支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何使用所需的字幕翻录DVD

托尼莫顿

三月09日, 2018年

当我们将DVD翻录到普通视频文件时,通常也需要保留字幕。 否则,我们可能会错过一些重要的单词或误解人们的单词的含义。 但是,并不是市场上所有的DVD开膛手都能用原始字幕将DVD翻录成数字视频。 因此,找到一个好的DVD开膛手对我们来说是必需的。


为了节省您的时间,我们将与您直接共享程序- TuneFab DVD 翻录器. 该程序不仅可以让您在翻录过程后保留字幕,还可以让您将自己的字幕文件插入 DVD。 而且在这篇文章中,你还可以找到一个很好的网站来下载外部字幕。 请继续阅读以下内容:


内容


部分1。 按照步骤使用所需的字幕翻录DVD

首先,你需要知道什么 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是。 正如我们之前所说,这个程序可以成为你用DVD翻录DVD的好伙伴。 除了主要功能外,它还支持300类型的视频/音频输出格式,这意味着您可以将DVD传输到任何设备进行观看。 由于采用了最新技术,它提供了更快的6X转换速度,因此您可以比以前更快地完成DVD翻录。


以下部分将主要讨论如何使用TuneFab DVD Ripper添加适当的字幕。 该指令非常简单明了。


步骤1。 下载TuneFab DVD Ripper

首先,您需要通过单击“免费试用”按钮将其下载到计算机上,这意味着您可以为该程序的试用版提供免费版本。 免费版本有30天的期限。 因此,请充分利用免费版本。

步骤2。 上传你的光盘

安装后运行程序。 您可以看到如下所示的清晰界面。


切记在翻录过程之前将DVD光盘插入计算机。 如果您在计算机上找不到任何光盘读取器,我想您必须购买一个外部光盘读取器来帮助计算机通过USB电缆检测DVD文件。


点击 ”装入光盘”以导入DVD文件。

加载DVD曲目


步骤3。 选择你喜欢的字幕

上传DVD文件后,您可以看到一个包含所有DVD视频的窗口。 为您提供的信息包含所选主题的标题,分辨率和运行时间。

带DVD文件的窗口


有一个字幕选项。 单击向下箭头以选择要添加到DVD影片的字幕。

•如果您的DVD最初提供了字幕,程序将在列表中巧妙地总结,供您选择。

•如果DVD没有字幕文件,并且您已经下载了字幕文件,请单击“ +”按钮,然后转到保存文件的文件。 选择它,然后单击“确定”以导入字幕。

TuneFab DVD Ripper能够插入SRT,SSA和ASS格式的字幕文件。

选择字幕


步骤4。 预览字幕

如果您不确定对字幕结果是否满意并希望了解它的显示方式,则可以单击该文件并移至预览窗口以播放DVD视频以检查字幕效果。

检查字幕


步骤5。 开始转换

一切准备就绪,现在您只需单击“转换”即可将字幕添加到电影中。

点击转换


部分2。 在哪里下载电影字幕?

如果您没有要添加的任何字幕文件,知道如何将字幕添加到电影是没有用的。 此外,当地语言的字幕对于本地人来说也足够了。 但对于那些只是那种语言的初学者而言,由于一些奇怪的词汇或文化俚语,他们变得更难以完全理解他们所说的内容。 因此,通过匹配两种语言的文化含义,双语言字幕将使其更容易享受。 有时,了解文化意义真的很有趣。


这是奖金, YIFY字幕,最好的免费字幕网站之一,为各种电影提供高质量和多语言字幕。 您仍然可以找到旧电影的副标题。

YIFY字幕


有了合适的字幕或急剧翻译的子弹,我猜你会通过了解情节来体验观看电影的乐趣,并兴奋地期待接下来会发生什么。 但要做到这一点,你必须下载 TuneFab DVD 翻录器 和去 YIFY字幕 找到与您的电影相匹配的副标题。 现在,你知道如何用副标题翻录你的DVD电影吗? 开始你自己的过程!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life


How to Rip DVD with Desired Subtitles

By Tony Moton

March 09, 2018

When we rip DVD to normal video file, we usually need to keep the subtitles as well. Otherwise, we may miss some important words or misunderstand the meaning of people's words. But, not every DVD ripper on the market can rip DVD to digital video with the original subtitle. So finding a good DVD ripper becomes required for us.

To save your time, we will diretcly share a program to you - that's TuneFab DVD Ripper. This program not only allows you to keep subtitle after ripping process but also enables you to insert your own subtitle files to DVD. And in this post, you can also find a good website to download outside subtitles. Read on below:


Part 1. Follow the Steps to Rip DVD with Desired Subtitles

At first, you need to know what TuneFab DVD Ripper is. As we said before, this program can be your good partner to rip DVD with subtitles. Besides its major function, it also supports over 300 types of video/audio output format, which means you can transfer the DVD to any device for watching. And due to the latest technology, it offers 6X faster conversion speed, so you can finish the DVD ripping faster than before.

The following section will mainly talk about how to use TuneFab DVD Ripper to add proper subtitles. The instruction is very clear and easy.

Step 1. Download TuneFab DVD Ripper

To begin with, you need to download the program on your computer by clicking on the button" Try it Free", which implies that you can have a free version for your own trial experience with this program. The free version have a 30-day time limit. So take good advantage of the free version.

Step 2. Upload Your Disc

Run the program after the installation. You can see the clear interface like below.

Remember to insert your DVD disc to your computer before the ripping process. If you can't find any disc reader on your computer, I guess you have to buy an external disc reader to help the computer to detect the DVD files via a USB cable.

Click on "Load Disc" to import the DVD files.

Load DVD Tracks

Step 3. Choose Subtitles You Like

After you upload the DVD files, you can see a window with all the DVD video available. Information provided for you has the title, the resolution, and the running time of the selected subject.

Window with DVD file

There is a subtitles option. Click on the downwards arrow to choose which subtitles you want to add to the DVD movie.

• If your DVD originally have subtitle provided, the program will smartly sum up in the list for you to choose.

• If the DVD don't have a subtitles file and you have already download the subtitle file, click on the "+" button and go to the file where you save the file. Choose it and hit "OK" to import the subtitles.

TuneFab DVD Ripper is capable of inserting subtitle files of SRT, SSA and ASS format.

Select Subtitles

Step 4. Preview the Subtitles

If you are not sure you are satisfied with the subtitles outcome and want to see how it displays, you can click on the file and move to the preview window to play the DVD video to check the subtitle effect.

Check Subtitles

Step 5. Start Converting

So everything is prepared, now you just hit "Convert" to add the subtitle to the movie.

Click to Convert

Part 2. Where to Download the Movie Subtitles?

It is of no use knowing how to add the subtitles to a movie if you don’t have any subtitle files to add. Besides maybe subtitles of the local language is enough for a native person. But for those who are just a beginner of that language, it becomes much harder for them to fully understand what they are saying becasue of some strange words or cultural slangs. So a bilanguage subtitles will make it much easier to enjoy by matching cultural meanings of both language. Sometimes it can be really fun to know the cultural meanings.

Here is a bonus, YIFY Subtitles, one of the best free subtitle websites providing quality and multiple language subtitle for a wide range of movies. You still can find a subtitle for an old-time movie.

YIFY Subtitles

With a proper subtitles or an acutely translation subtiles, I guess you will experience the fun of watching a movie by knowing the plots and excitedly expecting what is going to happen next. But to do that, you have to download TuneFab DVD Ripper and go to YIFY Subtitle to find the subtitle that matches your movie. Now, you know how to rip your DVD movie with subtitle? Start your own process!

Was this information helpful?|

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.