支援

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

DVD到MP4:如何在Windows / Mac上将DVD转换为MP4

托尼莫顿

26月2018, XNUMX

虽然外部硬盘,闪存驱动器和DVD等可擦写媒体仍然是许多人存储视频文件的第一选择,但我们仍然不能忽视它们在许多情况下不方便的事实。 例如,DVD具有内置的复制保护和区域锁定功能。 它使用不良的数字压缩,导致视频质量和音频质量下降。 视频可能是块状,模糊,刺耳或模糊的。 目前的玩家无法以正常速度反向播放视频。


为了避免上述不便和缺点,您可以将DVD文件转换为更高质量,更高兼容性和更小尺寸的其他格式,例如MP4。 要在Windows / Mac上将DVD翻录到MP4,TuneFab DVD Ripper是一个不错的选择。


为什么选择TuneFab DVD Ripper?

TuneFab DVD 翻录器 是一个能够将 DVD 内容翻录成大约 300 种格式的翻录者。 我们的开发团队花了几年时间来开发和改进这个程序。 基于先进的算法和最新技术,TuneFab DVD Ripper 在将 DVD 翻录为特定格式方面表现专业,使其在大多数同类产品中脱颖而出。

翻录时,TuneFab DVD Ripper 会通知 DVD 驱动器的固件读取数据。 然后它将复制并解析出每个 DVD 帧。 之后,软件会将重复的剪辑转储为其他格式,或将它们馈送到另一个编解码器以生成 MP4 格式等。此步骤可以避免损坏原始视频。 对于大多数开膛手来说,这一步并不总是成功,这取决于翻录软件的功能。 而TuneFab DVD Ripper根据大量的测试案例、统计数据和用户反馈,成功率高达99%。 它非常聪明,它还可以在翻录期间或之后检测和纠正错误,确保翻录的内容不会损坏或有缺陷。


为了提供更好的使用体验,我们的设计师为 TuneFab DVD Ripper 设计了一个干净的界面,以直观的方式显示大多数功能键和提示。 因此,您可以轻松翻录或转换 DVD 文件。


部分1。 DVD-to-MP4转换的准备工作

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab DVD Ripper

单击下面的下载按钮,根据计算机系统安装正确版本的TuneFab DVD Ripper。 下载正在进行时,请勿断开Internet连接。

步骤2、安装TuneFab DVD翻录器

下载 TuneFab DVD Ripper 的安装包后,在您的计算机中安装该程序。


步骤3。 为翻录准备DVD文件

通过将光盘插入计算机或将DVD内容复制到特定文件夹中,可以在计算机中获取DVD内容。


部分2。 在Windows / Mac上将DVD转换为MP4的步骤

步骤1、运行TuneFab DVD翻录器

单击以在计算机中启动TuneFab DVD Ripper。 建议您在转换前注册,因为注册版本的优惠包括但不限于以下项目:

•无转换时间限制。

•免费技术支持。

•免费升级。


输入邮箱地址和注册码后,即可享受软件的全部功能。


步骤2。 将DVD文件导入开膛手程序

在主界面中,单击“加载光盘”图标以从计算机导入光盘文件,或单击“加载光盘”>“加载DVD文件夹”旁边的箭头图标以添加包括DVD内容的整个文件夹,以便以后翻录。

导入DVD文件


步骤3。 调整输出文件的输出设置

导入 DVD 文件后,您需要选择翻录文件的输出格式。 单击以向下拖动配置文件列表。 要将 DVD 转换为 Windows/Mac 计算机上的 MP4,您需要选择适合您特定设备的 MP4 格式。


此外,您可以定义输出文件夹来存储转换后的 MP4 文件。 可以直接定义路径或浏览电脑选择文件夹。


如果要将原始文件和转换后的版本合并为一个文件,可以选中“合并为一个文件”选项。

调整输出设置


步骤4。 在Windows / Mac计算机上将DVD转换为MP4

调整好后,点击右下角的“转换”按钮。 DVD 文件将被翻录成 MP4 格式。 这可能需要一些时间,具体取决于选择用于翻录的总文件大小。 在转换过程中,只需等待。 转换后,您可以在输出路径加载 MP4 剪辑。

转换进度


MP4 可在大多数平台和设备上使用,因此您可以在翻录后直接在 Windows/Mac 计算机中播放 MP4 视频。 实际上, TuneFab DVD 开膛手 不仅仅是视频开膛手。 您还可以使用此程序剪辑视频并剪切视频中不需要的部分。 为了获得更好的视觉体验,您还可以将 2D MP4 转换为 3D 文件。 更好的是,您可以使用编辑功能向视频添加自定义元素,例如开头和结尾。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

DVD to MP4: How to Convert DVD to MP4 on Windows/Mac

By Tony Moton

January 26, 2018

Though rewritable media like external hard drives, flash drives and DVD are still the first option to store video files for many people, we still cannot ignore the fact that they are inconvenient for many situations. For instance, DVD has built-in copy protection and regional lockout. It uses poorly digital compression, leading to reduced video quality and audio quality. Videos may be blocky, fuzzy, harsh, or vague. And current players cannot play videos in reverse at normal speed.


To avoid the above mentioned inconvenience and disadvantages, you can rip the DVD files to other formats of higher quality, higher compatible ability and smaller in size, MP4 for example. To rip DVD to MP4 on Windows/Mac, TuneFab DVD Ripper is a good choice.


Why Choose TuneFab DVD Ripper?

TuneFab DVD Ripper is a ripper that is skilled in ripping DVD contents to approximately up to 300 formats. Our developer team had spent several years developing this program and improving it. Based on advanced algorithm and latest technology, TuneFab DVD Ripper behaves professionally in terms of ripping DVD to a specific format, making it outstanding amongst most similar products.

When ripping, TuneFab DVD Ripper tells the DVD drive's firmware to read the data. Then it will copy and parse out every DVD frame. After that, the software then dumps the duplicate clips into other formats, or feeds them to another codec to produce an MP4 format, etc. This step can avoid damaging the raw video. For most rippers, this step is not always successfully depending on the capabilities of the ripping software. TuneFab DVD Ripper, however, has successful rate up to 99% according to a large number of testing cases, statistics and user feedbacks. It is so smart that it can also detect and correct errors during or after the rip, ensuring the ripped contents will NOT be damaged or defective.


To deliver better use experience, our designers designed a clean interface for TuneFab DVD Ripper, displaying most functional keys and prompts in an intuitive way. Because of that, you can rip or convert DVD files with ease.


Part 1. Preparation Jobs For DVD-to-MP4 Conversion

Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click the download button below to install the right version of TuneFab DVD Ripper according to the computer system. When download is proceeding, do not disconnect the Internet.

Step 2. Install TuneFab DVD Ripper

After downloading the installation package of TuneFab DVD Ripper, install the program in your computer.


Step 3. Prepare DVD Files For Ripping

Get DVD contents in your computer by inserting the disc into the computer or copying the DVD contents into a specific folder.


Part 2. Steps to Convert DVD to MP4 on Windows/Mac

Step 1. Run TuneFab DVD Ripper

Click to launch TuneFab DVD Ripper in your computer. You are advised to register before conversion as benefits of a registered version includes but not limit to the below items:

• No conversion time limitation.

• Free technical support.

• Free upgrades.


After entering the email address and registration code, you can enjoy complete features of the software.


Step 2. Import DVD Files to Ripper Program

In the main interface, click the "Load Disc" icon to import disc files from your computer, or click the arrow icon next to "Load Disc" > "Load DVD Folder" to add the whole folder including DVD contents for ripping later.

Import DVD Files


Step 3. Adjust Output Settings for Output Files

After DVD files are imported, you need to select output format for ripped files. Click to drag down the Profile list. To convert DVD to MP4 on your Windows/Mac computer, you need to select an MP4 format suitable for your specific device.


Additionally, you can define the output folder to store the converted MP4 files. You can directly define the path or browse the computer to select a folder.


If you want to merge the original file and the converted version into one file, you can check the option "Merge into one file".

Adjust Output Settings


Step 4. Convert DVD to MP4 on Windows/Mac Computer

After adjustment, click the "Convert" button at the lower right corner. DVD files will be ripped into MP4 formats. This can take some time, depending on the total file size selected for ripping. During conversion, just wait. After conversion, you can load the MP4 clips at the output path.

Convert Progress


MP4 is available on most platforms and devices, so you can directly play the MP4 video in your Windows/Mac computer after rip. In fact, TuneFab DVD Ripper is more than a video ripper. You can also clip the video and cut the unwanted parts of the video with this program. For better visual experience, you can also convert the 2D MP4 into 3D file. Better yet, you can add customized elements like opening and ending to the video with the Edit feature.


Was this information helpful?|

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.