هناك طريقتان للاستمتاع بالأفلام في متجر iTunes - قم بشرائها أو استئجارها. لكن كما نعلم ، حتى أننا اشترينا أفلام iTunes ، لم نتمكن من الاستمتاع بها على الأجهزة غير التابعة لـ Apple ، أو جهاز Apple دون إذن من نفس حسابات Apple. بالنسبة لأفلام iTunes المستأجرة ، هناك قيود أخرى على أنه لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بها إلا في غضون 2 ساعة بمجرد بدء مشاهدة الأفلام.

ايتونز افلام

على عكس iTunes Music ، فإن جميع أفلام iTunes محمية بواسطة Apple's FairPlay DRM ، وهو نوع من تقنية DRM تستخدم لحماية المحتويات الرقمية لشركة Apple. لم نتمكن من نسخ أفلام iTunes بحرية أو حفظها خارج مكتبة iTunes. إذن ، هل لا تزال هناك أي طرق لنسخ أفلام iTunes؟ الجواب هو بالتأكيد نعم ، وسيكون لديك طريقتان لإزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes وتحويلها أفلام iTunes M4V إلى MP4. فقط استمر في قراءة المنشور

المحتويات

الحل 1. افلام اي تيونز مع تحويل TuneFab M4V

تتمثل الطريقة الأولى في استخدام محول TuneFab M4V للمساعدة في نسخ DRM من أفلام iTunes بشكل أكثر احترافًا نظرًا لأن المشكلة الأساسية المتمثلة في تقييد أفلام iTunes قد نتجت عن حماية DRM. نتيجة لذلك ، سيكون أفضل خيار للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة الجذرية. هنا أوصي تحويل TuneFab M4V لما يلي من مميزات الإعجاب:

ميزات محول TuneFab M4V:

* إزالة DRM من أشرطة الفيديو اي تيونز (الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ، و موسيقى الفيديو) مهنيا

* تحويل أفلام iTunes للتنسيق الشائع مثل MP4 ؛

* ما يصل إلى 30X سرعة تحويل أسرع ؛

* ما يصل إلى 1080 / 720 HD جودة عالية الانتاج ؛

* يتوفر كل من نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac ؛

كيف افعلها؟

اتبع الخطوات المقدمة أدناه:

الخطوة 1. تنزيل تحويل TuneFab M4V

انقر فوق الزر جربه مجانًا لتثبيت محول TuneFab M4V. يمكنك تجربة الإصدار التجريبي المجاني للاستخدام لأول مرة.

إضافة المفضلة iTunes الفيديو

الخطوة 2. أضف أفلام iTunes إلى محول TuneFab M4V

افتح محول TuneFab M4V وانقر على "إضافة ملف" في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. ثم قم بمعاينة قوائم أفلام iTunes من مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك وحدد القائمة (تلك) التي تريد نسخ DRM منها. بعد التحديد ، انقر فوق "إضافة" لإضافتها إلى محول TuneFab M4V.

اختر المسار الصوتي

الخطوة 3. حدد المسارات الصوتية والترجمات (اختياري)

يمكنك حفظ المسارات الصوتية والعناوين الفرعية لأفلام iTunes حسب تفضيلاتك. يمكن تخطي هذه الخطوة ، وسيتم حفظها افتراضيًا.

تحويل M4v إلى MP4

الخطوة 4. بدء النسخ من DRM من أفلام iTunes

ثم تحتاج فقط إلى النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء التحويل. سيبدأ محول TuneFab M4V في نسخ DRM تلقائيًا. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى الانتظار لبضع دقائق. عند الانتهاء من التحويل ، يمكنك الحصول على أفلام iTunes خالية من إدارة الحقوق الرقمية.

الحل 2. أفلام Rip iTunes عن طريق تسجيل المحتوى

الطريقة الثانية لنسخ أفلام iTunes هي تسجيل الأفلام بنفسك. لتسجيل أفلام iTunes ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مسجل تابع لجهة خارجية لمساعدتك. سيكون Bandicam Screen Recorder خيارًا جيدًا لك.

بانديكام شاشة مسجل

بانديكام شاشة مسجل

Bandicam Screen Recorder هو برنامج تسجيل قوي وسهل الإمساك به. يمكن أن يساعدك في تسجيل شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالكامل أو فقط في نافذة صغيرة. البرنامج مجاني للتجربة ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تنزيل البرنامج مجانًا.

اعرض الخطوات التالية لكيفية تسجيل أفلام iTunes.

الخطوة 1. حدد إلى وضع "تسجيل الشاشة".

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق "تسجيل" في الجزء العلوي الأيمن لبدء التسجيل الخاص بك. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوقه مرة أخرى للتوقف.

الخطوة 3. انقر فوق "فتح" لعرض تسجيل الفيديو الخاص بك.

الخطوة 4. اختر لعبة التسجيل لإغلاق النافذة.

Bandicam شاشة مسجل خطوات

اكتب وراء

بالمقارنة ، كلا الطريقتين لهما بعض الإيجابيات والسلبيات. بالنسبة لي ، سأختار بالتأكيد نسخ أفلام iTunes باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V. على الرغم من أن تسجيل أفلام iTunes سهل التشغيل ومجاني أيضًا ، إلا أنه سيستغرق وقتًا أطول. باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V ، ما عليك سوى بضع دقائق للحصول على أفلام iTunes M4V عالية الجودة وتشغيلها بحرية. فلماذا لا تختار الأكثر ملاءمة وعالية الجودة؟

نصائح. أفلام iTunes أسئلة شائعة

س: كيف يمكنني مشاهدة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة بلا إنترنت؟

A: هناك ثلاث طرق لمشاهدة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة في وضع عدم الاتصال. أولاً ، قم بتنزيل أفلام iTunes المستأجرة عندما تكون شبكتك متاحة. ثانيًا ، يمكنك فقط الضغط على "بدء" لمشاهدة الفيلم ، حيث يبدأ الحد الزمني لمدة 48 ساعة حتى عندما تكون غير متصل بالإنترنت. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، جرب محول TuneFab M4V لحفظ أفلامك المستأجرة من iTunes. من خلال هاتين الطريقتين ، يمكنك بالتأكيد مشاهدة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة في وضع عدم الاتصال.

قراءة ذات الصلة: كيف يمكنني مشاهدة أفلام iTunes المستأجرة / المشتراة دون الاتصال بالإنترنت؟

س: ماذا أفعل إذا فشلت أفلام iTunes المستأجرة في اللعب؟

A: أولاً ، يمكنك الذهاب للتحقق مما إذا كانت شبكتك ضعيفة. في الغالب ، يفشل تشغيل الأفلام المستأجرة من iTunes نظرًا لأن الشبكة فقيرة جدًا لدفق الفيلم عبر الإنترنت. أو يمكنك تنزيل الفيلم على أجهزتك عندما تكون الشبكة جيدة. إذا كنت قد تأكدت من أن شبكتك مثالية ولكن الفيلم المستأجر لا يزال يتعذر تشغيله ، فأبلغ Apple بالمشكلة واطلب المساعدة.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 3.7 | 3
المادة السابقة كيف تشاهد فيلم Angry Birds المقالة القادمة كيفية مشاهدة أفلام iTunes بسهولة على تلفزيون سامسونج الذكي
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Two Ways to Help You Rip DRM from iTunes Movies

By Vicky Lewis

January 11, 2018

There are 2 ways for you to enjoy the movies in iTunes Store – purchase or rent them. But as we known, even we have bought the iTunes movies, we could not enjoy them on the non-Apple devices, or the Apple one without authorizing by the same Apple accounts. As for the rented iTunes movies, there is another limitation that you could only enjoy them within 48 hrs once you start watching the movies.

iTunes Movies

Unlike iTunes Music, iTunes movies are all protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM, a kind of DRM technology mean used to protect the digital contents of Apple. We could not replicate iTunes movies freely or save them outside iTunes Library. So, are there still any methods to rip iTunes movies? The answer is certainly a YES, and you would have two ways to remove DRM from iTunes movies and convert iTunes M4V Movies to MP4. Just keep on reading the post.


CONTENT


Solution 1. Rip iTunes Movies by Recording the Content

The first way to rip iTunes movies is to record the movies by yourself. To record the iTunes movies, you need a third-party recorder to help you. Bandicam Screen Recorder would be a good choice for you.

Bandicam Screen Recorder

Bandicam Screen Recorder

Bandicam Screen Recorder is a powerful and easy-grasped recording program. It could help you record the screen of your computer completely or just in a small window. The program is free for experiencing, which means that you could download the program for free.


View the following steps of how to record the iTunes movies.

Step 1. Select to "Screen Recording" mode.

Step 2. Click on "Rec" on the top-right to start your recording. When you finish, click on it again to pause.

Step 3. Click on "Open" to view your recording videos.

Step 4. Choose Game Recording to close the window.

Bandicam Screen Recorder Steps


Solution 2. Rip iTunes Movies with TuneFab M4V Converter

The second method is to use TuneFab M4V Converter to help ripping DRM from iTunes Movies more professionally, since the essential problem of the iTunes movies limitation is resulted from DRM protection. As a result, it would be the best choice to deal with this root problem. Here I recommend TuneFab M4V Converter due to the following admiring features of it:


* Remove DRM from iTunes videos (movies and TV shows) professionally;

* Convert iTunes movies to common format such as MP4;

* Up to 30X faster conversion speed;

* Up to 1080/720 HD high output quality;

* Both Windows and Mac are available;


How to Do It?

Follow the steps provided below:

Step 1. Download TuneFab M4V Converter

Click on the Try It Free button to install TuneFab M4V Converter. You could try the free-trial version for the first-time use.

Add Prefered iTunes Video

Step 2. Add iTunes Movies to TuneFab M4V Converter

Open TuneFab M4V Converter and click on "Add File" on the upper left corner. Then preview the iTunes movies lists from your iTunes Library and select the one(ones) you want to rip DRM from. After selection, click on Add to add them to TuneFab M4V Converter.

Choose Audio Track

Step 3. Select Audio Tracks and Subtitles (Optional)

You are able to save the audio tracks and subtitles of the iTunes movies in your preference. This step is able to be skipped, and it would be saved by default.

Convert M4v to MP4

Step 4. Start Ripping DRM from iTunes Movies

Then you just need to click on "Convert" button to start the conversion. TuneFab M4V Converter would start ripping DRM automatically. You just need to wait for few minutes. When the conversion done, you could get the DRM-free iTunes movies.


Write Behind

By comparison, both ways have some pros and cons. As for me, I would certainly choose to rip iTunes movies with TuneFab M4V Converter. Although recording the iTunes movies is also easy to operate and free, it would be more time-consuming. With TuneFab M4V Converter, you just need few minutes to get the high-quality iTunes M4V movies and play them freely. So why not choose the most convenient and high-quality one?


Tips. iTunes Movies FAQs

Q: How can I watch my rented iTunes movies offline?

A: There are three ways for to watch iTunes rented movies offline. Firstly, download the rented iTunes movies when your network is available. Secondly, you could just press on start to watch the movie, since the 48 hrs time limitation starts even when you are offline. Last but not least, try TuneFab M4V Converter to save your iTunes rented movies. Through these 3 ways you can certainly watch iTunes rented movies offline.


Q: What could I do if my iTunes rented movies fail to play?

A: Firstly, you could go to check if your network is poor. Mostly, the iTunes rented movies fail to be played since the network is too poor to stream the movie online. Or you could download the movie to your devices when the network is good. If you have made sure your network is perfect but the rented movie still fails to play, repoet the problem to Apple and ask for help.


Was this information helpful?|

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.