Bratt. It grossed over 1 billion dollars.

Despicable Me 3

6. Dunkirk

Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama

Run Time: 107 minutes

Review: Dunkirk is a war film which is written, directed and produced by Christopher Nolan. It depicts the World War II thriller about the evacuation of Allied troops from the French city of Dunkirk before Nazi forces can take hold. At the 90th Academy Awards, it received eight nominations and went on to win for Best Sound Editing, Best Sound Mixing and Best Film Editing.

Despicable Me 3

7. Kingsman: The Secret Service

Genre: Mystery & Suspense

Run Time: 128 minutes

Review: The film is written by Vaughn and Jane Goldman, basing on Dave Gibbons' and Mark Millar's comic book series Kingsman. It tells the story of a super-secret spy organization that recruits an unrefined but promising street into the agency's ultra-competitive training program.

The Secret Service

8. Flatliners

Genre: Drama, Horror, Science Fiction & Fantasy

Run Time: 108 minutes

Review: It is a science fiction psychological horror film which directed by Niels Arden Oplev and written by Ben Ripley and tells story about five medical students who attempt to conduct experiments that produce near-death experiences. It grossed 45 million dollars worldwide.

Flatliners

9. Battle of the Sexes

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Sports & Fitness

Run Time: 121 minutes

Review: It is a biographical sports comedy-drama film directed by Jonathan Dayton and Valerie Faris and the plot is based on the 1973 tennis match between Billie Jean King and Bobby Riggs. The film received positive reviews from critics.

Battle of the Sexes

10. The Jungle Book

Genre: Adventure, Drama, Family, Fantasy

Run Time: 111 minutes

Review: The movie is based on the well-known story of Mowgli who raised in the jungle by a family of wolves, embarks on a captivating journey of self-discovery when he's forced to abandon the only home he's ever known.

The Jungle Book

Part 2. Best Websites to Rent DVD Movies Online

Above is the top 10 best DVD rentals, then you may wander where to rent these DVDs, so I will introduce some websites to rent DVD movies online.

1. Redbox

One of the best places for top DVD rentals is Redbox. Redbox Automated Retail LLC is an American company specializing in DVD, Blu-ray and video game rentals via automated retail kiosks. Online rentals are so easy, just visit the website below to rent DVDs.


2. Netflix DVD Rentals

With more than 8,000,000 customers, Netflix is no doubt the most famous in online DVD rentals service community. It can ensure their 90% subscribers to receive 1-day service service attributing to its more than 50 distribution centers across the USA.


Part 3. How to Rip DVD Movie

Sometimes, you may be upset because it's time for you to return the DVD but you want to watch one more time. Then why don't you rip the DVD movie? You just need to download a professional DVD ripper such as TuneFab DVD Ripper which is skilled in ripping DVD contents to common video and audio formats including AVI, MOV, MP4, etc.


Step 1. Download and Install the Program

First, Click the download button below to download this useful program.There are some limitations of the trial version, so you had better purchase and register the program. Click the "Purchase" button to purchase the program, enter the registration code and e-mail address on the pop-up window and then Click the "Register" button.

Register

Step 2. Load DVD Files

Then insert DVD into your computer DVD driver and click the "Load Disc" button to read your DVD contents.

Load DVD Files

Step 3. Select Output Video Format

Click "Setting" button to choose general video formats from all profiles menu as you like.

 Select Output Video Format

Step 4. Change Output Folder

To change output folder, you need to click "General" on the "Preferences" interface and click "Browse" to change output file which will store all your converted files.

Change Output Folder

Step 5. Start Converting

Finally you can click the "Convert" button on the bottom right corner to start converting. The conversion will be finished within a few minutes, then you can find the converted files in the output folder.

Start Converting

Now, you can indulge yourself in watching your favorite DVDs, but don't forget to download TunFab DVD Ripper first as it enables you to rip DVD to more than 300 formats and you can put DVD movies on almost all devices you want.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.