关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify是一种流行的数字音乐流媒体服务,可让您访问世界各地艺术家的数百万首歌曲,播客和视频。 但是,与其他音乐流应用程序一样,如果不小心,它实际上会消耗大量手机数据。 众所周知,WiFi是完美的解决方案,这是毫无疑问的。 但是,如果您始终在旅途中,则可能永远不会有WiFi,这意味着当您想收听Spotify音乐时,很可能会陷入蜂窝网络。 那我们该怎么办呢?

下载Spotify而不是流媒体。 是的,如果您喜欢任何Spotify歌曲,并希望在不使用手机数据使用的情况下一遍又一遍地收听它们,那么下载歌曲是个好主意。 要使用离线模式保存数据,请按照我们的指南下载Spotify歌曲。

内容

1。 升级到Spotify Premium

众所周知,Spotify有两个主要等级:免费和高级(每月9.99美元)。 根据您用来访问Spotify的设备,它们每个都提供不同的功能和限制。 您可以在此处找到Spotify的比较表。

借助Premium,您可以下载音乐,以便随处都能使用。 您可以在没有互联网连接的情况下收听,并通过最多在3,333种不同的设备上每台设备下载3首歌曲来保存移动数据。 在Spotify上下载歌曲,专辑或播放列表很简单。 只需打开要离线收听的专辑,播放列表或播客上的“下载”即可。 您也可以为媒体库中的所有歌曲打开它。 现在,无论何时未连接到互联网,或者当您的应用处于离线模式时,您仍然可以收听此播放列表。

下载Spotify高级歌曲

更多提示: 为了降低移动数据使用量,Spotify用户可以在设备上的设置中更改流式传输的质量。 您还可以通过关闭“使用蜂窝电话下载”选项来选择仅通过WiFi下载音乐。

阅读更多:

Spotify免费用户 vs. 付费用户:我应该付钱吗?

[求助]如何在没有高级版的Spotify上屏蔽广告

2。 使用音乐转换器下载Spotify歌曲

尽管您可以使用Spotify Premium将音乐设置为脱机,但从传统意义上来说,这并不是真正的下载。 因此,如果您不喜欢Spotify Premium的每月订阅费,或者想下载歌曲以将其刻录到CD或复制到其他设备。 使用音乐转换器轻松获取Spotify歌曲, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是其中最好的一个。 无论您是技术人员还是新手,转换器都易于使用。 作为强大的Spotify音乐转换器,它允许自由下载Spotify歌曲,您可以在所有设备上欣赏它们。 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter在Windows / Mac上运行顺畅,它可以帮助从受保护的OGG音频中删除DRM,并立即将它们转换为具有高原始质量的MP3,M4A等。

单击上面的下载按钮安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,然后按照步骤完成转换。

1、运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

启动并运行TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,软件将自动加载。

尝试Spotify Premium Free

步骤2。 将音乐或播放列表添加到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for Spotify

在Spotify上搜索要下载的音乐,然后复制音乐URL,然后单击“添加文件”按钮以将链接粘贴到搜索栏中。 或者,您可以从Spotify拖放歌曲或播放列表。

拖放Spotify歌曲Mac

步骤3。 选择歌曲

选择要转换的添加的歌曲,然后单击“添加”按钮。

选择歌曲

步骤4。 选择输出格式

从Spotify添加曲目或播放列表后,单击“选项”按钮,您将获得另一个设置窗口,然后选择“高级”,您可以在其中随意指定输出设置。 您可以将Spotify音乐高质量转换为MP3,M4A,WAV或FLAC。 在这里,您还可以设置转换前的采样率和比特率。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤5、更改输出文件夹

在同一窗口中,单击“常规”选项卡,您将看到默认的输出文件夹。 如果要更改它,请单击“选择...”按钮以选择输出文件的文件夹。

更改输出文件夹

步骤6。 开始转换

完成上述设置后,只需单击底部的“转换”按钮即可开始将Spotify音乐转换为您选择的格式。 您可以单击“历史记录”按钮以查找从Spotify下载的音乐。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

在TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的帮助下,您可以无限制地下载Spotify歌曲并节省数据使用量。 好好享受!

阅读更多:

解决了! 取消订阅后,请保留下载的Spotify歌曲

两种简单方法:如何将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机

2将您将Spotify音乐转换为iTunes的方法

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 2
上一篇文章 如何在没有14天限制的情况下在国外使用Spotify 下一篇文章 10最佳Spotify锻炼播放列表2018
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play Spotify Without Using Data Usage on Mobile Phone

By Zoe Clarke

May 08, 2018

Spotify is a prevailing digital music streaming service that gives you access to millions of songs, podcasts, and videos from artists all over the world. But like other music streaming apps, it can really consume a lot of cell phone data usage if you are not careful. We all know that WiFi is the perfect solution, which is doubtless. However, if you are always on the go, you probably won't have WiFi around all the time, which means you are probably going to be stuck on a cellular network when you want to listen to your Spotify music. So what should we do?


Download Spotify instead of streaming. Yes, if you love any Spotify songs and want to listen to them over and over again without using data usage on the mobile phone, it is a good idea to download the songs. To save your data with offline mode, follow our guide on how to download Spotify songs.


CONTENTS


1. Upgrade to the Spotify Premium

As we all know, there are two main tiers of Spotify: Free and Premium ($9.99 per month). Each of them offers different capabilities and limits depending on which device you use to access Spotify. You can find Spotify's comparison chart here.


With the Premium, you can download music so it's available everywhere you go. You can listen without an internet connection and save your mobile data by downloading up to 3,333 songs per device, on a maximum of 3 different devices. Downloading songs, albums or playlists on Spotify is simple. Just switch on "Download" on an album, playlist, or podcast you want to listen to offline. You can also switch it on for all Songs in Your Library. Now, whenever you are not connected to the internet, or when your app is in offline mode, you can still listen to this playlist.

Download Spotify Premium Songs

More Tips: To lower the amount of mobile data usage, the Spotify user can change the quality of streaming in the settings on your device. You can also opt to only download music through WiFi by turning off the "Download Using Cellular" option.


Read More:

Spotify Free vs. Premium: Should I Pay for It

[SOLVED] How to Block Ads on Spotify Without Premium


2. Download Spotify Songs with A Music Converter

Though you can set music to be offline with Spotify Premium, it's not a real downloading in the traditional sense. So if you are not keen on monthly subscription fees for Spotify Premium, or want to download the songs to burn them to a CD or copy them to other devices. It's easy to get Spotify songs with a music converter, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best one among them. No matter whether you are a techie or a novice, the converter is easy to use. Working as a powerful Spotify music converter, it allows downloading Spotify songs freely and you can enjoy them on all devices. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter works smoothly on Windows/Mac, it can help to remove DRM from protected OGG audio and convert them into MP3, M4A, etc. with high original quality in no time.

Click on the above downloading button to install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, then follow the steps to complete the conversion.


Step 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Launch and run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and the software will be loaded automatically.

Try Spotify Premium Free

Step 2. Add Music or Playlists to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for Spotify

Search for the music you want to download on Spotify and copy the music URLs, then click "Add Files" button to paste the link into the search bar. Or you can Drag & drop a song or a Playlist from Spotify.

Drag and Drop Spotify Songs Mac

Step 3. Choose Songs

Choose the added songs you want to convert and then click "Add" button.

Choose Songs

Step 4. Choose Output Format

After finishing adding tracks or playlists from Spotify, click "Options" button and you will get another setting window, then choose "Advanced" where you can specify the output settings at will. You can convert Spotify music to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC with high quality. And here you also can set the sample rate and bitrate before conversion.

Select Output Formats Mac

Step 5. Change Output Folder

In the same window, click "General" tab and you will see the default output folder. If you want to change it, click on "Select..." button to select a folder for your output file.

Change Output Folder

Step 6. Start Converting

After above settings, just click "Convert" button in the bottom to start converting Spotify music to the format you choose. You can click "History" button to find the music you downloaded from Spotify.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


With the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can download Spotify songs without limitation and save data usage. Enjoy it!


Read More:

Solved! Keep Downloaded Spotify Songs After Canceling Subscription

Two Simple Methods: How to Save Spotify Songs to Computer

2 Ways for You to Convert Spotify Music to iTunes


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.