关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

您可以通过 2 种方式在 iTunes Store 中欣赏电影——购买或租借。 但正如我们所知,即使我们购买了 iTunes 电影,我们也无法在非 Apple 设备上欣赏它们,或者未经同一 Apple 帐户授权的 Apple 设备。 至于租借的 iTunes 电影,还有一个限制,即您只能在开始观看电影后的 48 小时内欣赏它们。

iTunes电影

与 iTunes Music 不同,iTunes 电影均受 Apple 的 FairPlay DRM 保护,这是一种用于保护 Apple 数字内容的 DRM 技术。 我们无法自由复制 iTunes 电影或将它们保存在 iTunes 资料库之外。 那么,还有什么方法可以翻录 iTunes 电影吗? 答案肯定是肯定的,您将有两种方法从 iTunes 电影中删除 DRM 并转换 iTunes M4V电影到MP4. 继续阅读这篇文章。

内容

解决方案1。 使用TuneFab M4V转换器翻录iTunes电影

第一种方法是使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器帮助更专业地从 iTunes 电影中翻录 DRM,因为 iTunes 电影限制的基本问题是由 DRM保护. 因此,这将是处理这个根本问题的最佳选择。 这里我推荐 TuneFab M4V 转换器 由于它具有以下令人钦佩的特点:

TuneFab M4V转换器的特点:

*从iTunes视频中删除DRM(电影,电视节目和 音乐录影带) 专业;

* 转换iTunes电影 转MP4等常用格式;

*最高30X转换速度更快;

*高达1080 / 720 HD高输出质量;

* Windows和Mac都可用;

怎么做?

请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤1。 下载TuneFab M4V转换器

单击“免费试用”按钮以安装 TuneFab M4V 转换器。 您可以在首次使用时试用免费试用版。

添加首选iTunes视频

步骤2。 将iTunes电影添加到TuneFab M4V转换器

打开 TuneFab M4V 转换器并单击左上角的“添加文件”。 然后从您的 iTunes 资料库中预览 iTunes 电影列表,然后选择您要从中翻录 DRM 的电影列表。 选择后,单击添加将它们添加到 TuneFab M4V 转换器。

选择音轨

步骤3。 选择音轨和字幕(可选)

您可以将 iTunes 电影的音轨和字幕保存在您的偏好中。 这一步可以跳过,默认保存。

将M4v转换为MP4

步骤4。 从iTunes电影开始翻录DRM

然后,您只需单击“转换”按钮即可开始转换。 TuneFab M4V 转换器将自动开始翻录 DRM。 你只需要等待几分钟。 转换完成后,您可以获得无 DRM 的 iTunes 电影。

解决方案2。 通过录制内容来翻录iTunes电影

翻录 iTunes 电影的第二种方法是自己录制电影。 要录制 iTunes 电影,您需要第三方录音机来帮助您。 Bandicam Screen Recorder 将是您的不错选择。

Bandicam屏幕录像机

Bandicam屏幕录像机

Bandicam Screen Recorder 是一款功能强大且易于掌握的录制程序。 它可以帮助您完全或仅在一个小窗口中记录您的计算机屏幕。 该程序是免费体验的,这意味着您可以免费下载该程序。

查看以下有关如何录制iTunes电影的步骤。

步骤 1。 选择“屏幕录像”模式。

步骤 2。 点击右上角的“Rec”开始录制。 完成后,再次单击它以暂停。

步骤 3。 单击“打开”以查看您的录制视频。

步骤 4。 选择游戏录制以关闭窗口。

Bandicam屏幕录像机步骤

写下来

相比之下,这两种方式各有利弊。 至于我,我当然会选择使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器翻录 iTunes 电影。 虽然录制iTunes电影也很容易操作且免费,但会比较耗时。 使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器,您只需几分钟即可获得高质量的 iTunes M4V 电影并自由播放。 那么为什么不选择最方便和高质量的呢?

提示。 iTunes电影常见问题解答

问:如何离线观看我租借的iTunes电影?

A: 有三种方法可以离线观看 iTunes 租借的电影。 首先,当您的网络可用时,下载租借的 iTunes 电影。 其次,您可以直接按开始观看电影,因为即使您处于离线状态,48 小时的时间限制也会开始。 最后但同样重要的是,尝试 TuneFab M4V 转换器来保存您的 iTunes 租借的电影。 通过这两种方式,你当然可以离线观看iTunes租借的电影。

阅读相关: 如何离线观看 iTunes 租借/购买的电影?

问:如果我的iTunes租借电影无法播放,我该怎么办?

A: 首先,您可以去检查您的网络是否很差。 大多数情况下,iTunes 租借的电影无法播放,因为网络太差,无法在线播放电影。 或者,您可以在网络良好时将电影下载到您的设备上。 如果您确定您的网络是完美的,但租借的电影仍然无法播放,请将问题报告给 Apple 并寻求帮助。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.7 | 3
上一篇文章 如何观看愤怒的小鸟电影 下一篇文章 如何在三星智能电视上轻松观看iTunes电影
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Two Ways to Help You Rip DRM from iTunes Movies

By Vicky Lewis

January 11, 2018

There are 2 ways for you to enjoy the movies in iTunes Store – purchase or rent them. But as we known, even we have bought the iTunes movies, we could not enjoy them on the non-Apple devices, or the Apple one without authorizing by the same Apple accounts. As for the rented iTunes movies, there is another limitation that you could only enjoy them within 48 hrs once you start watching the movies.

iTunes Movies

Unlike iTunes Music, iTunes movies are all protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM, a kind of DRM technology mean used to protect the digital contents of Apple. We could not replicate iTunes movies freely or save them outside iTunes Library. So, are there still any methods to rip iTunes movies? The answer is certainly a YES, and you would have two ways to remove DRM from iTunes movies and convert iTunes M4V Movies to MP4. Just keep on reading the post.


CONTENT


Solution 1. Rip iTunes Movies by Recording the Content

The first way to rip iTunes movies is to record the movies by yourself. To record the iTunes movies, you need a third-party recorder to help you. Bandicam Screen Recorder would be a good choice for you.

Bandicam Screen Recorder

Bandicam Screen Recorder

Bandicam Screen Recorder is a powerful and easy-grasped recording program. It could help you record the screen of your computer completely or just in a small window. The program is free for experiencing, which means that you could download the program for free.


View the following steps of how to record the iTunes movies.

Step 1. Select to "Screen Recording" mode.

Step 2. Click on "Rec" on the top-right to start your recording. When you finish, click on it again to pause.

Step 3. Click on "Open" to view your recording videos.

Step 4. Choose Game Recording to close the window.

Bandicam Screen Recorder Steps


Solution 2. Rip iTunes Movies with TuneFab M4V Converter

The second method is to use TuneFab M4V Converter to help ripping DRM from iTunes Movies more professionally, since the essential problem of the iTunes movies limitation is resulted from DRM protection. As a result, it would be the best choice to deal with this root problem. Here I recommend TuneFab M4V Converter due to the following admiring features of it:


* Remove DRM from iTunes videos (movies and TV shows) professionally;

* Convert iTunes movies to common format such as MP4;

* Up to 30X faster conversion speed;

* Up to 1080/720 HD high output quality;

* Both Windows and Mac are available;


How to Do It?

Follow the steps provided below:

Step 1. Download TuneFab M4V Converter

Click on the Try It Free button to install TuneFab M4V Converter. You could try the free-trial version for the first-time use.

Add Prefered iTunes Video

Step 2. Add iTunes Movies to TuneFab M4V Converter

Open TuneFab M4V Converter and click on "Add File" on the upper left corner. Then preview the iTunes movies lists from your iTunes Library and select the one(ones) you want to rip DRM from. After selection, click on Add to add them to TuneFab M4V Converter.

Choose Audio Track

Step 3. Select Audio Tracks and Subtitles (Optional)

You are able to save the audio tracks and subtitles of the iTunes movies in your preference. This step is able to be skipped, and it would be saved by default.

Convert M4v to MP4

Step 4. Start Ripping DRM from iTunes Movies

Then you just need to click on "Convert" button to start the conversion. TuneFab M4V Converter would start ripping DRM automatically. You just need to wait for few minutes. When the conversion done, you could get the DRM-free iTunes movies.


Write Behind

By comparison, both ways have some pros and cons. As for me, I would certainly choose to rip iTunes movies with TuneFab M4V Converter. Although recording the iTunes movies is also easy to operate and free, it would be more time-consuming. With TuneFab M4V Converter, you just need few minutes to get the high-quality iTunes M4V movies and play them freely. So why not choose the most convenient and high-quality one?


Tips. iTunes Movies FAQs

Q: How can I watch my rented iTunes movies offline?

A: There are three ways for to watch iTunes rented movies offline. Firstly, download the rented iTunes movies when your network is available. Secondly, you could just press on start to watch the movie, since the 48 hrs time limitation starts even when you are offline. Last but not least, try TuneFab M4V Converter to save your iTunes rented movies. Through these 3 ways you can certainly watch iTunes rented movies offline.


Q: What could I do if my iTunes rented movies fail to play?

A: Firstly, you could go to check if your network is poor. Mostly, the iTunes rented movies fail to be played since the network is too poor to stream the movie online. Or you could download the movie to your devices when the network is good. If you have made sure your network is perfect but the rented movie still fails to play, repoet the problem to Apple and ask for help.


Was this information helpful?|

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.