技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何通过Chromecast流式传输SoundCloud音乐

托尼莫顿

09年2017月XNUMX日

令人惊讶的是,适用于iPhone和iPad的SoundCloud也可通过Chromecast投射流媒体曲目。 该应用程序自2015以来已经为Android版本发布了此功能,但此更新允许iOS用户通过Google Chromecast播放SoundCloud混音。


内容


第1部分。SoundCloud的新增功能

的SoundCloud一个流行的声音共享平台,现在新增了一个SoundCloud Go +订阅,以帮助它兼容iOS设备和桌面网络。 通过这种方式,它可以与另一个强大的媒体流媒体设备Chromecast完美配合,为Android和iOS用户提供更加出色的音乐体验。 SoundCloud和Chromecast的集成可帮助用户通过几个步骤通过Google Chromecast投放完整的目录,因此您可以通过电视,扬声器或其他可支持设备上的Chromecast播放SoundCloud音轨。 此外,这种免费升级还涉及移动应用程序和接收器,以获得持久的流媒体体验。 因此,当您通过Chromecast流媒体服务播放歌曲时,它会友好地建议您考虑倾斜收听的其他曲目和专辑。

的SoundCloud


部分2。 如何通过Chromecast成功投射SoundCloud混音

过去,SoundCloud无法在iOS系统上支持Google Chromecast,因此用户必须使用其他一些方法来播放它们。 但是,通过华丽的集成,SoundCloud可以通过Chromecast直接将音乐投射到Android和iOS设备上,只需几个简单的步骤。


步骤1。 安装SoundCloud

SoundCloud可以在其上获得下载访问权限 官方网站。 或者,您可以先免费试用30天。 顺便说一句,SoundCloud不收取登录费用,因此您可以轻松地在Android或iOS设备上创建新帐户。


步骤2。 选择SoundCloud播放列表

1.如果要查找某些特定的曲目,请点击“搜索”,您将看到一个选项列表。

2.但是,如果您只是想听一些新曲目,请找到“探索”,“精选曲目”和“精选用户”,它们将带您获得新的音乐体验。

3.点击所需的曲目后,将要求您提供一些弹出选项。 选择“添加到播放列表”,您可以创建自己的播放列表。

4。 每个轨道上都有下载图标。 直接点击它。 或者,建议您下载整个播放列表以节省工作量。

创建播放列表并下载

步骤3。 通过Google Chromecast投放SoundCloud音乐

完成设置后,您可以点按右下角的Chromecast图标,然后将SoundCloud连接到已打开的Chromecast。 然后,您可以通过Chromecast顺利地播放SoundCloud音轨,并在家中的任何角落自由欣赏。 由于Chromecast支持与扬声器的Wi-Fi连接,因此您可以使用快速网络在几分钟内传输SoundCloud音轨。

通过Chromecast投射SoundCloud


使用此新功能,您可以通过Chromecast将喜欢的SoundCloud曲目平稳地投射到电视,扬声器和其他一些设备上。 这确实是SoundCloud和Chromecast的令人兴奋的集成,因为您可以在家中任何可支持的设备上免费欣赏共享的或自行录制的SoundCloud媒体曲目。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Stream SoundCloud Music through Chromecast

By Tony Moton

August 09, 2017

Surprisingly SoundCloud for iPhone and iPad is also available to cast streaming tracks through Chromecast. The app has issued this function for Android version since 2015, but this update has allowed iOS users to play SoundCloud mixes through Google Chromecast.


CONTENT


Part 1. What's New to SoundCloud

SoundCloud, a popular sound-sharing platform, now newly adds a SoundCloud Go+ subscription to help it compatible with iOS device and desktop web. In this way, it can perfectly work with another powerful media streaming device, Chromecast, to give both Android and iOS users more splendid and convenient musical experience. The integration of SoundCloud and Chromecast assists users to cast the complete catalog through Google Chromecast with a few steps, therefore you can play SoundCloud track via Chromecast on your TV, speaker or other supportable devices. Moreover, this free upgrade has also involved the mobile apps and the receiver for a lasting streaming experience. So it will friendly suggest you for the additional tracks and albums considering the lean-back listening when you are playing a song via Chromecast streaming service.

SoundCloud


Part 2. How to Successfully Cast SoundCloud Mixes via Chromecast

In the past SoundCloud cannot support Google Chromecast on the iOS system, so users have to use some alternative ways to get them play. But here with the gorgeous integration, SoundCloud can directly cast music via Chromecast to Android and iOS devices with a few simple steps.


Step 1. Install SoundCloud

SoundCloud can get download access on its official website. Or you can first have a free trial for 30 days. By the way, SoundCloud doesn't charge for signing in, so you can effortlessly create a new account on either Android or iOS device.


Step 2. Select SoundCloud Playlist

1. If you want to find some specific tracks, tap "Search" and you will see a list of options for your selection.

2. But if you just want to listen to some new tracks, find "Explore", "Featured Tracks" and "Featured Users", and they will lead you to new musical experience.

3. After you tap the desired track, you will be asked a few popup options. Choose "add to playlist", and you can make your own playlist.

4. Download icon is given on each track. Directly tap it. Or you are recommended to download the whole playlist to save effort.

Create Playlist and Download

Step 3. Cast SoundCloud Music via Google Chromecast

All set, you can tap the Chromecast icon at the bottom right and connect your SoundCloud to opened Chromecast. Then you can smoothly cast SoundCloud tracks via Chromecast and enjoy them freely at any corner of your home. As the Chromecast supports a Wi-Fi connection to the speaker, you can stream the SoundCloud tracks in a few minutes with a fast network.

Cast SoundCloud via Chromecast


With this new function, you can smoothly cast your favorite SoundCloud tracks via Chromecast to your television, speaker, and some other devices. It's really an exciting integration of SoundCloud and Chromecast as you can freely enjoy shared or self-recorded SoundCloud media tracks on any supportable device at home.


Was this information helpful?|

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.