关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

奥斯卡九十周年,授予电影、卡通、音乐、声音剪辑等上一届重要角色的奥斯卡颁奖典礼于XNUMX月XNUMX日结束。 因此,对于那些努力工作的艺术家、导演、电影制片人,以及那些为电影界努力工作的人来说,奥斯卡是最有意义和最有意义的奖项。 而对于观众来说,正是了解和提升影视欣赏能力的最佳时机。 那么,《水形物语》是你心中最好的照片吗? 说的比做的好,所以让我们回顾一下它们。

奥斯卡90

内容

部分1。 奥斯卡获奖名单

以下列表是随机顺序。

获奖者和最佳影片:水的形状

描述: Elisa Esposito(女主角)是巴尔的摩政府图书馆的女服务员,她是一个聋哑人,用手语聊天。 有一天,她碰巧发现了最高机密 The AssetSt,这是一只奇怪的爬行动物,和她的同事塞尔达在一起。 正是好奇心驱使 Elisa 更多地了解这种生物。 于是她开始拜访这些生物。 一段时间后,他们相爱了,Elisa 开始教 AssetSt 手语。 开始了超越赛跑的爱情故事。

除最佳影片外,《水形物语》的导演吉列尔莫·德尔·托罗获得最佳导演奖,亚历山大·德斯普拉特获得最佳原创配乐,制作设计保罗·德纳姆·奥斯特伯里、Shane Vieau、杰夫·梅尔文获得最佳导演奖生产设计。

最佳原创剧本:走出

描述: 英雄克里斯华盛顿爱上了他的女朋友罗斯。 一位克里斯带着不情愿的心情受邀探望女友的家人。 到了罗丝家的时候,罗丝的周围发生了诡异的事情。 于是他通过拍照向朋友求助。 当相机闪光灯打开时,另一个黑人洛根变得歇斯底里,开始对基督大喊“滚出去”。 基督的命运会怎样? 让我们来回顾一下这个剧本。

出去

最佳改编剧本:按你的名字给我打电话

描述: “叫我你的名字,我就叫你我的。” “当你最不期待的时候,大自然有狡猾的方法来找到我们最薄弱的地方。” 爱的力量和魔力在两位英雄 Elio 和 Oliver 之间建立起来。 一个意想不到的机会让这两个男孩走到了一起,他们都有一些比友谊更重要的情感。 然而,初恋总有遗憾。 让我们一起在看全剧的时候泪流满面,细细品味爱情的苦涩。

通过你的名字给我打电话

最佳摄影与最佳视觉效果:《银翼杀手2049》

描述: “所有那些时刻都会像雨中的泪水一样消失”。 看过这部电影的观众永远不会忘记这令人印象深刻的台词。 一个讲述两个种族的战斗的故事是银翼杀手K的事迹。看海报,你就会知道视觉效果的真正含义。

Blade Runner 2049 Oscar

最佳声音剪辑和最佳混音和最佳电影剪辑:敦刻尔克

描述: 空、海、陆,一场盛大、震撼、全方位的二战敦刻尔克大撤退场景。 你可以感受到导弹的声音、大海的轰鸣声和幸存者的声音。 这就是敦刻尔克获得最佳音效剪辑、最佳混音和最佳电影剪辑的全部原因。 敦刻尔克得到了他们应得的。

敦刻尔克奥斯卡

其他奖项:

最佳动画长片:CoCo

最佳外语片:一个神奇的女人

最佳纪录片特写:伊卡洛斯

最佳纪录片 - 短片主题:天堂是405上的交通堵塞

最佳现场动作短片:沉默的孩子

最佳动画短片:亲爱的篮球

最佳原创歌曲:Coco的“ Remember Me”

最佳化妆和发型:最黑暗的时刻

最佳服装设计:幻影线

最佳男主角:加里奥德曼 - 温斯顿丘吉尔的最黑暗时刻

最佳女主角:Frances McDormand - Ebbing外面的三个广告牌,密苏里州的Mildred Hayes

最佳男配角:Sam Rockwell - 在Ebbing外面的三个广告牌,密苏里州作为官员Jason Dixon

最佳女配角:Allison Janney - 我,Tonya饰演LaVona Golden

部分2。 十年来奥斯卡最佳影片获奖者

这部分我将回顾过去十年的最佳影片获得者。 您将更多地了解最佳图片的原理。

2018的最佳图片:水的形状。

2017的最佳图片:月光

2016的最佳图片:聚光灯

2015的最佳图片:Birdman

2014的最佳图片:12岁月奴隶

2013的最佳图片:Argo

2012的最佳图片:艺术家

2011年最佳影片:国王的演说

2010的最佳图片:拆弹部队

2009的最佳图片:贫民窟的百万富翁

2008的最佳照片:没有老人的国家

好的,对于奥斯卡最佳影片获奖者的全部名单来说就这么多。 看完整个榜单,有没有想再看一遍电影? 如果是,只需打开您的 iTunes 即可购买或租用以查看。 此外,如果您只是从 iTunes Stores 租借电影,当超过 iTunes 租借电影仅允许在 24 或 48 小时内观看的截止日期时,很难再回去看它。

那你该怎么办? TuneFab M4V 转换器 可以通过转换来帮助您保持和延长期限 M4V电影 转换成 MP4 文件格式,这样您就可以将它们全部保存到外部硬盘驱动器中。 当下一个最佳影片发布时,您可以摆脱重复支付的费用进行审查。 也是如此 购买的电影.

快速提示:如何在 iTunes 上租借电影

视频介绍TuneFab M4V转换器

从现在开始,您可以享受奥斯卡电影令人难以置信的电影体验 TuneFab M4V转换器 随时随地。 并祝贺《水形物语》获得 2018 年最佳影片奖。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 3
上一篇文章 如何转换iTunes电影和电视节目以在HTC U11上播放 下一篇文章 解决了! 如何从iTunes下载租借的电影?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life


Oscar 2018: Oscar Award Winning Movies & Winners List

By Iris Holmes

March 07, 2018

The ninetieth anniversary of Oscar, the Academy Awards which, awarded the movies, cartoon, music, sound editing and etc., those of which takes the significant roles on the previous year was over on the fifth day of March. Therefore, Oscar is the most significant and meaningful awards for those hard working artists, directors, film producers, and those who work hard for the filmdom. And for the audience, it is the best time for getting to know and promoting the ability of movies and TV appreciation. So, does The Shape of Water is your best picture at heart? Better said than done, so let's have a review of them.

Oscar 90


Part 1. Oscar Winners List

The following lists are random order.

The Winners and The Best Picture: The Shape of Water

Description: Elisa Esposito(the heroine) works as the charwoman at the government library in Baltimore, who is a deaf-mute chatting with sign language. One day she happened to find the top secret The AssetSt, a weird reptilian with her co-worker Zelda. It is the curiosity that drives Elisa to get to know more about this creature. So she started to visit the creatures. After a period of time, they fall in love with each other and Elisa started to teach AssetSt the sign language. The love story that beyond the race was began.

The Shape of Water

Beside the Best Picture, the director of the Shape of Water Guillermo del Toro was awarded as the Best Director, and Alexandre Desplat was awarded as Best Original Score and the production design Paul Denham Austerberry, Shane Vieau, and Jeff Melvin were awarded as the Best Production Design.

Best Original Screenplay: Get Out

Description: The hero Chris Washington is falling in love with his girlfriend Rose. One Chris was invited to visit her girlfriend's family with unwilling mood. When they went to Rose's family, something weird happened to the Rose surroundings. So he turned his friends for help via taking photographs. When the camera flash is turning on, Logan the other black man become hysterical and start to yell at Christ to "Get Out". What happens to the fate of Christ? Let's go and have a review about this screenplay.

Get Out

Best Adapted Screenplay: Call Me by Your Name

Description: "Call me by your name and I'll call you by mine." "When you least expect it, nature has cunning ways of finding our weakest spot." The power and magic of love are built up in between the 2 heroes, Elio and Oliver. An unexpected chance bring this two boy comes together and they both have some emotions that more than friendship. However, there is always pity of the first love. Let's tearing when watching the whole screenplay together to tastes the bitter of love.

Call Me by Your Name

Best Cinematography & Best Visual Effects: Blade Runner 2049

Description: "All those moments will be lost like tears in rain". The audience who saw the film will never forget about this impressive lines. A story told about the battle of the two race is the deed of the Blade Runner K. Looking into the poster, you will know the actual meaning of visual effects.

Blade Runner 2049 Oscar

Best Sound Editing & Best Sound Mixing & Best Film Editing:Dunkirk

Description: Air, sea, land, a grand, impressive and all-around scenes for the World War II, the Dunkirk evacuation. You can feel the sound of the missile, the roar of the sea and the sound of the survi. It is the whole reason for the Dunkirk of rewarded the Best Sound Editing, the Best Sound Mixing and the Best Film Editing. Dunkirk gets what they deserve.

Dunkirk Oscar

Other Awards:

Best Animated Feature Film: CoCo

Best Foreign Language Film: A Fantastic Woman

Best Documentary Feature: Icarus

Best Documentary – Short Subject: Heaven Is a Traffic Jam on the 405

Best Live Action Short Film: The Silent Child

Best Animated Short Film: Dear Basketball

Best Original Song: "Remember Me" from Coco

Best Makeup and Hairstyling: Darkest Hour

Best Costume Design: Phantom Thread

Best Actor: Gary Oldman – Darkest Hour as Winston Churchill

Best Actress: Frances McDormand – Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri as Mildred Hayes

Best Supporting Actor: Sam Rockwell – Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri as Officer Jason Dixon

Best Supporting Actress: Allison Janney – I, Tonya as LaVona Golden

Part 2. Oscar Best Picture Winners in the Past Decade

This part I am going to have a review about the Winner of Best Picture in the past decade. You will know more about how the principle of the Best Picture.

Best Picture of 2018: The Shape of Water.

Best Picture of 2017: Moonlight

Best Picture of 2016: Spotlight

Best Picture of 2015: Birdman

Best Picture of 2014: 12 Years a Slave

Best Picture of 2013: Argo

Best Picture of 2012: The Artist

Best Picture of 2011: The King's Speech

Best Picture of 2010: The Hurt Locker

Best Picture of 2009: Slumdog Millionaire

Best Picture of 2008: No Country for Old Men

OK, so much for the whole lists of the Oscar Best Picture winners. Have you wanted to watch the movies again when reading the whole lists? If yes, just go and turn on your iTunes to purchase or rent it for seeing. Besides, if you just rent the film from iTunes Stores, it is hard to go back to see it again when it is beyond the deadline for the rental movies from iTunes are just allow to watch in 24 or 48 hours.

So what should you do? TuneFab M4V Converter can help you with keeping and extend the period by converting the M4V movies into MP4 file format so that you can just save all of them to an external hard drive. When the next Best Picture is published, you can get rid of paying the bill repeated for reviewing. So does the purchased movies.

Take A Quick Tip: How to Rent Movie on iTunes

Video Introduction of TuneFab M4V Converter

From now on, you can enjoy the incredible film experience of your Oscar movies with TuneFab M4V Converter whenever you want to. And congratulation for the Shape of Water, the Best Picture of 2018.

Was this information helpful?|

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.