2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Linux上获取Apple音乐

托尼莫顿

02年2018月XNUMX日

“有人给了我iTunes礼券。我想用它来下载Apple Music,但由于我的计算机运行的是Linux系统,所以我不能。我为什么不制作与Linux兼容的iTunes版本?为什么不呢?他们不是想让人们从他们那里购买Apple Music吗?对我来说这没有意义。”


这些年来,iTunes已成为Mac和Windows用户下载和管理Apple Music的最流行方式。 但是,如果您只是从Mac或Windows迁移到Linux的人之一,那么您会很快发现iTunes在Linux上本身不可用。


即使iTunes无法在Linux中作为本机应用程序使用,但这也不意味着您无法在Linux上欣赏Apple Music。 在本指南中,我将向您展示一种快速且用户友好的方法,用于将Apple Music从iTunes同步和流式传输到Linux。


内容


要在Linux上获取Apple Music,您需要在计算机上安装iTunes。 因此,我将在第一部分中建议2在Linux上使用iTunes的方法。


部分1。 如何在Linux上使用iTunes

技能1。 使用WINE在Linux上运行iTunes

步骤1。 在Linux上下载并安装WINE。

步骤2。 现在检查您的Linux版本是否需要安装任何附加功能以支持iTunes或其文件。 (PlayOnLinux是在这种情况下使用的常用工具。)

步骤3。 通过运行iTunes安装程序 WINE.

步骤4.完成安装后,您应该在Linux上运行iTunes。


技能2。 通过VirtualBox获取iTunes for Linux

此方法要求您在Linux上安装VirtualBox。 它是一个免费的虚拟化工具,可以模仿计算机的物理硬件,并允许您在其中安装操作系统和程序。 它允许您从Mac OS内部运行Windows或从Linux内部运行Windows。

步骤1。 下载并安装 VirtualBox的 在Linux中。

步骤2。 启动VirtualBox并按照屏幕上的说明创建虚拟Windows计算机。 这可能需要Windows安装光盘。

步骤3。 现在启动首选Windows Web浏览器并从Apple下载iTunes。

步骤4。 在Windows中安装iTunes,您应该能够从Linux计算机访问iTunes和Apple Music。


但是,在Linux上安装iTunes时,您可能已经发现iTunes上的Apple Music受DRM保护。 多么悲伤的事啊! 但是,仍有一些方法可以让您的Apple Music DRM免费。 所以,和我在一起,你会知道的。


部分2。 如何从iTunes到Linux获取无DRM Apple音乐

为了在iTunes上删除Apple Music的DRM,你需要一个专业的转换器。在这里,我强烈推荐 TuneFab Apple音乐转换器。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一款专业的DRM删除软件,可让您从DRM保护中解锁Apple Music,iTunes歌曲和有声读物。 它与iTunes完全兼容,因此您可以使用此程序轻松管理iTunes媒体库。


它还允许您将受保护的M4P,AAX,AAX +,M4B文件转换为普通MP3,FLAC,M4A等。一旦删除了DRM保护,您就可以在Linux计算机上享受无DRM的Apple Music。 但首先,您需要在Windows或Mac计算机以及iTunes上安装此程序。

步骤1、打开TuneFab Apple Music转换器

首先,在Windows或Mac计算机上下载并安装该程序。 并确保您以前已在计算机上安装iTunes。 几秒钟后,iTunes将与该程序一起自动启动。

安装TuneFab Apple Music Converter

步骤2。 选择Apple Music Songs

现在预览软件的主界面。 您将在程序的主界面上看到整个iTunes库显示。 单击“库”,您可以通过逐个选择受保护的Apple Music播放列表来选择它们。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

要选择一种输出格式,可以转到“输出设置”>“输出格式”,然后从下拉列表中选择所需的音频格式。 您可以选择Linux支持的格式(例如MP3)作为输出格式。 之后,您还可以更改输出参数,例如编解码器,比特率,采样率等。

选择MP3作为输出格式

步骤4。 将Apple Music转换为MP3

现在,单击“转换”按钮以开始将受保护的M4P转换为MP3。 完成后,您可以转到输出文件夹以找到转换后的MP3文件。 现在,您可以使用USB电缆将无DRM的Apple Music传输到新的Linux计算机上。

将Apple Music转换为MP3


就在这里,您已经获得了在Linux上播放Apple Music的提示,如果您在不同类型的设备上使用Apple Music有任何问题,请记住并发送电子邮件给我们。 我们愿意在播放Apple Music时帮助您解决所有烦人的问题。


这里也是视频教程提供的。 试着检查一下是否可以理解。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Get Your Apple Music on Linux

By Tony Moton

January 02, 2018

"Someone gave me an iTunes gift certificate. I'd like to use it to download Apple Music, but I cannot because my computer is running Linux system. Why doesn't Apple make a version of iTunes that is compatible with Linux? Why wouldn't they want to let people buy Apple Music from them? It makes no sense to me."


iTunes has become the most popular way for both Mac and Windows users to download and manage Apple Music over these years. But if you are one of those who just moves to Linux from Mac or Windows, then you'll quickly find out that iTunes is not available natively on Linux.

Even if iTunes isn't available in Linux as a native application, but that doesn't mean you cannot enjoy Apple Music with Linux. In this guide, I'll show you a fast and user-friendly way to sync and stream Apple Music from iTunes to your Linux.


CONTENT


In order to get Apple Music on Linux, you need to get your iTunes installed on your computer. Thus, I am going to suggest 2 ways to use iTunes on Linux in the first parts.


Part 1. How to Use iTunes on Linux

Skill 1. Running iTunes on Linux with WINE

Step 1. Download and install WINE on Linux.

Step 2. Now check if your version of Linux needs any extras installed to support iTunes or its files. (PlayOnLinux is a common tool that used in such as situation.)

Step 3. Run the iTunes installer via WINE.

Step 4. Once you've completed the installation, you should be running iTunes on Linux.


Skill 2. Get iTunes for Linux via VirtualBox

This method requires that you install VirtualBox on your Linux. It is a free virtualization tool that imitates the physical hardware of a computer and lets you install operating systems and programs in it. It allows you to run Windows from inside the Mac OS or to run Windows from inside Linux.

Step 1. Download and install the VirtualBox in Linux.

Step 2. Launch VirtualBox and follow the onscreen instructions for creating a virtual Windows computer. This may require the Windows install disc.

Step 3. Now launch your preferred Windows web browser and download iTunes from Apple.

Step 4. Install iTunes in Windows and you should be able to get access to iTunes and Apple Music from a Linux computer.


However, When getting your iTunes installed on your Linux, you may have found out that your Apple Music on iTunes is all DRM protected. What a grieved things! But, there are still ways to make your Apple Music DRM-free. Therefore, stay with me and you will know about it.


Part 2. How to Get A DRM-free Apple Music from iTunes to Your Linux

In order to remove the DRM of Apple Music on iTunes, you need a professional converter.Here, I highly recommend TuneFab Apple Music Converter. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a professional DRM removal software that enables you to unlock Apple Music, iTunes songs, and audiobooks from DRM protection. It is fully compatible with iTunes so you can easily manage your iTunes media library with this program.


It also lets you convert protected M4P, AAX, AAX+, M4B files to plain MP3, FLAC, M4A, etc. Once the DRM protection is removed, you are able to enjoy the DRM-free Apple Music on your Linux computer. But first, you need to get this program installed on your Windows or Mac computer as well as on iTunes.

Step 1. Open TuneFab Apple Music Converter

First, download and install the program on your Windows or Mac computer. And make sure that you've installed iTunes previously on your computer. A few seconds later, iTunes will be launched automatically along with the program.

Install TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Step 2. Select Apple Music Songs

Now take a preview of the main interface of the software. You will see the entire iTunes library display on the program's main interface. Click on "Library" and you can choose the protected Apple Music playlist by selecting them one by one.

Select Apple Music Songs

Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format

To select an output format, you can go to "Output Settings" > "Output Format" and choose the audio format you like from the drop-down list. You can choose the Linux supported format like MP3 as output format. After that, you can also change the output parameters like codec, bit rate, sample rate, etc.

Choose MP3 as Output Format

Step 4. Convert Apple Music to MP3

Now click on the "Convert" button to start converting protected M4P to MP3. When it finished, you can go to the output folder to find the converted MP3 files. You can now transfer the DRM-free Apple Music to your new Linux computer with a USB cable.

Convert Apple Music to MP3


Right here, you have already got the tip of playing Apple Music on Linux, if you have any problem in using your Apple Music on different kinds of devices, please bear in mind and send E-mail to us. We are willing to help you with all the annoying problem when playing Apple Music.


Recommend Reading:

Professional Skills to Use Apple Music with Sonos

How to Adjust EQ Settings with Apple Music Equalizer

10 Tips on Playing Apple Music Tracks with Siri


Here is also video tutorial provides with. Try to check if it is understandable.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.